Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

she_she

How doe sthe mag look like?

Strawberry Magazine S$4 each (will close at 5pm today)
-she_she
-feifei
-PP
-Nikita
-sharonng
-
-
-
-
-

Japancraze,
Let me know if you want these 2. It's one for $10.

1454568.jpg

Show you these hair accessories that I bought. One for Peewee's DD and one for myself. I like them very much. Ex cos they are made in Japan.
1454569.jpg

MB,
I tink slightly different leh. This one which Purin posted seems to be the 1 which LYD wana do BP but nvr got to it. I tink the one which Kittymum helped us order de is another design wor. U see how lah, if u see liao got duplicate can pass to Eliz or me.

Tling,
Actuali I reserve the SKS t-shirt for u de. So I put yr name in it.

Purin,
The mickey mouse hair clips are nice leh. How much per set ah? If japancraze dont want can reserve for me? I wana buy for my future niece.

I help u consolidate.

25. 4 X zip lock bags (16 big and 3 small/box) - $5.00 (CLOSED)
- Jasmine (confirmed)
- Eliz
- msbrown
- msbrown

26. SKS T-shirt (Size 100) - $15.00 (CLOSED)
- Tling

27. SKS windbreaker (size 90) - $35.00
-

28. SKS sweater (size 100) - $30.00
(Note: Track suit material. The picture is slightly out from the real piece.)
-

29. Cream or Light Yellow Toothbrush (0.5 - 3yr) - $1.80
-

30a. HK 1 X 12 pcs insect repellent - $4.80 (CLOSED)
- eliz

30b. SKS 1 X 12 pcs insect repellent - $4.80 (CLOSED)
- tling

Eh msbrown,
I see u posted b4 me for the insect repellent ley..
how come i got it? You let me have it ah? Thanks thanks!!

Thanks MsBrown, i went to archives back on 8 may to see, yup its different. Hmm... but i think i give this a pass bah, having alittle too many ziploc bags on 2nd thots. U were after me hor? U decided you or Eliz want mine bah.
Thanks! Paiseh Purin!

For those who are going to the next gathering. I have something to give away. So will conduct one LD for this item. Heehee... but must make sure I can go for the gathering.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
I give it a miss for the SKS sweater. Thks u

<font color="0000ff">msbrown,</font>
Thk u for reserving the SKS shirt for me, "muacks, muacks"

<font color="0000ff">msbrown, bbgirl, hello kitty</font>
I went to buy the SKS fan for u all, but no more liao. The boss said might be coming again but dun know when lah. If I see it again, I help u gals buy okies?

Hehe Purin, you are sweet de.
Hehe Got hint hint what it is or not, hee.

Anymore loots after this? I almost choked on my lunch when you suddenly post, hehehe

hi purin

did u see my post. i just asking did i manage to get the 17a &amp;b tooth brush from u ah?

pll

is always a sad thing for me ah .. no computer t use .. i;ll stop using hp to surf liao ... lesson learned.

Eliz,
Coz I edited my post mah then juz nice at the same time we posted 2gether so I pass on lor. U can have it lah. No problem.

Purin,
haha,,,, okok we arrange on Monday ok?

Tinkg of meeting up for dinner on Tue 03rd June. Pls confirm yr attendence.

Dinner on Tuesday, 03rd June
=====
- Purin
- Msbrown
- Jasmine

Msbrown,
The hairclips nice hor. Actually got them for Japancraze cos she asked me to get for her b4 I went. It's $10 for one. So $20 for those 2 sets. Hehe. . if I have a DD, sure buy like crazy. Even the made in Japan ones are nice lor and you can see that the quality is good. But ex lor.

Purin,
Alamak!!! I juz missed it!!! sob sob...

Tinkg of meeting up for dinner on Tue 03rd June. Pls confirm yr attendence.

=====
- Purin
- Msbrown
- Jasmine
- kittymum

msblur,
U want the ziplock bag a not? If wan, I pass u 1, else I keep for lili.

Eliz,
I put yr name for the ziplock bag liao. We share share ok. Each ppl buy something then everybody happy. hehe........

Purin,
Ya lor, nice nice, U know hor, my niece due only in August leh &amp; I already start to buy clothings, rompers, dresses, shoes for her liao. wahahahahahahaha... Kiasu lor me... But I like to doll little girls up so my niece will be the little princess from August onwards lor.....

I updated the list leh, u take the new list ok.

=====
- Purin
- Msbrown
- Jasmine
- kittymum
- msblur

msbrown,
I hav many ziplock bags liao leh. Or maybe u put Lili's name loh, den i ask whether she wana share with me or nt. I juz wan a few to keep nia.

Msbrown
Thanks thanks!!
Your niece one lucky gal..
When you have your own, suren buy even more!!!

Purin
Please advise how much i own u hor and your bank details

=====
- Purin
- Msbrown
- Jasmine
- kittymum
- msblur
- Eliz

Eliz,
Ya lor.... Now she'll be the princess liao mah not me. 1st bb in the hse so sure dote more de lor. I even dote on my little cousins &amp; nephews liao lor, so my niece lagi no need to say lor.

I tink my own, I'll be mad lor. haha......

msbrown
I totally understand coz my hubby always say i mad.. Buy so much to keep!!
My gal has a drawer full of clothes waiting for her to grow into.. hahahaa...

Eliz,
Ya ya or maybe coz women like us tend to be more willing to spend on cute little stuffs lor, sometimes I go shopping, I like to walk into the bb dept &amp; browse their clothings de lor. haha.... Coz they're so CUTE mah.... Cant tahan so hv to go See see look look.....

Purin,
hee..... Ya can consider hor. Maybe coz I'm so very old now then all my cousins younger than me by a lot de lor, so tend to play the big sister character mah......

nikisan &amp; hellokittyfan,
yup, it's all japanese, it tells the latest about sanrio products, something u won't see it on catalogue as well as the promotion or shows of puroland....etc, and it comes with a FREE gift too, each month differently! u may want to have a peek when next time u stop by KK, KPlace or taka...

bbgirl,
noted.

she_she,

I want the strawberry mag coz hoping the free gift is good.

Strawberry Magazine S$4 each (will close at 5pm today)
-she_she
-feifei
-PP
-Nikita
-sharonng
-bbgirl
-cookiepie
-
-
-
-

Ladies, sori im blur liao, forgotten cindy confirmed she wan the notebooks earlier on ytd liao. Missed out her name. For those names under KIV, i will order frm MT again, u may still add on ur name if u r keen.

HK NOTEBOOKS (4 IN 1) - $2.00

1) Eliz (confirmed)
2) msbrown (confirmed)
3) tling (confirmed)
4) kittymum (confirmed)
5) kittymum (confirmed)
6) cindy (cnfirmed)
7) PLL (confirmed)
8) PP (confirmed)
9) PP (confirmed)
10)starlight (confirmed)
11)Lili (KIV)

1. 9 X face cream - $9.00
- PP
- Msblur
- Lili
- Msbrown
- Tling
- Jasmine (KIV)
- Emma
- Hello Kitty
-

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
2a. 1 X cloth document bag (big rose)- $1.70 closed
- acsy

2b. 1 x cloth document bag (small left red) - $1.70 closed
- Msblur

3. 2 X HK pouch with jellies - $6.00 closed
- PLL
- starlight74

4a. 36cm green chopsticks - $2.00 closed
- Emma

4b. 30cm pink chopsticks - $2.00 closed
- Emma

4c. 26cm black chopsticks - $2.00 closed
- Emma

5a. 1 X top airplane plastic document bag - $1.70
-

5b. 1 X bottom rose plastic document bag - $1.70 closed
- acsy

6. 1 X stackable stationery set - $5.50 closed
- MB

7. 1 x ice cream bag - $15.00
-

8. 1 X Tote bag - $25.00 closed
- PLL

9a. Angel Fan Cover - $7.80 closed
- Msbrown

9b. Devil Fan Cover - $7.80 closed
- Starlight74

10a. 2 pcs SKS underwear (size 95) - $15
- Annie (KIV)

10b. 2 pcs SKS underwear (size 110) - $15 closed
- Annie (KIV)
- Tling (waiting list)

11. 2 X 2 pcs HK training pants cum underwear (size 95) - $11.00 closed
- Japancraze
- Eliz

12. HK pyjamas (size 95) - $23.00 closed
- Japancraze

13a. 3 X Red pack curry rice - $2.50 closed
- MB
- Tling
- PP

13b. 1 X Blue pack Curry rice - $2.50 closed
- MB

13c. 1 X Pink pack Curry rice - $2.50 closed
- MB

14. 1 X right purple 100pc metal case (cum name card case) xi1 you2 zi3 - $7.20 closed
- Kittymum

15a. 1 X 1st pink toothbrush with case - $2.00 closed
- Kittymum

15b. 1 X 2nd green toothbrush with case - $2.00 closed
- Kittymum

15c. 1 X 3rd red toothbrush - $2.00 closed
- Kittymum

15d. 3 X 4th pink toothbrush - $2.00 closed
- Kittymum
- Tling
- Tling

16a. 1 set of Big Zip lock bag - $1.70 closed
- Tling

16b. 1 set of Small Zip lock bag - $1.70 closed
- Tling

17a. 1 X white toothbrush (0.5 to 3yrs) - $1.80 closed
- Hello Kitty Lover

17b. 1 X orange toothbrush (0.5 to 3 yrs) - $1.80 closed
- BA

18a. 10 pcs plaster in left rose name card case - $6.00 closed
- Annie

18b. 40 pcs plaster in case - $6.00 closed
- Kittymum

19a. Left red 50pcs xi1 you2 zi4 - $6.00 closed
- Kittymum

19b. Right brown 50pcs xi1 you2 zi4 - $6.00 closed
- Kittymum

20. HK magnet - $7.80 closed
- Blue genie

21. Right purple cooler bag - $15.00 closed
- Kittymum

22a. Normal chopsticks 1st pair - $6.50
-

22b. Normal chopsticks 2nd pair - $6.50 closed
- Msbrown

22c. Normal chopsticks 3rd pair - $6.50 closed
- Msbrown

22d. Kids' chopsticks last pair - not selling cos can't remember the price

23a. 1 X 1st Hook - $1.70 closed
- Tling

23b. 3 X 2nd Hook - $1.70 closed
- Eliz
- Eliz
- Eliz

23c. 1 X 3rd Hook - $1.70 closed
- Kittymum
24a. 1 X 4th Hook - $1.70 closed
- Tling

24b. 1 X 5th Hook - $1.70 closed
- Tling

24c. 1 X 6th Hook - $1.70 closed
- Kittymum

25. 4 X zip lock bags (16 big and 3 small/box) - $5.00 closed
- Jasmine
- Eliz
- msbrown
- msbrown

26. SKS T-shirt (Size 100) - $15.00 closed
- Tling

27. SKS windbreaker (size 90) - $35.00
-

28. SKS sweater (size 100) - $30.00
(Note: Track suit material. The picture is slightly out from the real piece.)
-

29. Cream or Light Yellow Toothbrush (0.5 - 3yr) - $1.80 closed
- Hello Kitty Lover (KIV)
- Starlight74 (waiting list)

30a. HK 1 X 12 pcs insect repellent - $4.80 closed
- eliz

30b. SKS 1 X 12 pcs insect repellent - $4.80 closed
- tling

MB,
Hehe. . keeping everyone in suspense.

Hello Kitty Lover,
17b no more. So I KIV 29 for you. Please let me know if you want it asap. Thanks.

MsBlur,
I want...

HK NOTEBOOKS (4 IN 1) - $2.00

1) Eliz (confirmed)
2) msbrown (confirmed)
3) tling (confirmed)
4) kittymum (confirmed)
5) kittymum (confirmed)
6) cindy (cnfirmed)
7) PLL (confirmed)
8) PP (confirmed)
9) PP (confirmed)
10)starlight (confirmed)
11)Lili (KIV)
12)szu (KIV)
13)szu (kIV)

Msblur,
The Sks is my personal loot... hehe. . .I kept it and one HK. My sis took one HK so left with only 2.

In japan very good, I chose the pictures and the flavours of the jellies myself. Just filled up the pouch with 11 jellies.

PLL/Starlight74,
The jellies this time round are mainly HK or MM pictures. Hehe. . no others I believe. And the flavour of jellies is mostly strawberry. It tastes nicer than the other apple-flavoured one based on the experience of some ladies here.

PLL,
need to submit a report next week so trying to sort out the necessary documents...progress super slow cos' still sick.

My col said I sound like a 'ba bok'

Will start sorting out the payment individual has to pay ASAP. Those who are meeting next Tues can collect that day. Others, please let me know how you want the items to be passed to you.

My workplace is at Shenton way, near Capital Tower (Tanjong Pagar). MRT is convenient from Commonwealth - Newton (via Raffles Place/City hall) after work.

Purin
thats great

thanks so much, last time i bought sugar bunnies container with jelly inside at isetan.. wow.. inside only got 2 HK jelly.. others mix cinnamoroll, sugar bunny etc

Emma
here's the pic of the sticker, i got 2pcs, lemme know if u want =)
1454867.jpg

My loots from BPP:
1454868.jpg

A4 zip file
1454869.jpg

A5 zip file
1454870.jpg

HK in Paris pouch
1454871.jpg
1454872.jpg

HK DIY Iron-on with Candy
1454873.jpg