Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

PLL,
Ya maybe i should buy some yogurt for him to try. This weekend should bring him out to buy some food which he like. Hope u will eat and drink back his milk.

lili,
plse remove my name for the digital camera. Thk u

Waa, MsBrown, so nice! I wouldnt dare display in my office wor. Scared got people come in 'pick' my stationery. U dont have this problem ah? So goood.

msbrown, wow ur workstation is so nice, If i can decorate like that, I willing to stay back in office later hahaha
My workstation very small

hehe, ya my workstation quite big & I'm in 1 corner lor. Behind me can out another table for 1 more pax but so far my company only got me 1 worker niah. The rest all in front of me belongs to different company but same boss.

Very messy leh dont u all find it. haha... lately I super lazy lor nvr try to keep the things nicely in place, anyhow throw here & there wor.

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
wwaahh...!!! Your collection of HK is really getting bigger wor!! Wah pianz! But I really like it man! If my work station like that... cannot imagine my bosses faces. hahhahaah..

Hi Acthia,
Where hv u been &amp; how are u? We were talkg abt u last nite over dinner leh. How many mths are u preggy liao. Miss u leh......

Msbrown
nice workstation!!so sweet.just like what nikita said look so cosy..but hor if i were you, i will decorate until like that too.Cos like that then got mood to work mah right??kekekekekek is your keyboard HK one??If not go change one..cos it will make your reply to email messages sweeter..bwhahahahahahahahahah :p

cindy
There are many types of yoghurt, there is one that is mainly for kids only.(no sugar added) cant remember the brand but there is only one type with a litte ang moh boy or girl as the model. only 2 types of flavour vanilla and banana. comes in a pack of 4.

acthia
hello long time no see..how are you doing??

Hi acthia,
how are u?

msbrown,
wow, ur workstation so nice leh..so many HK things wor...

MB,
Do u need KK receipts? cos i hv one which is $19 de..

msbrown!!! so many hk stuff!!!! haha.. nice nice... ur workstation become ur hk storeroom liaoz... u better dun change job.. if not it will be a headache to move!!! haha

eliz/acsy,
tsk tsk..no more new bps ah..i need to "lay low" (long story) for a while, after clearing the current ones. so lets all take a break lah.

acsy,
when u coming to collect yr kettle and hook ah?

sharonng,
i cannot pass to kittymum, cos kittymum got 6 pcs to collect liow...so pls arrange alternative.

PLL,
noted. will hold yr pouch, and also see if purin can pass me yr bag.

cindy/msbrown,
i cannot meet tonite, got appt liow. i can pass/take and go.

MB,
have asked TH, no warranty but they can help us send for servicing (in HKG/China) if got problem. that their nearest service centre.

btw, yr pot coaster also with me liow...

Ladies below,
TH confirmed price for the digital camera is S$198. Pls let me know if your order is confirm. I need to place order with TH and they will let me know when stock will arrive. Will close order by end of Wed 14/5/08. Thanks.

<font color="ff0000">BP for HK 6 megapixel Digital Camera cum MP4 Player @ $198 (minimum 6 pcs)</font>
- lili
- emma (confirm)
- msbrown
- kittymum (confirm)
- BA (confirm)
- szu (confirm)
- dior
- ktgal (confirm)
- YL (confirm)
- purin

pll.. not working.. took MC.. hehe.. gynae says baby looks ok.. AND I LOST 1 KG since i got preggie!!! woo hoo!!!! hahahahaa...

lili.. u not getting the cam for urself???

lili!!!! i am going to amoy st for buffet later.. can u meet u to get my stuff? then ur desk wont be so cluttered.. me be there at abt 2? ok?

aiyo.. those with dds can print these out for them to color!!!! haha.. so nice!! think i'll print for my students to color.. haha.. boys also color.. dun care!!!! yesterday i was chatting with my kids.. then this boy said he loves seaweed and gave me some.. so i said i know what to get him for his bday/children's day alr.. then his reply was," i also know what to buy u for teachers' day! HELLO KITTY!!!!" hahahahaha.. so cute hor these children..

http://www.hello-kitty.co.uk/?p=pictures_colouring

emma,
getting getting
how can dun buy...go good deal

u wanna come ah..here raining heavily leh. y not come next week, when the small storage boxes are ready too?

pll.. cos i've not been eating as much as i did before i was preggie.. now eat abit will feel bloated.. and always dunno what to eat.. even hubby commented that this baby dun like to eat one hor..

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown:
wow!! hee.. LOVE your work station!! hee

I am slowly trying to clear my stuff.. and get things.. wahahaha...
need order in my life man!! hee

emma
hahahaha ya lor, if boys hor they told me they will always make you eat eat and eat..so you will be forever hungry..kekekek but again these are OWT again lor.Not sure if its true..

pSi &amp; ladies,
Thanks for compliment but I tink I oso hv to start to tone dwn &amp; clear some away liao siah. Else how to maintain the cleanliness here. hehe....

PLL,
I'm using laptop so cant buy HK keyboard lor. Mouse maybe I'll change 1 of these days. haha, but my mousepad is the relax series de.

Lili
Got long story ah? Ok la, good to take a break also la so can spread out our spending..hahaha. So sorry leh, my things at your place for so long...now with bb, my time not so flexible so that's why hv to leave them there till now. DO u take MRT home huh? I thinking of meeting you at seng kang mrt, can or not huh?

Eliz
Maybe I can also meet you at the seng kang mrt today. WaT time is good for you?

Acsy
Can we meet tomorrow instead coz i didn't bring the stuff out with me.
Say 7pm ok with u?

Msbrown
Nice workdesk!

Lili
Okok.. Noted with thanks from my wallet. Hee.

Eliz
Ok, tomorrow 7pm at seng kang mrt.

Lili
Would you be able to meet at seng kang mrt at 7pm too? 3 of us can have a gathering there...hahaha If cannot never mind, I will arrange another day next week to go over to you place to collect, can?

msbrown,
ur working station so nice. Maybe if i have time i should do one for myself. u wan to meet me at mrt or TH today or Friday.

PLL,
ya i will take a look out of the yogurt which is suitable for children.

lili,
I can just pass the stuff to u and u can go for ur appointment if u wan too or meet Friday?

acsy,
cannot meet tonite, i also dun wanna lug the item to my office, then bring back meet you hor..super lazy and find it not logical. u come my place collect lah.

cindy,
yes yes, meet you tonite pls..i will pass by orchard mrt, can meet you there before you head to RP? dun 4get to get from me 90cents hor..keke. thanks.

Eliz,
Me tinking of gg too leh. Wat time will u reach Tampines? Tink u will be earlier than me, coz' u so near nia, go frm loyang.

Lili
Ok, i go your place. Also just remembered that I wanna say 'hi' to your chihuahuas, if u dun mind...hehe

Eliz
Tomorrow only 2 of us gathering...haha see u at 7pm. I very interested in the TM Isetan sanrio sale leh.

KK said they hving the devil &amp; angels series LD this sat. for those who are interested, can go try their luck again.

nvr see Tampines isetan hv sanrio section leh. if got gd discount, i also want to go see see.

Msblur
I thinking of going in the morning ley.. take time off from work.
If go after work, scared nothing liao ah..

Acsy
No problem. I'll see u then.
Anything we contact thru sms k.

kittymum,
u r the nearest to TM now..kekek..go chk out the Sanrio sale and tell us wat they hve..kekeke....or u r there now????

acsy,
of cos dun mind..let me know when u coming..i wont "chase" you liow hah..wait for your msg.

ELiz,
Alamak, i still thot today men! Nv read properly lah me!
23rd i cant make it in the morning leh, coz' my boss came back liao. Den nt nice to take time off mah as 21st i took off liao. Maybe can go after work loh me.

Eliz
Yup, sms.

Lili
Ok, will be next week when I am on my way home from my mum's place. Will sms you in advance.

Lili ah! U meeting Cindy at Orchard MRT today? Wad time leh? Maybe i can meet you gals too leh, then you can pass me some of my stuff first?

MB,
i heading to Bishan, will pass by orchard. Should be abt 6.30 like that, in time for you? i wont exit lors..will wait behind the control station

cindy,
6.30pm at Orchard control station, u ok??

Lili,
Juz transferred u $7 for the storage box. Pls check. Transaction ref: 1708101537.

bbgirl,
Juz transferred u $4.55 for the cab fare ytd. Pls check. Transaction ref: 1708103476.

Lili ah, can can. 630pm i go control station wait for you. Hehe. So you pass me the:

Hooks from MsBlur, LD plates from MsBrown and Pot coaster from She_She first lah hor?

Then can clear abit from your office. Then i just meet you again when the TH small boxes arrive bah? Correct hor? Do i also owe you any $$ ah? If have, let me know hor? I pay until lost track liao, shd be fully paid lah, but just in case i forgotten something. Hee ... c ya!!