Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hello, Good afternoooooon....

The egg boiler hor, the TH lady boss say she call the supplier to check for you all...but no answer yet. So have to wait...once have, maybe you get get BP Queen Lili to arrange...since she super friend friend with her...Think one of you called already as she highlighted.

bot these from daiso juz now..
chopstick rests..

1452090.jpg

Kittymum,
Will Cindy(Yalokitty) be collecting anything from you? If not, I will ask if Lili can help when she's back next week. Thanks.

Emma
You hv finally appeared! Eliz misses you!

Hi PLL
You just woke up from your nap is it? Same same as Kittymum huh? haha.

Ok am going off for appointment liao. Chat later!

Aiyo.. this acsy make me so paiseh *blush blush*
I just concerned lar.. Just thot like nv see Emma ard mah.

Emma
On holiday shiok hor.. Can go shopping..
Daiso got new stock ah.. got those rod hooks??

Dear Ladies,

Remember this fan? I think some ladies bought at KK at $9.90 ( after discount: $8.90)

I'm doing a BP for this portable fan with neck strap. (Just nice for super hot weather nowsdays!

Direct from Japan. It's 100% Authentic item.

Size: 5.5cm x 8.5cm

Price: $7.60 (inclusive of shipping from Japan)

Max qty: 20 pieces
1452145.jpg

1452146.jpg

msbrown,
Tell u...i finally bought the HK ring file liao! My sis was at Tampinese Isetan & she sms me said got sanrio fair. So ask her to check whether still got the ring file or, ask her to help me buy.
Too bad didnt get frm Taka.

Eliz,
U looking for the rod hook? Wana use it to hang the LD red towel ah?

eliz,
comes with 2 x AAA battery.

okok power.... I mean it's a mini fan operated by 2 batteries...so don't expect too much.

It's cute though... and comes with a neck strap and mirror
( multi-function)

ACSY
Me havent nap yet, still up.Spying you.. if you are in any Bp buys again.. hahahahah :p

LYD
just a reminder, my glasses to be pass to she_she when she collects the item from you later.

She_she

Msblur
No ah.. I bought that already.. but yet to hang the towel up though.

I need hooks for my kitchen ah.. Hahaha..
To hook onto my metal rod kind? then i can hang stuff on it..

Dear Ladies,

Pls use this updated list!

Remember this fan? I think some ladies bought at KK at $9.90 ( after discount: $8.90)

I'm doing a BP for this portable fan with neck strap. (Just nice for super hot weather nowsdays! )

1. sharonng x ?

FeiFei,
Haven't send my greetings to your Little Princess.. . CONGRATS!!!

Jia You for bf ok. . . .I agree with Dior. Do whatever you can till you really really cannot, jus like me. Must massage regularly. If there are lumps, must try your best to get rid of it. Painful but do endure.

LYD
please kindly add ACSY into the listing for portable fan with neck stripe. X 1 pc

princess
yes bb sleeping.Me also going to take nap liao.. very tired.But cant bear to log off la..

Dear Ladies,

Pls use this updated list!

I'm doing a BP for this portable fan with neck strap. (Just nice for super hot weather nowsdays! )

1. sharonng x 1
2. ACSY x 1

Lyd

I saw KK LD items for the jun .. just curious are u able to get the HK LD item for that series? the up coming series also have a table standing fan in pink.

hklover,
I buy items through yahoo japan auction through the japan shopper. so only when it appear in Japan auction, then I can buy.

So cannot get pre-released items.

Dear Ladies,

Pls use this updated list to join this BP order

comes with 1 neck strap and 2 x AAA batteries

Price: S$7.00 instead of initial $7.60 (inclusive of shipping from Japan)
(price is cheaper now as I went to weigh the one I have at home to estimate shipping

1452278.jpg

1. sharonng x 1
2. acsy x 1 (KIV)

Hi ladies, I show some of you posted a pic with a pole and clip to clip HK towel for door curtain sometime ago. I know it is from daiso, but not sure which outlet n departmant cos dasio is so big. And how long can the pole go?

Kittymum/HK/Nikisan,
The eyelash curler uses 2pcs 1.5v AAA batteries. So I'll proceed to place order & check the shipping charges then inform u on the amount for each item ok.

Princess,
Tks ger =)... me bery tired lor...feel like a cow now, been latching on an dpumping =)...

Purin,
Tks ya...hows ur trip?

I feeling boliao.. let me share something naughty!

A suggestion for your HK Mag Holder:
Punishment for your little one - Hahaha..

1452379.jpg

Eliz,
haha... tis call punishment meh? More like fun playing with the HK storage lor if I can fit in lah, I'll use my hands to act as oars & roll around the hall lor.... keke.....