Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

ktgal88,
i just tried. cant. sianxx. this phone is so fragile. i think i will charge again. if cannot then i bring back to KK tmr for help.
thanks!!
----------------------------------------
when i plug into the charger, it turned on as usual leh! i wait till 12midnight, see if can on.

hydrangea,
If im nt wrong, msbrown's surname is Chua leh, nt Nah.

Nikita,
Can loh. But i got to see hw im collecting frm her 1st.
I let u know once i've got ur stuff?

ktgal,
So long nv see u here? Became silent reader liao ah u?

Hi Emma,
Can see u really enjoyed yourself in HKG. Love your HK luggage! Good bargain too. Agree it's tough to bring children along for shopping trip. DH and I suffered alot when we brought DS to BKK last yr. So we are the same....got 2 mickey mouses at home soon. Very cham hor...I also got no courage to go for No 3 le. But then we got the HK stuff all to ourselves loh. hehe...

Hello Kitty
Understand how you felt when can't go travel alone. I tried it once and it's really good to be able to travel with friends only. Alot of freedom and can really relax....Maybe after you go holidays with DH and inlaws then try asking for a trip with your friends only? Let them happy first then they ok to take care for u?

emma,
yo babe, hihi...me only appear at nite lors..hahahah..office hours i "miss" the forum leh...sigh sigh.

cindy,
heyo, let us know lah, when u can find good deals..with cheap hotel.

HKL,
aiyo, i see you post so many times u want HK milk bottles from emma, u really desperate hors...too bad emma got no bottles for sale...

nikita,
okies..will help you collect from the gals..

acsy,
so anyone passing me your stuff? i lost track liow...

bbgirl,
when u coming to RP or i can meet you somewhere to collect the glass set?

ANYONE SELLING THE LD TOWEL HANGER? I want 1 pc..pls let me know...thanks ah.

Hi Hi,
I also want the LD towel hanger ONE PC. Any kind soul please sell to Lili and me.

Hi Jasmine/Msbrown,
I'm ok with TW or HKG, especially TW. However, besides Msbrown, who else is adventurous in trying out their ye4 shi4 xiao3 chi1?

Btw, I'll snore too if too tired. Same as Eliz. Jasmine and Lili how? You still dare to share room with me?

lili.. so sian.. daytime u not ard.. forum like becoming so quiet leh..

talking abt the towel hangers.. LYD, are they coming anytime soon?

blue_genie.. that pen has 4 colors leh.. hehe.. the pink part is actually a black pen..

MsBlur
thesedays mostly silent reader liao, sometimes hardly on lappy anymore lazy liao kekekeke......
Anyway today went to jb have bought somethings as usual

Lili
I think Eliz might pass my folder to you...hmmm...is that right huh????? haha..i also lost track. Let me tt payment to Eliz liao then I'll arrange and let you know hor...sometimes i myself also confused. I hv many stuff with bbgirl but dunno how to get to her place...hahaha...also got to plan how to go about getting this settled...w/o having to alert my DH..hahaha

HKFan
Np, Sometimes nv plug in adapter properly so nv chg properly so low batt, its like tat one cos alwas happen to me hehe

ktgal88

Wow so late u still awake ah? I like the bra set u got leh. What kind of sizes do they have ah? My size very odd 1 hard to find fitting bra...how much is it btw?

HK
I log off when u post. I c got almost all regular sizes, for bra its from 34A to 36C, underwear only left wif S and M

HKL
Actually online like yahoo/ebay got sell lor..
I bought some of mine from the sellers.
Though abit ex lar..

Acsy
The file cheap cheap nia.. No need tt lar..
Next time drinks on u can liao

YL
Nice! I got the HK seaweed cutter but yet to use it ah.. Hee..

Your Bentos are all so nice.. professional ah.. got cloth to wrap them somemore!!

it's nt puncher type. more like veg cutter. it's abt $20.60 after discount.

Eliz,
i see the cutter cute so ordered the hk one too. dont know when the stock will come in. anxious

tt's my 1st n only time use cloth to wrap. cos nvr try before, so want to try out.

Eliz
Thanks so much for the nice gesture but cannot la, must pay you, you so kind to help me buy and so cannot dun pay one leh. Drinks on me, no prob!

Hi Ladies!

Ktgal88
Thanks for the info. I think I cannot fit wor...

bbgirl
Wanna thank u for getting my stuff from kittymum and passing to msbrown to pass to me.

Remember sometime ago YL featured some zoo animal food picks in her blog and some of u were interested? Recently I found the stock back in Daiso! So happy! I bought both the zoo animal ones and the ocean animals. Very cute!

YL
May also showed me the seaweed cutter and I was very tempted to buy, but find it quite ex so still considering. Really enjoy visiting your blog. U r always full of ideas!

Annie
Wow been sometime since u posted and we last met. How have u been?

My in laws no matter what will try to 'siam4' one. Anyway they dunno how to take care of kids too and have no patience. My DH and his sister were brought up by the granny.

HKL
Yesterday I went to search Net for the HK bottles and found someone selling! So happy! It is a pack consisting of 2 bottles, 1 dispenser and a bib. I am asking the seller whether the bottles r those wide-neck kind that can fit avent teats. Waiting for her reply.

If u not looking for those wide-neck kind very easy to find. Just type in 'Hello Kitty bottles' and a whole list appears! Most can get from Singapore.

Hello Ladies......
GOOD morning.....

Hi Ktgal,
Yr small like plastic bag already in my Sem home leh, will u be gog back to Sem tis weekends? I can meet u to pass u else sitting in my hse duno if u hv use for it a not......

Nice bag there. Tink I oso wana go City square liao leh.....

Yr rose boot organizer hor, if let Annie see it, tink she'll drool until whole pail oso full wor. She loves tis series.... PP oso...keke....

YL,
nice pooh seaweed leh. I tink I oso hv the seaweed cutter but comes in a set de. I buy until I forgot liao. keke... But if it comes in a single cutter like yr pooh bear, would love to hv it too.

Bbgirl
Yes, I would hv. U wanna pass mine to Lili, if it's not too troublesome for you?

msbrown
Me too, so love the hk rose series lor...

Msbrown
Been staying in sembawang for past 2 weeks liao cos my mom and hamsters miss me, kekeeke.... when u ard sbw, u let me know lah. We go JB by bus very fast, usually go c show, eat and shop abit b4 coming back....

Good morning ladies!!

ktgal88
Nice bag you have got there. They sell nice bags at KP too?? I seldom go there cos always pop by united sq then forgot about novena sq..

ACSY
buying again.... OMG... you just cant stop spending... kekekekek :p

Hk & elis
thanks ah i like the one i bought for elis the last time round. i'll try to check it out.by the way just a info must ask the seller if the bottle got the triangle with the 7 inside. this bottles will be better can use in boiling water.

haiz.. i'm down with silght flu & my gal also my mum just called me .. sad ah i've just seen a doc in my off my mum called ...

YL,
thanks for the info
Hmm, this cutter is quite ex but these acc do make very cute bentos! I'm sure your kids love them heehee :D I ordered a HK sushi set that comes with seaweed punchers from a spree in HK Loft, can't wait to try out when it arrives...

Ktgal88
So next time i will try to go KP. You are their regular there right??kekekek So did you get the laptop bag that you mentioned the last time round??

ACSY
eliz bought you the folder right??