Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

does your child has less hair grown problem?
my gal gal has not much hair when she was born till now. we shaved her bald when she was 4mths old till now not much hair has grown on her scalp how ah ... i'm a bit worried...

<font color="119911">hello ladies,</font>
my desktop broke down ar, sob...all things under hard disk must be gone liao, sigh..u all know any PC repair shop to recommend me?

<font color="0000ff">PLL, Purin &amp; HK lover,</font>
tks for telling about yr experience and thoughts, was thinking to let go her skipping afternoon nap or still carry on coz i feel like 4yrs is still young enough to nap, rite?

<font color="ff0000">VQ,</font>
wow...sounds good, the boss is so responsible, i shall try his service when i got back from my holiday, ya? tks for yr feedback.

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown,</font>
tks a lot for checking with the seller for me, nevermind, will check with my jp fd then.
this weekend a bit busy, need to see my fd's newborn on sat as well as celebrate with inlaws for Mother's day on sun, u sms me b4 u come, see if we can meetup, ya? i think i'll pass u most of my stuff, haha...tks for helping out as usual.

<font color="ff6000">Bubblesangel,</font>
Yes yes...got it le...sorry hor..said i'm blind lor..paisei paisei.

<font color="ff6000">Muffin,</font>
orh...will email to u by today. Think better not to via post coz Sasi's juz went lost in mail!!! so we see how to arrange to collect or pass to any lady her to pass to you.

<font color="ff6000">hellokittylover,</font>
I do have some extra decals to let go...leave me your email and I can email to you.

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum,</font>
You don't need refund to me, I'll deduct out from the ziplog bag &amp; toilet roll BP. Just transfer S$22.40, ref. is 1700914371 at 09 May 2008 01:40 PM.

hello kitty lover.. i was a botak baby too.. my son, probably got it from me, also botak.. but now starting to grow hair.. but he's a boy lahz.. so that problem doesnt bother him/me..

Hi ladies...

I am bk frm my checkup...Duno is it gd news or bad news..

My bb is 3.3kg at 36wks1day today. This naughty ger turn her head up again so she is in breech position...so gynae says next tues hv to go bk to check bb's position, if still breech, will go for C-sect on thurs or fri..

Cos given my bb size so big, next wk might be 3.5kg liao, so natural also will be too big...so its a gd idea to go for c-sect actually...Me excited cos can see bb...actually secretly telling bb not to turn down anymore..hee..

HKL,
I hav no prob with my younger gal leh. We shaved her hair bald when she's 3 mths. She's nw 5 yrs old liao with alot of hair ah..
Maybe if u r worried, try to apply some olive oil on her scalp loh.

she_she's private sale
=====
1.) plush magnet set x 2 ($20 each)
- Jasmine x 1 <font color="ff0000">paid $10</font> <font color="119911">pass to msbrown</font>
- LYD x 1 <font color="119911">collection?</font>

2.) milk powder container x 2 ($5 each)
- Emma x 2 <font color="119911">pass to msbrown</font>

3.) acrylic glass (long 16cm $7; short 13cm $6)
- msbrown x 2 (long &amp; short) <font color="ff0000">COD</font>

4.) cutlery set $8
- Bubblesangel x 1 <font color="119911">pass to msbrown</font>

5.) picnic acrylic glass (set of 4pcs) x 2 ($8 each)
- msblur x 1 <font color="119911">pass to msbrown</font>
- PLL x 1 <font color="ff0000">paid</font> <font color="119911">collect with sanrio may items</font>

6.) pot coaster $7
- MB x 1 <font color="119911">pass to msbrown</font>
---------------------closed----------------------

<font color="0000ff">these are still available, anyone? </font>

7.) MM kitchen mitten $5

8.) MM 3R album 200pcs $8

Tks ya...so now i can only wait til nex ttues to see if needs to go for epi- csec on thurs or fri =D.

LYD,
If the curtain and e bowls are here, maybe u can sms me lor..tks ya =D..

msbrown,
tks ger =)..i got my bag standby cos in case these few days bb wants to come out cos just now gynae find that i hv afew contractions already...duno can wait til next wk anot..hee

feifei,
that maybe false contraction only, but u sure are pretty close to pop...for me if i'll go for it again, i prefer c-section, less labour pain, it's extremely painful, u won't bear with it, some says big size bb easier to take care of...not sure if it's true, my DD weighed 2.5kg at birth in full term, not easy to take care of at all.

feifei.. so exciting.. hehe.. ur princess is realli big hor.. keke.. good lahz.. studies have shown that big babies are more intelligent lehz.. keke.. my fren had a 3.98kg baby.. 18 months old can recite A-Z alr..

she_she.. i think easier to take care in the sense that they are tougher.. not as fragile.. hehe.. but i like big babies too.. u also c-section ah.. me too.. realli regretz never opting for it in the first place.. saves so much trouble.. haha.. and the healing process is not painful either..

emma,
ya lor, save the energy too, me on c-section too coz i couldn't bear the pain at the end, what a shame, my bb was a small one...my fd's DD is gifted, can recite A-Z in upper and lower case in 12mths only, not sure if she's big size bb, will check with her.

feifei,
Wa...big bb ya?? But oso an advantage lah. At least easier to take care loh, nt so fragile.

Do take care hoh...Remember ask ur hubby to stand by too. Hee...

Me juz found out this morning my neighbour is oso expecting her 3rd child. When told my hubby, he still can jokingly said 'Y u oso wan ah'??!! I quickly said 'siao ah'!! Den walk off liao. Haha..

she_she,
I juz transferred $8 to u for the picnic glass. Pls check. Transaction ref: 1700934540.

Waa.. if that saying goes, my poor gal gal..
She was only 2.588kgs ley.

Msblur
U can have no 3 mah.. your two gals so kuai..
Plus got good helper

eliz,
Huh my gals guai? Ah yo...u nv see them at hm men! Angels when outside, devils at hm loh. Hee...

Emma,
Walau...u another 1!

feifei
Jiayou! My bb oso ard that wt at 36wks, then 2 days b4 EDD he came out at 3.7kg!! Agree that it's easier to take care of big bb, i can be quite chor lor with my ds3 coz i think he's quite big liao, but he's only 3months old. My colicks say he looks much older than 3 months old coz of his size =P

Emma
really ah? I hope my bb is smart too, hahaha...

msblur
i'm #3 to support u to have another 1, ur younger gal loves babies so much, she can oso help u take care lor =P

PP.. i think that research holds some truth.. hehe.. cos i went to cx all my students' health booklets, and those born larger are relatively smarter than the small babies.. but there are exceptions of cos..

sheshe,
hehe..but hor, c-sect, after the epi wears off, sure will feel e pain...takes longer time to heal also hor...

Emma,
ya lor, tink she is eating well inside me..haha..u also c-sect one hor...So urs is Epi csect or GA? can share ur experience?

msblur,
haha, ur hb maybe wants 3rd one leh..heehee..ya lor, i ask him to standby liao...my hospital bag all standby lor..hee

PP,
hi ya..hee...true lor, but partly also becos she is in breech position, her head below my chest, backside sitting on my lower tummy..

PP,feifei,
Ya lah...all along he wan 3 kids mah. But den im nt prepared yet leh. Moreover i juz started on this current new job, so nt possible for the time being lah. But i did tell my hubby maybe we try for a rabbit or dragon bb loh. Hee...
Coz' he's a rabbit, im a dragon mah. Kekeke...

msblur,
wow, so qiao wor...=D..but then by then ur gers grow older liao =D...hehe..me also aiming to hv a rabbit #2..hee

feifei.. mine was emergency c-section, so had to do GA.. moreover, i'm someone who's not keen on epi.. hehe.. but GA "damages" the brain.. haha.. so now i'm stupider than before, and after no.2, i'm officially stupid.. lol

msblur
Thot u call yourself xiao long nu? Hee..
Dragon headache when finding schools ah.. more competition when entering uni too.. haha..

hi she she

let natural take cause as difiierent child grows dfferently. but mut make sure she does it the correct timing.

kittymum

can u show me the decal here as i can't log in my mail. sorry.

emma &amp; ms blur

i just worried abt her hair growth.i did apply brandy on her hair but no use leh. i'm afraid as she is gal agl. but ppl told me will grow later haiz... still worried.

msblur
i oso wanted to haf a dragon bb coz i'm dragon too, we haf same thots... but now not so sure liao coz will be #4, somemore if another boy, i'll faint, hahaha... My gynae came from family of 4 boys, and he has 4 sons too, mebbe i shd change gynae, kekeke....

Hello Kitty
It's not a prob la, i just scared forget to pass to u then ur dd cannot use lor, then i let my son use can? hahaha...
My kettle i have collected liao, thanks for ur offer to help. See when next week we both free to meet, wanna go KK or somewhere?

PLL
I went on Wed, came back on Thur. Actually not much time to shop coz need to go ard with DH for some biz stuff. But managed to go to the megamall Pavilion =)

haha.. my hubby juz smsed me.. asking,"tmr got draw??" hahahhahahhaha.. i thought was one of u gals leh.. until i see the name again.. lol.. he's one of us alr.. muahahaha

Emma
wow, ur hubby HK convert liao, must ask him to go out with our husbands to convert them too, wahahahah....

feifei
yalor, i oso scared boy again, anyway, got a few more years to think wanna haf another anot. Also worried by then quite old, next time no energy to run after the kid...

feifei,Emma,
Hee...ya loh. Actually im 'lao long nu' liao lah.
My elder gal is actually half rabbit half dragon loh, a combination of me &amp; my hubby. Keke...

Emma, didnt know ur hubby same age as me leh. So qiao!

PP,
Or maybe i should switch to ur gynae instead? Haha...me hoping #3 will be a boi lah, dats y till nw i oso dun dare to risk loh. So bad hoh me!

feifei
not sure want anot yet, expenses quite high esp. when they grow up next time, their studies will be much more exp than now... but i like kids, and still secretly hoping for a gal lor, kekeke....

msblur
haha, can can, lemme noe if u wanna get my gynae's contact, he's at tmc lor =)
i got no 'mi jue' leh, still thot #3 will be gal coz i tried some timing mtd (think it's called Shettle method), want gal must BD a few days b4 ovulation, want boi must do it nearer to ovulation. But i just roughly calculate my ovulation date, nvr take temp etc so mebbe not accurate lor...
What's ur 'mi jue'?

msblur.. i have this chart that is v accurate!!!! u may wanna use it to plan.. but i think its not accurate for feifeil.. keke..

1410311.jpg

so far, this has worked on all my friends, and my colleagues.. we worked backwards to see if the chart was accurate lahz.. and so far so good..

u ladies see leh.. see accutate not? age vs month when u conceived

msblur xiao long nu,
hehee...ya lor, maybe can switch to pp's gynae..

PP,
maybe 3yrs down e road, i need ur gynae contact too..heehee..

Tink ur hb's spermie too strong...I also calculated, if wan boy, have to BD on actuially O date or afew days aft O, if u BD before O, will get girl..Tink its bery true for my case cos we BD 2days b4 my O, and then i strike..

Ya lor, gers more tei xin leh..

Emma,
ya lor, me so fedup cos all e online and chinese calculation not correct..we wanted a boy 1swt thats y tried during that mth..hiaz...

PP,
Oh i heard of this shettle method too. But its nt 100% accurate loh, though it says the accuracy quite high lah.
My gynae is oso frm TMC leh. Wats ur gynae's name?

feifei,
Alamak dun include the 'xiao long nu' behind my nick leh. So pai seh lah. Blush***
Ah yo u know i told my hubby if wana plan for 3rd bb, i wan a boi loh. Den he told me his frens told him if wan boy, straight after my period cleared, we need to ML everyday one leh, chances higher loh. Walau i told him 'U wan me to die ah, haven give birth i die 1st men'!! Haha...

Emma,
Haha...u so funi, asking feifei she's sure she's born in that yr?? Actually hav to take in our chinese age one rite? That's wat i heard frm my fren loh. She herself has 1 gal, 1 boy.

emma
age and month is Chinese way of calculation (1 year older etc) or normal one?

feifei
sure, lemme noe...
haha, to think that when we 1st got married, dh believed some Chinese 'sinseh' guy who said his spermie was weak, and took his funny-looking medicine. After few weeks when he was more clear-minded, he went to the shop to ask for refund, and that guy behaved so gangster-ishly...

Emma,
Ya loh...i oso tinking its his excuses nia loh. Haha...
But frm wat i saw on the chart, its the same as wat i read frm the motherhood website loh. I cant plan this 2 yrs leh, quite dangerous men. So many 'F' leh.