Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

PLL,

I mean yes bb can get stress...uh, but eat poo poo? Eew...

FeiFei,

You know I asked the Gynae about the back ache thingy, you know after we bomb, most of the time we need to also bend down to change the baby, bath the baby...etc, so to speak all this adds on.
I get my aches sometimes because my son insist on squeezing in the same bed as us! Well, we are all pretty big in size...

msbrown,
wow, so fast leh,...tink u really cheong =D..hee..sometimes watch til dun wan to stop hor..

Spunk,
true lor, so cannot blame epi for backaches..hee

fei fei

okie la... mine is a premature BB so far so good loh. she is healthy when born so no need to stay ICU. but need to inject boster for the organs b4 brth.

hi fei fei & ms brown

what tvb show are u all watching ah.. currently i'm renting all the shows.. too bad i tried to burn but copy rights reserve.

i bought some the last time round i went JB .. that was quite long ago ..

hohoho...i apply for half day leave on fri to cheong for sales..

See u gals @ Isetan on Friday

Eliz,
Sori,juz read ur post nw. Yes, u may come over tonite. I will be at hm.

feifei,
Me oso induced one for my 2nd gal. Gynae induced me at 12am plus. 3am i started to feel the pain, my gal came out at 3.47am. So nt many hrs of labour pain lah. Phew!

msbrown,
So u finished watching the 'Ye Man Nai Nai' liao ah? Wats the nex show u wana watch? Or wana rest ur 'Oh bak kak' 1st? Me juz finished watching the new show 'tong tian gan tan', the detective show.

msblur,
I tink 'tong tian gan tan' like quite nice leh. Hmm... I tink I wana start on the "Yuan Lai Ai Shang zei (thief)" hahaha,..... my han yu ping yin lousy lor.

Tink I wana rest 1st else I sure pengz lor.....

Eliz,
I buy de. hee.... Shhhhh...... But I dun hv a lot lor, only when my DH goes JB then will buy a few latest serials back lor.

Msbrown
Me too!! Hahaha..
Next time we share share lar..
My hubby say i always buy then see once and throw aside liao.. very wasted.

BTW, I have submit our order for the Tees liao.
Once she confirms, will hv to get payment from u hor..

Eliz,
My hubby download de, den saved it inside our computer, so we watched it on computer.

Actually when went in JB,i oso will buy many new series de loh, but provided we drive in one lah.

Msbrown/Msblur
Actually i can go in JB at least once a week.
So if want, can share but i watch the last lar, coz i very slow!! Haa..

Eliz/Msblur,
I dun sharing wor. I tink lili oso dont mind de coz she oso likes to watch TVB serials. OK can. I can share lor. Can ask lili or msblur wat are the latest then if u go in can help buy & pass to us to watch lor. See how much then we divide equally lor. I go check with lili see if she's interested.

I keep all the serials either lend to frenz or keep in cupboard coz I wana stock up for my during confinement of during pregancy time. keke... KS hor. wahahahahahaha.......

OK when u need payment, u let me know ya. Heng ah, next week pay day liao, else I eat "xi bei fong' lor.

BA,
I called KP le, they dont hv the HK, MM, LTS glass containers le. Only left Kuromi if I'm not wrong. But KK has leh. U wana go try the LD right? Wish u luck huh. Call them 1st lah see if still got big prizes. I called in the morning, the SA said hv but u know lah, LD finishes super duper fast fast de.

Eliz,
so nice leh =D..

I also dun mind sharing wor =D...cos confinement time, i can watch..hee

msbrown,
wow, u so fast plan for ur pregnancy liao? thats a gd sign..hehe..kk still hv the LD?

msbrown,
yaya...i called @ 5pm n they stil hv..but by the time i rch dunno stil hv or nt lor...
oohh...no more containers liao arr..selling like hot cakes hor

fei,
so u tmr gg for labour? or wait for ur princess to knock at ur door?

Msbrown/feifei
I also kept alot to watch during my confinement
but hor.. i cldn't even complete 1 serial!
Was too busy looking at megan and catching on my sleep!

I also buy and buy till super broke!!
I this week pay day liao.. Phew!

msbrown
you very farni leh..during confinement hor you need to feed bb and catch up with your sleep how to watch TVB series??Just like eliz mentioned you maynot even finish oen serial.

feifei
I think your bb will be 39thweeks, gynae should agree as bb is ready to come out.Just tell her your concerns.

acsy,
So the $5.90 is frm u ah? Coz' u nv update me here so i didnt know. Btw...the lunchbox is $6.90 leh. Let me know hw u wana collect it ok.

LADIES, IM SELLING THE DEVILS & ANGELS SMALL PLUSH @ COST. ANYONE INTERESTED, PLS LET ME KNOW. OPENED FOR EXCHANGING TOO.

feifei
My induction is not using pills. Drip type. I forgot the terminology. Anyway, after 4hrs, I opted for epidural. Then delivered ard 5 hrs later. Total labour ard 9hrs. I think epidural helped me to relax, and dilate faster. My gynae suggested that as my boy is v big. Or else, labour too long.

Just relax ok...i always feel is useful to remember hold ur breath and push, somehow more enegry is used to push.

Fei Fei,
My gynae told me that if my gal still doesnt come out latest EDD, he will ask me to choose a date to induce...he doesnt encourage pregnant women to go past EDD as the placenta is 'aged' by then. Epidural is not the cause for backaches. In fact, when I was 7cm dilated, I didnt even feel any contraction although hubby said there were many 'peaks' shown on the monitor.

Ms Brown,
During confinement, you will be kept very busy looking after the newborn and catching up on beauty sleep. Wont have time to watch TV.

Dior,
ya lor but hor, since its only afew more days to my EDD and i also wan her to come out fast...so guess induce is the thing to do wor...Wish me luck ya..

Eliz,
hv newborn bb is like that hor..

PLL,
tks ger..

Janet,
u steady wor, din use epidural at all?

fei fei
Is okie la i'm trying to bear all pain la.

Msbrown
E shows tat u all mentiion i'm watching now. All nice show if can buy from jb of course good la one shot watch go a disc no need to change. I have finish almost all mentiion show. I'm sharing with my auntie.

hi i saw e prizes 4e jun draw ha ha wa wa all so nice i hope to get e fan is super nice. But there are also some items not hk . Haiz y not come all hk ah?

msbrown.. looks like all ur confinement plans are dashed! kekeke..

hkl.. any pics to show the the June draw? is it the red apple series? thanx

eliz.. u going to the isetan sale right, so i'll pass ur pen to lili ya.. u collect from her at the sale lahz..

lili.. is that ok with u? u going to the sale hor..
thanx babe!

I tried my luck in angel/devil LD hehe...no big prizes but i got wat i wan

1xcushion, 3xmirror, 3xplush

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Anybody wan the devil small plush or angel mirror? I can sell @ cost or exchange for the tote bag</font></font>

emma,
okies...u ask yr Mr Kitty to pass me the pen 2mr...

BA,
hmm, i try to lug to tampines on fri lah..but no promise lors..small items i will bring lah.

SAD NEWS - i cant log into SMH during office hours anymore
so if u gals are looking for me, pm me okies? but for sure am not quitting this forum, will log in at nite only. i am having withdrawal syndrome already sial...sigh sigh.

feifei,
wishing you a smooth delivery...post pix of yr princess okies...take care.

tling,
yalor..bloody IS dept, block this site..and also office HEAD is eyeing us for surfing too much net..so also gotta "lay low" for now..sigh sigh. so now only log in at nite lohs....miss all the yakking...

btw, 2mr i pass msblur yr storage box ok? hope msblur dun mind...think its much lighter than the big one...hehe.

msblur,
xie xie ni lor...see ya 2mr

lili,
IS dept always like tat de!! Nvrmind lor, display more HK stationery n stuff on your table to brighten up your day

Thks for passing it to msblur ya

BTW, i alrdy passed the devil mirror to msblur ytday le. U collect fm her

msblur,
ma fa ni le

tling,
ya lor...hate them so much..sigh sigh. they themselves can surf net and use msn, we staff cannot..its not fair lors...

ya ya, msblur told me abt it..will collect from her 2mr
thanks so much...

lili,
they r the ones who control the systems, so they can do anything they want lor.
Enjoy yourself in your coming trips

Nites... chat again

Fei Fei,
My pain threshold very low, so I reminded my gynae I want epidural.

So when will you be going for yr checkup ? If yr gynae agrees to let you induce, can choose any date.

Hi Li Li,
When I was working, I wasnt allowed to play any games at all. Look forward to yr holidays. No point getting upset.

Morning Ladies,

My phone went for a swim yesterday and got drowned thus, I lost most of the ladies contact here. I can still rec' sms but U will need to identify urself.
Btw, I'm gg KK tis evening. Any ladies need me to help U collect things can drop me a sms.
I'm also gg for the sales tomolo at Isetan. I can pass ur loots to the ladies there.

Emma,
U gg to the sale too tmr rite? If im gg, will pass u ur stuff ok.

Lili,tling,
No 'ma fan' lah. Shun bian mah. We stay so near one another some more.

Lili, if i cant log in msn or forum during office hrs, i sure will suffer frm withdrawal syndrome too! Esp if its the off peak period, n there's nothing much to do, even bored men! But if u still can email, den nt so bad lah. We can chat at nite in forum loh.