Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

1491200.jpg

This is the Teapot BP held at Hello Kitty Loft.

Those of you interested to get the die cut HK with tidbits PP got below (PP, borrow your pic):

1491503.jpg

The TPY shop left 3 pieces only. I have taken their number, can call 63525227 quickly to reserve. Ask for Joanne.

The stickers and SK visor still have at the TPY makeshift store. FYI too.

Lili's BP on the die cut table is confirmed. BP price is SGD 20.00. Ladies who have TBC, pls confirm asap so tat Lili can place the order.

Pls also arrange to transfer the money to Lili's POSB savings account 093-46422-2 asap as she has already collected some of them.

CLOSED)
Lili's NEW BP (Available Qty/colour tbc)
Die-cut accessories cabinet w/drawer & compartments
Measures: approx Length 26 cm Width 23 cm.
Retails: $29.90
CP: $20.00

Red:
1. Spunk
2. Jasmine
3. Dior
4. ktgal
5. MB (TBC)
6. LYD
7. Blueblue
8. PP

Pink:
1. Dior
2. ktgal
3. ktgal
4. Emma
5. MB (TBC)
6. LYD
7. Blueblue
8. Blueblue (TBC)
9. lunaticfreezer
10. hydrangea (TBC)

Lili's BP on the die cut table is confirmed. BP price is SGD 20.00. Ladies who have TBC, pls confirm asap so tat Lili can place the order.

Pls also arrange to transfer the money to Lili's POSB savings account 093-46422-2 asap as she has already collected some of them.

CLOSED)
Lili's NEW BP (Available Qty/colour tbc)
Die-cut accessories cabinet w/drawer & compartments
Measures: approx Length 26 cm Width 23 cm.
Retails: $29.90
CP: $20.00

Red:
1. Spunk
2. Jasmine
3. Dior
4. ktgal
5. LYD
6. Blueblue
7. PP

Pink:
1. Dior
2. ktgal
3. ktgal
4. Emma
5. MB (paid ref: 1756593639) Collect this week during lunch at RP
6. LYD
7. Blueblue
8. Blueblue (TBC)
9. lunaticfreezer
10. hydrangea (TBC)

hellokitty,
I wan the sks door knob protector can? Still available?
I tink the bra should hav ur size leh. Im so sad i didnt manage to get the panty loh, if nt will get one set liao. Hubby ask me to buy the bra 1st since they hav my size, if nt nex time duno still hav or nt, den i more heartpain mah. Hee...
The kid's sandle is RM59.90, less 10% disc. Tink its cheaper than we buy in SG lah. U can get them at a shop called Kitty Hunt at City Sq.

MsBlur you like SK ah? The TPY makeshift store got SK card holder, i find it very cute. Its the plastic kind, inside many pockets, like mini photo album kind but for cards instead.

MB,
Yes yes, im starting to love SKS loh. Tink i saw the SKS card holder dat day, but i didnt buy lah. I got many card holder liao.

Hi ladies, is this the final list for the teapot bp?? I've reserved total of 20 sets frm TH oreadi. Kindly arrange payment asap as she's collecting stocks very soon. Thanks.

HK TEAPOT (20 SETS)
BP PRICE: $11.50

1) Jasmine
2) Tling
3) Kittymum x 2
4) Lili x 4
5) AngelTopg
6) Kittytulip
7) Msbrown
8) Kittylover
9) KTgal 88 x2
10) Szu
11) Purplepenguin
12) blue_genie
13) MB
14) msblur
15) msblur

===================CLOSED===================

MsBlur, Lili, i have transferred $11.50 for the teapot, ref 1756666807

Will collect together with the "Die-cut accessories cabinet w/drawer & compartments" this wed at Polar cakeshop at RP. Exact lunch time to arrange again. Thanks Lili!!

MB,
Thks for the prompt payment.

Hi ladies, this is the final list for the teapot bp. Lili oreadi reserved total of 22 sets frm TH. Kindly arrange payment asap as she's collecting stocks very soon. Thanks!

HK TEAPOT (22 SETS)

1) Jasmine
2) Tling
3) Kittymum x 2
4) Lili x 4
5) AngelTopg
6) Kittytulip
7) Msbrown
8) Kittylover
9) KTgal 88 x2
10) Szu
11) Purplepenguin
12) blue_genie
13) MB (PAID)
14) msblur
15) msblur
16) emma
17) hydrangea

===================CLOSED===================

yo ladies.. me back from sentosa.. only spent like 2 hrs then then went to shop at vivo while enzo slept in his stroller.. keke.. and my biggest find.. CK wastebin!!! ahha... actualli its my self creation.. pink wastebin = $8.99 from Giant, CK stickers = $5.00 from Lili, satisfaction = priceless!!! haha...

1492131.jpg

lili,
tt 31.50 to you ref. 1756693407

msblur,
can you help me to collect the teapot and Die-cut accessories cabinet then I collect from you sis place?

Emma,
Wa...its nice de loh. The stickers u paste urself ah? So qiao hoh...can get a pink dustbin. Hee...

hydrangea,
Oh ok loh. Will ask Lili to pass ur stuff to me. Will sms u once i left them at my sis's hse.

msblur
thanks, me a bit blur cos I'm new to the forum so dun have Lili's account details. So I should should PM her to ask and check about collection then? I live in Whampoa

msblur.. ya lohz.. the wastebin itself is v nice leh.. hehe.. got an even bigger one somemore.. keke.. i added more stickers to it liaoz.. haha..

angeltopg,
U can transfer to Lili's POSB savings account 093-46422-2.
Maybe can see anybody staying near u, den can pass or meet up with u loh.

msblur
Oh, thanks for the account details! Will do the transfer then see how to collect from Lili. If in Orchard/Town area I can travel by myself to pick up, too far like East/West my hubby will nag cos he worry about me heehee...

Lili
I have transferred $11.50 to your account. My i-banking id is angel_topg and the transaction ref is: 1756797656. Please advise on collection point when you have the stocks, thanks!

Angel, or you want i collect yours from Lili, then you come collect from me? I work in orchard area. Or i can meet you at TPY too, dont know if Whampoa is near TPY?

MB
Thanks for sharing the info! I just called an uncle picked up managed to reserve the last piece of the titbit HK, but no matter how I describe the uncle can't figure out what the the SKS visor
. If u going again can help me get/reserve?

msblur
Okie can. Will pass to mabrown with the HK PJ. Will pm u my a/c no. later. Yesterday I wore the sleeveless PJ set. Like it a lot!

Lyd
Have done the transfer. Pls check and revert. Transaction Reference 1756827877

Lili
Transfer for the teapot done liao.

Emma
Wow the dustbin look like a real CK dustbin wor! Nobody will guess u diy!

Hee Hello Kitty, the uncle wont understand the visor cos thats not sold by him. Wahahaha sorry i misled you :p The visor sold at the makeshift stall at HDB hub.

MB
So kind of you to offer to help me collect from Lili
Whereabouts in Orchard do you work? Easier for me to get there as I can just take a direct bus, then can also go to Isetan/Taka Sanrio to look look see see haha! Actually I live just off Balestier Rd so it's pretty close to town...

Oooh Emma, lovely bin...

Got mine too...did you see the nice big one too! I bought the pink basket too...then can put clothes pegs.

Hey ladies interested in the HK butter cookies and biscuits in HK shape,

Tiong Bahru B1 has the Japanese shop selling these two stuff. I saw them yest but cos with MIL so can't buy loh.

Msblur/Hello Kitty,
Tks for msblur offer. I got my HK pyjamas today le. Open-front wan. $8.80 less 10%.

Hello Kitty,
I've my eyes on the memo pad with pen too but didn't buy. Wah didn't know it's $2.90 less 20% leh.

Emma
I like your DIY CK Bin. hehe....we should start doing that so can save more money instead of buying original ones with prints on them.

A little update on the payment for the HK teapot bp;

HK TEAPOT (22 SETS)

1) Jasmine
2) Tling
3) Kittymum x 2
4) Lili x 4
5) AngelTopg (PAID)
6) Kittytulip (PAID)
7) Msbrown
8) Kittylover
9) KTgal 88 x2
10) Szu
11) Purplepenguin (PAID)
12) blue_genie
13) MB (PAID)
14) msblur (PAID)
15) msblur (PAID)
16) emma
17) hydrangea (PAID)

Angel, me at somerset, directly above the MRT oni. Can meet you during lunch or after work. Can meet u at TPY too. I mite collect from Lili on wed so i collect yours too ah? Then we arrange after that. Confirm ma?

spunk.. u diyed it urself alr? muz have used those lovely decals kittymum ordered for u right? hehe.. btw, i saw the big one too.. but its realli big leh.. maybe i should buy it and put it in the kitchen.. hehe.. or in my office!!! haha!! hmm.. me going giant tmr again.. see if i will buy it in the end.. keke

annie.. ya lohz.. buy till bankrupt liao muz think of other ways to save $$$ le..keke..

Emma,

The big one is great for kitchen! But I dun have one just yet. Bot the smaller one also...with the basket. The color is too pretty hor!

Ladies below:
seller only has 4 for each designs, each pc will be $13 incl shipping. let me know if u gals want, if not will give to the next in line. still checking if got more stock. but will need to confirm the 1st batch.

<font color="ff0000">Lili's BP for SKS and HK Rose Whiteboard (CLOSED - $13 incl shipping)</font>

SKS:
1. Spunky
2. emma
3. bbgirl (tbc)
4. PP
======
5. hellokitty
6. msblur (??)
7. tling (??)
8. acsy

HK Rose:
1. Spunky
2. emma
3. Kittymum
4. bbgirl (tbc)
======
5. PP
6. hellokitty
7. dior
8. MB
9. eliz
10.lunaticfreezer
11.acsy
12.Kittywishlist

spunky.. its realli v pretty.. and i like how the spring keeps the bin closed all the time.. think i'll get more tmr.. haha.. hubby sure say i siao.. buy so many wastebins!! haha.. but dun care.. hard to come by such nice pink ones hor..

lili.. i'll confirm my whiteboards.. thanx!!! muacks! also.. i've made payment for the teapot, whiteboards and the die-cut cabinet thingy..

Emma...ya...the pink so swee! I brought my hubby, wanted to buy 2, and got scolded...wanted the big one...also got scolded. So in the end kwai kwai buy one. You should check some of the laundry baskets too...can do it up too!
And check the cover the spring to make sure working before you buy.