Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Thanks eliz for the picture The blender looks very useful I always got constipation so if got a small blender will be gd to bend juice than swallowing the fruits piece by piece

I think Eliz means the gelatine powder or leaves to harden the soya bean milk.

Emma, wow ice milo made me think of the dinosaur drink hehe So tempting to get one now

eliz.. is that how dao huay is made? interesting leh..

the dao huay zwee is ez to make.. juz take soya beans, add water, blend, then boil the soya water, add sugar, viola.. homemade fresh soya bean milk.. keke..

muffin.. its glass.. no idea what the capacity is leh.. haha.. its still in the car.. prob abt 1litre lahz..

<font color="0000ff">Acsy</font>
Emma and I now talking abt the soyabean maker.
This is another additional item to the machine.
The normal one is for puree food/chilli etc.

<font color="aa00aa">$69.90 each - plus 10% discount
Think use Isetan credit card got another 3% discount.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Sharon</font>
No problem. Glad to help
1423537.gif

<font color="0000ff">Emma</font>
I think so ah.. But its not put agar agar lar.
Heard b4 but forgot the name.

hehe muffin! Sort of &amp; as what I know, it not healthly for babies and kids to consume too much as it very cooling but some soya bean curb doesn't add that.

I thought having epidural but cervix need to dilute minimum don't know how many cm. It is to be count that one quality of epidural is just nice for the pain toleration till baby is conceive

Emma
You sure soya bean drink so easy to make ah??i will try one day.

eliz
I also want to buy but I have 2 blenders already.1 hand blender,1 philips blender.

feifei
38weeks already ah??bb should be ready to come out any min
take care and avoid crowded places. Cos in case you need to give birth anytime.

Princess
I have replied to your email.You can msg me I have given you my HP no too.

ACSY
Hand blender works better.It is finer esp important when you baby switches from bm to semi-solid.

msblur,
U pass my stuff to lili cos i hv stuff to get fm her, can? Thx

lili,
Ok for u to help me collect when u mt msblur? then i wil one shot collect fm ur home.

emma,
sorry, the hk jug too small. I am looking for a bigger one. btw preg cannot do tatoo, I hv been watching travel and living (Channel 16) Miami n LA Ink, some of their tattoos are so nice!! Anyway, i heard that if u ever want to go japan and soak their hot tub, they also dun allow those with tattoos in, cos it means that you are from their yazuku. Dunno true anot.

LYD
Just checking - When are the bowls/fan covers coming?

Acsy
I'm meeting you at 7pm Compass pt hor.
Don't forget

Emma
Thanks for pointing out.. What's up with me???

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
There is a Black Hello Kitty car with gold DEVIL Kitty prints, parked at my car park now!!

show u pics later ya?

<font color="ff6000">Niki,</font>
hv hv hv... u hv the oil blotter with me lor! After tomorrow pte sale then arrange hor!

<font color="ff6000">Eliz,</font>
Aiyo.. i need to prepare pics also... most items r the same as what i bought in Beijing too!!

i will start around 10am.

<font color="ff6000">LYD,</font>
Oh yes, i hv 2 Fan Cover too!!

<font color="ff6000">Muffin,</font>
How abt if my tattoo is the famous very CUTEto HK leh! can go or not?

<font color="ff6000">Emma,</font>
a black Toyota Altis?

BA.. hahahha.. u so cute.. got include interest not? haha.. kidding!!

yes eliz.. u interested ah.. me thinking of selling mine.. my face too fat for it.. haha

FeiFei,

Not accurate one leh, they only can estimate only on the weight leh partially also cos of the water in the waterbag...I lost weight when I was preggie cos I was diabetic.

Sorry ah, who bought soybean maker? How much was it? Good or not ah? I saw a KT one...

Fei Fei,
Wow, how time flies. You're 38 weeks pregnant now. Has yr bb turned her head down ? If not, have to go for C-Section. Do remember to bring along a set of clothes for bb to wear for discharge from hospital.

PrincessEmma,
Wow, long time didnt see nice pics liao. The glass pitcher and glasses you selling are sweet.
I think the ladies here must have snapped up the Hello Kitty things at Isetan today. HeHeHe

spunk.. its actualli a food blender.. but it also comes with a soyabean drink maker.. v ez to use.. blender is v powerful.. got kt one? where?

since quite a few of you asking if i'll organize July catalog, humm...i feel like i'll be back by end of july and still have enough time to do so..so here u go..

i've sent out the catalog to u all via email, if in case u don't receive it, just let me know.

Last day of order will be on May 23 and payment MUST be make on or before May 30 coz i won't be able to check after that, hope u all understand it. enjoy...

My loots from Isetan Sale today

1424153.jpg

Flower Floor Mat

1424154.jpg

Ice Pop Mould &amp; Small HK Apple Envelope

These are some of the HK stuff bought recently

The camera pouch is from my sis's bf.

1424155.jpg

HK Paper Plates

1424156.jpg

Cookie Kit

1424157.jpg

Camera Pouch

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
TT for Hello Kitty Small storage Box x 6pcs le...thank you
Amount S$42.00
Transaction Reference 1710136500

<font color="ff6000">Msblur,</font>
TT to you for my damages le...hehehe..thank you
Amount S$11.60
Transaction Reference 1710140268

<font color="ff6000">Bluegenie,</font>
Emailed to you le...thank you

Kittymum
My frd bought from Japan. Nice hor..
I think i will bu she de bake it ah.. scared i spoil it..

Emma
So smart! Hee..

<font color="ff6000">Eliz,</font>
Soooooo Nice....I like leh. If only my hubby is as good &amp; smart like Enzo de Pa then maybe still got chance to ask him help me find but.....sigh....he is not as Hello Kitty influence leh....

<font color="ff6000">she_she</font>
I didn't receive ur email for the July Catalogue... Can email me [email protected]

Sanrio Catalogue (July)

Page 2 <476889> Y400x4 (SGD6.40)
- Emma
-
-
-

Page 10 <409481> Y400x6 (SGD6.40)
- Emma
-
-
-
-
-

Page 23 <510289> Y2000x1 (SGD32.00)
- Emma

Page 23 <510181> Y2000x1 (SGD32.00)
- Emma

dunno is it this format.. anyone wanna share?

<font color="ff6000">Enzo de ma,</font>
He'll tell me everything oso i'll say super like &amp; he know if i start baking....he'll be in trouble cos must eat n eat n eat be it whether nice or not...wahahahha

kittymum.. haha.. so funny leh u.. keke

she_she/ladies.. what's this [Page 23 <510181> Y2000x1 (SGD32.00)] ah? thought its for mobile phones, for 8cm seems a lil wide for that.. for cigarettes?

Eliz,
Nice loots

Emma,
So fast put in order for the July catalogue!

kittymum,
u nvr buy anything from Isetan today?

Dear Ladies,

Here's the update for those who joined the Japan BP.

2 Parcels has arrived in Singapore according to website... so singpost should be delivering to my house tomorrow/Sat....

Please help to indicate how you want to collect/get people to collect on your behalf:

collection place:
Simei (my place, 3 mins walk from MRT)
or
VivoCity (anytime/anyday from 10am-9pm)

LYD's HK Curtain from Japan BP
size: 145 cm(width) x 150cm(heigh)
$30.(including shipping cost)

-- Lili (confirm) PAID
- feifei(confirm) PAID
- dior (confirm) PAID
- Jasmine x 2 (confirm) PAID
- acsy ( confirm ) PAID

LYD's HK Jap Ramen Bowl BP (20pcs - CLOSED)
with ramen: $19.80
without ramen: $16

1. onsen bowl x 6
- msbrown (with ramen) PAID
-cokiepie (with ramen) PAID
- jasmine (with ramen) PAID

2. pink bowl x 8
- lili (with ramen) (confirm) PAID
- emma (with ramen) (Confirmed) PAID
- tling (with ramen) PAID
- PP (with ramen) PAID
- Eliz (w/o ramen)(CONFIRMED) PAID

3. white sakura bowl x 8
- lili (with ramen)(confirmed) PAID
- emma (with ramen) (Confirmed) PAID
- PP (with ramen) PAID
- Eliz (w/o ramen)(CONFIRMED) PAID
- msbrown (with ramen) PAID

4. dragon bowl x 6
- tling(w/o ramen) PAID
- feifei (with ramen)(confirm) PAID
- jasmine (with ramen) PAID

Foodcover:
Dior x 1: Paid
Acsy x 2: Paid
Lunatic x 1: Paid

fan cover orders:
2. japancraze x 2 (confirmed) Paid
3. acsy x 1 Paid
4. MB x 1 Paid
5. Eliz X 1 Paid
7. VQ x 2 (Confirmed) Paid
8. Hello Kitty x 1 (did you confirm your order and paid me?)

Bowls and curtains should be in the boxes arriving these 2 days.

fan covers and food covers should be next week

( but I have to open the parcels, then I know what's inside)

emma
can enlarge leh.. go to the pic press alt than scroll your mouse.. kekekek

tling
hello..

LYD
I cancelled my order before you ordered.I didnt pay of cos you cant find my reference no lor..kekekek between I will get my DH to sent out your item tomorrow.

rgds

Emma,
hahaha... us so funni, ask me can or not

I still browsing thru the pics, u can click the "+" to enlarge the pics. Some of the items, i oso dun know wat is it!

Hi hi PLL

bLuE_gEnIe &amp; kittymum,
u're got mail.

emma,
it's a handphone pouch, i got one similar pouch but i put it as a camera pouch, hee...same size anyway.

btw, yr party cup with straw so sweet, how much ar?

she_she,
I think this time I will have to incur postage of sending by post + buy box ( those available in Singpost). ( I think around $5 in all?)

unless, some kind soul here can help me to collect from she_she?

She_she, which part of north do you stay?

I'm stationed at bukit batok for the next 3 weeks... so might be able to travel to north side.