Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msblur,
Ya Ya, some elder ones will feel this way lor, y muz they give in to the youngest one then they'll feel the parents dont love or dote on them, but dote & sayang the youngest more lor. So muz balance lah....

msbrown,
Hai...sometimes she can be very pampered she duno only ah. Everytime hav to give in to her leh. All becos of my PIL lah, pampered too much loh last time! But she can be very loving at times lah, sometimes she will leave a note on the fridge, tell me 'mummy, i love u ok'!
Den when i came back i saw, i will reply her note loh, will write 'yes i know my dear'! Haha...funi hoh??

msblur,
ok wat, communication which words cant express mah. I nvr tell my mum I LOVE her b4 and she & my dad has nvr told any of us 3 siblings b4 too coz in my family we nvr express by words lor, we nvr practise in this way de. So sometimes we oso duno if our parents love us. keke..... So now we use actions lor.....

msbrown,
Hee...ya loh sometimes reali buay tahan her de loh. My fridge all full of her notes loh.
Den my younger gal is diff, she will show by action loh. She will keep hugging u den say 'mummy i love u leh'! U know ytd after Eliz left, my younger gal was telling me' Mummy, i like dat aunty leh'! I ask her hmm...hw come leh? U only saw her once or twice only mah? Den she said 'Coz i love her mah'! Hahaha...

msblur
when i was young i really resented the fact i was the eldest and have to always to my siblings.
Worse when they naughty and i get scolded instead.
I was like this through out my childhood.
That's why i tell myself not to repeat the same mistakes.
I very kelian one.. coz got 4 of us mah.. haa..
But now, they all respect me alot lar.

Aiyo.. your little gal so sweet.. she hugged me last nite somemore!

Eliz,
Huh reali ah?
Ya loh..last time when i was young, always kena bullied by my younger sis. Luckily my mum side me loh, coz' she knew that my sis is very notti mah. Hee..

Haha...my younger gal very 'ri qing' one loh. Everytime she saw Lili, she oso hug her. Keke..

BALANCE ITEMS FOR THE ANGELS & DEVILS LD
=====
- 4 x Angel Bedroom Slippers
- 3 x Devil Bedroom Slippers
- 1 x Devil Tote Bag
- 6 x Angel HP charms
- 6 x Devils HP charms
- 7 x Angel Fan
- 7 x Devil Fan
- 6 x Angel Glass
- 6 x Devil Glass

Ladies, for those who haven make the payment to Lili, pls do so asap, coz' she already collected the item frm TH. Thks!

HK REMOTE CONTROL HOLDER
SELLING PRICE: $29.90
BP PRICE: $20.00

- MB (PAID & COLLECTED)
- Nikita (confirmed)
- alicia (PAID)
- sharonng (PAID)
- msbrown (PAID)
- lili (PAID & COLLECTED)
- lunaticfreezer(confirmed)
- msblur (PAID)
- Jasmine (confirmed)
- Eliz (confirmed)

hiyee...

Aiyo...having bad nosebleed...saw new stuff at Sanrio taka...the luggages so cute...the 3D pink one also...I soooo gian! Anyone saw...the other ribbon ones only $79.95...but the one I have my eyes on $349+

Spunk,
Wa...$349?? Reali can nosebleed leh. Haha...

Dat day i show my hubby the bowling ball at KK too. He went to ask, its $359 loh. Den he went to ask hw heavy de? He said too bad its too light loh. Chey...as if he will use loh.

Msblur
That should be it..
But I think you roughly know what i like liao..
Update me on the new stuffs ya.. Thanks!

Spunk
I saw the price i also nose bleed!! Haaa...

Spunky,
U mean nosebleed as in reali nose bleeding or u see HK until u wana describe yrself with nosebleed? haha...... U went Taka ah? They hv the luggages? The one which ktgal bought from KP? Is it this one? HOw much are they selling ah?

1479518.jpg

Emma, You buy till need to get new luggage? Must have bought alot..
The luggage nice nice.. how much?

So HKG worth going? I'm still considering to go HKG or Taiwan..

Eliz,
Myself oso planning TW leh from August onwards but up to now, no promo fares from Jetstar wor. Then I check EVA normal economy fare is SGD995 per person leh, So rocket high price wor. So now juz waiting for promo fare lor, see if can go.

Emma,
Nice leh the luggage. Did u check in? Got any scratches a not? Or u ask the check in counter to shrink wrapped it? I tink some airports they offer shrink-wrapping wor. So can sort of protect a bit lor.... If not, I wont bear to use lor, sure heartpain like hell siah. So I would buy the cabin size de. keke....

emma
nice lugguage. How much did you pay for it.So nice leh.. Me drooling over it now.
Are you looking for a reason to buy this lugguage? Dont need to look for one just tell him you want lor.. kekekekekek :p

eliz/msbrown/pll.. me paid abt 200 for it.. bot it at ladies market.. airport selling it too but for more than 300 bucks.. its those 30 inch big luggage.. i never shrink wrap it leh.. got some black stains but i managed to remove it liaoz.. hehe..

for ladies going to hong kong, i realli suggest u guys stay at metropark mongkok.. its 2 minutes walk from fa yuen street, 10 min walk from ladies market, and the next building has many kitty shops.. and even A-fontane is there too!!!! i caught a glimpse of allll the nice nice bedsheets.. but hkg dun carry king size sheets.. so i couldnt buy.. hehe..

msbrown
The tics so ex?? Waa!! I'm also waiting for good rates..
Plan to go from Aug onwards too.. Hee..
Do keep me in the loop if you manage to get good rates hor.

Emma
Waa.. Good Deal! You must be very happy when you saw $300 at the airport!

Emma
Hello! Your harvest is plentiful eh! How envious leh! Did u get the mahjong sets? Did u see the HK rose bedsheet at ladies street?

Emma,
OK next trip if go HKG, will seek yr advice lor. I reali like yr luggage leh... hee.... I'm sure my ah lau wont let me buy the biggest one de coz he will pai sei, say Y muz use HK ones.... keke...

Eliz,
OK if I hv any good rates or know of any promo, shall let u know. Maybe we can go 2gether then let our lau gongs faint 2gether lor... keke....

Wow just now went to get the boxers the uncle mentioned yesterday someone got 10 pieces too! Wonder who is that lady? He was perplexed y suddenly the boxers selling like hot cakes...kekeke...
The HK with Bear very popular wor...no more liao.

starlight
Did u sms me? I didn't receive leh...anyway I bought an extra Pink Hk and apple design boxer in L size. U want?

Any ladies keen in the boxer if starlight doesn't want?

Emma
Congrats on having a Mickey Mouse! Most important baby healthy. Can try for a girl next time
In a way also Good to have another boy can be enzo's playmate they can 'click' better.
Btw, r u the lady who has a HK skin done for your HP in JB? I am thinking of doing 1 for my HP...can tell me where u did it and how much?

Need your advice: I just received newsletter from the CC my DS goes to it stated there r 2 HFMD cases discovered on 9 June this Monday! He did not go on Monday cos we came back from M'sia, but he went to CC today. Hmmm very worried leh dunno shd let my DS stay at home or not and for how long...if some other children were infected by the 2 on Monday would they be able to spread it to others today?

Hello kitty
sad to hear that. If you are having doubts on sending your DS back to the CC. Why not ask your mil to help care for your ds? It always to play safe then to be sorry later.
Are you able to get leave within the short period of time? I thought its jun holidays now? you should be on leave right?

emma
ya can try again for a girl for your no.3.

Hi PLL
Problem is he went today liao
. I just asked his tr and she advise minimal contact with his sister for at least a week. So for his sister's sake actually he in school better. My MIL doesn't like taking care of the children. Once in a while we asked her to help for a few days when left with no other alternative. Sometimes she also rejected said busy with her own stuff. At times when she did come, she can't wait to go back to M'sia. Everyday asked when can go back she is busy.

Now headache how to minimise the contact between my DS and DD. My DD loves to go to her brother and play with his toys, and my son likes to tease his sister and play with the toys she has chosen too. When she is not playing with them he will not want to play even if offered to him; when she is playing with them he will insist he wants to play the same things too. Haiz... any suggestions, anyone?

Hello kitty
It seems to be a very tricky suitation.But if DS goes to school he is exposed to HFMD as well. Then your DD and DS will both be exposed to it everyday. To solve the current problem.Dont let your ds go to CC for now. Get both of them to wash their hands often now. Try to get them not to put stuffs in their mouth. Or remind them to wash their hands before they put food or anything in their mouth.

Your children seems to be getting along well.What a sweet pair of siblings.

hi ladies...

msbrown,
KK have the luggage ktgal bot from KP. but it's in pink. =)

Emma,
I like your luggage!! SUPER Nice!!

Meiji.. hehe.. think kittymum has one like that too..
i love it too.. hehe...

hkf.. how does the taka one look like??

PLL.. try for a girl ah.. if boy again i faint.. need 2 helpers sia.. haha..

ok ladies.. here are my loots!!! hehe...

1480357.jpg

Good night!!! was sooooooo busy tis few days!!! read till eye-crossed again...hehehe

Enzo de ma,
WOW!!! soooo muchie & soooo nice leh..hehehe...yes yes!! have a similar luggage & believed we bot fm the same shop at Ladies Street too...I do have the shop contact, boss said can order and she can ship to us too.

My last few trips have been staying at Metropark Mongkok at Prince Edward MTR. Very very good & convenient location.

kittymum
thanks for sms me.
appreciate it. Was v busy in office. How huh, now I feel like so sian at work.

Spunky
Thanks for passing the Daiso HK organiser cover to kittymum....muack muack....
Can I hv ur account to transfer the $....tks.

Emma
Oh my GOD! Nice loot! Cant wait for ur photos..

Wowwo...heavy rain + strong wind...long time nv experience so windy nite le ...so shiok hehe

lili,
Ya lor...i believe we will shop non stop @ BKK so if sun can rest n recharge at hm wil b gd lor.
See how cindy managed to get the package for us then we decide fm there ba

Emma,
Welcome bk!...ur trip so shiok wif all the gd buys of HK stuff hor...so envious lor...made me recall my last trip in twn n hkg...i so wish i can go holiday again keke

Yoyo u know who. . . heehee. . thanks for accompanying me to PPY to satisfy my craving.

Hi Emma,
Welcome Home!!! The ladies here were so worried that you kenna caught in the rain and couldn't go out.

ladies.. hehe.. actually hor.. not alot leh.. so not alot of extras also.. hehe.. but i'll be posting watever i have tmr.. after i have zzz enough.. hehe...

bot these 2 too..hehe.. anyone knows how much the bumper mat costs in sg??? it was like 500g when we weighed it at the airport.. should have bot like 10 more man.. haha.. i had 10kg spare weight in the end.. keke...

bumper mat, now for my ds.. haha..

1480418.jpg

and a queen size quilt.. hehe..

1480419.jpg

Emma
You are can siah!! You actually lug back the mat.
I bought mine from MiniToons for about $130 i think..
How much you bought yours? What's the size?

Posting your loots tmr ah? Good good, i'm gona go oink oink soon.. Hee..