Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Eliz,
Once i bought this HK Mag Holder home my son already sit inside playing with it. My 2 son feel fun siting inside. Hahaha

msbrown,
Yes u are right they use their hand so the HK Mag Holder can roll around the whole house. hahaha

Eliz

your dd really look very irritated wor.So poor thing.I thought she was sick yesterday so fast you start punishing her ah... :p

spunk
yo yo.. i just woke up from my nap.

Hee.. to her its punishment lar.. see her ku kua face.

PLL
No lar, this was taken last week.
She now not well, i sayang already not enough, where will punish. Keke..

eliz.. u missed me ah.. keke.. holiday i run here run there.. hardly have time to come online.. haha.. me like opposite from the other ladies hor.. keke.. u v bad leh.. next time megan dun like hk then u know.. tsk tsk tsk... but i also jail enzo in his playpen last time when he was notti.. now can climb out no use liaoz..

ktgal.. so qiao to meet u at IMM.. hehe..

eliz
i see. I thought how come you are so hard hearted to punish her when she is sick.hahahahah Ya hor of cos sayang her when she is ill la how to find the heart to punish her right.

emma
I think nowadays you are so busy with shopping hor??that's why never log in so often lah.. :p

Emma,

I tot you went on holiday leh...came back liao?

Heya PLL,

So good can sleep ah...me juz got back from work not too long ago...Now chilling out...

msbrown,
that card reader is very useful when u go overseas coz u don't need to bring each cable like handphone/camera/camcorder...if u want to store yr pic/video to yr laptop, u just use it as a mutli-device to slot in yr SD card, i'm quite keen, hee...when are u going to close this BP or when will u know the shipment charges?

Hi ladies, i juz reached hm frm my shopping spree! Show u my loots for today, though nt many lah.

1452975.jpg
- HK notebooks (4 in 1 pack, $2.00)

1452976.jpg
- HK stickers $1.00each & HK die cut coasters $3.00

tling,
Ya loh...nice & cheap hoh?Which is y i quickly grab a few sets men.

PLL,
No prob!Will add ur name to the list of ladies who r keen in the notebooks too.

PLL,
Hee...nt reali a bp lah. Juz that thot u gals will like it & its cheap, so juz buy a few sets 1st loh. If wan more, i can help to order loh.

Hi purin,
I'm here, waiting to see your extra loots, heehee...
Your boi enjoyed in the disneyland?

msblur,
u got buy for me or not

Hi PLL

msblur
I confirm want.. please buy one set for me.Are all the designs the same?

tling
yoyo!! you getting the notebooks bo? i think you like stickers more hor?? kekeke

msblur
you mean one pack include all 4 designs or one pack has all the same designs? I like all 4 designs so how many should i order?

ACSY
wow you made it here... kekekekeke :p

PLL,
I like everything as long as is HK, hahaha....

Thks ya, msblur

Purin,
Once, u posted your loots, everyone will appear liao

ACSY
no lah..one to record my bp buys. another one to record yours... bwhahahahahahah :p

tling
you are another hk collector hor.. everything also buy.. hahahahhah

PLL
Yah man! Later my sis is gonna scream at me for hogging her laptop! Thanks for waking me up eh.haha Wah, so good ah, u wanna me my accountant eh!

Purin
welcome back

feifei
congrats for the princess..
take care and enjoy ur confinement

Msblur
i want 1 set of note book pls

ask u hor, the coasterr, is it same as the one i got from eliz?

PURIN'S PTE SALE!!

Please buy only if you are comfortable with the price. Thanks!!

1453094.jpg

1. 9 X face cream - $9.00
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

1453095.jpg

2a. 1 X cloth document bag (big rose)- $1.70
-
2b. 1 x cloth document bag (small left red) - $1.70
-

1453096.jpg

3. 2 X HK pouch with jellies - $6.00
- PLL (KIV)
-

1453097.jpg

1453098.jpg

4a. 36cm green chopsticks - $2.00
-

4b. 30cm pink chopsticks - $2.00
-

4c. 26cm black chopsticks - $2.00
-

1453099.jpg

5a. 1 X top airplane plastic document bag - $1.70
-

5b. 1 X bottom rose plastic document bag - $1.70
-

1453100.jpg

6. 1 X stackable stationery set - $5.50
-

1453101.jpg

7. 1 x ice cream bag - $15.00
- PLL (KIV)

1453102.jpg

8. 1 X Tote bag - $25.00
- PLL (KIV)

pp
you were right, as long as anyone mentioned extras.. more ppl will appear.

kittymum
you smell something is going on in here is it?? hahahahah

purin
I confirm want the pouch and the tote bag. kekekek thanks gal...

i wanted to check whether cookie managed to help me get the strawberry mats from TH, just nice lor. Hee ...

Cookiepie ah, its ok then, thanks!