Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msblur
yes i just saw lili's reply.The sky is no longer blue for you...kekeekekkek

hkl
if never receive invitation can go or not though i am a member.

Paulyn,
C ya tmr..nite nite

Lili,
me sooooo tempted to cut my hair too leh....dunno if i'll look like 'dua bao' face if cut short hair...hehehe..if look like dua bao then will take me a long time to grow long again...

Msblur,
thks...

PLL,
Ya boy...

Kittymum
U so funi, said u will look like 'dua bao' face! Haha...
Or maybe u can cut short den do rebonding loh. Maybe will look like 'xiao long bao' leh?? Hee...

msblur,
ya lor..only left the other tall guy "Max"....

kittymum,
dun cut too short lors...get a stylist to design for you
i personally cannot tahan long hair, i perspire easily..dun know how to manage, then look very messy...hahaha

Ladies going for LD 2mr,
GOOD LUCK ah!!! sprinkling lotsa good luck dust...

Msblur,
if look like xiao long bao then not proportion to my big frame le wor...hehehe..I'll definitely go cut short but must take some time to persuade myself...hehehe...ma fan hor

Lili,
I've been keeping my hair long for past 8 years liao so it's time to do some changes...hehe...I starting to can't tahan long hair liao

Emma,
No lah, nt too short one lah. Me that time oso cut short liao den do rebonding de.

Lili,
Hmm...dun wan Max lah. U know that time he cut one gal's hair, took so long men, until the supervisor came to whisper something to his ears, den he cut fast fast. I saw liao oso cant tahan, too long liao.

kittymum,
Me oso took some time to persuade myself to cut my hair short de. Tink & tink so long, until finally decided to cut it last yr! Sign...

Enzo de ma,
Once I had very short hair & I wore Jacket Pant Suit, i was mistaken as a guy when they look at my back view cos my shoulder so big n square...sob sob..after tt incident I kept my hair long le..

Msblur,
hehe....ya lor, very bu she de cut hor

just pop in to say "hi"... still can't bear to leave this forum yet.... but have to ( kena scolded for always thinking about "kitty" and neglected my work a bit... )

so will just pop in as and when I can

gtg now !

wish all going for LD tomorrow good luck and get what you want! ( dunno whether I can make it on time... working full day tomorrow )

Kittymum,
Ya loh...dats y i took so long to decide.
But luckily it turn out nice lah.

Emma,
Hope ur hubby can draw gd prizes for u tmr again. Gd luck!

Msblur,
Hope mine turn out nice too.

Me no power nap today, 'Grandpa Zhou' calling me for meeting le...hehehe... Good Nite!!!

Btw KP also having the same LD tmr @ 3pm...so those working ard tt area can go try ur luck

Ladies who r gg for the LD...gd luck n win prizes tt u wish for

Emma,
Ur hubby really v nice leh...can go n draw for u..i told my DH tt tmr got LD n he asked me if i gg to take leave then i hint hint my DH tis afternoon tt my fren's DH so sweet will go n draw for her...he gives me a 'blurry' look...so shitty *arghhh*

msblur,
tink Max is better now...u know that malay small frame lady, who help me wash hair/blow hair...she now become stylist leh..i lagi scared man when she bring out her scissors to wanna start to cut for me...OMG...cold sweat man..lucky me trim only...pheww...no mistake..if not sure bang wall...how can get a stylist cannot even speak simple english leh..i had to ask the chinese stylist to translate for me, in case she dun know wat i mean...

kittymum,
go for a change lah..trim it and get a trendy cut and colour
give yr dh a surprise..kekeke.

HI Pinkicon,
That float you posted above, something similar to what my gal has. I didnt post any float for sale bcos my gal loves that HK float very much.

Hi Kittymum,
Wow, celebrating Mothers' Day with MIL and mum. Really sweet and thoughtful.
Hope yr daughter recovers soon...poor little gal must have lost appetite for food.

HI Fei Fei,
I guess you must be running to the loo now that yr bb is pressing on yr bladder. Take care esp now. Next time this year, you will be celebrating Mothers' Day.

Spunk,
U r very early! So u gg for the LD today?

Lili,
Huh reali ah? Ya i remembered that malay gal. She cant speak eng de, only knows malay loh. Ah yo...if got communication prob, beta dun let her cut for u men, later she misunderstood which hairstyle u wana cut den jialat liao. Scary siah!
Hmm...i still dun like Max leh. Maybe nex time can ask the lady supervisor to cut for me instead men. Hee...

Good Morning everyone ;)

kittymum
still sleeping??kekekek I dreamt of the LD today, see I so gan cheong leh...but didnt saw who win la..

msbrown
You going today bo?I am still hesitating lei..between what atm machine do they have in the buidling huh??you aware?

feifei
morning gal, good that you slept well.So what time will you be going today?

Morning ladies...l

Janet,
hehe..so far i only wake up once to pee at nite lor =D...heng lor..

kittymum,
u going alone today? not bringing ur ger ger?

msblur,
Agreed with u that short hair rebound also not bad de..Wait til my confinement over, i also wan to do a revamp...haha...now short hair, all curl sideways, so ugly..But funny thing is, now i expecting, going to deliver liao, bo chap my looks one lor...just wan to concentrate on bb =D...hee

msblur
Ya lor i agree, if cant communicate well in malay better dont "gay kiang-act smart"If things dont turn out the way you want, dont know whether to blame yourself for being too confident in bringing the "message" across to the other person.Or you simply have too much confidence in the person cutting your hair..Hair is very important to a women. ;)

PLL,
go lah, then we all can meetup..cos today is a wkday, duni whether it will be crowded anot leh...they hv POSB atm beside the building wor...

Shd be there b4 3pm lor..hee..bery easy to recognise me one, u see one lady, BIG tummy, thats me..hee

msbrown,tling,hello kitty,PP,
going play LD today?

feifei

what time will you reach huh??can pm me your hp?if i decide to go i will meet you there when i reach.

ACSY
you going bo??btw can pm me your hp no too??

spunk
you very funny lei..if feifei keeps rubbing her tummy sekali the bb got ticklish and decides to come out there and then how??kekekekeke everyone will panick man!! not mood for LD liaoz... bwahahahahahahahah

msblur.. thanx leh.. u not going ah?

BA.. so u going? actualli hor.. i dun think men like to be compared lidat.. so all the more he will act blur? keke... cos if i tell my hubby other pple hubby like this like that, he will be unhappy one leh.. that day he told me.. we can cant measure up right.. so i told him, its lidat one lohz.. no matter how pretty ur wife is, men will still bio char bo one mahz.. same same.. haha..

PLL,
can lor, i PM u in awhile..shd reach by 2.45pm..will be with my sis lor =D..heehee..

Spunk,
ahyo, paisei lor,but previous picnic LD, alot of our own jiemeis here let me 1st lor, I also grateful to them =D...hee..

feifei

ok, good nowadays must go with bodyguard cos its simply getting too heavy and dangerous to move around alone. MISSION IMPOSSIBLE!!
so lucky ah the jie meis give you priority ah??!! kekekekeke

Emma,

So true...wat ur hubby say leh! But then must tell hubby, wife pretty other men bio, he must feel good and proud.
I also ask my hubby to LD...my hubby ask me you want good luck or black face at the LD ah?

Good morning ladies!

PLL/feifei
I cannot go cos I am working leh plus hor I dun really like this series loh. You go meet feifei there, can keep each other company and give each other luck. Aiyoh, I so tempted by the isetan sale leh. You ladies going or not?

PLL
I will pm you my contact right after this.

Ladies, things at KP is about $1-$2 more ex hor? I told my DH that and he asked me why i still go there. No choice leh, the variety there rather wide leh.

feifei

i would like to get the pouch,tote bag and watch if possible.
you??

spunk
if feifei and your friend will to meet up,all of the gals need not play anymore can go home liao lor.. LOL cos all big prize won by them.

ACSY
YO sister!!!hahahaha she got bodyguard with her la..no need me. sure you dont like this series?? later i show you the real thing dont xin yang yang hor.

PLL, don't like that say leh...if I go, you all sure win...cos I always get lousy prizes...wahahaha!
But then, you all cannot be with me...else also get lousy prize! Wahaha!

spunk
dont like that lah..me just kidding leh..i am not sure if have the luck or not too..must have bb then will have luck..me will try to go for most LDs next year..ahahahahahahahahahahah cos if preggy got more luck mah...

feifei/ACSY
I got both your no.s liao.

Feifei
If i am going i will be there by 2.30. Will call you when i reach yah?? take care

ACSY
need to put my DS to his nap now.keep in contact here or via sms ya... hahahahahahahah

Emma,
ya lor, excited...tmr seeing gynae to see if bb changes her position anot..if not, thurs or fri will go for csect liao =D...

Spunk,
u so cute, double power..hehe.. I just hopet o get e prizes i wanted lor =D...still tinking abt the sleeping bag..haha..But this LD, the 1st prize is a big plush hor? dun tink i hv use for that...I aiming e watch, tote bag, cushion, pouch etc =D...also forget got wat prizes liao..hee

acsy,
isetan sales? dun tink i going cos could hv pop by then =D...u need go sanrio there to buy things? tell u hor, during this type of sales, sometimes the sanrio counter bery empty if u go after work leh..

KK also not bad lor...Though KP abit more ex, they hv 15% discount on certain items for members wor..

PLL,
i pm u liao...we aiming for the same thing..hee

FeiFei...

Rub ur tum tum...sure get!!
I didn't really look at the poster leh, when I see plush...I told myself don't play liao...hee

Emma,
I cant go leh..no leave lah..my leave is accumulate type lor...

Ya...men r men...but i always like to tease my DH haha then mk him pek chek hohoo

If after work stil hv LD, mayb can pop by to try for fun..but i think slim chance lah..nowadays i find sporeans no nd to work like tt one lor..everytime got LD/Sales on weekdays, sure v crowded one lor

feifei,
Enjoy ur 'last' LD then after birth/confinement u can 'cong chu jia hu' le hehe

BA,
hehe...so cute u...cong chu jia hu..heehee =D...

Maybe u can call KP or KK after work to see if they still hv this LD lor...

<font color="ff6000">Good Morning Ladies!!!</font>

Paulyn,
No lah, where got so good life??!!! Sent my gal to school now juz reach home..heheh

Wah lau!!! u so excited till dreamt of LD ah...wahahaha..so cute..

Feifei,
Not brining her today coz DH gg Chinatown too so asked him to bring her...hehehe

Spunk,
Mummy to be can rub the LD ticket on her tummy with princess/Prince inside then me leh? Rub on my tummy with cellulite got effect bo? whahahaha

Your hubby so cute lor, good luck verse black face?!!! hehehe

Szu,
No more items with me le...Cindy help you collect &amp; store in her place liao...hehehe

Msblur,
Orh....thank you.

Lili,
If i cut &amp; color my hair then my ah lau surprise will be the BILL &amp; not my new hair style....whahahahahaha..