baby08
Lili,
I've trsf $18 to yr POSB a/c
(Trans Ref:1716290389), thank u.
Nikita,
Can help me to collect the 2 storage boxes fr Lili when u see her? Sori hor always ask u to collect on my behalf, will collect fr u together wif the tumblers after my confinement. Thks.
Kittymum,
The decals maybe i collect fr u at the nx LD in June k? Hope can go by then
FeiFei,
Heard induce quite painful leh...hee u can't wait to see yr little princess ah. After bb born, who will b doing confinement for u? Yalor i also find the lamp abit plain but gd lah can decorate wif HK.
I've trsf $18 to yr POSB a/c
(Trans Ref:1716290389), thank u.
Nikita,
Can help me to collect the 2 storage boxes fr Lili when u see her? Sori hor always ask u to collect on my behalf, will collect fr u together wif the tumblers after my confinement. Thks.
Kittymum,
The decals maybe i collect fr u at the nx LD in June k? Hope can go by then
FeiFei,
Heard induce quite painful leh...hee u can't wait to see yr little princess ah. After bb born, who will b doing confinement for u? Yalor i also find the lamp abit plain but gd lah can decorate wif HK.