msblur
I think I got them at level 3. The PJ is $6.90 but the SA mentioned my design last pc (I took the display set). There r other HK designs and MM and other characters designs. Saw a store selling sequined HK tops at $10 each too but never buy.
The boxers were priced at $10 each but I got 3 pcs and bargain so $9 per pc.
The red bag is $17.90 before discount. Think it is just a cosmetic pouch with nothing inside. But I fell in love with it on first sight...keke...
hello kitty
I think if I were you, I wont consider.. cos my pouch would normally cost me 29.95 more exp right.Cos this month i have already bought 2 pouches dont dare to spend anymore..kekekek besides i have other bps to pay for..
hellokitty,
Sori ah...juz in case i cant find the shop, can ask u whether is the shop juz selling PJ?? Or selling other stuff too? Sori for being loh soh...
dior,
sorry ah..when i bot the seatpad, its the last 2 HK liow...
hellokitty,
nice loots..i also hv the PJ, but its a dress..i joined a spree in SMH.
btw, the boxers got size mah? wonder can fit my big backside..kekeke.
eliz,
hehe..its ok..today u also nvr come again. i'll be home until abt 11am 2mr..if u coming buzz me..if am not around, u collect from my mum lah..but u must say wat u collecting hor..cos blue_genie also coming, scared pass u wrong bag...kekeke.
lili,
Hmmm....if dirty le can wash or not. Let me tink whether wan to buy for my ah gal or not.
So u going to hug it tonite n have a sweet kitty dreams.....
msblur
Must clarify hor the shop selling boxers and PJ different wor... the 1 selling boxers also sell other things like stones and accessories etc, manned by a thin old man. Think it is somewhere in the middle. The boxers displayed near some stockings and ladies clothes. There r around 3 to 4 HK designs.
Lili
U need to tell msblur which design u want leh... I bought the HK with bear and Pink HK with apple design.
They r $10 each, but I got 3 so bargain until $9 per piece. Actually I think the boxers r similar to/same as the ones some of the ladies here brought back from Taiwan. But since I am not going to Taiwan in the near future, I feel might as well get from here. The uncle mentioned will not restock cos boss said not earning much from it after deducting shipping and therefore also can't give me more discount.
Lili
hahahah ok ok..np. So you must be feeling very happy lor... the bolster is so nice..
purin
oh ok.. wah heng ah luckily nv wait for you.Cos normally my dh always sleeps at 10.30pm..kekekek that night i woke him from his sleep.. hehehehehe
PLL
Yo! later going to fren's place leh. u? not going out? Blender...not yet...my maid pounded the carrots and stuff for me. SHe did it while i was still in bed..hahaha
Msblur
I can wait for the clocks, when payment is needed, pls let me know okie, Thanks and for the HK paris white tote bag, Mumuya is tryin to order more from Shengtai, the staff can only confirm on Monday, i'll let u know again okie.
MsBrown
U still wan the HK Paris white tote bag, If have confirmation on Monday, u wan one too, let me know okie