Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown,
U hav the pic of the eye curler & price? Im keen if the price is reasonable.

Dear Ladies,

This is the updated list.

For those who have confirmed and been allocated stocks, pls made payment to my account asap:
POSB savings 023-43841-0

Allocated: meaning ordered,confirmed and partially paid to Japan already.
Waiting list: meaning I'm still corresponding with Japan side to get more. (pending reply by this Sat hopefully

Pls use this latest list:

It's S$9.50 per item ( inclusive of shipping from Japan)

Glasses: S$10.50 ( because heavier)

Clothes pegs (9 qty)
confirmed stock and allocated:
-she_she x 1 (ready stock)
-MB x 1 ( ready stock)
- acsy x 1
- hellokittylover x 2
- hellokitty(tulip)x 1
- jasmine x 1
- tling x 1
- bbgirl x 1 (1 allocated only)

waiting list:
- bbgirl x 2

Towel hanger (10 qty)
allocated and confirmed stock
-MB x 1 (ready stock)
- acsy x 1 (ready stock)
- msbrown x 3 ( short of 1, so I pass to PP first since her items are complete)
- PP x 2 (ready stock)
- hellokittylover x 2

Waiting list:
- emma x 2
- hellokitty(tulip) x 1
- jasmine x 1
- tling x 1
- Japancraze x 2
- shanshan x 2
- muffin x 3
- bbgirl x 2

Cushion, 28cm x 28cm (9, extra 2)
- Nikita x 1
- acsy x 2
- hellokittylover x 2
- bbgirl x 4
- available stock x 1
- avaiable stock x 1

transparent PVC tote bag, 21cm x (2, extra 7 can be ordered )21cm x 11cm
- Nikita x 1
- PP x 1
- avaiable
- avaiable
- avaiable
- avaiable
- avaiable
- avaiable
- avaiable

sports towel (35 x 100cm)
- Nikita x 1
- hellokittylover x 1

waiting list:
- bbgirl x 1 (high chance of getting since 1 only)

2-piece glasses (stackable)
-PLL x 1 (ready stock)
- MB x 1 (ready stock)
-jasmine x 1
- muffin x 2
- avaiable
- avaiable

Same seller got this electric eye lash curler but muz PRE-ORDER. Juz post yr name if you are interested. Will close at 10 pieces.

Sanrio Hello kitty magic eyelash curler – SGD16.50 (Price is before shipping)
- 12.5*3.2cm
- Battery operated

1451552.jpg

- 1 x msbrown

Hi LYD, take care! I have transferred $29.50 to you, ref 1729581780

You are passing my fan cover to Acsy rite? Can you pass my whole lot to her too? So my items will be the fancover, clothes pegs, towel hanger and 2-piece glasses (stackable). The glasses are newspaper/bubble wrapped mah? Cos my friend ever had glass items shipped over by japan shopper and they were cracked.
Can help us check the pieces? Thanks!

Hi Acsy, can help me collect the whole lot from LYD mah? If not manageable, then let me know hor? Thanks!!

MB
Roger!

Ladies, wat i understand abt the card reader from my cousin is, for eg. our memory card for the digital camera, if we wanna download the pix to our laptop but if our laptop has got no reader installed, it wouldnt be able to read the contents in the card so we wld need to insert the card reader into the laptop to enable us to read/see the contents (photos, in this scenario) that are stored in the memory card. Hope I have understood my cousin correctly. hee...

Msbrown

I am keen in the curler, but wanna check what kind of battery and can it be found in SIngapore. Cos I bot a HK mosquito repellent from KK then realise cannot take out one dunno cannot change battery...

She_she
Sorry ... I didn't receive your pm or email...will transfer by tonight cos did not bring device out... pls pm me your a/c type and number.

Tks!

Same seller got this electric eye lash curler but muz PRE-ORDER. Juz post yr name if you are interested. Will close at 10 pieces.

Sanrio Hello kitty magic eyelash curler – SGD16.50 (Price is before shipping)
- 12.5*3.2cm
- Battery operated

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x Nikita (KIV)

Dear Ladies,

For those who have confirmed and been allocated stocks, pls made payment to my account asap:
POSB savings 023-43841-0

Waiting list: meaning I'm still corresponding with Japan side to get more. (pending reply by this Sat hopefully )

Clothes pegs (9 qty)
-MB x 1 ( ready stock)
- acsy x 1
- hellokittylover x 2
- hellokitty(tulip)x 1
- jasmine x 1
- tling x 1

waiting list:
- bbgirl x 2
- sharonng x 1

Towel hanger (10 qty)
-MB x 1 (ready stock)
- acsy x 1 (ready stock)
- PP x 2 (ready stock)
- hellokittylover x 2

Waiting list:
- emma x 2
- hellokitty(tulip) x 1
- jasmine x 1
- tling x 1
- Japancraze x 2
- shanshan x 2
- muffin x 3
- bbgirl x 2
- sharonng x 1
- Nikita x 1
- acsy x 2
- hellokittylover x 2
- bbgirl x 4
- available stock x 1
- avaiable stock x 1

- Nikita x 1
- PP x 1
- avaiable
- avaiable
- avaiable
- avaiable
- avaiable
- avaiable
- avaiable

- Nikita x 1
- hellokittylover x 1

waiting list:

-PLL x 1 (ready stock)
- MB x 1 (ready stock)
-jasmine x 1
- muffin x 2
- sharonng x 1
- avaiable

Dear ladies,

check with those who bought the Japan bowl with ramen.

have any of you tried the noodles?

is it nice?

jasmine told me the black bowl is very tasty!

What about the rest who ate their noodles? any comments?

juz being kapo..hehe

This is a pic to add on to acsy explanation on the Sanrio Hello Kitty USB2.0 reader/writer card reader. You juz need to slot in the memory card(the ones use in hp/camera) to this adapter and can view the details in the card with a computer which has a USB port.
1451655.jpg

LYD,
I wana add 1 more towel hanger so total will be 4. thanks.

Szu,
Most of the ladies not ordering liao but if u want, I can help u order coz I ordering 1 piece for Eliz. Let me know ya.

Sorry ladies, to post so many times, juz manage to get this picture from the seller, see if it helps on the usage.

3) Sanrio Hello kitty magic eyelash curler – SGD16.50 (Price is before shipping / Close at 10 pieces)
- 12.5*3.2cm
- Battery operated

1451662.jpg
1451663.jpg

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x nikisan (KIV)
- 1 x hello kitty *KIV)

Am checking with the seller whether what kind of batteries can be used & whether they can be changeable a not. Coz I oso wont buy if the batteries cant be taken out to change.

bbgirl,
Where did u get this picture ah? From yahoo auction? Is yr seller selling cheaper? Hee, wana compare prices leh, dont wana make the ladies spend "yuan wang qian" wor.....

Can oso help check if the seller has any of the items I'm doing BP? Can compare price then decide to buy from who.

Dear Ladies,

POSB savings 023-43841-0

Waiting list: meaning I'm still corresponding with Japan side to get more. (pending reply by this Sat hopefully )

Clothes pegs (9 qty)
-MB x 1 ( ready stock)
- acsy x 1
- hellokittylover x 2
- hellokitty(tulip)x 1
- jasmine x 1
- tling x 1

waiting list:
- bbgirl x 2
- sharonng x 1

Towel hanger (10 qty)
-MB x 1 (ready stock)
- acsy x 1 (ready stock)
- PP x 2 (ready stock)
- hellokittylover x 2

Waiting list:
- emma x 2
- hellokitty(tulip) x 1
- jasmine x 1
- tling x 1
- Japancraze x 2
- shanshan x 2
- muffin x 3
- bbgirl x 2
- sharonng x 1
- Nikita x 1
- acsy x 2
- hellokittylover x 2
- bbgirl x 4
- available stock x 1
- avaiable stock x 1

- Nikita x 1
- PP x 1
- avaiable
- avaiable
- avaiable
- avaiable
- avaiable
- avaiable
- avaiable

- Nikita x 1
- hellokittylover x 1

waiting list:

-PLL x 1 (ready stock)
- MB x 1 (ready stock)
-jasmine x 1
- muffin x 2
- sharonng x 1
- avaiable

LYD,
thanks for replying. Transfer done. ;)

To Account POSB Savings
023-43841-0 LYD
Amount S$21.00
Transaction Reference 1729667746

LYD
I also got order ley..
Please put me down on wait list for the cloth pegs x 1

Msbrown
Thanks for ordering the card reader for me though u not getting!
Xie xie ni..

msbrown/bbgirl
how nice if this card reader can be used for nokia phones sim card cos only then will i be able to use it...

Msbrown,
Pls remove my name from the pink card reader. Doubt that I will be using it.....Tks.

M B
Just came back fm TH. Strawberry floormat no more liao..TH doesn't know when the new stocks for this design are coming. I bot other HK designs for myself.

Bbgirl,
Soyabean milk maker costs $59.90 before 15% discount.

My best buy fm TH: a pink long HK umbrella tt costs $5. 3 other ladies saw me opening the brolly and they ended up buying 1 each, heeheee....TH is selling this angel HK angel phone at $20. Anyone here use it before? Is it good? So tempted to buy it ....

Hi Sharon,
I hate bosses who are jing1 jing1 ji4 jiao4. If that's the case, I would be calculative if I need to work OT for them too, cos companies don't compensate most for OTs. And no calling of me on my hp cos it's for my personal use. When I'm sick, means I'm sick cos cover with MC.

msbrown,
I am also interested to know if the card reader can be plug into nokia hp.

acsy,
We are trying to find ways and means to "use" the card reader, so that we can order it bah...

hi Ladies here...

do u all know the bukit merah central also got one HK shop.. i've been there most of the items there are from china or taiwan.. is simliar to th store.

acsy/cookiepie,
haha me too will buy if can use on Nokia phones wor. But the description didn't state can use on Nokia phones leh. Maybe after Eliz buy liao then check with Eliz, if can use, then I will check with seller again. How's tat? Or let me check with the seller then I let u know again.

Szu/HKL,
Will order for u. Have already submitted the orders to the seller, let's wait for shipping cost ba.

LYD,
Did u see my posting? I tink I posted twice liao lor, I need another towel hanger.

cookiepie,
sorry leh, possible to pass to any lady her to pass to u?

Msbrown,
I oso interested in the eye lash curler..please add me...xie xie ni

Yup, like what msbrown say, I buy 1st then i give review!
I also don't know i can use it a not but since i got many diff memory cards, sure got 1 can use.
Just trying my luck! Hahaha..

Where's Mrskitty? Like sometime nv see her..
Holiday liao meh??

Eliz,
Thanks ya. hee......

bbgirl,
did u see my post & my sms? hee... wana check if you know any Taiwan seller wana compare prices wor. Scare wait make the ladies here pay for more.

Eliz
Ya lor, pardon me but just now when I was in the washroom I also suddenly thought of Mrskitty and was wondering how come ma jiam didnt hear from her leh...