Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

1453131.jpg

9a. Angel Fan Cover - $7.80
-

9b. Devil Fan Cover - $7.80

1453132.jpg

The materials of the above is very good. Thus, more ex.
10a. 2 pcs SKS underwear (size 95) - $15
- Annie (KIV)

10b. 2 pcs SKS underwear (size 110) - $15
- Annie (KIV)

1453133.jpg

11. 2 X 2 pcs HK training pants cum underwear (size 95) - $11.00
-
-

1453134.jpg

12. HK pyjamas (size 95) - $23.00

Do you prefer me to post the rest tomorrow in the daytime cos I know some are having problems with their PC?

Lingling,
I have 1 SKS windbreaker and 1 SKS sweater. Hehe. . .still thinking if I want to sell the sweater. The windbreaker is size 90, just nice for my DS. Sweater is 100. Just grab cos no more liao. However, may want to check with Annie if she wants cos she asked me to get SKS apparels for her b4 I depart. If she doesn't want, you can consider the sweater cos the size is 100.

Purin,
if PLL & starlight dun want, i wan 9a & 9b but want as a set both. Hee....
U posting some more? My strawberry reali slow lor. Dwnload pic oso slow manz....... U keep posting lah since so many ladies ard.

1453197.jpg

13a. 3 X Red pack curry rice - $2.50
-
-
-

13b. 1 X Blue pack Curry rice - $2.50
-

13c. 1 X Pink pack Curry rice - $2.50
-

1453198.jpg

14. 1 X right purple 100pc metal case (cum name card case) xi1 you2 zi3 - $7.20
-

1453199.jpg

15a. 1 X 1st pink toothbrush with case - $2.00
-

15b. 1 X 2nd green toothbrush with case - $2.00
-

15c. 1 X 3rd red toothbrush - $2.00
-

15d. 3 X 4th pink toothbrush - $2.00
-
-
-

Think I'll stop here. Need to consolidate. Heehee. . .no experience in organising pte sale. So kind of slow.

Since so many of you still here. .. I'll finish posting. Not many left actually. Please bear with me hor.

PP,
I very slow cos in room everybody sleeping liao then i using laptop and me so cho lor so everytime press wrong key and the mouse very irritating (anyhow run)...hehe...

ACSY
kittymum likes excitement mah.. hahah like that if still can press the correct key then got satisfaction wor. :p

kittymum
just kidding hor

acsy,
cos i'm in the bedroom with hubby & kids sleeping mah..haha..will discipline my mouse tmr.

PLL,
No prob...but then i very slow in grabbing stuffs lor...heehee

kittymum
You got to go thru your inventory list to find out where you kept the mouse wor.COs you mentioned your maid room now became warehouse for HK items?

Talking about Kittymum house, her structure very nice, high ceilings, look very airy and spacious, like penthouse like tat, very nice!

Hi hi Spunk! Hee, can see you crystal clear!

msblur
u saw my msg above abt the notebooks hor?
heehee, quite fun chatting while waiting. Me no need to work, can sleep late, but some of u ladies need to work later in the morning still can chat, i very peifu leh...