Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lili,
I've trsf $18 to yr POSB a/c
(Trans Ref:1716290389), thank u.

Nikita,
Can help me to collect the 2 storage boxes fr Lili when u see her? Sori hor always ask u to collect on my behalf, will collect fr u together wif the tumblers after my confinement. Thks.

Kittymum,
The decals maybe i collect fr u at the nx LD in June k? Hope can go by then

FeiFei,
Heard induce quite painful leh...hee u can't wait to see yr little princess ah. After bb born, who will b doing confinement for u? Yalor i also find the lamp abit plain but gd lah can decorate wif HK.

Feifei
Induce is painful. I also went thru the induction and I heard it's different from natural birth.
Hope you have a smooth delivery and see ur princess soon...

Kittymum,
Oh better then, i will collect it 2getter when lili pass to Nikita, thanks so much!

Lili,
Pls help me pass the decals to Nikita, thks!

Nikita,
Hee..one more item...the decals, "xie xie"

princess
hello, bb sleeping is it?

spunk
poor gal,you got so much work to do.

ktgal88
really very nice luggage wor, the more i look at it the more i drool over it.

kittymum
so you went for the LD at kp ah??what did you draw for yourself?

PLL

Still got one pink one left, they got new stock for laptop covers and bags, quite nice loh, i getting a new notebook on thurs, will go over on thurs to get which is the ones i wan, i very greedy loh, feel like getting all of them loh, hehe

PLL
I forgot liao, sorry, i got my membership very long time ago liao.

The glass container is retailing at $6.95 each, u prolly can get at KK, they sometimes sell things cheaper then KP. the mozzie repellant is gg at $28.95, pink one no more liao left wif 3pc of green colour one wif panda print

ktgal88
You know something, i told my DH that i want to open a hk shop.GUess what was his reply? He said no,cos all the things in the shop will only be for display. As i couldnt bear to sell them away, so i am definitely going to lose money for sure in the end..kekek which i think its quite true lor. Wow you really very rich hor??not working still can buy 1 set of HK ld now going to buy a notebook...wooohoooo rich gal yah??so do you need to hide your loot today? :p

Spunk
U get loh i like them cos they quite cute and the printing on the bottles are screen printing one not the stickers type so can keep loh, but then someone have to eat the candy loh, hehe, have to give my bf nieces and nephews to make them hyper, wahhahahahahahah..........

PLL
hehe, u prolly not the only one, i'm also like tat all the things not for sale, just for display purpose.
The LD tat time share one, so the amt still ok, notebook is a gift lah, anyway I've been quite guai for quite sometimes so my spending cut down quite alot liao loh, very long nv go KP shop shop liao, today cannot tahan liao so spend abit loh, hehe

Spunk
U like to eat sweet one huh, i pass u the candy lah, i dun quite like eating sweet lah, the only sweet i eat is the blueberry mint from muji.

ktgal88
hahahah so envious of you got a notebook as a gift.Each time i visit any sanrio shop hor, definitely i will find something to buy gues that is called ...bak jiu pai..(hokkien)

Good nite PLL

Emma
Its charity price loh, really, other ppl selling at least $70, so $50 is charity price loh, kekekekeke.....

ktgal,
Wow...lucky gal to get the watch at such a GOOD price & i like your glass containers.

kittymum,
U also v lucky woh..to get 1st prize within 5 dips.
I suppose to go KP to play LD leh but cos i kena bad sore throat n cough tt's y my DH dun allow me to go KP & drove me to see doc instead...haizz..think no more LD tmr after work liao hor

ktgal,
oic..u all went in the afternoon har? I actually called them at 7+pm cos i thot wan to cheong dwn once DH fetch me ma..they told me stil got top prizes..but who knows haizzz...think tmr slim chances tt it wil stil hv top prizes after work lor

BA
tml u call them again loh, or u ask them how many tickets left then u bao loh, kekekeke....... i wanna poison u also, wahhahahahahaha......

ktgal,
wahhahhohoho....u wan me to kena 200% poison har..
Tmr i wil call again hope wil hv gd news for me hehe

I gg to Zzz le cos the cough mixture is making me 'drunk'...Zzz

Feifei,
Those sign that you have is definately signal that your little princess is coming soon...just rest well sleep well...take care of yourself pamper yourself more before she really come cause you will have sleepless night when she arrives...share this with your DH cause he will face it too...Just that more on you cause of the delivery and brestfeeding...Hope everything will go smoothly for you and the baby...Wish you peace and good health...

Each pregnancy is different... but things to look out for is...
1)any show
2)contraction timing (how many mins in between)
3)water bag (leak/ break)

These few are the best tell tale sign that you are prepare to go check in to the hospital..

My personal experience are 4 pregnancy 4 different sign to check in...So I have experience all of the above..

Morning everyone!

Today got up early coz going back to work soon, so wanna get the routine up and going for my bb to get used to not having me ard...

Good Morning!!!

Bubblesangel,
Hehehe...ya lor, ytd was so beri lucky till i can't believe it myself!!!

Spunk,
Soooooo early in the office liao...

Szu,
Hehe....I went to play for fun nia didn't expect to get the watch. I'm not a watch person so tot it'll be better with someone else who like it more.

Spunk,
Me not to early liao lah gotta wake my gal up then prepare her for school..hehehe...everyday oso late.