Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

GOOD MORNING ladies...

Msbrown,
You so lucky got all the nice prizes.

hello kitty
so you are the pretty lady smiling back at me yesterday.I only saw you once so didn't really remember how you look.but only recall you are tall and slim. tks 4 the compliment, my boi was abit cranky yesterday afternoon cos its too crowded.

Wow...MsBrown u got the watch huh...congrats

Items available for sales at cost or exhange with Angel glasses
1) Angel mirror
2) Devil glasses

Morning ladies..

PLL,
nice to meet u yest though we din xiang ren...hee..

I got a devil tote bag, devil pouch, devil small plush, devil glasses, angel glasses,angel mirror and angel small plush..only played 7times yest...

msbrown,
wow, u got the angel watch??!! Congrats!! the watch bery nice....

Hello kitty,
Oh dear, drop ur angel pouch? cos when me, shanshan and japancraze went mac, din see any pouch on the flr wor, we were sitting outside mac..so most properly somemore else took it liao...*sayang*...

Emma,
wow, ur hb so heng lor, got the big plush for u leh... =D...
bbgirl,
nice to meet u too =D.

Hellokitty,
Oh dear...hw come u nv realise u dropped ur small plush ah? Ah yo....reali heart pain leh. Dun tink anybody would return it back, unless its someone frm our forum loh.

feifei
wow so heng, i like the devil tote but couldnt get it so am now waiting for extra from the jie mei here to sell to me at cost. I am the one with the boi boi who was crying yesterday.

kittymum

I have made a transfer to you for the pouch and pm you the details liao.

LYD
I got your transfer too, I will try to post out by this week.I will either get my DH to make a trip to singpost or myself.I am at home with bb so not very mobile hope you understand.I will try to post out asap.

feifei.. not heng lahz.. it was at an expense.. but he said he had to upkeep his reputation, so had to draw till get lohz.. hahah.... MEN!

Morning ladies!!

Emma
He can draw and draw and still not get it ley..
Still heng lar.
How much u selling your plush? I'm tempted.. hahaha..

eliz.. me email u liaoz.. keke..

i realised this draw got alot of mirrors hor.. seems like everyone has extra mirrors.. but its pretty worth it lahz.. 10 bucks for such a big one.. the small one sold at sanrio alr like 15 bucks right?

Morning ladies..
seem you have great times at KK yesterday

Emma
ur hubby is funny.. after awhile he realised that he is among of us liao
not to mention to maintain his reputation as one lucky guy at LD wor

starlight.. ya lohz.. i think we'll be at it again this sat.. to get the big angel plush to match the devil.. hehe.. if not devil v lonely..

PPL
Hi there...thanks. Quite tiring and body aching. Didint shop much and see much as i have to carry my girl most of the time.

Sorry ladies....no loots at all. I cant find any where selling HK leh. Only at the robinson shopping centre. How come u ladies can find so many HK stuffs one.

morning ladies...

April Items have just arrvied, how u want to collect from me or pass it on to?

Sanrio Apr Pre-order

Bubblesangel
Pg 3 Ref#084247 Lunchbox x 1 $32 <font color="ff0000">self-collect</font>

1st set
Pg 13 292974 KT Apple Snack bag x 3 @$12.8
-bbgirl <font color="ff0000">pass to msbrown</font>
-LYD
-Lili <font color="ff0000">pass to msbrown</font>

2nd set
Pg 13 292974 KT Apple Snack bag x 3 @$12.8
- kittymum
- kittymum
- taz

1st Set
Pg 12 292851 Hello Kitty container with cover and snacks x 4 @$9.60
- LYD
- meiji <font color="ff0000">self-collect</font>
- kittymum
- tling <font color="ff0000">pass to msbrown</font>

Pg 13 292885 Shinkansen container with cover and snacks x4 @$9.60
- meiji <font color="ff0000">self-collect</font>
- Hello Kitty <font color="ff0000">pass to msbrown</font>
- kittymum

Pg 12 Ref#292061 HK Bag w snack x4 @ $9.60
- Bubblesangel <font color="ff0000">self-collect</font>
- Hello Kitty <font color="ff0000">pass to msbrown</font>
- kittymum

Pg 14 488429 Card Holder (24 pockets) $6.4
- feifei <font color="ff0000">by post</font>
- Emma <font color="ff0000">collected</font>
- Nikita <font color="ff0000">collected</font>
- taz

princess08
hello princess, i saw you buying a husk pillow from cutee land. Was it you?how is your bb?

nikita
wow,carrying your DD around must be tiring wor.Another good food you eat there?

feifei,
yr tote bag is so nice, shiny material, u know? good choice, haha..with the card holder together it's just $1 but i don't have a big envelop to fit in, mind if i fold up the tote bags for u? do sms me yr add, ya?

Nikita,
I guess the weather in BKK is also very hot? Over here sometimes it rains but still very hot..cannot tahan.

My little one is abt 2wks+ old alreadi...now she is sleeping so got sometime to pop in here.

PLL,
Ya I bought the husk chest bloster fr her. Received mine yest and tdy started to let bb use leow. Think u bought also right?

princess
Yes i bought one from her.I think its abit too small but the quality quite good.THere is another bp on the same husk pillow by Tan Su Ling.The size of pillow is bigger and i think its more practical as bb grows very fast.I see,at this stage bb sleeps alot.So the next nap maybe you should join her.Its very important to rest well to have enough milk supply.

lili
I need a favour from you. Can I get kittymum to pass my things thru you?Its a small pouch,then I get my DH to meet you ok? TIA

PLL,
I find the chest bloster i bought is actually quite long cos bb still small. I placed my order quite late so not much fabric choice by then but agreed the quality not bad. Ya saw the other bp but decided to get fr cuteeland instead.

Will try to nap later...sometimes i too tired bf halfway until i fell asleep and when i wake up bb also slept leow.

hello tling.

you working or not huh??I got something to share with you. I realise you like stickers hor??those that you can stick on the glass type.There is still small store at 4th floor of Causeway point selling hk and other stickers albeit for the tiles or toilet bowl and its original.only for 3.95 for a set of 5 to 6 stickers you interested bor? If you interested i can get it for you leh.. Its something like my toilet stickers you remember??

princess
when you bf in the lying down position must be very careful so as not to lie on your bb.Cos we new mothers tend to doze off while bf its very dangerous for the bb.We always think we know what we are doing.But infact we do not cos when you are really tired you will not be able to control your action.Hope you got what i meant.
cos a lot of bb die becos of that. A nurse from MA told me that.

PLL,
okies sure. u let kittymum know...

tling,
she_she will pass your item to msbrown, then to me...okies with you? so u dun have to make a trip out..hehe.

PPL / Princess
ya lor...whole body ache during the whole trip. Weather was really hot, not like in Spore is hot plu humit. hahaha....only rain one day.

Food was ok lah. must get use to eating spicy and by road side. I was afraid my DD not use to it so we went to restaurants. Got one pleace i like their food but cant remember at which area.

Hi PLL,
I'm SAHM. Going to bring my gal to sch.
Thks for sharing
Ya, u posted in the facebook rite? The stickers r nice. I juz bought quite a nos of decals fm kittymum le, so dun need so much stickers le. Thk u

lili,
I wanted to get the Shinkansen container fast meh,kekeke....
I can collect all the items tat pass to msbrown so she dun need to collect lor. U know where she_she stay?

PLL,
remember to post the pics n show me

Bye chat again later !

tling,
BA's DH will be gog to collect the stuffs from sheshe later then tonite she can pass over to me, lili &amp; karen. So u dont need to go collect liao. Tink u can collect from msblur ba if both of u meeting at yr gals' school or already met liao? keke.....

She_She,
Thanks ya. Pls pass whoever I need to collect to BA's DH ok. Thanks hor. I'll trf the glass money to u. Pls sms me yr bank account &amp; how much I hv to pay u ok. Thanks ya.

PLL,
Initially bk fr hosp i bf her by holding her in my arms but can be quite tiring esp when i'm sleepy so recently changed to lying down position. Understand wat u meant, really got to be careful hor, thks

Nikitsan,
So when u going bk to work?

princess
you have that bf pillow??quite user friendly leh.rather useful, I bf my DS until he was about 8 month old.I can even cut his nails while feeding him. My friend can even read a book while bb is on the pillow.Its called brestfriend.

http://www.mybrestfriend.com/

PLL,
Din know got so many types of bf pillow. Wah seems quite steady leh u can even cut his nails while feeding. You quite gd bf for abt 8mths...i'm still trying to see whether i can cross 1 mth or not. If can, maybe will consider getting the pillow, if not, wasted.

princess
its always like that when you 1st started off.I am still bfeeding him and he is now 14months old. I was like you before, thinking how am i to pass the days while bf him. Just think positively and know what you are doing now is definitely beneficial to bb then you wont give up so easily.

There is a new batch which comes with additional cover.The 1st batch that i bought doesnt come with it so I need to buy extra cover.You know lah bb sometimes puke and plus we need to give them a clean environment. so got to change everyweek lor.
You can get it from robinson's during the sale with member 5% off not sure whether able to get dis during the 20% sale period. I bought it for 79.90. btw do you have hotmail account or not?or you add me ok? [email protected]

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown, jasmine, emma, msblur, MB, bbgirl, lili, tling, hello kitty</font>
i've passed yr stuff to BA's DH just now, hope that i didn't miss out anything and anyone, ya?

<font color="119911">BA,</font>
a great tks to yr DH!

<font color="0000ff">LYD &amp; Taz,</font>
let me know how u want to collect yr items, ya?

princess
back to work liao. hv to save my leave. kekeke...

lili
can i collect the items from u on either thur or fri? I'll pass u the paper bag as well.

<font color="0000ff">msbrown, she_she, BA</font>
Thk u

<font color="0000ff">kittymum,</font>
I had trfs $12.80 to your a/c, ref: 5326.
Thks ya.

Emma,
ur hb funny leh, wan to keep up his name..hee

sheshe,
din know e tote bag is shiny material de..hee..3 tote bags rite? and 1 namecard holder? will sms u my addy now, tks..

Hi PPL/Princess,
I bf DS till 20 months. Stopped due to stress at work and milk supply really really bad. Fenugreek, fish soup, massage all didn't work on me at that stage.

I believe if I can do it, you can do it too cos my milk supply is never good. At one stage, I really expressed 2 - 3 hrs. When I went back to work after maternity, I expressed 3 times at work. Sometimes had to do it on DH's car (hehe. . .we have the curtains installed for this reason). I had to go on 2 weeks biz trip to China too during the bf time and I lugged my haversack breastpump along. Pumped and threw in China, even on airplane. Did the same thing too even when DH and I brought DS out of the country for holiday. Tiring but I think it's worth it. I'll still do the same if I have No. 2.