msblur,
SO XING FU LOR.... I oso love CRABS de leh... hehe, but when comes to eating crabs I super slow de lor coz I take every min/sec to savour the taste & scrap out the last bit of it's flesh lor. hehe.......
Starlight/BBgirl/Emma,
I feel the toiletries are not expensive wor. Total I spent abt $80 like tat. Price is
- basin $9.95
- Square container $11.95
- Big dispenser $15.95
- Small dispenser $13.95
I shud be gog to PP again this Sat to collect the HK plates so if you gals want, I can help u to buy. Let me know ok.
SO XING FU LOR.... I oso love CRABS de leh... hehe, but when comes to eating crabs I super slow de lor coz I take every min/sec to savour the taste & scrap out the last bit of it's flesh lor. hehe.......
Starlight/BBgirl/Emma,
I feel the toiletries are not expensive wor. Total I spent abt $80 like tat. Price is
- basin $9.95
- Square container $11.95
- Big dispenser $15.95
- Small dispenser $13.95
I shud be gog to PP again this Sat to collect the HK plates so if you gals want, I can help u to buy. Let me know ok.