Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Eliz,
Might be able to get it at $20 bah. Might only ah...

HK REMOTE CONTROL HOLDER (TESTING RESPONSE)
SELLING PRICE: $29.90
BP PRICE: TBC

- MB (depend on price & dimension)
- Nikita (KIV)

msblur,
pls add 1 remote controll holder for me. hehe, lately I realised my remote controls are lying everywhere in the room, sometimes I cant find them. keke... Juz nice. 1 for me ok.

- Nikita (KIV)
- alicia (kiki123)
- sharonng (KIV on price)

- Nikita (KIV)
- alicia (kiki123)
- msbrown
- lili
- lili

Hi ladies, confirmed liao the bp price is $20.00. So u gals still ON with the bp?

BP PRICE: $20.00

- Nikita (KIV)
- alicia
- msbrown
- lili
- lili
- msblur

- Nikita (KIV)
- alicia
- msbrown
- lili
- lili
- msblur
- Jasmine
- Eliz

Ladies, pls confirmed ur orders for the remote control holder & make payment to Lili asap. She will be collecting the stocks very soon as these r ready stocks.

- Nikita (KIV)
- alicia
- msbrown (confirmed)
- lili (confirmed)
- msblur (confirmed)
- Jasmine (confirmed)
- Eliz (confirmed)

I confirmed the remote control holder thanks

Ladies, pls confirmed ur orders for the remote control holder & make payment to Lili asap. She will be collecting the stocks very soon as these r ready stocks.

- Nikita (KIV)
- alicia
- sharonng (confirmed)
- msbrown (confirmed)
- lili (confirmed)
- msblur (confirmed)
- Jasmine (confirmed)
- Eliz (confirmed)

PLL
Hey, me actally on leave today leh..i email you the fabric pic tonight when i am home hor cos it's in my home pc.

Muffin,
Congratulations!

<font color="0000ff">ladies,
I have tis extra small tote bag fm LD, selling @ cost $10.</font>
1477929.jpg

Hi starlight,
heeheee.... went to play for fun lor

Played 6 times, all small prizes but happy lor, at least all different prizes
1 cushion, 1 set of glasses, 1 towel hanger, 1 towel, 2 tote bags.
Did u go n play?

JUst came back from M'sia my hubby's hometown...v tired...

msblur
I am VERY VERY SORRY!!! I thought the shop selling the boxers is on the 3rd floor and gave u wrong info! So blur of me! Think we should exchange nick liao!!! SORRY!!!
U bot all 4 designs for yourself?

Muffin
Congrats!!!

Btw, ladies keen in the HK diecut decal I saw it at JE pasar malam at $6.80.

Hi starlight, tling!

tling
The tote bag very nice! What's the measurement?

Hi Hello kitty,
Went bk to your hubby's hometown for holidays?
Wat HK diecut decal? Any pics? Is it at Jurong east interchange pasar malam?
Measurement for the tote bage: 21cm x 21cm

tling,
i didnt go
wow, not bad hor, got all different prize

hellokitty,
welcome back, nice trip?

msblur,
thanks alot for helping me get the boxer
hope my big butt can fit in :0

tling/starlight
No lah not holiday for me
. I dun like to go there at all, but have to go cos school holiday mah must visit my FIL and MIL. The place bigger than my flat I so tired running after my girl who has just discovered the wonders of walking and is now trying to run too...

The HK decal I can't find the pic in my folders... think u have too...was it u who showed the HK decal pasted on the window then mentioned like HK in prison?
Oh the tote bag really small wor...was thinking of getting something like that, but bigger, as beach bag...

starlight,
u dun play LD hor

Hello Kitty,
U can go shopping in M'sia mah

U good memory leh! Yes, I'm the one loh

Eliz,
No prob lah. Glad u like ur loots.
Too bad didnt draw the 1st prize for u, coz' no fan mah.

starlight,
dun mention lah, shun bian only mah.
According to HKL, the waistline all the same one wor.

hellokitty,
Ah yo..nvm lah. Luckily hubby suggested to go 2nd flr check, didnt take long to find the shop loh.

HK REMOTE CONTROL HOLDER

- MB (depend on price &amp; dimension)
- Nikita (KIV)
- alicia (confirmed &amp; paid)
- sharonng (confirmed)
- msbrown (confirmed)
- lili (confirmed)
- msblur (confirmed)
- Jasmine (confirmed)
- Eliz (confirmed)

tling
His hometown is an ulu area with no shopping centre, only shophouses.

I guess guess only! But I not sure whether it is exactly the same. The other time I posted got it as a pair at Bugis pushcart, with the HK "hanger" (set of 2 at $4.90 one)

Ladies who went for the ribbon LD
I am keen to get the towel hanger at cost price if anybody is selling. Pls sms/pm me.

Tks!

Msblur
Wow how many boxers did u get in total? Seem like a lot of ladies here asked u to help buy the boxers wor...was the shopkeeper shocked??? Must be wondering y u need soooo many...kekeke...he didn't give extra discount since u got so many?

hellokitty,
Ya loh...i went again to the uncle's shop juz nw. Was at KK mah, so drop by loh. The uncle even told me my fren went down today too leh. Hee...
I was telling Lili that day, i bought so many boxers, tink the uncle must be tinking hw many butts i hav leh, need so many men! I bought 10pcs that day mah, den today i went again bought 5pcs.

tling,
Ah yo...juz nw we were in the middle of the traffic crowd cant chat long lah.
I dun reali like this series so much when i saw the prizes, juz got myself this cushion loh.

1478217.jpg

Hello Kitty,
Oh i know which decal u mentioned liao. Not the one my HK in prison

msblur,
come back fm your shopping le

so "qiao" hor to meet u at the middle of the road! my boi nvr sleep in the afternoon, so he was making so much noise, no choice, had to quickly go home le.
ya, tis series, the prizes not so attractive

show u my completed puzzles, heeheee.....

1478225.jpg

Lili,
Wow..organising the BKK trip liao har...i v tempted to go leh but thot of coming bk on Sat last flight so Sun can recharge b4 gg bk to work keke

msblur
Huh u went again today? 5 more pcs? Wow!!!
I most likely will be going tomorrow to get the HK with ribbon design...aiyo dunno stil have stock or not...seem like so many went to get liao...

Hellokitty,
Ya loh... helped some of the gals buy again mah since im there.
Which ribbon design u referring to?

shanshan,
Yes, the boxers are for adults. One pc $9 loh.

hi Ladies

msblur,
thanks for passing my loots to eliz
muacks..

i love the boxers leh...i can fit in them..hengs ah..kekeke..so pretty man..hahahah.

eliz,
thanks for collecting my loots and coming up to my place
double muacks....u so good leh..dun want the bag..hahha..my mum was telling me u walk back to return some more..kekeke..

muffin,
congrates..have a great confinement

BA,
hmm, actually also can lors..cos sunday can rest rest..but like that means must take 2 days..am ok if the ladies are ok...

cindy,
so how, did u managed to find any cheap packages?

purin/kittymum,
pls let me know whats my cost for the dinner at marche hor...a bit luans liow..thanks.

Lili,
Hee...can fit ah? Gd gd! Comfy hoh? I oso like it very very much.

I was wearing my HK pj today mah, den juz nw my hubby came hm, he still said 'Eh...thot u would be wearing ur HK BOXER men'!! Hee...

Good Morning ladies!!

Emma
yo gal, welcome back.How was your trip?? fought many battles there? What do you mean?? Come and tell us later ya..

Hi Ladies!

msblur
I want to get the fuschia 1 with checked HK ribbon. The other time I did not get as I have 1 at home already...but now thinking of buying to keep first eventually will wear 1 ...keke...

Emma
Welcome back! Have a good rest then show us your loots ya?

shanshan
Let me know if u want the boxers I going there today.

Any ladies want me to help get the boxers sms me hor? I going around 11 plus.

kittymum
Wow the prizes sooooooooo nice! U letting go 1 of the towel hanger? I keen wor...

hellokitty,
Hee...dun remmember hw it looks like liao.
Oh so u buying more today ya? Ytd i went, there's were so many L &amp; XL left. Were u the one who left ur contact with the uncle? He told me one of u left ur contact with him mah.

tling,
Wa...u finally finished with ur puzzle? So ur gal helped u with it? I saw the puzzle when i went causeway pt that day, but didnt buy lah, coz' its very small leh, i sure take a long time to fix de. But my hubby bought the round Man U puzzle loh. Took a few hrs to fix it up.

Morning Gers

Hi Lili,

Already made the payment to u for the HK Remote Control

Sorry Msbrown! Just read &amp; realised 4get add ur name Bu Hao Yi Shi

Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
10 Jun 2008 09:17 AM Singapore

Your transaction is completed.
You may wish to print out a copy of this confirmation for your reference.

To Account POSB Savings 093-46422-2 tanli_li
Amount S$20.00
Transaction Reference 1747832541

Dior, Thanks for the effort getting the mini compo for me! The sound and everything was gd! Worth getting! No regrets