Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown
I'll be at the sale tomorrow morning so you can pass them to me? Actually i cant remember wat i have with you leh...hahaha..sorry ah...

Eliz
You are most welcome

tling
No prob, will sms to tell her now.

tling
you sound like you are all set for the sales tomorrow leh. Pai sei I read wrongly.
between why arent you going?

msbrown
My friend will be meeting you gals at the entrance of TH @ 6.30pm.

acsy,
No lah. U dont hv stuffs with me. I'm talkg abt VQ gog to pass me yr stuffs lor. I can either pass to lili or Karen next week lor. If lili, gotta wait for her to come back.

tling,
Ya a bit excited lor coz a lot of ladies gog mah. I shun bian can go shop shop for other stuffs too since discount is quite substantial wor.

PLL,
Noted. Tell yr frenz I'm wearing black top & checked skirt.

<font color="ff6000">Nikita,</font>
Can i post it to you instead? cos my cousin is busy lately.

<font color="ff6000">MsBrown,</font>
Oh! i only think of can meet up <font color="ff6000">HKL</font> together with u but forget that i can meet up <font color="ff6000">ktgal</font> too!! ok ok i go contact her.

<font color="ff6000">Ktgal,</font>
PM ur contact to me. So i can meet up with u, to pass u ur stuff.

Hey! u hv my mobile? OR u PM me urs liao? i go check ya?

<font color="ff6000">Acsy/ LYD,</font>
Fan Cover also arrive liao??

<font color="ff6000">Eliz,</font>
Like terrorist planning for mission ya?? hehehe...

Thks! Eliz.. Ok, i c after i go for my morning exercise, shower, then i still hv time to "cheong" down or not? Tampines Mall or Tampines Sq? Sorry huh? i not very familiar with that area.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Aiyu.. Y nobody answer me huh!?

Who is going to "cheong" for the sale tomorrow at Tampines? What time u all going?

<font color="0000ff">VQ</font>
We are meeting at 930am at delifrance.

<font color="0000ff">Suz</font>
Do rememeber to bring along my Devil Tote Bag hor..
I will bring your Angel Glasses.

VQ
Now everybody is answering you...ahahahaha...hey, i dunno if the fan covers are packed into this parcel leh...but i know the bowls are...let's see what LYD says.

hello ladies..
seem like everybody is going to the sanrio sale, me very tempted to go too, but DD is on sch holiday liao, will bring her along then how to cheong? humm..

PLL,
are u going to the sale tmw? my heart is going but still need to see if DD is co-operative then i can go, if so, i can meet u there to pass u yr items, ya?

see what i did today, hee..Dior, don't laugh hor, my 1st attempt to make bread, keke..DH said too hard wor, humm...

1437631.jpg
1437632.jpg

Paylyn,
Hehe...seller sent me email to ask if interested so must ask my jie mei mah..

Eliz,
Ya lor...I oso thinking buy already then will control my eating...wahahaha

Enzo de ma,
The liquid container, seller said no Pink at the moment...me oso prefer the Pink one..hehehe

She_she,
The bread looks cute n yummy, never mind lah...next time bake softer bread lah...

VQ,
Hope your cake comes out nice n yummy too..

<font color="ff0000">4) PRE-ORDER Hello Kitty Ribbon Kettle - 1.5L ($26.35 Nett)</font>
1437709.jpg

<font color="ff0000">5) PRE-ORDER Hello Kitty Ribbon Pot with Handle - 14cm ($26.35)</font>
1437710.jpg

msbrown
I would like to get 1 pc of the storage box.
Tks!

VQ
Hee...I also bought that for my 1st attempt at baking cupcake! I bought the lemon flavour 1, same brand
. But I can't do the icing...turned out too watery.
The recipe I provided I use the small conventional oven. Dunno if can use microwave oven or not wor. Is microwave oven also known as microwave? But microwave cannot adjust temperature right? I also blur blur wor...DIOR, can enlighten us?

she_she
I am not going. Thanks for offering yah,but I wil l be popping by my mum's place this sat at woodlands.So I can collect from you lor. I am like you, YOU XIN ER LI BU ZHU. BB sleeping during that time and its too far for me leh.. I am in the west side.

<font color="ff6000">Kittymum,</font>
The HK Ribbon pots r too cute to be used. I buy liao sure, let them sit inside the cabinet! Then my DH will scold me: WASTE $$$!!

Hey! if ur supplier sells the whole set, then can consider buy liao, put inside the glass cabinet for display hor!! wahahaha..... Then, my DH's aniques must "Rang Wei"!!!

VQ,
Heehee...me too, buy then put them in carton box..wahaha..kenna nag too..Me oso thinking if hv whole set then good hor but sure 1 big hole in pocket..hehe

Will ur DH rang wei to ur HK bo?

Acsy,
no prob, can order cos no need minimum qty. I'm ordering the Pot..hehe

<font color="ff6000">Kittymum,</font>
Of cos not lah! His aniques r in the living rm. If my HK put there, like very weird leh!

BUT, i already plan my mission with HK to conquer Kitchen, Study Rm n my DDs' rm liao!! Shhhhhh...... Wahahaha......

msbrown
thanks for helping me pass my stuffs to my friend.Btw i love the tote bag it so beautiful and gorgeous.

lili
thanks for meeting up with my friend and passing my stuffs to her.I love the pouch that I got from you, it so nice and sweet.

kittymum,
i saw those pots at KP b4, nice ya?

PLL,
oh, i see, let me know if u're coming over the weekend, btw, besides, picnic glass, what else u need to collect from me, haha...i forgot liao.

VQ,
what's that u bot from ntuc? instant flour to bake cupcakes or icing decoration?

An update:
only bowls arrived today from Japan.

Curtains, food covers and fan covers in the next parcel coming next week

cookiepie/jasmine/PP/Emma/msbrown,
how do I pass the items to you?

msbrown,
tomorrow I'm meeting lili in the morning, do you want to ask her to help you collect? ( since you meet her quite often?)

feifei,
I will pass to your sister all together when the curtains and other items arrive.

VQ,
I think the ladies are meeting at delifrances for breakfast or something like that at 8.30am or 9.30am....then cheong the sales....

actually, I think the sales will be something like that one at isetan scotts....not much super good buys... unless got like $5 LD...kekeke

regarding the kettle from kittymum BP, I think check the quality at KK first before deciding because i remembered the last time I wanted to buy it, I find it quite "corrosive" and the "paint" like peeling inside... so don't feel safe drinking water poured from it.

Whereas for the pot, it is good quality and a good buy...very tempting leh but I'm suppose to ren!

for those on Japan bowl BP, please take note the EXPIRY DATE of the noodles is 3rd JUNE 2008.

SO PLEASE QUICKY COLLECT YOUR BOWLS BEFORE NOODLES EXPIRIES!

PP,
sms her but no reply...maybe in the room?
jus now she say the contraction is very intense so got to go TMC...then till now never get back to me..hmm...

PP,
Yes, all frm Daiso.
Went PS juz nw mah.
Oh ya...did u contact blue_genie on the mushroom set?

shanshan,
Gd nite! Do send our regards to feifei tmr when u see her.

<font color="0000ff">LYD,</font>
Juz to chk wif u, has Acsy collected my bowl fm u alrdy? If not, can u pass it to msblur 2mrow if u going to Isetan sales. Thks.

msblur,
Nice SKS loots leh. My boi sure veri happy

Thks for helping me to buy ya

tling,
Ya ya...me cant resist loh. Juz hav to buy men!Hee...
Tink he's sure very happy to see the plates &amp; bowl.
U know the fork &amp; spoon are reali worth it loh. So much cheaper than the ones i bought for u during the Taka sale.

msblur
oh, so PS got re-stock of HK &amp; SKS stuff, coz last time i went, there was almost nothing left for SKS =(
yup, still arranging to collect from her leh...

shanshan
send our regards to feifei &amp; bb!

Goodnite all, me going to slp too *yawn*

LYD,
wah piangs, noodles expires so fast??? how come u didnt chk with your buyer..if we know expire so soon, we wont want the noodles man...sigh sigh...thats the consequences for being greedy :p

pls bring msbrown/jasmine/emma's bowls 2mr..msbrown will be there to collect them. thanks.

msblur,
hahaha... my boi so lucky, u always remember him when u see SKS items
For sure, he will keep asking me to use the bowl to put soup n use the plate for his rice liao

hi lili,
so how's your day today in the office? Boring or not since cannot login here?