Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Anyone keen in this? thinking of ordering in from HKG...but must see seller got enuff stock bo...
1495365.jpg

Lili,
oh..tat was yr collick har..hehe..tot it was MB..
don't mention abt the scones..enjoy!

tling,
the plates all very nice wor...

Jasmine,
ohhh..u very fast..ya thinking of doing bp, but from HKG. checking how many sets seller has 1st
do check back

bbgirl,
yaya, scones..was thinking hard wats the name..kekeke. thanks

Spunk,
muahah..u also so fast..its selling for $2 excl postage

Jasmine,
bhwhha..u also..fast hand fast leg..will take note..no harm posting early hor

Hello Kitty,
The seat pad cost $7.80.
So u want 1 set of the stapler n sharpener, n 1 seat pad?

PLL,
the small bowl: $4.80, big bowl:$4.00, plate:$4.80

lili,
Aiyo, "xiao yi shi", made u have to go back to TH to get it

U went to Hougang pasar malam oso?

bbgirl,
u going HKG soon rite, maybe u can get nicer bowls n plates there

spunky,
haha..KS...must have spare in case broken, *touchwood*.

tling,
hehe..ya ya, went with msblur and blue_genie...all the stuff looks familiar hor..kekek

Tling,
i can't forget the plates leh..cannot wait till in hkg then buy...hehe

lili,
i wan 1 set also...if got sks design, i also wan 1 set. Now very 'xiong', muz buy for my gal & boi

tling,
hee, the towel hanger from the hougang plaza shop

kittywishlist,
from a shop at hougang plaza...u want? can help you to buy..its $7.90

bbgirl,
so far no see SKS one leh..will rem u if hv

YL
Can you share with me what the dimensions of your SKS bento are please? Looking at your blog, it seems different from the one I bought today though they are both in the diecut shape, thanks!

<font color="aa00aa">wah.. all the stuff so nice!!!

i cant tahan.. also went hunting this afternoon!!</font>

1495444.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">my girl was elated when she saw the stuff i came back with!</font>

Gosh, i can see some pics but some cant see. Real headache! Keke... Tks lili for helping me get the 3in1 containers. Who paid for the mouse for me ah? Need to do calculation tml liao.

emma/ba,
will cancel the retractable mini hk mouse bp as the pasar malam at hougang is selling at $9.90 only so can get fm there.

msblur,
how much are the plate, bowl etc which u're tinkg of doing bp? I wana consider the price 1st b4 buying wor.

tling,
can help me buy 1 seatpad oso?

kittywishlist,
eh, dun think its authentic, since its from non-sanrio shop. i cant open leh, cos dun belong to me..the pix inside on the same as outside...the biggest outside measures 6" by 5" by 3.5". let me know if u wanna buy...

hello kitty,
The hotplate that you bought does it comes with the instruction menu?? cause I just bought one too but cause is the last piece then very cheap but i think menu missing...I thought if you have it then can trouble you to copy or fax to me....Thanks.

Lili
I'll pass on the SKS whiteboard. Just realise my DS has the Thomas and Friends one from TH liao. Can let acsy have it. Tks.

tling
Hee I too kan cheong... after seeing your loots, and posted asking u to help get, I saw MB wrote she going there so asked her to get for me liao. She mentioned the stapler and sharpener set no more liao tmr will restock. Tks.

HKL
I got it at the makeshift store at HDB Hub. Today their last day they will go back there this sunday to next tuesday. There r M amd L sizes. $18.

Dior
Have.. Can zap for u. How much did u get it for? I thought $65 ok cos used to see it sell at $100 plus at TH (or was that $100plus one a different 1?)

Spunk
U still keen in the HK with Bear boxer? If still keen can pm me and let me know how to pass to u. If not is ok too.

Ladies below:
If confirm, pls do the xfer to me accordingly. if wanna drop out, let me know, the lady next in line will get it. thanks.

Lili's BP for SKS and HK Rose Whiteboard (CLOSED - $13 incl shipping)

SKS:
1. Spunky - CONFIRM &amp; PAID
2. emma - CONFIRM &amp; PAID
3. PP (??)
4. acsy (??)
=========
5. blue_genie

HK Rose:
3. Kittymum - CONFIRM
4. PP (??)
=========
5. hellokitty
6. dior
7. MB
8. eliz
8. lunaticfreezer
10.acsy
11.Kittywishlist

Hkwishlist,
heyhey.... These containers r very useful de lor. I've got lots of them.

Tling,
tks ya.

hkl,
am not doing the bp liao. Didnt u see my post abv? Coz pasar malam in hougang selling only $9.90 so tink go there buy is cheaper lor.

MsBrown
Hey in case u r coming to SBW this sat, i won't be able to meet u hor cos i gg KL on this Friday morning and will only be back on Sunday evening

Hi hi ladies

The sharpener and stapler set Tling got below no more already. But seller say tomorrow maybe have stocks. I will go again buy for HelloKitty and myself. Who want then let me know too so i see how many to buy ok?

1495635.jpg

Lili
I confirm both whiteboards, thanks!
Can help me buy the 3-in-1 containers? If poss, i want the design on top in ur pic, gam seah!

Me tired and hungry, work and shop whole day....

PP,
ok noted. will help to buy...

wah, where u go whole day? HK hunting? any good buys?

Ladies below:
If confirm, pls do the xfer to me accordingly. if wanna drop out, let me know, the lady next in line will get it. thanks.

Lili's BP for SKS and HK Rose Whiteboard (CLOSED - $13 incl shipping)

SKS:
3. PP - CONFIRM
4. acsy (??)
=========
5. blue_genie

HK Rose:
3. Kittymum - CONFIRM
4. PP - CONFIRM
=========
5. hellokitty
6. dior
7. MB
8. eliz
9. lunaticfreezer
10.acsy
11.Kittywishlist

Lili,
juz managed to see the 3in1 container pic. U got 2 different design ah? Can i hv the top one.

pp,
ya where did u go for shopping &amp; play? Keke... Sounds interesting lor, me stuck in office whole day oso no place good to go lor.

ok nite ladies... Else tml cant wakie...

Morning ladies...wow..seems like most of you hv alot of gd stuff fm HK hunting woh..

lili,
Sorry leh..yest as usual, fall asleep while putting my gal to sleep. Wil try to trnf to you by tonite hor..sorry..

msblur / lili,
How much u got tis bottle har? Fm TH?
1495875.jpg

Lili/msbrown
I worked morning and evening until 9pm, afternoon went IMM to meet Emma and bot the apple jigsaw puzzle msblur got and lotsa Daiso stuff (HK items not much lah, more toys for my boys) =)

this morning or tmr morn gotta go work early again to teach my students for their test next week. Then next week i go back to work liao *sob sob* I have back-to-work blues =( Need more retail therapy =P

angel
the shinkansen die cut lunch box i hv is 330ml, abt 15cm length. it's fasten with clips beside. i saw isetan scott they selling is fasten with elastic band. which one u got?

<font color="ff6000">GOod MOrning</font>

<font color="0000ff">Lili</font>
I also want the small spoons x 3sets
Can i come by tonight drop acsy's stuff?

<font color="0000ff">Msblur</font>
What time home tonight? Can i drop by tonight to exchange loots?

<font color="0000ff">Kittymum</font>
Thanks for informing me on the transformer.
I'm going tonight to get it

<font color="0000ff">bbgal</font>
Amount S$20.00
Transaction Reference 1759288502
So sorry for the delay!!

<font color="ff0000">Ladies going for the BKK Trip</font>
BKK trip i cannot make it liao..
I wanna go US with hubby so better save the $
Sorry!!