Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msblur,
SO XING FU LOR.... I oso love CRABS de leh... hehe, but when comes to eating crabs I super slow de lor coz I take every min/sec to savour the taste & scrap out the last bit of it's flesh lor. hehe.......

Starlight/BBgirl/Emma,
I feel the toiletries are not expensive wor. Total I spent abt $80 like tat. Price is

- basin $9.95
- Square container $11.95
- Big dispenser $15.95
- Small dispenser $13.95

I shud be gog to PP again this Sat to collect the HK plates so if you gals want, I can help u to buy. Let me know ok.

Msblur
Your laogong very good lar, nvn go out, buy crabs for your supper..
Now my turn to crave for crabs!!

Msbrown
What HK plates you collecting??

Ladies, anybody keen in this rose series pen knife? My fren bought 8pcs back frm BKK.

ROSE SERIES PEN KNIFE (STANDING KITTY) - $4.90

1465589.jpg

1)PP
2)blue_genie (TBC)
3)Lili
4)msblur
5)
6)
7)
8)

msblur,
i want the pen knife. thks.

HKL,
I oso 4get to thks u for the bubble gums. My gal can't wait, alrdy ate ytday le. Veri nice. Thk u

PP,
Happy Birthday to U!

Eliz,
Ya lah...kinda touched loh, but cant show it lah. Hee....
Asked him hw come he nv go drinking with his frens, he said coz' got 'cha bo' one men. Haha...
Den he said 'my wife craving for crabs mah'!

tling,
Noted! U r early today wor...

Morning Ladies,

Ladies, having great fun yakking and laughter during the dinner. Looking forward for the next gathering.
If not i have to go home do house chore i would stay longer.

Purin,
thanks for the LD prize

Emma
Ppls said pregnant woman better abstain from crabs leh or else the bb will grow up to be very itchy handed one...everything also wanna touch, wanna grab...not sure if u believe but my colleagues all so believe in it leh

Emma,
Oh plsss...dun call him macho pls! I called him fatty loh. Haha...

ROSE SERIES PEN KNIFE (STANDING KITTY) - $4.90

1)PP
2)blue_genie (TBC)
3)Lili
4)msbrown
5)tling
6)Eliz
7)acsy
8)annie

msblur,
so xin fu..yr man went out with frns still think of you..

acsy,
not true lah..I 'ren' for 9 mths while expecting my gal..she turn out 'hand itching' also

bbgirl
really ah? hahaha...

Emma
Ok, go ahead, eat all you want...hehe...

msblur
both emma and u are very xin fu to have such sweet lao gong leh

bbgirl
which part of seng kang do u live huh? I hv with you stuff from Kittymum hor?

acsy.. i've heard of that too.. hehe.. but hor.. i din eat much crab while i was preggie with enzo, but he's still so many hands many legs leh!!!

eliz.. PMed u!

tling

leting children eat once a while of the bbble gum is good. but not too often as this will eect theor teeth growing. althought dentist did mention chewing gums will at times help to clean teeth but not to eat too long as it will effect our teeth in some way or another ..

Eliz,
I saw Spunk & Kittymum bought the HK plates from PP very nice mah so I rushed dwn to PP y'day but no more stock liao. Left only 1 set of 3 pc plate set which I'm collecting this Sat lor. The other 4 pc set will hv to order which will come in 1 and half mths time lor.

This is the plate set. Kittymum, borrow yr pic hor.
3 pc set abt $30+
4 pc set abt $40+
1465697.jpg

spunk,
Sori all the pen knife taken up liao leh. I will check with blue_genie whether she confirmed wan it or nt. If she dun wan, i will keep the slot for u.

msblur,
I was unpacking my items tat collected back ytday in the room mah, so juz login n c c look look lor. Lucky leh, if not i miss out the pen knife liao, hahaha...

HKL,
Oh is it, will take note, thks. Anyway, S'pore dun sell bubble gums so cannot eat so often oso

msbrown,

the plates very nice hor...
Did you buy the mugs with cover before?

So many posts...see liao blur blur...
Your loots from PP isetan nice nice wor...

Eliz,

Not sure if you saw the post. I only manage to get 3 floats...so see you want to cham siong with MB not...cos not stock.

Msbrown
Nice plates! You very fast hand fast leg..
I also want.. Just go PP order for the 4pcs set huh?

Spunk
Thanks, i will check with MB.
If not, next time see help me buy lar..
My gal still small, cannot use yet.. Hee..

MB
Can spare me 1 float?

Eliz,
If u wan, I go PP collect 1 set liao then shun bian reserve for u. Then I reserve until all yr names lor then when stock comes ask the girl to call us. How's tat? U want which set? the 3 pc set of the 4 pc set?

Ok Eliz we share the floats

Spunk ah, thanks!!
How to pay and collect ah? Think Eliz and me quite near each other being SK and Hg so you see pass to either of us - which more convenient then we split between us? So we just trsf $$ to you.

Feel like doing some lunchtime HK shopping therapy but dont know where to go. Any suggestion? TH got anything special mah? Anyone knows?

Eliz/Starlight,
Hehe. . .I still have 3 left. One for myself and the other 2 for the 2 of you. Just nice. Don't need to lon jiam pass.

Let me know how you want to collect.

PLL,
Hehe. . think I'm going KK tonight. You want me to put your things there. If not, think I'll drop by your place this Fri. Cos need to work late lor.

Japancraze,
Will leave yours at KK.

Next time we can go and eat crabs at Ang Mo Kio. Very nice. . .yummy. I seldom eat crabs and don't really like last time. But this one I like.

Msbrown. . same here. .I eat super slow one

Hehe. . .last night save $$$ cos took bus in the end. Lucky the bus was already at the bus stop when I was walking towards it. Now much take bus more cos will be yellow face woman soon.

Tell you all what happened this morning. My DS suddenly asked me where Hubby's frens are. I told him they are at work. I asked him the same thing,"Where're Lionel's frens?" He answered, "In school." Then I asked him, "Where're Mummy's frens?" His answer is "Don't know" at first. After I asked him to think, guess what he said? "AT HELLO KITTY SHOP!!!" *Faint*

Tling,
Your boi very guai lor. Can sit there for 2 hours.

Hopefully the next gathering (if not crab), I'll be able to bring my cheeky DS along. Hehe. .then you'll know what I mean.

Purin
Please do not put my things at KK cos I only go there once is a blue moon.hahahah I think we meet this friday ok?

msblur
nice toothbrush. Thanks for helping me to pass my things to purin.

rgds

Msblur,
My boi must be thinking that if there is anything concerning Mummy, sure correct if you answer Hello Kitty. Haha. . and Mummy sure happy.

I saw the toothbrush set in Japan. But didn't buy cos quite ex.

Purin,
Haha...smart boi!

Oh i got the pic frm yahoo auction de, wana let Emma drool mah. Hee...

PLL,
No prob lah. Shun bian mah.

<font color="0000ff">MB</font>
I thank you on behalf of my gal.. Hee..

<font color="0000ff">Spunk</font>
Would it be easier if you pass the floats to Kittymum and i go her place and collect?

<font color="0000ff">Kittymum</font>
Ok mah? Thanks thanks.

<font color="0000ff">Purin</font>
Still got 3 left? Oh, we are in luck. Thanks thanks.
Later u TT the $ to u hor..
As how to collect, can help me pass to any of the ladies in hougang/sengkang

<font color="0000ff">Msbrown</font>
On 2nd thot, i better don't reserve. Thanks!
I shall wait till stock come in and buy if i still got extra $.. Recently bought alot HK..

acsy,
i stay opp RV mall.

Purin,
yr boi so cute..Rgd the crabs at AMK, issit the one famous for it's crab mee hoon? Super nice wor..

Hello Ladies
Jus came back from TH. Super crowded. Headache...Anyone know where i can get a desktop handhphone holder?

PP
Happy Birthday !!

Wow msbrown the plates are nice leh.

PP
Happy Birthday to you! Enjoy your day and hope ur DH would give u nice nice HK for your birthday present.

Msblur/Msbrown
Tks for the rose cut knife! = )

U all must have enjoyed ur dinner last nite. Ya, me gg AMK there for crab. It is at a coffeeshop wan at ave 3 there?

Purin,
Yr boi smart lor. haha... coz sure correct mah when says yr frenz at HK shop. keke.....

msblur/purin/annie,
yes it's the famouse crab bee hoon soup. But very expensive lor. Now they hv 3 branches. 2 of them are at AMK there 1 facing the other in opp blks. The other 1 is at TPY Lorong there. I duno Lorong wat leh... hee.....

Eliz,
Me too lor. Bought a lot leh, tat's y I said liao my pay comes in &amp; out very fast lor. haiz... reali muz try to control control liao lor.

Anyone wana go KK tonite? Myself, Jasmine &amp; Purin gog later.

Ladies in my BP, pls check and confirm if you want the items ok.

1) Sanrio Hello Kitty USB2.0 reader/writer card reader – SGD21.50 (including shipping)
Pink
- Eliz x 1 (Confirmed)
- Hello Kitty Lover x 1
Rose
- Szu x 1

2) Sanrio Hello Kitty dental floss toothpick-200pcs w/case - SGD8.50 (including shipping)
- Maureen x 1
- kittymum x 1
- spunky x 1
- acsy x 1 (managed to get another 1, pls confirm if u want)

3) Sanrio Hello Kitty dental floss toothpick-300pcs w/case – SGD10.50 (including shipping)
- Maureen x 1
- kittymum x 1
- spunky x 1
- ascy x 1
- hello kitty x 1
- hello kitty lover x 1

Ladies, Lili will be organising a spree on these queen size blankets. Anyone interested, pls post hw many pcs u wan &amp; which design ok.

LILI'S SPREE - QUEEN SIZE FLEECE BLANKET (MIN 30PCS)
RETAIL PRICE : $39.90
CORPORATE PRICE: $22.00

1466650.jpg

DESIGN 1 (SIT KITTY)

1)msblur
2)msbrown
3)tling

1466651.jpg

DESIGN 2 (FLORAL KITTY)

1)

DESIGN 3 (DORAEMON) - NO PIC

1)Lili

DESIGN 4 (DISNEY MICKEY MOUSE) - NO PIC

1)

DESIGN 5 (STRAWBERRY SHORTCAKE) - NO PIC

1)

Thanks for all ur birthday wishes! Hubby din get any HK present for me, but he bots lots of food to celebrate our wedding anniversary &amp; my birthday. And my boys wrote birthday cards for me. I also have been buying lots of HK for myself, so those are prsents for myself, hahaha =P

Anyone knows which watson's still selling the HK cosmetics? Thanks!

HKL,
OK noted. Shall insert in my list &amp; when more ladies confirmed theirs.

PP,
actuali no need birthday we oso hv been buying like no tml lor. Haha.... Enjoy yr day.

<font color="0000ff">Msblur/Lili</font>
Nice Blankets but i got comforter ley, buy sure keep in cupboards
And worse, cupboards already bursting with all my HK loots. Hahaha..

I saw TH got the smaller sized ones.. but in blue so didn't get for megan.
If come in PINK tell me hor..

<font color="0000ff">Lili</font>
Have you bought the towel for me?
If yes, i go your hse collect lar.. Don't think i want to lug to work and lug back to SK.

Ms Blur,
Both designs look absolutely great. If I am interested, will have to collect from you at Raffles Pl ?

Purin,
Yr son is fantastic. Mummy's friends are at Hello Kitty shop.

Eliz,
My poor girl has lost weight because she couldnt eat. I just kept giving her lots of water and ice cream. Doc said tis is to numb the pain and also can fill up tummy bcos it contains milk. I got my helper to clean the table tops and toys with Dettol...washing hands and feet even more now. Aiyah, why are there so many illnesses now ?

Ms Blur,
I suspected my son was down with HFMD last week, but not the full-blown one with blisters. He had fever and ulcers in his mouth. Then after that spread to my daughter. The ulcers in the throat are the killers. Doc gave her medicine for the throat and paracetamol, but she refused to take. So only choice is to give her anything she wants to drink - Yakult, cold milk, juices, honey.

I wash her hands even more often now.

Purin,
Did you see the pasar malam at the basketball court in Toh Yi ? When we went back, I saw the tents but didnt go.

PP,
I think buying HK items for yourself is the best bday present.

MB, Eliz...

Your floats are with Kittymum liao.

BBgirl,

The toiletries set Taka Sanrio also have, saw it yesterday when I was there.