Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Emma,
hehe..ya lor, chinse age is 29 last yr lor..hee

msblur,
haha. Ur hb so funny..no need lor, dun waste energy..If wan to hv boy, ML once ur hv ur O date, and 2days after ur O date..U can go buy those OPKs in watsons..thats wat i used..

msblur
yalor, supposed to be quite accurate, mebbe i'm part of the small minority who fail lor...
my gynae is Paul Tseng, quite handsome =)

Emma
oso not accurate for me lor, so many 'F' i still kena 'M', hahaha...

Emma,
Haha Yr DH same as mine leh. Mine oso asked me this morning when we're waiting dwnstairs for FIL to send us to work " tmr got LD ah?" keke.... I told him Japan golden week then came back work only on Wed so LD may not come to SIN in time tml so gotta wait till Mon like tat lor.

Snowberries,
OK will add in yr 1 ziploc bag.

Janet,
How abt u? Wana add snowberries, u want.

Emma,
Haha...must buy branded ones den accurate rite? Kekeke...

feifei,
Me duno hw to calculate my O day one leh. I told my hubby seems like at some days of the mth, we will feel very warm loh. Is that consider my O day? I told him, wat if dat day is my O day, den juz when i told him 'can come back make bb liao, today is the day'! Den if he's out on operation cant come back, by the time he reach hm, i cooled down liao hw???? Hahaha... Im very siao hoh!

Emma,
i bot the clearblue ones lor..hee

msblur,
haha,ur O date will be the day u see alot of those tranparent discharge on ur panties de...and if u use Clearbue digital OPK, it will show a smiling face if u really O-ing. Then u can action liao..hee

feifei,
Huh reali meh? Alamak, i use panty liner one leh, so oso cant notice leh.

Ah yo...got smiling face den cant action one ah? Hee...Secarly suay suay my hubby nt free!

feifei.. clearblue can.. its branded enough.. muahahahha...

pp.. that chart better be accurate for me.. hehe.. cos if not i'll have another boy.. hehe.. which i dun mind also lahz.. keke.. no one to share hello kitty stuff with me only mah..

Erm ... topic on gender conception ah? What i understand from gynae and most books is since its hubby spermies that decide whether we get boy or gal, to get a boy or gal, we have to catch hubby's boy/gal spermies.

Heard boy spermies live shorter life but swim faster to egg, so ideal to get boy is ML just before O, so that they will swim first to reach egg.

Gal spermies live longer life but swim slower so to get gal, ideally ML a few days before O, that way the boy spermies may have died while the gal spermies are slowly making their way to the egg.

Of course for above to work, we must know our O days very well, which tracking over a few months should be able to tell.

msblur,
hehe...i mean hv smiley face, can start action liao =D..heehee...but u will feel wet wet there when u O lor..

Emma,
haha...pray hard...u got feeling whehter boy or girl?

MB,
Bery true lor, we ML 2days before my O, and gana ger lor..

feifei.. i have mixed feelings leh.. sometimes feel very strongly its a girl.. then suddenly will feel that its a boy.. haha.. i so wanna find out.. but hubby says wait till we meet baby.. hehe

feifei,
Huh..u still got keep track u ML on which date?
Emma no feeling lah, its her son Enzo loh, he said its 'mei mei' mah.

MB,
Ya true, its the husband's sperm which decide boy or gal de. This is the info i got frm books too. So there's absolutely no reason for those old folks to blame it on us women, thot we cant bear BB BOYS men! Hmm...

Emma,
ahyo, wait itl bb comes out how to buy clothes leh...but if boy, shd be able to see by 14wks lor..Detailed scan also will know wor..

msblur,
I write on calender one..also when my menses comes, when over etc...hee..

yo ladies...

All these child bearing talks again???

feifei
Normally bb at this stage got no more space to turn liao leh how come your gal still have space to turn huh??Anyway if really can dont opt for c-section,cos a lot of my friends mentioned recovery will take quite long.C-section of cos will cut short the child bearing pain but its always the after process that is painful.Like what the others mentioned after the epi wears off that is where the pain kicks in.I was so fortunate that my DS has been in downward position since the 5month.kekeke I was so lucky I dont have to opt for c-sec cos I am anaemic.MY DS was 3.52kg at birth and it was so tough to push.

emma
That table is quite famous, i got it from my friend.its said to be 99% accurate. I am the 1% that missed and got a boy instead.Which is I am also quite happy lor.kekeke I still believe in scientific method.

msblur
if you want a boy try it near the ovulation period.If you want a gal, do it further away from the ovulation period.Cos normally male sperm charges the 1st and is the always fastest to die under the warm temperature of the virgina.It will die within 3 days if not in time to meet the egg.I think all this you should know la hor??Another thing will depend on the genetic too if DH side has a lot of boys then tendency to get boys will be higher. In my case my DH side has a lot of boys so i think it will be hard for me to try for a gal.

PP
wow your DH very powerful leh??does he comes from a family with a lot of boys??how did you manage 3 boys??tough bor?

tell you all a joke after trying for 2 months and i finally got pregnant, i was so happy.Guess how many clear blue we have to use to confirm that I am truely pregnant? 4!! kekekeek kia su right???bwahahahahahahahaha

MB/Jasmine/msbrown
all these are dedicated to you.... kekekekekekek

Pll.. i hope i'm not that 1% either.. keke

feifei.. when i went for NT scan, cannot see leh.. so that's good news to me.. keke...

msblur.. now we ask him again, his answers keep changing.. ask him if its didi or meimei, he says meimei, when ask meimei or didi, he will say didi.. pengz!!!

I was reading silently at first and thinking what "ML" and "O" was??kekekek than finally i got it..hahahahaha

Feifei
When we were trying, i keep track of my "O" too.i think its really accurate and on the day of ovulation, the body temperature will rise and you will feel "wet" down there.

Ya loh, MsBlur, thats why now i armed myself with quick response liao, next time if i have gal first and if my ILs were to comment anything, i will tell them to go after their son, hahaha.

That time i got married during the 'jin cha', HB aunt very nosey and irritating keep asking me to 'sair lum pa' meaning bear a boy. So irritating. Gal also good wad!

Haha Paulyn, thanks wor! Buahahahah...

But i heard from my friend, her gynae told her, some men sperms are more biased, as in more of boy or gal sperms, dont know why, could be genetic or the things they eat. Then in those cases, no matter how you ML, whether close to O or not, you will always get back the same gender. That explains why some family, 4 kids and all same gender.

Waa, imagine having all boys then next time must wash their army uniforms till siao ah?! PP, xin ku ni le!

PLL,
tks ya...my hb also comes frm a all boys family lor..his father side, mostly boy, but mother side, alot of gers...hee..

Emma,
talk to ur bb before u go for scan e next time...ask bb to open legs big big lor..hee

ya MB

Imagine that when they want to settle down at one go..the parents will go "pok kai"-broke to help pay for their wedding expenses....

Same here MsBlur, i also have the peeler liao thats why wanted the tong from her/him but you see Q&A, he/she only want to sell as pair.

I guess the tong should be about $6 bah. Cos the overall price is $12.

MB,
I got this potato peeler frm KP liao..tks..
I also interested in e tongs leh..

Princess,
ya lor, will go for epi c-sect..cos i scare of GA..

MsBlur ah, you want 2 tongs ah? Cos she has auction ongoing now, you can bid the current 1 but will have to get the peeler as well wor. Anyway i will ask her if she has more pieces, for us and Feifei too.

But if dont have, i think i'll give this a pass if nobody want to get the peeler, hee otherwise i end up with 2 peelers, haha

M B,
Quite tiring loh...i feel like a cow now..everyday just wait to bf my bb. My bb quite 'guai' so far but still need alot of attention lor..me not enuff sleep sometimes

Feifei,
Mine also epi-csect. Both hubby n me was so touched to see n hear our bb cry when dr pulled her out fr my womb...think tat's one adv of epi-csect compared to GA lor, u get to see yr bb immediately.

<font color="ff6000">PLL/Spunk/Kittymum,</font>

i said hv this method only! Not to ask u to really JUST DO IT in the labour ward lah!! Aiyu... hahaha.... cos some "ang mo" still choose home birth back in their country mah!!

<font color="ff6000">Feifei,</font>
So we just wait for ur good news liao!!

<font color="ff6000">She_She,</font>
You still hv his contact(Cleaning services) hor?

Fei Fei,
Choosing to give birth naturally heals faster unless the gynae suggests C-section. Why dont go natural ? Once yr bb is delivered, the pain is over. For C-section, it's painful bcos of the stiches. Furthermore, there is always a risk there bcos it is an op after all. If you have a low pain threshold, go for epidural.

PP,
I ever saw Paul Tseng b4. He's good looking and has 4 boys.

PrincessEmma,
I saw the chart you posted. Very accurate leh.

Ms Blur,
You are still young and have a reliable maid. Should consider having No 3.

Ok MsBlur, anyway i asked the seller liao, hope got good news but i doubt lor, hee

Ya VQ, the 'ang mos' can even give birth in bath tub! Waa, like that the bb come out already squeaky clean ah? The mom can shun bian clean herself ah? I find bath tub birth very amazing.

Hehe, Princess, xin ku hor? But see baby smile so worth it lor! All moms are so wei da de.

princess,
noted yr order for 1 house lunchbox.

Snowberries,
Confirmed will order 1 ziploc bag for u. Will inform kittymum of it.

Janet,
Confirmed u r NOT taking the ziplock bag.

Fei Fei,
See how along the way. IF yr bb does turn downwards, then you can go natural. My kids both weighed 2.69kg at birth.

MB,
Yr gal is sick ? Oh dear, is she having the flu ? Take care bcos the weather is really warm. The rain is not heavy enough to cool down the road.

Feifei,
Dunno how long will i bf cos quite tiring...have started to supplement with FM at nite. Sometimes on the verge of giving up bf leh...

M B,
Ya i agree all moms r wei da...salute all the mummies here. Me still got alot to learn fr the mummies here. Issit tat time u need kk receipts? Do u still need cos i have some can send to u if u wan.

Msbrown,

Ms Brown,
CONFIRMED not taking. Tks.

PrincessEmma/Annie,
I pray hard both of you can give birth to girls. It will such a joy having a girl.

Huh?? Janet, i where got gal? kekekekeke ... u must have mistaken me for someone else liao

Yup, Princess, its me, short of a couple of tens to make it to $100 cos my old receipts all too faded to make up $100. Buts its ok, MsBlur and Hello Kitty both sending me some so i might have enough. Thanks for offering
If not enough then i buy some more stuff from KK, hehehe ... then next LD i can play liao, though dunno my luck good or not, hehe

hello ladies!

only managed to log in until now. and wah, i got a few achieves to read.. *lol*

she_she, i like the plush magnet that u r selling. too bad all grabbed up so fast...*frowns*

fei, u muz be excited liew, can see bb anytime frm now...keke

lili, thot u at home (see u in msn) but no reply, then i read thru ur early posting realized u gone JB..keke.

Thanks Kittymum, my hp low batt so dun dare to SMS or call out, but i saw your SMS, thanks!

Next LD is when? Monday ah? Aiya, then i cant go le. Boss not in town 2 weeks and i am coverduty, cant take leave, sianz!

But i can surf net maybe see wad you gals dont want, i buy, hehehe

She_She, trsf $7 to you le, for the pot coaster.
Ref 1701204089, Thanks! Will collect thru MsBrown thru Lili or see how meet them, thanks MsBrown/Lili!

Kittymum has confirmed with the seller the below qtty. Kindly arrange to trf the total amt to kittymum's POSB savings no.: 073-18782-6 by Monday 12th May.

Ladies, pls check the total amount &amp; add again b4 u trf ok. Coz I may be wrong in totalling up.

1) lili : Total 18.60
- 1 Ziplock Bag - $7
- 2 x toilet paper roll - $5.80 x 2 - $11.60

2) msbrown : Total 18.60
- 1 Ziplock Bag - $7

3) eliz : Total 18.60
- 1 Ziplock Bag - $7

4) jasmine : Total 24.40
- 1 Ziplock Bag - $7
- 3 x toilet paper roll - $5.80 x 3 - $17.40

5) MB : Total 7.00
- 1 Ziplock Bag - $7

6) acsy : Total 18.60
- 1 Ziplock Bag - $7

7) msbrown : Total 18.60
- 1 Ziplock Bag - $7

8) msblur : Total 7.00
- 1 x Ziplock Bag - $7

9) Hello Kitty : Total 12.80
- 1 Ziplock Bag - $7
- 1 x toilet paper roll - $5.80

10)bbgirl : Total 12.80
- 1 Ziplock Bag - $7

11)tling : Total 12.80
- 1 Ziplock Bag - $7

12)snowberries : Total $7.00
- 1 Ziplock Bag - $7

13)Sharon ng : Total $5.80

14)Meiji : Total $5.80

15)Emma : Total $11.60
- 1 x toilet paper roll - $5.80 x 2 = $11.60

16)Dior : Total 38.80
- 1 x HK Shopping Bag - $33

blue genie,
Sorry ah, I oso busy so forgot to ask u if u wana buy these items leh.

Can u check thru archives &amp; let me know if u r interested in the BP kittymum is doing.

Ziplock Bag - $7
Toilet paper roll - $5.80
HK Shopping Bag - $33

Then TH may hv the house lunchbox but stock not in yet &amp; I duno how much. If u interested will put yr name dwn 1st. Let me know ya

msbrown,
it's ok la..no worries.
i like the ziplock bag but dunno whether can be re-used? cos i tink i bu se de yong if buy leh..keke