Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

morning all.. we can all forsake sleep for bps hor.. tsk tsk tsk... me wake up alr cannot zzz so come here to post post.. keke... stupid nose.. keep dripping.. so irritating! but gonna try to go back to zzz... ttyl babes!

<font color="ff6000">GOOD MORNING LADIES!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Enzo de ma,</font>
hehe...so next time can come more often n leave enzo de pa to babysit.

<font color="aa00aa">Msblur,</font>
When ur fren email, help me chope too hor...hehehe

ur gal so cute...but true lah, abit slow hor &amp; very hot lor..

<font color="aa00aa">BD,</font>
hee..ur DH's driving is good &amp; not too fast lah juz tt my old man is slower coz old man man....wahahahaha
Trust me, ur DD's SSO is still milder then my DM (Dear Monster)..hahahaha..ur DD will still listen to daddy &amp; guai guai sit in her car seat, mine will NEVER sit still in the car at all!! Faint!!

Ladies below,
TH confirmed price for the digital camera is S$198. Pls let me know if your order is confirm. I need to place order with TH and they will let me know when stock will arrive. Will close order by end of Wed 14/5/08. Thanks.

<font color="ff0000">BP for HK 6 megapixel Digital Camera cum MP4 Player @ $198 (minimum 6 pcs)</font>
- lili
- emma (confirm)
- msbrown
- kittymum (confirm)
- BA
- Nikita
- szu
- dior
- ktgal (confirm)
- YL
- acsy
- purin
- tling

Good morning ladies!!

It seemed that all of those who met up yesterday night had a good time.

Purin
If I know you meeting lili, i would have ask you to pass my bag to her.

kittymum
Have you pass my pouch to lili?

emma
poor gal you got a cold?? take care yah.

Morning Ladies!

feifei/msblur
Tks. Haiz... my friend waited long long for me so when she saw me she wanted to take pics of the stuff to send the pic to another of my friend, so I took them out lor...then think later did not put in properly...

Anyway my friend was sooooooo shocked and amazed at the HK madness that went on in the shop! She can't comprehend that people can love HK to such an extent. She said she actually wanna record it but saw many people outside the shop so dare not...keke...

Eliz
Oh dear so sorry to know that Megan still having fever. Did u try putting her on the cooling water bag? That's what KK Hospital did when my girl was hospitalised for high fever.

BA
Thanks for helping me to collect the stuff from she_she (to pass to msbrown).

Lili's BP for kitty camera

Ladies below,
TH confirmed price for the digital camera is S$198. Pls let me know if your order is confirm. I need to place order with TH and they will let me know when stock will arrive. Will close order by end of Wed 14/5/08. Thanks.

BP for HK 6 megapixel Digital Camera cum MP4 Player @ $198 (minimum 6 pcs)
- lili
- emma (confirm)
- msbrown
- kittymum (confirm)
- BA
- Nikita
- szu
- dior
- ktgal (confirm)
- YL
- acsy
- purin
- tling
- ktgal88 (confirm)

Lili
Have added another order to the BP, Thanks

morning Ladies

lili
sorry...i remove my name.

Ladies below,

- lili
- emma (confirm)
- msbrown
- kittymum (confirm)
- BA
- szu
- dior
- ktgal (confirm)
- YL
- acsy
- purin
- tling
- ktgal88 (confirm)

Morning everyone!

The dinner sounds so fun!! Too bad i missed it..
Organise another soon ya..

My gal shd be on the way to recovery.
When i got home, no fever ley..
Maybe I'm her medicine!! Haha..
Now she super manja liao..

Morning Ladies..

Got a great time yesterday! Now I am few yrs younger after all the laughter yesterday

BA,
yr hubby so good. Take care of yr gal and wait there patiently..

Lili, msblur &amp; BG,
no worry..taxi fare only $18.10 ;)

Jasmine,
Enjoy yr trip

msblur,
don't forget to help me chope too

Eliz
Good to hear that your DD is getting better now.They got to monitor her for a few days more to be safe yah?

ktgal88
so did you bf found out about your HK LD stuffs? :p

szu
Hello, how are you doing?

jasmine.. have a safe trip..

kitty de ma.. ya lohz.. and muz faster do that b4 rascal no.2 comes.. after that i'll be stuck for a coupla yrs again!!!!

pll.. me not having flu.. but when i'm preggie, my sinus problems worsens... i hate this part of pregnancy.. nose blocks and drips everynight.. daytime ok alr...

Ladies below,

- lili
- emma (confirm)
- msbrown
- kittymum (confirm)
- BA
- szu
- dior
- ktgal (confirm)
- YL (confirm)
- acsy
- purin
- tling
- ktgal88 (confirm)

BA.. ready for war? hehe.. u sober alr? last's night's dinner was $27.80.. u have my acc right? aniwayz, its 0204026199.. juz in case.. keke.. arigato!

Ladies below,

- lili
- emma (confirm)
- msbrown
- kittymum (confirm)
- BA (confirm)
- szu (confirm)
- dior
- ktgal (confirm)
- YL (confirm)
- acsy
- purin
- tling
- ktgal88 (confirm)

Ladies below,

- lili
- emma (confirm)
- msbrown
- kittymum (confirm)
- BA (confirm)
- szu (confirm)
- dior
- ktgal (confirm)
- YL (confirm)
- purin
- tling
- ktgal88 (confirm)

Emma
Your DH has really been "kittyised" by u! He really at zui4 gao1 jing4 jie4 - ai4 wu1 ji2 wu1. Can see how much he loves u...to the extent of encouraging himself to be involved and even share your passion for HK! Lucky u!

Ladies below,
Stock arrived, need payment liow. Please xfer to my account and keep me posted. Will arrange for collection from next week onwards. Thanks.
<font color="ff0000">Small Storage Box (30.5x20x15cm) - $7.00 each</font>
- Emma x 4 (Paid)
- kittymum x 6
- Tling x 1
- LYD x 2
- Hello Kitty x 2
- MB x 1 (PAID)
- cindy x 1
- bbgirl x 2
- feifei x 1
- PLL x 1
- BA x 1
- PP x 1
- Sharon ng x 2
- Lili x 2
=====
27 pieces

Emma,
has to be sober cos at work is like at war like tt haha.
Ok, i trnf to you tonite cos IB nt wif me now.
Btw, is yours DBS Savings Plus or..?

Anyone wants to take over 1 of my small storage boxes? Recently I have been clearing my stuff just realised have many at home liao...

Morning Ladies,
WOW all of u having fun for the dinner. So sad that i miss out the dinner yesterday night. Next round i will be sure going with u all. If not because wan to have dinner with mil i sure join u all.

This month will be a tiring month for me as my maid when home for one month and i have to do all the house chore myself. My son is a super glue to me keep asking me to carry and at night will have to sleep with me but every night will woke up to cry and disturb me. With my mum around helping me it seem like also no use. haiz....

Can someone advise me if ur boy dun wan to drink milk what will u do? My boy since like 5 day did not drink milk already. How i bluff him or talk to him to ask him to drink milk he still dun want. Dun know is because my maid not around he try to be funny not to drink milk.

cindy,
Its ok lah. We will organise another dinner gathering soon de, den u can join us liao loh?
Maybe after Jasmine come back frm her trip loh.

U mean the younger boy ah? Ah yo...5 days nv drink milk? But when ur maid is ard, he will finish his milk? Or u wana substitute with other food? Like bread??
My younger will need her milk supply whenever its bedtime, so there's no prob even when my maid went back loh. She even wana try drinking her milk using cup nw. I was teasing her whether using cup she will finish her milk or nt?? She said of course!! Hee...

Morning ladies

MsBlur, i now then see your SMS wor.
Cos din bring hp out yestday and then din charge battery till this morning. Wow, you gals had a good gals' nite out!

Lili,
Thks for the pic. I can take over Hellokitty's slot loh. Tink previously i bought that one is a diff design.
Will transfer to u later.

lili
Thanks for posting the pic! I was still searching thru the long archive... will transfer soon.

msblur
Tks for taking over the box...

Ladies below,
Stock arrived, need payment liow. Please xfer to my account and keep me posted. Will arrange for collection from next week onwards. Thanks.
<font color="ff0000">Small Storage Box (30.5x20x15cm) - $7.00 each</font>
- Emma x 4 (Paid)
- kittymum x 6
- Tling x 1
- LYD x 2
- Hello Kitty
- msblur
- MB x 1 (PAID)
- cindy x 1
- bbgirl x 2
- feifei x 1
- PLL x 1
- BA x 1
- PP x 1
- Sharon ng x 2
- Lili x 2
=====
27 pieces

Thanks Sharon. I hope so too.

Lili
No more bps? Hahaha..
Any news from TH on the MJ set?
Went to KK - The big set all sold out!!!

msblur,
Yes my younger son. My maid around he will drink his milk one day 4 time. He will use to drink his milk in the morning, afternoon and at night before bedtime but now he dun wan to drink at all. This few day eat also so little.

Lili,
Very tempted on the HK camera cum MP4 wor. Now I oso using the " Pestering Plastic " method which BA used this morning on her DH. keke... But mine said he's busy will consider during his lunch time. Wait for me ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh..........

I tinkg of gog to TH tonite leh. U wana go a not ah?

Cindy,
Thanks for collecting my shoes hor. If I go TH tonite, u wana meet me? Or wana meet me at Outram/T.Bahru on yr way back if u take mrt.

lili, I already made the payment. Can help me pass my storage boxes to kittymum? Thanks

14 May 2008 11:22 AM

Transaction Type From To Amount Transaction Ref No.

POSB Savings 093-46422-2 S$14.00 1707776605

cindy
I think maybe he is abit sad that your maid is not around.Lost of appetite?Maybe try some yoghurt?my ds likes yoghurt(organic) with fresh fruits like blueberries?

msbrown
what is pestering plastic? kekeke

ACSY
see we got to pay $$ again right??kekekeke

PLL,
I trying to say I'm pestering my DH every now &amp; then with sms-es &amp; phone calls to ask his approval on the HK camera. keke.......

I'm quite free now so I took some pictures of my present workstation to show u gals. hee... I not trying to show off ah, I juz wana brigten this thread a bit + me SUPER free now wor so nothing to do lor.. Me bo liao so lah huh.... hee....

Will I yue miao yue hei... hehe....

Actuali I tink my work station getting messier &amp; messier wor. wahahahahah everyting collect liao dump below my waork station. Duno how to pack siah....

1420144.jpg
1420145.jpg
1420146.jpg
1420147.jpg