Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

spunk.. thanx for the tip.. keke..
will come in handy tmr.. haha..

bbgirl,
41 x 30cm

msblur/tling,
i auto drop you gals, cos only got 4 pcs available each..kekeke..pai seh ah..if got more then will post up.

dior,
the HK looks so cheena on the bookend..kekekek..

A little update on the payment for the HK teapot bp;

HK TEAPOT (25 SETS)
BP PRICE: $11.50

1) Jasmine
2) Tling
3) Kittymum x 2
4) Lili x 4
5) AngelTopg (PAID)
6) Kittytulip (PAID)
7) Msbrown
8) Kittylover
9) KTgal 88 x2
10) Szu (PAID)
11) Purplepenguin (PAID)
12) blue_genie (PAID)
13) MB (PAID)
14) msblur (PAID)
15) msblur (PAID)
16) emma (PAID)
17) hydrangea (PAID)
18) BA
19) bbgirl
20) lunaticfreezer (PAID)

dior.. wow.. i like bookends.. but that's a weird looking kitty.. hehe.. never see kitty wear cap before.. hehe

msblur.. i pay liao i pay liao..

Emma,
Wahahaha...ok ok, update liao update liao.

Lili,
No prob lah. Wow..i cant wait to get hold of the teapot men. Can use it to make ginseng drink for my family. Hee...

Lili,
I've just transfer the payment for the teapot to U. Pls check... Ref:8396

MsBlur,
Rec' the notebk liao...The sticker at the back so cute...

Lili,
Can can.
Den i can pass u ur paris card holder & some of the ladies' stuff too.

Emma,
Hee...juz put the ginseng slice inside the filter ting, den pour hot water loh.

szu,
Glad u received ur notebooks liao.

msblur,
ok ok..we arrange 2mr lah...

tling,
u can meet me there during lunch, i am collecting all at 1 shot. TH dun wanna entertain collection in pcs leh..hope u understand. or i can pass to msblur?

MB
Ok no prob, confirm I can meet you at Somerset during your lunch time
I will PM you my contact and we can arrange when to meet when you have collected the teapot from Lili... btw, do you live in TPY???

Lili, msblur
Please pass my teapot to MB as she will be collecting on my behalf, thanks!

ktgal,
Nice lappy stickers. Where u got it frm?

Emma,
Me making Ginseng drink mah nt tea, so no need to add tea leaves lah. Haha...

szu,dior,tling,
Will update u gals the price for the kid's table & chair tmr.

Msblur
I got the lappy stickers @ $15 each from outside JP at a koisk, just now wanted to look somemore but 'Sticky' wif me plus the staff was kinda busy packin up for the day, i'll go back again on thurs to look for other designs, the staff says still go other designs available, i'll update u ladies again, if anyone is keen on it, pls let me know

Nice table, MsBlur, for kids ah? Adults cannot use?

Angel, can. I collect from Lili liao arrange with you. I dont stay at TPY just that sometimes will meet HB there to take dinner. My frd also work there so sometimes i meet her. I stay at hougang.

ktgal,
Ic ic..they only hav big lappy stickers ah? Coz' mine is a mini pc mah.

MB,
The table & chair are for kids leh. Will check it out tmr.

MsBlur
They also have other stuff but they busy packing so will go back on thurs to check it out.
If u keen u can stick the sticker onto ur pc but make sure not to cover the fan hole,
if not the pc will get too hot and will not be able to breathe.
Anyway have to cut the sticker according to ur lappy size,
but i think $15 quite cheap cos i've seen similar thing at Simlim gg for $30+

ktgal.. nice stickers.. but muz diy ah.. such a big pc of thing v hard to paste without bubbles one leh.. they got teach u any technique?

Emma
Dun have leh, they nv teach how to do it, i guess have to clean the surface wif alcohol b4 sticking slowly a little bit at a time

ktgal/msblur,
both of you always got nice nice stuffs har..making us drool

Lili,
sorry hor..I'm dropping the whiteboard orders.

acsy,
yr stuffs are with Eliz liao..

Hi Lili

Sorry for the delay, just transfered balance to ur acct, missed the payment request for the cabinets
Amount S$62.00
Transaction Reference 1757814834

Msblur
That's so cute!! For your gals right?
I can't wait for megan to be old enough and can carry her own bag.. Haaa..

Acsy
Your stuff are with me. Will try and bring over to lili soon.

sharon,
Yes it indeed very nice! My collick said she's nt a fan of HK, but she juz cant resist loh coz' its very cute & material very soft, so she bought it for me.

Show come of my loots.....

Reali muz thanks the lady who helped me buy this item from TW...... Muacks.....

Sandwich maker from TW only NT799.
110v / 60 Hz / 750 w
1493628.jpg

Relaz telephone from TW only NT399.
1493629.jpg

Loots from KK last nite
1493630.jpg

Waa MsBlur, the bag is really very very cute!

Ladies who drive, i saw at a TPY HK shop, they sell HK sun shades for car windows - the twist and open up, with suction onto windows kind. About 3 designs. Didnt get a chance to ask how much. If you are near by can check it out. The shop is at the interchange, below Popular bookstore.

Waa, MsBrown, nice loots!!