Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">Good Morning everyone!</font>

Its mid week liao.. Short working week hor.. yeah yeah!!

<font color="0000ff">PLL</font>
I think Purin left already. I also PM her no reply.
Hoping she'll check her email when she's there.

<font color="0000ff">Ktgal</font>
Nice loots ah.. love the luggage bag..
Black is good, not so sweet and not easily dirtied!

<font color="0000ff">Feifei</font>
I induced.. Painful experience for me

Hope your gal decides to come out soon..

<font color="0000ff">Msblur</font>
I come over tonight can?
Have You collected the stuff from your frd already?

<font color="0000ff">Spunk</font>
You always so chirpy..
Hey, i'll pass your placemats to Kittymum on friday.
Sorry for the delay.

kittymum
so ur collection for this series is complete (incl the watch u sold)? if i know u go ytd, will ask u to draw for me, me stilling aiming big angel plush, hahaha =P

Good morning ladies!

Msblur
Yes, did the transfer on 16 May but forgot to inform u. sorry ah. amt is $5.90, ref is 4997.

PP,
Did u rec the trf for re-fund for the CK pouches?

KTgal,
The luggage bag is reali very nice nice wor. The container oso lor. I hv to call KK/KP to reserve liao. hee......

Kittymum,
So lucky gal leh u. Y u dont give to yr gal to wear siah? Such a nice &amp; suits yr gal angelic face or u prefer to give yr gal the devils. keke......

<font color="ff6000">MsBrown,</font>
Yes, that's what i mean. Aiyu... i m the one who need ur help, i wont expect u to come collect fm me. hehe... I will send to ur sembawang's hse on Sat. Can?

<font color="ff6000">Ladies who buy fm my Pte Sale,</font>
After u make payment, let me know. I will be sending the items over to MsBrown on Sat.

<font color="ff6000">Ktgal,</font>
Can i pass ur items fm my previous Pte Sale to MsBrown too?

<font color="ff6000">HelloKittyLover,</font>
Where do u stay? how can i pass ur stuff to u?

<font color="ff6000">Jasmine,</font>
Do u want the 1 set 3 designs Handkerchief?

Morning ladies...

BLueblue,
u went through induce too?

Princess,
My MIL will be doing confinement for me =D.

Dior,
hehe..wow, u went through all the 4 types of sign? hmm...cos til today, i only experience those Braxton contractions, and got poopoo feeling..Other than that no more, so was tinking if by tmr, bb head still down and she is not absorbing liao, no point to keep her inside, might as well take her out =D...

Eliz,
u also induced one? oh dear...Urs is insertin gpills also hor?

PP,
u going bk to work soon?

msbrown
yes, i have received, thanks!

feifei
i going bk last week of june... like dior, i also had 3 different signs, water bag burst, contractions &amp; shows for #1, #2, #3 respectively.

VQ,
OK can, let me know wat time u coming on Sat coz I shud be around in the afternoon but evening maybe not liao. My little bro's timing is very UNPREDICTABLE de lor. Haha, he's in his prime yrs now, everyday anyhow run abt de lor. Let me know wat time so I can arrange with him.

Ktgal oso lives in Sembawang leh, in fact quite near my place, so u see if she'll be around on Sat so can oso pop over to her place. Or if she wana come collect from me thenu put everything in my hse ba.

PP,
Thanks for confirmation.

<font color="0000ff">feifei</font>
Yup, inserted down under.. Pain siah!
Worse, i need to walk around till to help me dilate faster..
Already so heavy liao, still ask me go walk walk..
so I went to KP and bought HK. Hahaha!!

Which mean my labour was like 24hrs coz i went to clinic at 9AM.
Megan only came out 5AM the next day!!!

PP,
wow, all different type of signs...hmm..
SO ur boys pop when reaching EDD? or earlier? cos hor, my EDD is 29th May, til now not much signs...somemore i can feel bb squeezing here and there lor..last wk, gynae told us she is not putting on weight anymore so we tot of taking her out tmr since its safer and we are worried that she might turn up again..

Eliz,
i hv a fren, also gave birth at TMC, induce also, her labour was 40hrs, she also had fever going on then, poor ger....

So total u inserted 1pill? i have frenz who insert 2pills then open up lor...Maybe i should do that, go KP buy HK..hee

feifei
#1 early by 1 week, #2 late by 4 days, #3 early by 2 days, all diff leh =P
U wanna try climbing up stairs? My fren tried and she gave birth the next day =)

Eliz,
ya lor, guess 2 pills then enough to open lor..Wish my luck ger =D...

Hehe...u are rite! the 1st pill won't feel anything hor? only 2nd pill then feel the contractions...

<font color="ff6000">MsBrown,</font>
OK Thanks! i will be going either 11am ~ 12pm or 2pm ~ 3pm. Which timing is better? It's ok! As long as there is somebody at home. I can bring up to ur bro! I passed Ktgal's items to u too then! THANK YOU!!!

Hi Fei Fei,
I'm surprised to see your posts...thought you would have delivered already. The midwife induced me at 12 midnight with 1 pessary. Took 12 hours b4 I was fully dilated. Delivered my gal at 1+.

If you want to get nice HK clothes for yr daughters, can consider going to Chiangmai. My mum got some cute clothes for my gal, authentic bcos Thailand has licence to manufacture Sanrio clothes.

check with you all, anyone of you kena "GST" for parcels sent from overseas to you?

Because the JP BP is taking so long to reach me this round, just wondering whether is it because they are calculating GST???

feifei/eliz
I took only 1 pill.I was admitted at 1am and felt contractions at 2.30am.I didnt even know that is contraction until it got worse around 4.30am I buay tahan ask my DH to get anesthetist to come in at 5.45am(he was still sleeping)kekeke. I gave birth at 1.19pm.so its 12hrs.

feifei
normally induce will take a long time to give birth.I had epidural all the way man..hehehheheheh But my dilation was really fast as at about 11am I have fully dilated to 10cm already.It was the pushing part that nearly took my life.... hahahaha wanted to give up and tell my DH i dont want to give birth liao...

Hello PP,

Me in CS cum retail...very headache one &amp; tiring.

Eliz,

No worries...anytime, not in hurry for items! Happy happy!

FeiFei,

Hard to say, depends on threshold for pain. For me, I know I can't tahan pain, so before pain really come, I already told them I want epidural! But in the end also end up emergency C-sect.
Couple of my friends didn't use at all. Another one not so lucky, went thru 3 types of delivery then end up c-sect, kena cut 2 times.

LYD,
I tink if u exceed USD400 or equivalent to SGD, u will kena GST liao. I ever got it once lor. But duno if the system still maintains or change liao.

BTW, Lili is looking for u to make pymt for the storage boxes if I'm not wrong. Pls contact her asap hor.

VQ,
Hv u checked with Ktgal whether to pass to me or she will meet u coz I wont be around in Sem until weekends wor so duno when can pass to her, or she's coming to my place to take from my bro? I tink afternoon anytime 3-5pm will be good coz my bro wakes up late late de lor then I will reach Sem hse only around 2-2.30pm.

We liase via sms on Sat ok.

spunk
your friend is the worst case senario.So poor thing leh. I was so afraid too plan to give birth naturally sekali if bb dont come out got to go for c-sect.Everyone was praying so hard for me. hehe

Mmm, MsBrown, not S$400 ah? I haven't really bot before, but thought friend told me S$400.

Think should call and check...

Spunky,
I oso cant rem liao leh, duno is it SGD400 or USD400 wor. wahahahahaha... Me old liao leh. Oso long time nvr import anything liao so cant reali rem leh.

U tired? I oso tired siah, past 3 days hv been chasing TVB dramas. keke..... Now like Or Bak Kah.

feifei
If your water bag water burst and is greenish or yellowish, cos bb stressed start to lao sai so you must quickly admit to hospital dont wait liao.Cos bb may eat the faeces.

msbrown,
ok. Thanks for the info. How much "GST" did you kena? can you remember?

lili,
pai sey... I haven't check out this forum for the past few days until today....

That's why I say, PM or SMS me better... because now I don't come to this forum so often like before.

PLL,
I also have low pain threshold...told my gynae during my 38th week checkup I want epidural. You are so right man, the pushing was the toughest. I felt like there was a big choo choo train trying to come thru. First time tummy ache. For my older child, it was backache labour.

Wah Ms Brown..I don'tch mind tired cos chase TVB leh, but it's work...concussed...long hours manz...
Which series you chasing?

FeiFei, ya lor...baby stressed...so had to c-sect, lucky only 1 cut! Hee...
I actually had a fall 34-35 weeks in my pregnancy and had some contractions, was hospitalised cos dilated 4cm then, but I went home cos I became cranky after staying for 3 days...So about a week later, waterbag burst...went to hospital dilated very fast, tried normal delivery but cannot pop...so cut!

PLL, really ah?

Feifei,

Whichever way, as long as bb healthy.
But I kena side effects from epidural...right after, shivering eyes shut, but concious...like a druggie...so horrible for me.

LYD,
Cant reali rem liao coz very long le.

Spunky/Feifei,
I watching the " Ye3 Man2 Nai3 Nai3 2 " modern one showing Huang Zhong Zhe, Wong Ming Quan, cant rem the lead actress name. Used to have a GU zuang ban then came out the si zuang ban de. Nice nice coz I reali like tat Huang Zhong Zhe.

ai yo.. all so poor thing.. me no take epi..
i was out shooping the nite before at mustafa ill 3 am..the next day was a sun i woke up at 1 pm found my water bag burst.. at that time i've not pack my hosp bag yet so i asked my maid to help hee.. i called my doc &amp; he asked me to go in.. i sill took my time &amp; shower plus take my lunch.

when i reached the hosp i was puted on ventoline drip. my BB not suppose to due yet .. my water bag was burst for 24 hrs.. wth the med drp i can't sleep &amp; kept vomiting. the doc told me the med drip is to prolong my bb as she is not36 weeks yet so cannot let her come out. but a day later is time already if she still do not wants to come out will have o induce.. so early morining b4 i could ave my breakfast she wanted to come out. the whole process took me only 30 min to deliver.but my contraction lasted me since 4.30 till i deliver. the nurse asked me if i wanted epi i told her no... as i don't want to have any side effect.the doc gave me 2 injection to strengthen my gal organ. so painful but no choice.

<font color="ff0000">hello ladies,</font>
1434452.jpg

another hot day, ya?

<font color="119911">ktgal,</font>
i saw yr luggage bag at KP last sunday, bery nice but exp, hee..

those glass containers are from May catalog
1434453.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">feifei,</font>
oh, i tot u gave birth already too, yup, i heard climb upstairs may help, hope u have an easy and smooth delivery.

<font color="ff6000">msbrown,</font>
" Ye3 Man2 Nai3 Nai3 2 " is nice hor? very funny too, but i think episode 1 is better, hee..

<font color="0000ff">LYD,</font>
why don't u ask the sender to write lesser than the actual amount? i did that every time from giftidea, no GST incured at all.
btw, are u coming tmw?

spunk
you mean the water bag thingy?yes its true, I was so shocked when I heard from during my child birth course. Then my gynae told me that too.bb will also feel stress if kena stuck for too long then.

janet
My gynae was scared that bb grew bigger cos last time my frame not big. my bb was about 3.52kg at birth.my case lagi best, i didnt know that i have to go thru so much. My hand kena poked by 3 things.glucose,and cant remember what else.back for epidural, virginal for the urination,then backside for anema.

1st i went toilet cos need to clear bowel after the anema.I felt pain at my lower back after that went back to my bed to lie down.Then I went toilet again each time the pain just get more and more intense until i couldnt tahan then my DH reminded me it could be contractions that I was feeling.CRAZY right????!! come to think of it now can laugh but during that time feel like want to cry but cannot cry..

After the epidural, bb got sleepy so nurse go to keep using a vibrator on my tummy to wake bb.. hahah felt so sorry for the bb but bo pian la. Then came the pushing part everyone was looking at the monitor so I followed suit.Then nurse asked if i can feel contraction I told her I cant.She said bec of my epidural she wanted me to reduce the epidural and then can feel contractions stronger.At 1st I was hesitating then after that i thought what about the stitching part later?? My answer to her was NO NO NO NO way... hahahah

feifei
remember not to drink too much water if you are having epidural cos you will vomit after that.I didnt take heed from the senior nurse so I kept drinking water as i felt thirsty.So shortly after giving birth nurse asked if i needed a pail i asked her for what.She replied:"for you to vomit" i told her no, i dont feel like vomitting.Right after i told her that sentence the nauseous feeling came.I shouted to my DH to pass me the pail and vomitted out all the water.Cos i drank about 1.5ml of water back then.
luckily i never drink milo imagine how the puke would look....eeeeeeeee...

Spunk,
Ask u hor, do u experience backache after the epi now? cos i heard anothe rside effects of epi is backaches..

Msbrown,
Oic...Channel 8 showin gthe Part 1 hor? wow part 2 hv liao huh? where u bot frm huh? cos maybe i can buy and watch during my confinement...hee

HKL,
wow,i see...urs bery fast also...so u deliver ur bb at 34wks?

<u><font color="ff0000">Sanrio July Order-closed on May 23 (Friday)</font></u>
2nd set
Page 10 <409481> Y400x6 (SGD6.40)
- msblur
- kittymum
- kittymum
-
-
-

2nd set
Page 14 <494259> Y240x6 (SGD3.84) Pencil
- szu
-
-
-
-
-

2nd set
Page 14 <494771> Y240x6 (SGD3.84) Pen
- szu
- acsy
-
-
-
-

Page 9 <393789> Yen1600 x 2 (SGD25.60)
- kittymum
-

Page 9 <393843> yen1400 x 2 (SGD22.40)
- kittymum
-

<font color="0000ff">Feifei</font>
I just bought the serial from JB last sat.
If you can wait, i can lend you after i watched it.
But i take awhile hor coz cannot stay up like b4 to cheong all the way ah.. Hee..

Eliz,
wow, cheaper frm JB?

No problem ger, i can wait...tks for offering ot lend me =D...U take ur time lor cos now i watching e older dramas show cos at home nothing to do lor...hee