Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">MB,</font>
Too bad, Spore dont hv waterbirth. Someone told me TMC hv, but later i check it's like u can stay inside the water tub but later must get up to give birth on the labour bed! I was thinking ... Aiyo.. what for? get yourself WET then later in a hurry to go to the bed WET??

<font color="ff6000">MsBrown/Kittymum,</font>
So many lobangs of good buys!!! that's y in the first place i try not to get too close to the ladies here cos too close means u can buy things or spend $$ easily...(like get someone to buy for u, then pass round Spore to reach u!!) But i do enjoy yakking with the ladies when we met!!! hahaha.... Mao Tun leh!!

Aiyu... our network too good liao!!! hahhaa..... can't resist to buy sometimes... So tempting to get the shopping bag! But i will not let it c the sunlight if i got it!! hahaha...

blue genie,
msblur always re-use de. After use liao wash &amp; hang dry lor.

VQ,
Y say tat... keke... Will not see the sunlight of it. so cute. Ya I oso always yak when I go collect stuffs. hehe.... Very chippy lor us....

MB
Not all water births are safe,some bb die bec of that are you aware?

I read somewhere in the forum today that the LD is on mon?on devil and angel series is it??can anyone confirm huh??what time is the draw?

PLL
My hubby has 1 sis and 1 bro, but generally more boys than girls in the extended family. He has 1 aunty same like me, 3 boys lor...
My 2 older boys, 1 is bookworm, 1 is active, not too bad. Now I leave them to play by themselves, juz need to settle quarrels, not fights at least once a day...

MB
I'm not gonna wash their uniform for them, they haf to wash it themselves wor... Army time is a good time to train them to be independent men...haha, me bad mummy =P
I wanted to try water birth too, but now only NUH allows water birth, but my gynae dun go there leh...

Janet
I think Paul Tseng looks like Superman. He's my hero lor, kekeke...
Annie's bb is a boi boi =)

PP,
How are you ? Yr little prince must be about 2 months old now. My gynae no where as handsome as him. HaHaHa. Annie is expecting a prince. I see.
Yr older sons are rather good, I have to settle quarrels and 1-2 fights a day.

Princess,
congrats and jiayou! Any qns abt bfing u can PM me to ask. It's not easy esp. for 1st few months, but it shd get easier when bb grows older and also ur body will get used to bfing and the tiredness...

Janet
My bb is 3 months old. We're well, thanks for ur concern. Now there are more good days than bad days. He's a smiley and talkative bb, always cooing when he's in a good mood =)

<font color="ff0000">Ladies
Isetan Private Sale next Thur 15 May! Sanrio 20% disc on regular-priced items and additional 10% disc on sale items! Shopping time again =P

Bk fr my bf session again...

MB,
The LD quite fun, hee i managed to join before i give birth, if not dunno must wait until when. Seems like the LD quite frequent hor...

Feifei, Janet, PP,
Thks for the encouragement. I also hope to continue to bf if can, prob will try to pump out. Not easy hor...

PP, thk u...Will ask u if got questions on BF.

am backie...wah lao ay, 1/2 day only had to read archives, worst still all off topic posts

Hi Ladies!

princess
Jia you jia you! U can do it! Any questions abt breastfeeding can ask me too. Do what u can, dun stress yourself. If very tired is ok to give a feed of FM at night. That's what I did too.But dun give up bfeeding totally.
My girl just weaned herself off my breastmilk. Actually I really missed breastfeeding her. I enjoy the closeness very much. Plus breastfeeding really so much more convenient than making FM...kekeke...

mbrown
Can help me collect my April catalogue items from she_she too?

HKL
My girl also very little hair till now. 1 year plus liao. I bought many nice clips but cannot use cos her hair too little. How old is your girl?

she_she
My boy coming 4 years during weekends sometimes doesn't take naps in the afternoon, but will sleep earlier around 9 plus. Actually I very bad...sometimes occupy him so he too busy take nap then sleep earlier, then I v happy have some time to myself...bad mummy hor?

princess.. yes yes.. jia you jia you!!! bfed babies are v chubby and cute one.. so u muz perservere!!!

PP.. woo hoo!! got pte sale again!!! cant wait!!! i'll be there at 830 in the morning!! haha.. any good buys?

janet... thanx.. but i hardly get to go hkg nowadays.. so i'll go all out to eat eat eat!!! haha

Lili,
U r back so early ah? So u went to cut ur hair or color again? Remember the last incident? Do nt sit directly under the aircon if u r doing coloring hoh. Hee...

U managed to buy the green coffee?

msbrown,
My order is wrong leh. I didnt order the ziplock bag. I only order the toilet paper loh.

lili
what happen the last time round when you did the colouring?

PP
thanks for sharing, i might be popping-by next week.

hk my gal is 15month old.

Hi all here okie i manage to find out tat kk is having e confirm ld on mon 3pm sharp. I saw chinatown tat chang jiang there got sell a lot kitty hp. Price is 230 quite nice. All comes from taiwan.

aiya, post office guy came at 7:15pm at my door but i left at 7:00pm, sigh...sigh..will call up PO tmw to either arrange delivery again or i go pick up myself, so ladies with my Sanrio April catalog, pls hang on and see if u guys can come collect over the weekend, hopefully can lah!

VQ,
yup, i kept yr PM in my mailbox, tks!

PP,
must be a Isetan sanrio memebr to entitle the sale offer mah?

hellokitty,
sigh..i used to think this way too, skip afternoon nap then will go to bed early at nite time, but the thing is my DD won't sleep early at nite even if she skips afternoon nap leh, but she wakes up quite late like 8:30 or even 9am so it's okey ar?

she_she's private sale
=====
1.) plush magnet set x 2 ($20 each)
- Jasmine x 1 <font color="ff0000">paid</font> <font color="119911">pass to msbrown</font>
- LYD x 1 <font color="ff0000">paid</font>

2.) milk powder container x 2 ($5 each)
- Emma x 2 <font color="119911">pass to msbrown</font>

3.) acrylic glass (long 16cm $7; short 13cm $6)
- msbrown x 2 (long &amp; short) COD

4.) cutlery set $8
- Bubblesangel x 1 <font color="119911">pass to msbrown</font>

5.) picnic acrylic glass (set of 4pcs) x 2 ($8 each)
- msblur x 1 <font color="ff0000">paid</font> <font color="119911">pass to msbrown</font>
- PLL x 1 <font color="ff0000">paid</font> <font color="119911">collect with sanrio may items</font>

6.) pot coaster $7
- MB x 1 <font color="ff0000">paid</font> <font color="119911">pass to msbrown</font>
---------------------closed----------------------

these are still available, anyone?

7.) MM kitchen mitten $5

8.) MM 3R album 200pcs $8

Sanrio Apr Pre-order

Msbrown <font color="119911">collected</font>
Pg 3 084468 KT 4in1 containers x 1 $19.2 Pg 3 084620 MM 4in1 containers
x 1 $19.2
Total: $38.4

Bubblesangel
Pg 3 Ref#084247 Lunchbox x 1 $32

1st set (closed)
Pg 13 292974 KT Apple Snack bag x 3 @$12.8
-bbgirl
-LYD
-Lili

2nd set (Closed)
Pg 13 292974 KT Apple Snack bag x 3 @$12.8
- kittymum
- kittymum
- taz

1st Set (Closed)
Pg 12 292851 Hello Kitty container with cover and snacks x 4 @$9.60
- LYD
- meiji
- kittymum
- tling

Pg 13 292885 Shinkansen container with cover and snacks x4 @$9.60 (1st
Set Closed)
- meiji
- tling
- Hello Kitty
- kittymum

Pg 12 Ref#292061 HK Bag w snack x4 @ $9.60 (1st Set Closed)
- Bubblesangel
- tling
- Hello Kitty
- kittymum

Pg 14 488429 Card Holder (24 pockets) $6.4 (1st Set Closed)
- feifei
- Emma <font color="119911">collected</font>
- Nikita <font color="119911">collected</font>
- taz

she_she,
I've trnf to you le..pls chk!
Also, can you pass my Apr Sanrio items to msbrown as well? Thx

msbrown,
Man fan ni le..Xie Xie

kittymum,
I hv also trnf to you le. Pls chk ya!

kittymum,
I've trf the balance I owe you. Pls check. Tks!

she_she,
Will arrange collection with you via sms. Tks!

Emma
what u looking for? This time no Sanrio coupon buy like the luggage. U can look out for baby stuff if need bah...

she_she
no need to be Sanrio member, but need to be Isetan member or get admission coupon to go in.

PP,
aiyo, no shopping for me leh..i quickly leave JB after doing my hair and eating late lunch..cos scared the crowd when its peak hours...

msblur,
hehe..ya ya, i remember...i didnt choose that seat..i sit by the side today..keke. today's damage was only RM$161..colour, hi-light and cut..cheap cheap...

oh, i didnt go to city square leh, so didnt buy the green kopi. next time i go i let you know ok? sorry.

she_she,
the sanrio items ready for collection ah?

PLL,
the last time i went to the salon to colour my hair, sat under the aircon, then when they use the heat machine for my hair colour, it took so long for my hair to "eat" the colour. tot the problem lies with my hair texture...then realise its not..its the aircon too cold, the heat from the machine didnt get to my hair..so wasted lotsa time..sigh sigh.

PP,
I'm happy for you and also feel you are a wonder woman...how you handle 3 kids when I am struggling with 2.

Thanks for the info on Isetan sale.

PrincessEmma,
Enjoy yourself b4 the new baby comes along. I wanted to go for a holiday then, but my gynae didnt give me 'passport' to go then. Now I rather stay in Singapore. Even going shopping is tough.

Hi Li Li,
You went JB to do yr hair...must be rushing back to avoid the peak period...yours truly very suaku, have not been to KL or JB b4. Only Genting and Cameron many moons ago.

lili/msblur.. where's the salon u gals visit? i've been wanting to do my hair in jb.. but dunno which salon to go to.. tell me tell me.. their rebonding good or not huh? u know abt how much?

Lili,
So fast come back already and so cheap har. Tat time i went holiday inn plaza to do highlight cost me 150 wor..chio me next time leh..

Janet,
no rush back lah..just came back earlier to avoid the rush hour crowd....we didnt drive there, took bus
very adventurous man...keke.

emma,
the salon i went previously was "Thomas &amp; Guy" on the top floor of City Square. Pricing less then RM$300 for everything. But the stylist i like left, so i found another at Taman Sentosa, opps The Store. its called "E3", signboard very big and red, sure can find. i think msblur did rebonding during CNY period, should be less than RM$200. must ask msblur good or not...cos i dun do rebonding..keke.

bbgirl,
hi hi..wah so ex ah...next time jio u go with me lah..keke
but sure weekday one hor..cos less crowd

Lili,
ya lor..calculate then find not worth wor..so tat time was my 1st and also my last time lor..weekday lagi gd..can find helper to look after my 2 kids

Dear ladies,

I won't be logging into this forum so often from now on as I need to focus on my work.

It has been a pleasure knowing all of you here in this forum

Pls feel free to PM me to stay in touch. ( don't post msg for me in forum because I would probably miss it...)

When I have any updates on the Japan BP orders, I will either post here and/or send PM to those who ordered

Items are expected to arrive before 21 May

Thanks and enjoy your weekend!!

Spunk,
so late still up ah? why so happy? care to share ur joy?

Lili,
Woo...u colored ur hair ah, I tot of cutting my hair short leh but scare later regret then siao liao

Hey Kittymum...

Not much just so looking forward for the weekend...but then tomorrow got to go in office for awhile...
Oh Happy Day...

Spunky,
I oso happy cos no need to wake up early...my boy tmr no school, no tuition..hehe..but think gonna bring them for Mcdonald breakfast..

MB, Msblur
Either of you getting the tong and potatoe peeler from the auction I can take the peeler as I have the tong already..But I want 1 only so either of you getting then I will take....Thanks..I got my tongs from Grace(bugis).

Spunky,
Mine early is 5.30am tt i've to wake up to prepard bfast for my boy then back to sleep n wake up ard 8.30 to prepard my gal for school. Tmr my boy no school so can sleep thru till ard 9.30am..

The new breakfast is not bad wor...tried the bun taste like hotcake..yummy..

Dior,
Hi hi.....still up ah

Kittymum,

Makes me wanna try, but the McD at work is quite a distance from office...
Maybe tomorrow walk over and takeaway...

Me off to bed...tata! Nite...

PP
Okie we see how next week.
U going KK for the draw on Monday ah? I have meeting on Monday else I sure 'fly' there...keke...

kittymum
I just transferred for the ziplock bags and toilet roll.

she_she
I think should be ok lah. My boy also like that. When he does not take naps and still sleeps late he wakes up at 8 plus. Children at this age not enough sleep or food they will ask for it. Dun worry lah.

HKL
My girl also coming 15 months leh!

Your girl starts to walk already? This age they very cute and fun!
Btw, where is chang jiang? The phone authentic or not?

Wow...so many posts to read in 2 days!

Feifei
Wow...u must be very excited to see ur galgal. I can't wait for my turn to come soon. Getting clumsier and dragging my feet to work so I hope to be at home soon! Though life would be even more upside down but at least at home! hehe...Wish u have a smooth delivery and a very healthy baby! Jiayou!

PP
I like u still wish to have a gal but no courage to try le. I lazy to measure temp to get a gal. Never mind then I can have all the HK stuff to myself. hehe...and sometimes use on my boys. haha...

Hello Kitty
Dun feel bad cos that's wat I did too. haha....we purposely play with him so he runs alot, jumps alot then hor, sleep earlier so we can have more free time.