Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

morning ladies.. up so early on a non working day.. *yawnzzz* ds lohz.. 645 wake up liaoz.. sianz.. and ihave the whole day with him cos hubby on cos till 5pm.. argh.. anyone wanna help babysit? keke...

annie... how many weeks are u in now? v soon u'll meet a new baby too..

lili.. opp the store.. by the main rd can see?

LD is on monday??? means i can see u ladies liaoz..

Good Morning ladies!!

Wow you gals seemed to be staying up late to chat hor??I kept waiting and waiting but nobody started to chat but no one was here.

lili
That was funny, but i believe if I were you I must have felt tired and wanted to cry cos all my time wasted there.you mean your hair still can eat the colour ah?what do u mean when you said cut losses?

hello kitty
I didnt know you have a DD.Cos that day I went up to your place to collect something I only saw your DS.When does your DD learn to walk?

spunk
you seemed to be very happy lor...kekekekke

<font color="ff6000">Good Morning Ladies,</font>

Happy Weekend!!! Me going for my Mcdonald breakfast le....

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies on BPs</font>
Thanks for transferring the necessary funds for the BPs..will update me side accordingly.

Morning ladies...

Annie,
tks ger....will keep u updated ya =D...
U also take care wor...

Spunk,
bery good mood leh...hee

Hi Emma n PLL...

morning ladies..

<font color="0000ff">PLL,</font>
many tks for yr email, thank you.

<font color="119911">hello kitty,</font>
yup, i just let it be lor, btw, yr boy also 4yrs old, will he talk back? my DD is very talkaive, she got scolded by her teacher lately coz she was non-stop to talk with her classmate. *faint*

<font color="aa00aa">PP,</font>
tks, oh...i'm yet to be an Isetan member, so cannot go again, humm...disappointed!

<font color="ff0000">Ladies who are with my Sanrio April items,</font>
sorry, just called up OP, re-delivery can only be arranged on Monday, in this case u all may only collect after that, ya?
but i'll go Klove or Kpalace every sunday, so we can meet there too.

<font color="ff6000">BA,</font>
since april items will reach me on monday, u still want me to pass the cultery set to msbrown or wait for the whole batch to come and collect yrself?

in case i won't logon again, coz busy weekend, hee..

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">*Happy Mother's Day*</font></font>
1411478.gif

1411479.gif

Good morning...from the office...Yawnz...

She_she...So nice the KT pics...so colorful, bright &amp; cheery!

PLL, FeiFei,

Good morning...hee...
Most of the time good mood one...
Now feeling hungry...just lazy to go get breakfast...

Anyone Kitty hunting today?

Spunk,
me me...will go taka sanrio to see its "new face" later...hee

She_she,
Happy mother's Day too! Oh yes, its my tote bags also under april catalogue
? i forgot liao...hee..tink maybe hv to send to me by post liao lor..

Hello ladies

Me just came back from Swensen breakfast..Yummy!!Its raining now kekeke so cooling and breezy...it has not being like that for a long time liaoz...

feifei
How did you sleep yesterday?Good??

she she
np.anytime man.

spunk
That is good to know that you are happy most of the time.you are so blessed. ;P

PLL,

Have to try to be happy leh...if not how to pass time! Kitty hunt...kitty hunt!

Up so early for breasfast ah...I will still be sleeping if I am not in the office...Hee..

emma
yo, where are you??busy with your lil one??kekeke

spunk
with the lil one? how to sleep late..kekeke he is an early bird cos he sleeps from 9.20pm to 6.30am.then its breakfast for him...MILK!!!!!! kekeekekek

Spunk,
hee..celebrate mother day lor so bringing my mum go there for lunch =D...shun bain go see see...hee

PLL,
hmm...so far so gd lor, only that bb pressin gon my nerves sometimes, then my inner tigh will be numb..

All,
me going of liao..enjoy ur wkends ya =D...tata..

feifei
poor gal,last stage normally cant sleep well and sit properly.Enjoy your shopping before bb comes around.Enjoy your weekend too!!

FeiFei...

So on the way hor...Our usual...reason...Go LD ah? Picnic LD.
Walk walk also good for you...

PLL, my boy sometimes still ask for milk about 7am, then I go back &amp; concuss...

Good morning ladies...lazy saturday..just wakie..kekeke..so shiok

kittymum,
ya me colour "ang ang" leh..trim shorter too...

aiyah, no scared lah, at most grow back lors. i feel that cut short hair hor, i look fresher and feels younger...kekeke...me *buay pais seh*

emma,
ya ya..opp the road further down..u sure can see one, the red signboard very big. u can look for stella or yumiko.

PLL,
i mean loss of time lah...

lili.. roger.. will go hunt for it when its possible.. hehe..

pll.. ya lohz.. so bz till now.. he's finally napping.. time for me to eat and nap too.. *yawnz* keke..

Li Li,
Have you taken the coach to Cameron b4 ? My mum and aunt did that last week and they told me it was so comfy and clean. You can consider doing that next time. I dont think I can sit on the bus and dont move.

Janet,
only taken to genting and KL, not cameron, but going to drive up soon. planning a short trip. yap the coach rides are clean and comfy..no probs at all.

she_she,
can trouble you to pass my sanrio order to msbrown? have already asked msbrown...

msbrown,
thanks lots hor..trouble you again

PLL,
lucky got bit of rain these few days..if not will get heat stroke man...

hello...managed to pop in a short while at my mum's plc

she_she,
If msbrown pop by b4 the items arrive, then it's ok...i wil collect it myself. Thx!

This week has been a crazy week. Work till 12 am on Tue and Thurs, 10pm on Wed and last night 1am!!! My new boss is asking for daily reports for month-end closing. Really inefficient working manner.

Hope it'll be better on Mon.

Emma/Feifei,
Big babies also have problems. My sil's cousin boi was 4kg when born. Can't start on solid at 6 mths cos too big for his age.

As for intelligence, think it's not true lah. Hehe. . I'm very small sized last time but also very smart. But has been a bit slow after giving birth.

As for reciting ABC and recognising the alphabets, my boi can do it too at 18months. Dun think it's becos he's clever. Most prob cos he listens to the ABC song very often and we do some work with him at home.

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Kittymum</font></font> ah, i have trsf the $7 to you for the ziploc bags le. Ref 1702491241 Xie xie ni!

Hi Emma,
Haha. . .DS clever?? Cheeky siah.. . not clever. You can try letting Enzo listen to the ABC song everyday. He may rattle it out to you when he's 18 months.

<font color="aa00aa">Spunky,</font>
Bingo!! I order 1 with KK, I think it's around S$45+. I prefer this colour, easier to maintain...

Jasmine,
I saw this shopping bag at Taka sanrio today wor, but din see e price leh...

All,
Anyone knows if KK is having LD on monday?

she_she,
Pls help me pass my sanrio order to msbrown. I've already seek her permission..hehe

msbrown,
thanks thanks

Jasmine,
nice nice wor..can bring to yr bkk trip to lug back the 'goodies'.

feifei,
yes, KK having the LD on Monday, 3pm.

hello bbgirl05

so kk having LD On monday??thanks for the info. so will you be going?

hello feifei
did you have a good lunch?

Jasmine,

The black is easy to maintain, pink is sweet color...That bag is great for shopping leh!

Hi Feifei...

Tired or not...better rest hor. Any kitty loot from Taka today?

<font color="aa00aa">PLL,</font>
Thanks for your concern, I'm much better today.

<font color="aa00aa">bbgirl,</font>
This is not enough la, hehe

<font color="aa00aa">Feifei,</font>
You steady leh, stomach so heavy liao, still can go for shopping wor, pei fu pei fu!!

<font color="aa00aa">Spunk,</font>
I don't really like to see my pink items turn to brownish pink, so I seldom buy light colour items because I really don know how to maintain... Lousy hor

<font color="aa00aa">Purin,</font>
Must take care of your health ley, how come your boss can let you stay at office till so late?! Quite dangerous...

Bbgirl,
is it the angel &amp; devil series? u going?So its the one which LYD posted to show us, with plush and watch?

PLL,
yup, walked frm taka to isetan, then to paragon and to taka...hehe...hows ur day?

Spunk,
Tired lor..hee..feel like bones shuttered,...hee =D...but its soem gd exercise =D..hee..din buy anything yet wor, but liked some US items though, some hk bags are nice lor..still tinking to buy anot...heehee..

Jasmine,
hehe...go walk walk b4 i deiver and stranded at home for 1mth lor..hee

PLL,
yes, will be gg.

feifei,
it's the angel &amp; devil series. oh, u went taka issit..did you see the bags..all so nice hor.
ai yo, u gg to give birth soon and still go orchard..so crowded..dangerous leh..

bbgirl,
ya lor, i went there at 11+am, so crowded liao...I saw alot of bags there...so nice, but abit ex cos us products and germany...

ya lor..hee..but heng i went with my hb and sis, so they protect me..haahaa

Wah!! FeiFei...you good leh...that's a long walk!

Dun think too hard leh, by the time you decide to buy then no more leh.

PLL, Nite!

Jasmine, not all turn yellowish right...of cos fabric type also get dirty easily.

purin.. enzo ah.. he is too lazy.. but when i say A he will say B then i say C he say D and so on.. haha.. as him to recite the whole thing muz wait long long.. 1 2 3 also lidat.. muz take turns to say.. his favourite is FIVE.. cos he liks hi-5.. haha

jasmine.. i like ur shopping bag.. i like black too.. stains wont show.. keke..

feifei.. i can believe that till now, i've still not seen the US collection!!

Good morning ladies!!

feifei
My day was good yesterday.But it was a long and tiring day for me.We went for dinner and after we reached home my DH and Ds went to sleep immediately.

Emma
My son likes hi-5 too.There is this group called the wobbles.Have you heard of it??Its not bad too..but its unlike hi-5 cos the programmes drags for about 1hr+.

pinkicon
the float is so cute..where did you get it?how much does that cost?>