Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

tling,
ohhhh..can show off my mini fan that way...make ppl jealous wor...idea idea

acsy,
ya lor..very bad temptation. but i hv nvr work outside town b4, think i will get rotten..hahah. today i just bot a HK bolster and 2 seatpad..tsk tsk tsk..under my office table full liow man.

tling,

ya, very bad day...started at 8.30am...meeting marathon, bua gu yu session..back to office after that for training and briefing..
Tomorrow another day like this. Am goin crazy liao...No life...But still alalalalalal!

acsy,
Ya ya true leh...working in town area, will hav more temptation to spend men. Food ex, tings ex,spending more leh. Hai...
Nw im working at this ulu plc liao, can save alot loh. U know most of the time i only spend $2plus on my lunch nia loh. I no need to spend on drinks, coz' my co has mah.

lili,
heehee... buy le must make full use mah

wat HK bolster n seatpad? show me pics plssse...thk u

msblur,
true lor, work in ulu place, got nothing to spend mah

Last time, my co even provide us lunch so onli need to spend $ on transport!

spunk,
aiyo, so bad hor! Nvrmind lah, go shop for HK

Lili
Wah! Lunch time buy, after office hours also buy arh? hahahaha....broke but very shiok hor? Yah, i think u wont get used to working somewhere that is out of town.

msblur
wah..that means your daily expenditure, excluding HK stuff, can be very low leh...only transport and $2 lunch...hahaha...dinner mostly eat at home right since u got a maid?

Spunk
wah u steady la! started your work day so early yet can still stay up till so late...funny eh...where is kittymum???? Hmm...sorry, i should say, you had such a long day at work! gosh! where did u get all that energy from????

ok ladies, i shall go zzzz now before my ds wakes up for another feed...hopefully it would be morning then...chat tomorrow! goodnight!

tling...

I want to...but see today leh....
Yesterday I was OFF...but my day started with phonecalls from work...ended at 1245h...then I had to check work emails..by the time I left the house 1.20pm...went to IMM...ended up trying to shop, chasing after my rascal and more phonecalls from work. Haiz...Lalalala...

acsy, bo bian...else no life to do other things..hor? Hee...lalalala! Oh happy day, although a staff just drop a bomb resigning from his job today that was how my day eneded!

msblur,
the seatpad sooo nice leh! How muccch? Fm TH? u doing BP for tis, kekeke... asking sooo many qns.

nitezzz acsy!

Msblur,
Can I still add in the order for the alarm clock?? if can 1 red and 1 pink for me please...Thanks.

Lili,
If you do pass by TH, can get for me the seat pad pleased...2 for $8.90??

Morning ladies!!

lili/msblur
nice loot from kk.Btw how big is the hk fan you bought.Looks really small.

ACSY
you dont have to dig money also can buy alot leh...kekekeke

Dior,
Ok sure! Oreadi added ur orders.

HKL,
The drawstring recycle bags is $26.90 before less.
Nt sure whether they hav anymore bal, as they didnt order many stocks for it mah.

PLL,MB,
The fan is small loh. Can bring out & put inside our bag those type. Its battery operated one.

PLL
Says who? Everyday I look into every corner of my house for money, hoping that my DH has money dropping out of his wallet everytime he takes it out ok!

Good morning gals.. its the wkend!!

I also work ulu place (super ulu!!) but i got msblur/bbgal/lili as my personal shoppers!! Haa..

<font color="0000ff">Msblur</font>
The diecut fan very cute!! Too bad cannot clip onto pram..
Is that the spoon &amp; fork you helped me buy? So cute!!!
And the pill boxes super cute too..
What are my damages???
Ohya, u want me to help u collect your towel from lili?
Since i got loots at your place, we can exchange.

<font color="0000ff">Lili</font>
Paiseh ah.. I forgot all abt going to your place till i saw your sms..
By then i was already home..
Tonight i go over collect ya.. already told my hubby to remind me.

Eliz,
Hee...i knew u would like the fork &amp; spoon loh. I oso love it very much, but too bad i dun need it leh. So the nex person i thot of is u! Kekeke...
Ya the pill box is reali very nice loh. All the 4 little containers can be taken out one loh. So its like sometimes we can juz bring 2 containers out, den the rest keep. Gd rite?? Juz nice im looking for a pill box too, actually thot wana go isetan or Grace's shop to buy de. Luckily i saw at KK ytd so quickly grab!
I will calculate ur damages &amp; sms u later. Can help me collect my towel frm Lili? Thks ya! Muacksss..

A) Pot with ears - $28 each (including shipping)
1)White - Msbrown / Red - Msbrown (completed)
2)White - Lili / Red - msblur (completed)
3)White - Bubblesangel / Red - bubblesangel (completed)
4)White - acsy / Red - tling (completed)
5)White - Jasmine / Red - Jasmine (completed)
6) White - Eliz / Red - ?
7) White - MB / Red - ?
8) White - Hello Kitty/Red - ?
9) White - sharonng / Red - ?
10) White - Lunaticfreezer / Red - ?

B) Pot with long handle - $28 each (including shipping)
1)White - Msbrown / Red - Msbrown (completed)
2)White - eliz / Red - acsy (completed)
3)White - Jasmine / Red - Jasmine (completed)
4)White - MB / Red - ?
5)White - Szu / Red - ?
6)White - Lunaticfreezer / Red - ?

C)Kettle - $28 each (including shipping)
1)White - acsy / Red - Eliz (completed)
2)White - msblur / Red - msblur (completed)
3)White - Jasmine / Red - Jasmine (completed)
4)White - tling / Red - ?
5)White - alicia / Red - ?
6)White - Lunaticfreezer / Red - ?

HKL,
Ic. KK opened oreadi meh?? Thot they opened at 11plus? Ya loh, ytd after we left, nt many stocks left liao. Everybody grab so fast loh. Didnt know u wan, if nt would hav bought extra.

msblur

thanks ! btw i tot of going down ystd but too lazy + tired. i'll be going down later evening. is also good don see so many things lesser damage mah.. my damage with kittymum still outstanding haiz.. broke liao..

Eliz,
Hee...me too men, juz came back frm long lunch! Wana sleep too, ate too full liao.

I oso cant wait till 5pm loh. So tonite go where cheong?

me too lor. But I didnt eat a lot, only has fish soup &amp; I'm super slpy wor. Sianz... tonite still need to go dinner with boss &amp; Japs. Haiz.....

Msblur
I good gal today go home play with megan.. hee..
But i wanna go buy durians!! Craving for it for weeks.. Now better, finally got the go-ahead from hubby

Msbrown
Wa, eat so little? On diet ah?
So sianz Friday still got company dinner. Tell Boss Friday is wkend, must go home early one.. hee..

Yalor, shd be geylang.. go after dinner mah..

So disappointing.. got email from emma that the MJ set don't have animals ah!
Only give two empty ones.. If got 4, i still can go crave the animals.. sigh!!

Ladies, juz to let u gals know TH juz smsed me to say that they do nt hav enuff stocks for the alarm clocks, but they had oreadi ordered &amp; stocks will come end of Jun. Pls let me know whether u can wait or wana drop ur orders. Meantime, pls do not transfer any payment for the clocks yet.

MSBLUR'S SPREE - HK ALARM CLOCK (12pcs)
SELLING PRICE: $4.90
CORPORATE PRICE: $3.00

PINK

1)msblur
2)lili
3)LYD
4)hydrangea
5)emma
6)MB
7)feifei
8)ktgal
9)sharonng
10)Dior

RED

1)lili
2)lili
3)lili
4)lili
5)Eliz
6)LYD
7)MB
8)msblur
9)feifei
10) Ktgal
11) Ktgal
12) Kittymum
13) Kittymum
14) Dior

Eliz,
Then how? Cant ask for more extra blank tiles? Ask the seller if he can spare 2 more blanks lor. She saw it liao ah? Then how? Not buying already?

Msbrown
Yalor.. not buying..
The set only got 2 extra blanks.. so weird..
But i asked my mama, she say HKG MJ no animals one..
so sianz..

Now just have to wait for TH liao..

Eliz,
Ya lor, coz b4 Emma left for HKG, she showed me the link to the seller mah, then I already told her, I count count liao like not tally wor, the tiles so I asked her to check it with the seller 1st b4 buying lor. No need sad lah, we wait for TH lor coz TH's confirmed is SG std de. Dont buy liao then cant play it's a waste lor.