Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

ktgal88
thanks for helping me with him. I am so thankful if not for you i would have to head home and not even get any chance to draw.I think he likes you too cos normally he will not allow anyone to carry him.

PLL,
bring him to LD more often, then he can get use to the crowd
My boi alrdy "well trained" on tat le, hahaha....

Emma,
I dun tink your hubby exchge the prizes lah

I onli managed to play the 2nd set. Nvr wait for the 3rd set to open loh, need to rush back home to prepare dinner n fetch my gal fm sch later.

chat wif u later, got to go n cook dinner!

ktgal88
thanks for helping me with him. I am so thankful if not for you i would have to head home and not even get any chance to draw.I think he likes you too cos normally he will not allow anyone to carry him.
You are too modest lah.
Anyway how are you going to keep the big box of Hk LD you bought??i thought your bf on his way home?

ktgal,
Ur bf dun even hv a chance to get a fit n faint b4 tt liao haha...$500 is alot of items lor..so how u bring bk so many items? U drove there?

Jasmine
I enuff liao, i'm now stuck wif mirrors, all rest shared among frds liao hehe.

PLL
Just now i wanted to come back earlier one but too bad they late loh, at KK i pack all the stuff into bags and hurry take cab home, cos i wanna pack frds items then balance to store loh, hehe, my hand leg very fast one, now all done

BA
i took cab, fast fast come back, pack and hidden them liao, must hand leg fast, if not he will nag and nag cos me not wking now i'm not supposed to spend so much money

ktgal88
wow you are super duper fast hand and leg man!! hahahah.. not bad wor not working still can spend $500 on hk your sure have a lot of reserves to draw on hor??!! kekekekk

Hello...
Me back fr the LDs...as usual lots of ppl
My damages today
3 x devil glasses; 1 x angel glasses
2 x angel pouch; 1 x devil pouch
2 x angel plush; 1 x devil plush
1 x angel mirror
1 x devil bag
1 x cushion(1 side devil, 1 side angel)

1416945.jpg

I've the following for sales at cost
I dun mind exchanging for angel glasses.

1) Angel small plush <font color="ff0000">**SOLD**</font>
1416971.jpg

2) Angel mirror (mirror had lots of shiny silver bits on the cover)
1416972.jpg

3) Angel pouch
1416973.jpg

4) Devil glasses
1416974.jpg

hahahahaha'

szu
so that was you...kekekek nice meeting you gal.who is the lady standing beside you??she offered small donut to my DS?

PLL,
Thats bbgirl. U only played once with 2 tickets huh. U leave early wor. When i come out to exchange my loots, I heard u already left wor...

szu
oh so that is bbgirl huh?? I can only spot feifei..the first lady standing infront of the table....most prominent cant escape kekekek . ya man..sorry didnt get to say good bye to all of you except for ktgal88. you can see my son he is so irritable how to stay and talk to you gals.I dont even know who is who leh..kekekek cos no time to ask around.Just smiling to everybody i see lor..

Ladies,wow....went to play LD just now too...PHEW..as usual many many ppl...

Hi Szu,PLL..

i also have a small "Angel" plush selling at cost.anyone interested?

PLL,
can I have your small devil plush?

I'm so excited for you all when I was working.. but just could't make it there on time... maybe will pop by on Sat to play some

Emma,
congrats that your DH is indeed very lucky!

PLL,
I alwasy use 50cents for small or light items.... hahaha...

so I transfer $10.50 to you. Thanks!

How I wished i could go there today but was working full day for an organisation... money is good though ( hourly rated) ... so got extra "pockey money" to play LD!

<font color="0000ff">Hi everyone..</font>

My LD was ok.. just no big prize.

My loots:
1 set angel and devil glassed - so nice!
1 angel pouch
2 devil mirrors which i exchanged with a nice lady for a angel bag and Kittymum for the small angel plush for my gal - Thanks babe!!
Megan loves the plush, kept playing with it.

LD is so tense and tiring!! hahaha..

<font color="0000ff">PLL</font>
I'm the one in black. Next to bbgal and suz

<font color="0000ff">Emma</font>
Your DH very heng lor.. We asked him got win big prize, he say don't have..
Then we saw him exchange the BIG PLUSH! Haha..

PLL,
i got 1 devil glasses,1 angel mirror,2 angel bag,2 angel small plush and i devil pouch...was aiming for the watch too...wonder if any ladies here got the watches...

hi eliz

I guessed as much that its you but didnt have the chance to ask you.Didnt know you will be there for the LD cos megan was sick.

LYD
you sure can hor??COs i will put the 0.26 stamps X 2.I wont be held responsible for lost item hor?? do you know the size and weight of the acutal thingy?

ShanShan
I pick up from u prolly in town aka T bahru, if possible, by fri can, can u send me a PM wif ur acct no. so i tt them to u

Who will be gg for Isetan sale this thurs

PLL
My mama was looking after megan mah.
I needed a break.
Was home all wkend looking after her.

Too bad, no belated mama day present.. Hahaha.
Was aiming the watch!
There was a lady who won both the angel and devil watch!!

eliz
I see so you came out to relax la. I only heard 1 lady screaming that she won a top prize white angel watch.The other lady just mentioned that she wont top prize too. Not sure if its one of us here.

PLL,
50 cents confirm can :

posting is a risk I have to take... I won't hold you responsible... just remember to secure the sides of the envelope well.

My schedule is so uncertain... so I think post is better than troubling the ladies here.

unless if you go KK, then you can drop it there for me... I can wait as I'm not in a hurry to get it.

Dear ladies,
Some of you asked me why I suddenly decided to "quit" forum....

Just want to say... nothing bad or unpleasant happened with anyone here... in case you all get the wrong idea....

It's just a personal decision on my part due to my work commitment... can't afford to be distracted from now on... ( well, I was kena "scolded" by my mentor for keep thinking about HK and not focusing on what should be more important now. )

plus need to cut down on HK buys... if I always come to forum, I will be tempted to buy things from BP etc... so best is don't even come in...

This is still a good and nice forum... I will log in and post as and when I can.

msblur
i got the hk fishcake from the sushi counter in taka cold storage. i saw isetan scotts supermarket also hv very long ago. now no more. mediaya also have.

LYD,
do pop in here whenever you free lor..cos if you are stress out with your work then hope this forum can make you happy ya..cheers! can come in here lah then see the updates lor...dont join BPs also can ma..we are one big HK family..
1417142.gif

shan shan
I dont think so.. I am thinking of going to the isetan sales on thurs though.

LYD
I think to play safe I would need $1 to post the plush.I will be using 0.26 X 4=$1.04 to post to you?I really be going to kk often.Infact seldom. So not sure when you will get your item if I dont post. so you need to transfer S11.04 to my account including the postage.
I will bring to the post office to weigh if any extra will refund back to you.

kittymum
so you got a good prize too lah..nice big plush you have there.kittymum you letting go of the devil's tote or not??I thought of getting it too to match my pouch.

Waaa, i see all your prizes, i so envy lor ... haiz ...

Kittymum and Emma, the 2 big plushies must be so nice and cuddly lor, hor? So envy wor. Eh, wont both your ger ger and boi boi snatch and hug? Hehehe ...