Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

ACSY
wow, you very rich wor.. fan so exp also want to buy ah?.. kekekeke

Msbrown
Nice loot.. I like both pen and pencil. I guess you are also into stationeries hor.. Me too I super super like stationeries.. hahaha just that now I can't use only.

Hi Fei Fei,
Happy Birthday to you. This yr, you have a wonderful 'gift'. Congrats on the birth and please take care.

HI LYD,
That fan is beautiful !!!

Hi PP,
I have the first set of PJ...bought from Taka.

Lili,
Welcome Back!!! Got missed us mah? hehehe

I went to Taka, Isetan PP & Bedok today but didn't go BPP cos late liao have to come to mum's place for dinner..hehehe..will post my loots tmr.

For Ladies who join my BPs,
<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">The ziplock bag &amp; toilet paper is here le...can let me know the arrangement for collection liao..Thank you.</font></font>

Anyone still interested in the rose kettle...seller got somemore stock...still going at $17...so anyone one please reserve asap..Then I confirm with him.

starlight
me L/XL size, also can fit, hehe...

acsy
okie, i'm checking with hubby, later i post here coz emma oso wanna know...

Janet
oh, din know they have at Taka too =)

Ladies going for dinner gathering next week,
enjoy urselves! Me wanted to join u gals b4 i go back to work, but then next tue is my wedding anniversary, so won't be able to go...

Purin,
I can meet you at Commonwealth MRT. Let me know when you are free to meet up. Oh, I'll be collecting for PP as well. Thanks.

To Account POSB Savings
116-22786-0 purin
Amount S$54.00
Transaction Reference 1733659213

she_she,

Payment made to ur bank acct for the HK Mag Thanks

Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
31 May 2008 09:59 PM Singapore

Your transaction is completed.
You may wish to print out a copy of this confirmation for your reference.

To Account DBS Savings Plus 019-6-045569 she_she
Amount S$4.00
Transaction Reference 1733651633

Welcome back lili!

Kittymum, I will collect from you the HK items tmr will sms u! Please pass msblur's HK toilet paper to me, will meet her after collection from U! Thanks! Can sms me ur add again? I forget to save in my hp.

Hi Purin,

Thanks for KIVing the items for me! Really appreciate it. Miss your other loots that are really nice too! Confirmed that I want all 3 items - Shinkansen underwears and Rose case. Do you have extra Shinkansen tshirt? I love it! Very nice!

1457176.jpg

$36 tsfed to u
To Account POSB Savings
116-22786-0 purin
Amount S$36.00
Transaction Reference 1733686516

As for collection will arrange with u again.

Thanks for lugging your stuff back to us once again!

Lili
Welcome back! U managed to get any HK stuff? Got see the double-storey HK oven?

Feifei
Charlotte is so cute! And she's quite a big baby and tall one too. So good that ur DD can latch on. That time my DS can't latch on or I too painful to let him latch on so I ended up go to pump every 3 hrs. Got to supplement with formula milk too. Since ur DD can latch on, you must jiayou! Happy Birthday to you! Have a good meal with ur DH after ur confinement ya.

PP
Ur pyjamas are nice! The new Paris series also v nice!

Lili,
welcome back!!

PLL,
the big white Paris series bag and pouch are SUPER NiCe wor..I'm so tempted to get 1 now, all thanks to Kittymum who show me the real thing 2 hrs ago..wahaha!

feifei,
happy birthday! and yr gal is so cute and with lots of hair. My 2 bb not much hair..haiz.

Eliz, acsy, msbrown &amp; Jasmine,
yr stuffs from Kittymum's BP are with me. You may contact me anytime for collection

Bbgirl,
I think I have to make a trip to Sengkang liao wor, I have a lot of things with you hor. BTW, are you joining the gathering next Tues?

Jasmine,
no need go SK lah..I'll bring yrs and msbrown to my ofc on Monday..can collect from me at TBahru. If tues I can make it, we can do exchange again cos i got things with you also ya..

Fei,
Bb Charlotte wt almost the same as my DD &amp; ht is the same 51 cm hehe...
Jus make it b4 12am to wish u Happy Birthday to you!

Guess today will be a very memorable birthday for you as bb Charlotte is celebrating for you too!

acsy/msbrown,
I aimed this fan very long already... keep ren...but I keep going to the website and keep looking at it.. .it's so retro looking and nice!

I kept telling myself to ren because i already got a similar one in pink!... but I like still can't ren leh.... I think I'm going to get it first then see how... hahaha

the adaptor is cheap for this fan...only about S$20... so it's very afforable

msbrown,
I'm nt a reg member of the sg brides forum. Can i tag along you to get the Hello Kitty Checkers Passport Cover x1? Xie Xie

lili,
Welcome bk...we can start yakking once u re-charge your battery

Below is the poster I managed to take while I was @ BPP tis afternoon hehe

1457435.jpg

$$ received from Purplepenguin, Tling, PLL, MB, Eliz , Kittymum and BA with Thanks.

Annie and any other ladies who have transferred $$ to me, will check again tomorrow as the funds have not reached me.

BA,
Where did you get the Melody and Kuromi sweets?

Japancraze,
Can let me know your convenient time for meeting?

Woowww...Nice loots you have there BA!
I saw the same planner but another version in one of the shop in TM and it also sells KT pens &amp; files.
I swaku, what is MTW?

Purin,
I got it @ BPP cos my DD loves gummmi sweets hehe..
I didnt buy extra for it cos the ladies here r more to HK rather MM.

Spunk,
MTW has 2 designs too...The other one more kiddy n I dun wan to get too kiddy stuff to put in offi haha
MTW = More Than Words

tling,
Ya..i love the CK PJ too..I was choosing between HK n CK but I stil like CJ more tt's y I decide to get tis hehe

Bought these fm Bishan Junction 8.

1457590.jpg

BA,
The CK pj t-shirt can used as outing shirt instead of PJ
too nice to wear as PJ, kekeke...

<font color="aa00aa">did any of you go to IMM recently?

I heard that there is something there too!

tling:
i love your place mats! really pretty!</font>

Spunk,
nvr go to Taka or TM, went to Bishan oso muz find HK to buy hahaha...
My hubby shake his head when i was browsing at the stall

Now, I not onli crazy for HK oso like SKS le, xiao liao, hahaha....

psi,
i like the anti place mat esp. the SKS one loh

I tink IMM oso have HK live on stage.

<font color="aa00aa">tling:
live on stage!!! wah!!! hee.. hmm... not sure if i can psycho my hub to go there morrow! </font>

pSi,
I'm not sure when is the show going to start at IMM wor! U need to chk it out first

Spunk,
If live in Japan, he will say, see n buy HK can liao, dun need to eat

U not yet sleep ya? lalala, no working today so can sleep late late, heehee....

I'm going to sleep le, nitezzz. Have a nice Sunday

BA,
A small stall near the escalator facing the Seiyu. Tink Kittymum went there before to buy the hooks. Now, there is oso mini pasar malam near the interchange lor but hor onli a few stalls nia.

tling,

Going to lalala to bed liao...cos was in the office at 8am, off one but had to pop in. Now lalala-ing and stoning at the same time!
Nite, chat tomoro...

Good morning ladies!!!!!!

There is a pasar malam at admiralty too. Just opp the MRT station. It was too hot yesterday so I didnt go. Incase any mummies or gals here want to know a place to shop.Not sure when it will end. :p

Purin
thanks for confirming receipt.
Yes, I can meet you and japancraze at commonwealth mrt too.Just let me know or we will stick to the previous arrangement. I guai guai stay at home to wait till you knock off work to come look for me ok. :p

BBgirl
helloz!!ya... the paris series is so SUPER DUPER nice......I can't resist the moment I saw the pic that she_she posted. Shortly after kittymum went to get it... lagi more I want the bag...as cos use it as my nappy bag lor..kekekek (just another reason to spend money nia)bwahahahahahahahahha :p

bbgirl
Thanks so much for helping to collect the stuff from kittymum. Does it include the toilet rolls and zip bags?

Ladies who have their stuff with me, I will see if I can go for the gathering on tue so I can also pass you your items. Will let you all know again.

BA
Wah...i really like the CK pj leh...so nice but too bad it is so far away. If anyone here is going can help to get?

PLL
I am far from being rich arh...just that I hv been talking to DH abt this fan leh but he doesnt wanna let me buy cos he said the blades are small so afraid that we pay so much for it yet cant get alot of win from it lor.

LYD
You test the fan out liao then let us know whether is it good and worth buying or not.

Hi Japancarze
Thanks so much for offering help. Yes, I want the pink and white CK PJ (1st design) that BA bought. Once u got it you can PM me your bank account details for me to tt u payment hor. Thanks thanks.

hi hi, finally catch up on my sleep..so tired. my hols was great, an eye opener for a 1st timer in China
no regrets going for this trip.

btw, anyone going to buy the Paris series bag (the one kittymum has)? let me know, i wanna get one too...sms me pls. thanks thanks.

kittymum,
thanks so much for coming by last nite...sorry i was bit "stone stone"..hehe.

Hi ladies...

Annie,
how u doing? tks ger, my inlaws also said she is going to be a tall ger next time..hehe...i also hv to supplement with FM now especially during the nite cos not enough BM and also bb tends to be hungry all e time lor...Like as if she not enough rest cos always wake up 1-2hrs to feed...so poor thing..

Me trying to drink green papaya soup and drink more water now...Heard that eating fenugreek helps, any idea?

Janet,
Tks ger, yup, this yr got a wonderful present =D.

bbgirl,
hi ya...tks...but as they grow older, they hair also grow rite? did u shave for ur bb when she/he turns full month? cos i heard that during full month, if bb bery little hair, can shave it for them and lots of thick hair will grow, duno true anot...

BA,
heehee..ya lor, a gd present this yr but also hv to spend my bday eating confinement food..hiaz...so sick of the food leh..

LYD,
tks ger..how are u doing?

Tling,
tks =D.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>

<font color="ff0000">Re : Updates for Hello Kitty BPs (Tomato Pot, Fan Cover, Pouch with teabag, Ziplock Bag, Toilet Paper, Shopping Bag)</font>

- Msblur (Total : $28.00) <font color="ff0000">Collected</font>
1) Hello Kitty Fan Cover : $14.00 x 1 (PAID - $14.00) <font color="ff0000">– Collected</font>
2) Pouch with teabag : $8.20 x 1 (PAID - $8.20) <font color="ff0000">– Collected </font>
3) Hello Kitty Toilet Paper (Pack of 4) : $5.80 x 1 (PAID - $5.80) <font color="ff0000">– Collected </font>

- Lili (Total : $96.72) <font color="ff0000">Collected</font>
1) Hello Kitty Tomato Pot : $55.92 x 1 <font color="ff0000">– Collected </font>
2) Hello Kitty Fan Cover : $14.00 x 1 <font color="ff0000">– Collected </font>
3) Pouch with teabag : $8.20 x 1 <font color="ff0000">– Collected </font>
4) Ziplock Bag : $7.00 x 1 <font color="ff0000">– Collected </font>
5) Hello Kitty Toilet Paper (Pack of 4) : $5.80 x 2 = $11.60 <font color="ff0000">– Collected </font>

- Spunk (Total : $14.00) <font color="ff0000">Collected</font>
1) Hello Kitty Fan Cover : $14.00 x 1 (PAID - $14.00) <font color="ff0000">– Collected</font>

- Msbrown (Total : $54.80) <font color="ff0000">Passed to Bbgirl</font>
1) Hello Kitty Fan Cover : $14.00 x 2 = $28.00 (PAID - $28.00) <font color="ff0000">– Collected </font>
2) Pouch with teabag : $8.20 x 1 (PAID - $8.20) <font color="ff0000">– Collected </font>
3) Ziplock Bag : $7.00 x 1 (PAID - $5.80) <font color="ff0000">– Passed to Bbgirls</font>
4) Hello Kitty Toilet Paper (Pack of 4) : $5.80 x 2 = $11.60 (PAID - $11.60) <font color="ff0000">– Passed to Bbgirls </font>

- Dior (Total : $28.00 (decal) + $66.80 = $94.80)
1) Hello Kitty Fan Cover : $14.00 x 2 = $28.00 (PAID - $28.00) <font color="ff0000">– Ready for collection</font>
2) Hello Kitty Toilet Paper (Pack of 4) : $5.80 x 1 (PAID - $5.80) <font color="ff0000">– Ready for collection</font>
3) Hello Kitty Shopping Bag (Pink) : $33.00 x 1 (PAID - $33.00) <font color="aa00aa">Shipment not here yet</font>

- Acsy (Total : $96.72) <font color="ff0000">Passed to Bbgirl</font>
1) Hello Kitty Tomato Pot : $55.92 x 1 (PAID - $55.92) <font color="ff0000">Passed to Bbgirl</font>
2) Hello Kitty Fan Cover : $14.00 x 1 (PAID - $14.00) <font color="ff0000">Passed to Bbgirl</font>
3) Pouch with teabag : $8.20 x 1 (PAID - $8.20) <font color="ff0000">Passed to Bbgirl</font>
4) Ziplock Bag : $7.00 x 1 (PAID - $7.00) <font color="ff0000">– Passed to Bbgirls</font>
5) Hello Kitty Toilet Paper (Pack of 4) : $5.80 x 2 = $11.60 (PAID - $11.60) <font color="ff0000">– Passed to Bbgirls</font>

- Hello Kitty (Total : $26.80) <font color="ff0000">Passed to Bbgirl</font>
1) Hello Kitty Fan Cover : $14.00 x 1 (PAID - $15.00 : Refunded on 9May thru IB.) <font color="ff0000">– Passed to Bbgirls</font>
2) Ziplock Bag : $7.00 x 1 (PAID - $7.00) <font color="ff0000">– Passed to Bbgirls</font>
3) Hello Kitty Toilet Paper (Pack of 4) : $5.80 x 1 (PAID - $5.80) <font color="ff0000">– Passed to Bbgirls</font>

- Jasmine (Total : $116.52) <font color="ff0000">Passed to Bbgirl</font>
1) Hello Kitty Tomato Pot : $55.92 x 1 (PAID - $55.92) <font color="ff0000">Passed to Bbgirl</font>
2) Hello Kitty Fan Cover : $14.00 x 2 = $28.00 (PAID - $28.00) <font color="ff0000">Passed to Bbgirl</font>
3) Pouch with teabag : $8.20 x 1 (PAID - $8.20) <font color="ff0000">Passed to Bbgirl</font>
4) Ziplock Bag : $7.00 x 1 (PAID - $7.00) <font color="ff0000">Passed to Bbgirl</font>
5) Hello Kitty Toilet Paper (Pack of 4) : $5.80 x 3 = $17.40 (PAID - $17.40) <font color="ff0000">Passed to Bbgirl</font>

- MB (Total : $21.00) <font color="ff0000">Passed to Msblur</font>
1) Hello Kitty Fan Cover : $14.00 x 1 (PAID - $14.00) <font color="ff0000">Passed to Msblur</font>
2) Ziplock Bag : $7.00 x 1 (PAID - $7.00) <font color="ff0000">Passed to Msblur</font>

- Sasi (Total : $28.00)
1) Hello Kitty Fan Cover : $14.00 x 2 = $28.00 (PAID - $28.00) <font color="ff0000">– Ready for collection</font>

- Szu (Total : $36.20) <font color="ff0000">Brother to collect from Tampines</font>
2) Pouch with teabag : $8.20 x 1 (PAID - $8.20) <font color="ff0000">– Ready for collection</font>

- Bubblesangel (Total : $122.72) <font color="ff0000">Self Collect</font>
1) Hello Kitty Fan Cover : $14.00 x 2 = $28.00 (PAID - $28.00) <font color="ff0000">– Collected</font>
2) Hello Kitty Tomato Pot : $55.92 x 1 (PAID - $55.92) <font color="aa00aa">Shipment not here yet</font>
3) Hello Kitty Toilet Paper (Pack of 4) : $5.80 x 1 = $5.80 (PAID - $5.80) <font color="ff0000">Ready for Collection</font>
4) Hello Kitty Shopping Bag (Pink) : $33.00 x 1 (PAID - $33.00) <font color="ff0000">– Collected</font>

- Eliz (Total : $40.80) <font color="ff0000">Passed to Bbgirl</font>
1) Hello Kitty Fan Cover : $14.00 x 1 (PAID - $14.00) <font color="ff0000">Passed to Bbgirl</font>
2) Pouch with teabag : $8.20 x 1 (PAID - $8.20) <font color="ff0000">Passed to Bbgirl</font>
3) Ziplock Bag : $7.00 x 1 (PAID - $7.00) <font color="ff0000">Passed to Bbgirl</font>
4) Hello Kitty Toilet Paper (Pack of 4) : $5.80 x 2 = $11.60 (PAID - $11.60) <font color="ff0000">Passed to Bbgirl</font>

- Tling (Total : $26.80) <font color="ff0000">Passed to Msblur</font>
1) Hello Kitty Fan Cover : $14.00 x 1 (PAID - $15.00, Refunded $1.00 on 6May) <font color="ff0000">Passed to Msblur</font>
2) Ziplock Bag : $7.00 x 1 (PAID - $7.00) <font color="ff0000">Passed to Msblur</font>
3) Hello Kitty Toilet Paper (Pack of 4) : $5.80 x 1 (PAID - $5.80) <font color="ff0000">Passed to Msblur</font>

- PP (Total : $28.00)
1) Hello Kitty Fan Cover : $14.00 x 2 = $28.00 (PAID - $28.00) <font color="ff0000">– Collected </font>

- Emma (Total : $47.80) <font color="ff0000">Self Collect or Pass to you on Tuesday</font>
2) Pouch with teabag : $8.20 x 1 (PAID - $8.20) <font color="ff0000">– Ready for collection</font>
3) Hello Kitty Toilet Paper (Pack of 4) : $5.80 x 2 = $11.60 (PAID - $5.80) <font color="ff0000">Ready for collection</font>

- Bbgirl (Total : $49.00)
3) Ziplock Bag : $7.00 x 1 (PAID - $7.00) <font color="ff0000">- Collected</font>
4) Hello Kitty Toilet Paper (Pack of 4) : $5.80 x 1 (PAID - $5.80) <font color="ff0000">- Collected</font>

- Lunaticfreezer (Total : $14.00) <font color="ff0000">Will pass to you when pass by your area</font>
1) Hello Kitty Fan Cover : $14.00 x 1 (PAID - $14.00) <font color="ff0000">– Ready for collection</font>

- Purin (Total : $55.92) <font color="ff0000">Pass to you on Tuesdays</font>
1) Hello Kitty Tomato Pot : $55.92 x 1 (PAID - $55.92) <font color="ff0000">– Pass to you on Tuesday</font>

- Sharon (Total : $61.72) <font color="ff0000">Collected</font>
1) Hello Kitty Tomato Pot : $55.92 x 1 (PAID - $55.92) <font color="ff0000">– Collected</font>
2) Hello Kitty Toilet Paper (Pack of 4) : $5.80 x 1 (PAID - $5.80) <font color="ff0000">– Collected</font>

- Blue Genie (Total : $97.92) <font color="ff0000">– Passed to Lili</font>
1) Hello Kitty Tomato Pot : $55.92 x 1 (PAID - $55.92)
2) Ziplock Bag : $7.00 x 1 (PAID - $7.00) <font color="ff0000">– Passed to Lili</font>
3) Noodle Bowl : $17.50 x 2 = $35.00 (PAID - $35.00) <font color="ff0000">Collected</font>

- LYD (Total : $16.40) <font color="ff0000">Self Collect at Simei/Tampines</font>
1) Pouch with teabag : $8.20 x 2 = $16.40 (PAID - $16.40) <font color="ff0000">– Ready for collection</font>

- Hellokittylover (Total : $8.20) <font color="ff0000">Pass to Purin?</font>
1) Pouch with teabag : $8.20 x 1 (PAID - $8.20) <font color="ff0000">– Ready for collection</font>

- Cookiepie (Total : $8.20) <font color="ff0000">– Passed to Lili</font>
1) Pouch with teabag : $8.20 x 1 (PAID - $8.20) <font color="ff0000">– Passed to Lili</font>

- Meiji (Total : $$14.00) <font color="119911">Please advise collection/passing baton arrangement.</font>
1) Pouch with teabag : $8.20 x 1 (PAID - $8.20) <font color="ff0000">– Ready for collection</font>
2) Hello Kitty Toilet Paper (Pack of 4) : $5.80 x 1 (PAID - $5.80) <font color="ff0000">– Ready for collection</font>

- Snowberries (Total : $7.00) <font color="ff0000">– Passed to Lili</font>
1) Ziplock Bag : $7.00 x 1 (PAID - $7.00) <font color="ff0000">– Passed to Lili</font>

- Hydraangea (Balance : $21.00) <font color="ff0000">– Passed to Lili</font>
1) Ziplock Bag : $7.00 x 3 = $21.00 <font color="ff0000">– Passed to Lili</font>

ACSY
not going church today? Your DH is so right.. fan blades too short may not be worth the money.You have to tell me we hk fans dont care so much about worth the money or not..see anything nice just buy.... :p

feifei
I read from the other smh thread that fenugreek do help in supply.I have not taken anything to increase supply so my advice may not be of much help.I did not even worry about bb not enough milk.Cos when there is demand there will always be supply.that's the only thing that i know. be confident.

Lili,
No problem lah, i can understand the not enuff sleep feeling..hehehe...you helped me so many times le i oso must 'zi tong' abit mah hor...bwaahahahaha

Bbgirl, Msblur,
Babes, thank you so much for helping me pass baton to the other ladies...noe some quite bulky n heavy too...xie xie ni le...muack!! muack!!

kittymum
your listing just gets longer and longer...OMG how do you keep track huh?? I am really amazed by the things that you and the other gals do...
Not going out today?

PLL,
This list still the same wor...hehehe...juz update for collection arrangement nia lah. Thanks to the high tech we've PC &amp; software otherwise i oso dunno how to keep track..wahahaha.

Me not going out today le cos yesterday out whole day liao so today must guai guai stay home to do household chore liao...heehee

PLL
Yes, didnt go church today cos w/o hubby i cant manage ds

Bbgirl
u ma jiam super woman hor..lugged so many bulky things back for us...esp the toilet rolls...wahahahaha...thanks so much, gal!

kittymum
Oic... cos i like that design.USA sanrio charge really high shipping fees.. like those can die shipping charges... (i.e)98 just for a small pouch.

ACSY
so you cant go anywhere alone with bb la..so dependent on DH ah...ooooohhh how sweet..

PLL
my ds not easy to handle one lor, not as easy as yours leh. mine wants to be carried all the time...how to carry him and lug the big bagful of his stuff all at the same time?