Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Ladies, show u my loots during the wkends.

1415176.jpg
- CK bath towel

1415177.jpg
- HK card holder

1415178.jpg
1415179.jpg
- HK pants

1415180.jpg
- HK top

1415181.jpg
- HK cutlery (my niece bought for me)

BA.. i think isetan/taka will have this draw eventually.. can go there try.. more leisure there.. haha..i always find the atmosphere in KK v tense.. haha

Fei,
Yup...i apply for time-off liao. I quite like tis series lor so gg to try my luck today.
They have 3 sets today

szu,
Huh got 3 sets ah? Alamak, duno whether by the time i went down after still hav or nt men.
Usually the LD snatch up very fast at KK de.

msblur

i like the cutlery set.so sweet!!

kittymum
I confirm i will go.See you there later.I will call you then you show me where to get the tickets ya??I should be there about 2.30pm.

szu
You sure are 1 fast worker.See you there too..

Emma,
Tink my niece bought the cutlery set frm BKK bah. I oso duno hw come she bought for me, my gals so big liao. Hee...
I knew u sure like de. Ur favourite series wor!

The bath towel i got it at TPY. I hav 1 more extra. U wan?

PLL,
Nt sure where my niece got the cutlery set frm leh. Should be BKK bah. Coz' she juz came back nt long nia.

Kittymum,

You must rub my tum tum or your monster's tum tum...if your boy is there also can!

Must rub liao...then say "Genie, genie, pls come out" (Applies to those without bb) Wahaha...kidding..

PLL,
Cya tis afternoon.

MsBlur,
U gg also...wow can meet up

Tis Sat also have the LD but not sure how many sets wor...Actually intending to go tis Sat instead but I will be out of town wor...so today go lor...

MB,
Thank you..

Paulyn,
hehe...okie, see you there later. will be there ard b4 3pm..

Spunk,
You not gg so can't rub on ur tum tum, my monster & my ah pui going with my ah lau so also can't rub leh....juz hope my cellulite will give me some luck...hehehe

Emma,
Ok ok, will reserve for u. ")

szu,
No lah, me nt sure yet. Will call them to check whether still got any left or nt. Anyway im nt very keen in this series loh, except for the glasses only.

PLL
Aiya, u dun 'hai' me leh...already i am not as disciplined as you are leh; i buy buy buy but u save save save so much liao leh. Hey, my incoming also free one leh..hehe

Feifei
I didnt realise KP gives 15% off leh...but they raised the price liao then give 15% then it comes to abt the same as the other HK shops lor. U said your edd is 29 may right? The isetan sale is next thur or this thur??? hahaha...confused liao

Kittymum
U going for the LD too huh?

Emma
Did u receive my email?

Emma
See how.. might try pop down..
I need a break. hahaa..

Msblur
Megan is much better liao.. fever is under control.
But super manja!!
Headache ah...

acsy.. yes.. juz saw the mail.. i'll try to find the shop.. will need to ask PP/kittymum again for directions.. plus muz see if i still have luggage space to lug back another set of sheets and quilt cover..
hope to get one set myself too..

Emma,
No probs, at the most I will just continue to drool until i get a chance to own it...hahahaha.

Eliz,
Glad to hear tat Megan is feeling better liao. These days reali lots of ppl falling sick. Hv to be very careful with their food intake oso. Not too heaty stuffs wor. Let her drink more water or barley water.

Kittymym/Szu/PLL/Feifei,
Who else gog KK ah? Wa sei, so xing fu leh. I applied 1/2 day afternoon this morning but then up to now my boss still no news whether can let me go a not lor. Haha... tink he scared to reply my sms wor. keke... I hope I can see u gals there.

Msbrown,
Enzo de Pa is going too..hehehe..Alamak, thkg ur boss went manicure & hair cut again? Faster sms him again..hope to see you later at KK.

Oh yah!!! Bbgirl oso going...hehe

FREAKED OUT!!!! my student's brother kenna HFMD!!! last week my student kenna chix pox, this week HFMD.. i feel like asking my gynae for long MC till all these subsides..

msbrown.. ur fav series leh.. u bear to dun go meh?

Hi Ladies!

I am going for the LD too!

she_she
Ya my boy talks NON-STOP!!! So Sat and Sunday my ears have no rest (have to work extra somemore!). And he doesn't just talk...he SINGS funny self-created song...dunno what language...LOUDLY, and dances around...anywhere, even when we r outside. *Faint*

Hello Kitty,
My gal can shake hand with your boy coz she too...TALK NON-STOP!! & SING funny self-created song...wahahaha...

LADIES,
c ya gals later ya.....me gonna pong pong le...tata..

Hello Kitty,
Ok mah. So cute. keke... My little cousin 3 yrs old oso like tat. & Super mischevious lor. We brought him to Mac on Sun & he was so happy tat he kept singing & talkg & asking lots of questions non-stop wor. So funny & cute.....

Emma,
I hope I can go too. My boss juz walked in & says " Hey " like tat only lor. Haha, tink he trying to gei siao leh..... wahahahahhahaha.....

Hi, I will be going to KK too. Just called KP, they also having LD, asked her wat prize , she cannot be bother just say do not know, poor attitude.

BBgirl, Lili, Hello Kitty, Emma,
Understand from SheShe tat the April stuffs coming only today so hv arranged with her to collect this coming weekends wor. So bear with me hor, once collect liao will let u gals know ok.

Who else hv asked me to collect ah? Can inform she_she oso so she can packed & pass me when I meet there this week.

Pai Sei, me cant rem all who asked me to collect coz rather blurz lately (but me not pregnant ah) keke......

She_She,
I can collect for
- Hello Kitty
- Lili
- Emma
- Bbgirl
- Msblur
- Tling
- MB

kittymum
Your girl also 3+ hor? Hee think my boy will like her very much...zi4 tong2 dao4 he2...kekeke!!! Most of my friends' kids are also girls and he really enjoyed playing w them.

msbrown
True lah sometimes cute lah, but hor sometimes too OVER wor... especially when we r outside... then I dunno where to put my face... and he asks funny qns too, when we say,"Ei, dun do that", he will ask,"Mum, why not B? Why must it be 'A'?" *Faint*
The sanrio stuff no rush lah. Take your time. Tks ya!

OK ladies..............
I'm gona report at KK at 3pm. Cya gals there.... WooHoo... Yippie.........

Kittymum,
I'll pay u cash for the Japan orders ok. Coz u know lah huh, my DH will nag if he knows I do trf again, pay cash no evidence for him to see. haha.....

Hi Kittymum, i have jus transfer the money for the ziplock bag to you, pls check. Thanks

To Account POSB Savings
073-18782-6 kittymum-ziplock bag
Amount S$7.00
Transaction Reference 1704649538

Emma,
Yupz...agree tt KK's atmosphere v tense but there r so many of us gg so it wil b fun too hehe

she_she,
I will ask my DH to collect from you..mayb during lunch hours tmr or nx few days. We will comm via sms. Thx

Kittymum,
U got anyti to collect fm she_she? U can tompang me if u nd to

msbrown,
U wan me to help u collect fm she_she? Then i can pass to you when we mt up for dinner?

PLL....NE4 chinatown station...should be that station nearest to KaiKai...

any ladies who is going to the HK Angel & Devil LD today..... with extra tote bag and pouch to let go....pl pm me....most likely not going again...thx a million....

PLL,
If nI'm not wrong, u exit from the control station liao turn right. Then u see the sign which shows Chinatown Point or somthing if u dont see, then juz turn right then go up the escalator to the extreme right lor. I can only remember this wor. Once u come out of the escalator, U'll see Swensons on yr right then u r collect liao.

BA,
When u gog to meet she_she? Today ah? But got a lot of stuffs leh. haha.... I duno if u can manage leh. Hmm... haha.... how ah?

really envy u all can apply leave for the Ld. i can't go. sat also can't make it as my gal gal is going for her vaccination. haiz... so sad..

Hello Kitty/Kittymum,
Hehe. . .my DS also the same. Sings self-created song and chats non-stop. Really a chatterbox.

msbrown,
Can lah..cos asking my DH to collect ma hehe then all put car n when meeting u all then bring out only ma...no prob

Jus rec'd sms fm she_she say the parcel gg to re-deliver to her tmr morning so depends if she can pass to me by tmr..but u can let her know wat r the items to pass to my DH if she can mk it