Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hello ladies,
i'm at the airport, waiting to take off soon, hee...

regarding to the gift of strawberry mag, there's one slient lady wrote me that u can see it on june issue, i haven't had chance to see so if u want to know what's it about, do check it out then..

okey...got to go now...bye bye!

<font color="aa00aa">fei fei:
it is normal for baby to feed 2 hourly now. slowly, it will be 3 hourly and then you can also adjust. depends on whether you want to feed on demand or feed on routine.

yes, fenugreek helps.

i also try to drink a very hot cuppa fenugreek tea just before i pump.. that was when i got back to work. my supply also very low... what i put in 1 day, was only supply good enough to last the next.

but you must not give up .. breastfed babies are indeed stronger.</font>

Acsy,
i no super woman lah..kittymum sent all to my hse..i juz lug back up only. Very funny lor..i came up with 6 big paper bags yesterday. In the lift, a lady ask if i'm selling HK things and when i open the door, my pil and dh eyes open very big..tot i gone crazy and bought so many toilet rolls...wahaha

Purin

Transferred to u liao:
To Account POSB Savings
116-22786-0 purin
Amount S$9.00
Transaction Reference 1734636648

How to collect from u?

Wow I love all the loots u ladies posted here, especially the paris bags and the CK PJs! Hmm tomorrow I shall go BPP to grab some...

melody 2228
I got the cabinet at MTW Tiong Bahru. The SA said it is 1 and only set (dunno mean there or plus every outlet). After discount is $46.15.

Feifei
Yup feel like a cow! That's exactly how I felt too when I was bfing my children! At work everytime they asked me wanna go where when I went to pump milk I would say I go 'moo moo'...kekeke...

I tried fenugeek before. Didn't see much increase in my milk leh. Guess differ for individuals. But if u take the capsules must be careful, cannot take 2 many a day. I have history of asthma took 2 in the morning and 2 at night had difficulty in breathing liao. Anyway I only took it for a few days...cos I always (conveniently) forget abt taking medicine...hahaha... when I was young I had to take asthma tablets. Most of the time my mum fed me, and when she turned to get the water I threw them out of the window!!!

Btw, anyone knows what time the HK fair at BPP starts? Since it is by NTUC does it mean will start earlier around 9am too? I am thinking of going there before going to school.

She she

Bon voyage,enjoy your trip.

Hellokiityfan

Nice loot you have there. Where did you get the last bag? I want it too, can help me to buy?how much is it?TIA

Hellokitty
I thought you are staying in Tiong Bahru, is it too far to go all the way to bt panjang? I have asthma too during my childhood years. I always need to go the hospital each time I cough.Always need to breath in the tank of fresh air which they put at the side of the patient's room. I dont really need medication. I guess its not a rather good childhood though.You threw out of the window, then did your mum check anybody walked pass bo?? kekekek

yo lili.. welcome back.. hehe.. china nice ah.. the last time i went there was when i was 13.. haha.. then 2 yrs ago to shenzhen but not counted la hor.. keke.. cos go there shopping only.. food there good and cheap? how? eat ur noodles alr? nice bo?

PLL.. u like the tote? hope its not too small for u.. u realli like to buy bags hor.. keke..

heartbear.. that wallet used to be from JB.. that one is abt 20 bucks only..

emma
Ya man.. I like tote bags they are so useful.The design that hellokittyfan bought is so cute.I do agree its a big small.. kekeke

PLL,
the last tote bag is $19.95 from MuMuya @Suntec. there are 2 designs and A4 size. then now got sale so 10% off. if u think too small, got another 2 designs which is double this size but $30+.

japancraze
Thanks so much! is it $16.90? Can u send me the necessary details to tt payment to u? Hee..where do u stay huh and work huh?

$$ received from the followings:
- Purplepenguin
- Tling
- PLL (meet at Commonwealth MRT on Wed, maybe after work at around 6.30pm??)
- MB
- Eliz
- Kittymum (pass to you on Tuesday)
- BA
- Japancraze (meet at Commonwealth MRT on Wed, maybe after work at around 6.30pm??)
- Annie (meet at Tiong Bahru MRT on Wed, at around 6.15pm???)
- Starlight 74
- Hello Kitty (meet at Redhill MRT on Wed, at around 6.20pm???)

Ladies in my pte sale,
Please let me know how do you want to collect from me if I have not listed above.

If you are unable to meet at the time listed by me above, please let me know.

Purin
yes, np keep in touch ya.

ACSY
back from you collection already?So have you tested the blender..

Hellokittyfan
Thanks. Where is mumuya?

PLL,
at suntec city near toy r us there.

AND those who want the paris series should ask she_she to buy! cheaper! i rec her email late and when i saw how cheaper it was.. HEARTBREAK ah.

Purin
Sorry I 4got to tt money to you...no wonder when I was at amk hub just now i kept thinking there is something i need to do yet just cant recall...haizz...i try to tt to you tomorrow at lunch time. very pai seh eh.

PLL
Yah..u know wat? I didnt expect it to be so bulky and heavy and had a shock when her hubby showed me the big box of things leh! I was like "huh! so big ah?!" Then he told me oh they have plastic bag for me if i wld prefer that...i said yes or else very difficult for me to carry cos i will be taking public transport. in the end i had to take cab home. If i were to get courier company to do it for me i think it will cost quite a bit cos very bulky and heavy.

Kittymum,
Pls pass my stuffs to msbrown.

msbrown,
Thanks for help me collect &amp; feel sorry to trouble you.

ACSY
poor thing lor.. remember i ask you to send for courier.Cos i know its going to be bulky. next time listen to me...haiz... i wont lie to you...
Hmm I dont know whether courier company charge how much lor.. like that i think you should split the fare with them wor.. if not bec of their bos you wouldnt be taking the cab back. I think hor..collect from them also pai seh lor cos they are colleagues mah hor..

HelloKittyfan,
Sorry can I have some ideas which Paris series are you referring to pls ? Is it the French Rose series ?

I went to the shop at Anchor Point selling HK stuff. The clothes are not cheap even with 20% discount, but if you dont have time nor opportunity to go to BKK, can consider getting from the shop. The designs are from Thailand.

PLL
Never thought of that and I wanna save money lor. Anyway, i took cab to hougang, my grandma's place so not that ex la.

Where is LunaticFreeze eh..her sleeping bag is with me leh....hehe...need to arrange for her collection. Maybe I can try sleeping on it first..warm it up for her...hehe..oops next sec i might just receive a msg from her. hahaha...just kidding hor.

janet,
yup. the french rose series! i feel so stupid after seeing her email. eg. the tote she_she can get at $25.50 while i got it at $35.90 with 15% discount. at first i very happy gt discount. then check email then sad.

I've been a silent reader of this thread and stumbled across it whilst looking for baby info on the forum
It's great to find this community of Kitty Lovers &amp; Mummies!

PLL
Only one box belongs to colleague, the other 2, one is for my sis, the other is my mum's and my mum bought it cos of my ds...wahahaha...how to charge leh?

angeltopg
hello..care to introduce yourself? do enjoy your stay here..

ACSY
ya hor.. like that how to charge... this is called zhi tao ku chi.. kekekek :p

Hi angeltopg...

You are here ah!

Hi all...

Lalalalaa....burpie...heavy dinner today!

Nice stuff HellokittyFan!

tling, love the mats...how muchie are they ah?

Only hav time to log in nw. Been very busy during the wkends, babysitting my niece for my sis while she went wedding dinner loh.

Heartbear,
The other time i got the HK wallet u posted at JB. It cost ard $30 bah. U should hav posted earlier.I sold away mine liao.

Purin,
Sori for the delay. I will do the fund transfer tmr when i go office ok. Let u know once done.

bbgirl,
Haha...u know my hubby had the same reaction too when i went downt to meet Kittymum. I went down with a big carrier bag mah. I told him i passing to my fren de, so he was expecting to see me empty handed loh. Den who knows i went up with another big carrier bag, he still say 'Huh? I thot u said u passing ur fren tings? So its to exchange for another bag ah?!' Hahaha...

hi acsy,
Will pm u my a/c no. Can u collect from Jurong/Bukit Panjang/Vivo/MRT stations along WEST Line?

Hi Purin,
Am ok to meet on wed.

Hi Spunk &amp; Kittymum, thanks for the welcome!

I'm a SAHW currently with a baby on the way...

I've been collecting Hello Kitty, Pooh Bear, Beanie Babies, Beanie Kids, Strawberry Shortcake, Smurfs &amp; the list goes on...since I was a kid

Recently I have been struck with HK 'fever' cos of the Kitty &amp; Pooh bakeware I found surfing at auctions. I'm also a member of the Hello Kitty Loft forum!

<font color="0000ff">Purin</font>,
u going for the dinner gathering on Tues rite, if can, I meet u gals for a short while cos is sch holidays mah. Let me know where u gals meeting place. If I'm not going then plse pass my items to msblur. Thk u

<font color="0000ff">msblur</font>,
u going for the dinner on Tues or not? Can help me collect my items fm Purin if I did not turn up in the gathering
thk u hor.

<font color="0000ff">Spunk</font>,
R u referring to the anti-slip mat? Is $3.90/pce.

Bought HK tings again today, heehee....

1459133.jpg

Purin
I shd be going for the gathering this tues.
Can i collect then?

Kittymum
Thanks for bringing my stuff to sengkang!!

Bbgal
I'll try come by collect tomorrow?
Can collect from your MIL if you not home yet?

tling,
Oh dear tao yan! U showing me SKS tings again! Hee...
The SKS spoon is very nice!
Are those HK cards i saw above? Where u got them frm? U know i siao one leh...dat day i was at TH mah. I bought a SKS scissors leh. Haha...

Wa...will be so nice if u can join us on Tues! I can collect ur stuff fr Purin if u cant go loh. U ordered some stuff frm Jasmine too rite? I've asked her to pass ur tings to me too.

Spunk,
kekeke.... the 2 small boxes r 204 pcs puzzles.
The puzzles veri small onli hor, 10 x 14.7cm

I bought the fork n spoon fm Causeway pt makeshift stall.

msblur,
I oso bought the SKS scissors fm TH

The two boxes r puzzles

Ya, i saw u told jasmine in the other forum. Thk u.

starlight,
the alarm clock onli $4. Bought it fm Yishun makeshift stall oso

PP &amp; MsBrown
thanks for info of the PJs

Purin,
i am able to join dinner on tuesday, yay..
hubby on leave, he will help to supervise my maid

so i will collect from u on tuesday

MsBrown, Lili,
do u want me to bring along ur items on Tuesday?

Tling,
nice loots, how much is the clock ?

Hellokittyfan,
now u own the whole of HK paris liao

got tote, pouch, coin pouch..

tling,
So the 2 boxes are puzzles?? My hubby juz walked pass, he oso thot they r playing cards. Hee...
I like the HK apple design. Hw much ah?

msblur,
$11 per box. Bought fm Jigsaw Puzzles world. They still got many designs. All veri nice lor, wanted to buy all!!
I'm going to play puzzles for the next few days, kekeke....

Puzzleworld even have the round globe like ones too ... very nice...
Tling...apple series swee swee...I like ang ang...

tling,
Oh its frm Jigzaw puzzles world? I used to buy puzzles frm there too. Me &amp; hubby love to play puzzles during our pak tor time when we r nt gg out.

Hmm....Y suddenly the interest to play puzzles leh?? Bonding with ur kids??

Spunk,
Ya, I saw the round round like ball. Veri nice oso. Maybe after fixing these 2 boxes, then I will try tat. I tink tat global ball not easy to fix. U go n buy n fix oso lah

msblur,
No lah, juz want to let my gal to fix n train her patience mah
My boi cannot lah, he will be the "destroy king"!