Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi hi Paulyn

Yup, have been really busy at work.
Next 2 weeks, boss going on long leave, think i will be even more hectic then, hehe.

Yourself? Getting on fine?
The weather is very very bad and HFMD on the rise. Those with young children must be very careful at this moment hor?

Morning ladies..

I am so tired.. My gal kept waking up all night.. Maybe she's teething again.. sigh...

1409436.jpg

HKL,
I have this - interested?

Morning Ladies! Yeah It's Friday

msbrown, can i have one house lunchbox? Thanks

FeiFei, Take Care Endure awhile sooner u will see your cutie HK princess

Good morning ladies
TGIF, YAY!!!

me on leave today...cheapo me going JB cut and colour my hair and some shopping..heehee..hope can find some HK things..hahaah...yak tonite..have a great day all

feifei,
jiayou ah..wishing you a smooth delivery
take care...

jasmine,
i also heard lotsa pantang things abt buying bb stuff before conveiving/preggy..better believe then be sorry lah. until you confirm preggy then buy, also not too late

janet,
wah, u back in "action" again ah...pls pls pls dun post all those nice pic which we cant get our hands on lah..u are "torturing" us leh...

MB
yes, I am doing fine too.Yes the weather is crazy.Both Me and DS perspire like mad at home.We do on air-con too during our naps.kekekekeke we got 2 naps per day.bwahahahahahahahahahaha that's the privilege of being a SAHM. Yes HFMD is on the rise and its has mutate into another type of flu strain.So scary..Thank GOD i am taking care of my DS at home else dont know what will happen if i can't get any leave to take care of him due to the rise of HFMD cases.Wa you even cover the duties of your boss ah?not bad wor...got any chnce of promo??

lili
you seemed to be in a holiday mood hor..getting out of singapore so often..kekeke you got a lot of bonus huh??happy shopping ya??..

Good morning Ladies..

Lili,
wow, shiok sia..gg JB to shop and pamper yrself..enjoy!

feifei,
sounds like anytime already..no worry and be brave wor..

Eliz,
think megan is teething again..ren a while and soon you will see mouthful of teeth soon

Jasmine,
how are you? feeling beta today?

eliz.. enzo also teething.. so also waking up coupla times to "change bed" at night.. worse thing is once i wake up, i will take an hr to fall asleep.. *yawnz* .. btw, how many of the floatie do u have? its for how old? i wanna get for my niece, and maybe my future ?princess?.

<font color="0000ff">Lili</font>
Really holiday mood eh? Super envy!! Have fun..

<font color="0000ff">Bbgal</font>
Yalor.. sianz.. can't wait for all her teeth to come out..
Worse, she's like having her ONE BY ONE!! *fainted*

<font color="0000ff">Feifei</font>
Jiayou!! Can't wait to see your princess.
How's your nursey? Show us the pics ley...

<font color="0000ff">Emma</font>
I still have 2 left.
But hor, i forgot how much.. Hahaa.. Any ladies rememebered?
Its for 3yrs and above.

<font color="ff6000">Feifei,</font>
You might be waiting for ur turn to c gynae nw. Anyway, i forget to tell u if u r going to pop n waiting to fully dilate. You might want to try Squating(Like the old style poo position) for abt 10 sec then slowly stand up for 10sec and then squat down for another 10sec then stand up for another 10sec again then keep on continuing this process.... Hope this help.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Today's weather is kinda warm n humid!! my little DD is taking her nap nw so i can log in here!!

<font color="ff6000">Eliz,</font>
My little DD going to be 1 but still no sign of her tooth/teeth leh!!! i so worry!! my DH teased her that she might be a "Bo Gay So"!!! Aiyo!!!

eliz.. think i was abt $3+ or $4.. u let me know lahz.. i'll take both if its abt that price..

pll.. enzo has 12 teeth.. 8 teeth and 4 molars.. the molars should hurt alot i would presume..

VQ.. dun worry.. enzo two front teeth only started to show then he was abt 1.. some babies are juz slower in that area.. if not sure.. juz bring baby to dentist... but its most prob ok..

VQ
really??what does the squating method help in?dillating?where did you learn this from?No one has thought me this method before leh?

VQ
Really? Shd be ok right? Later come out later drop lor.. Hee..

Megan have 4 teeth liao. She's 9mths.
My niece is only 7mths and she has 6!!!!

Eliz, give some cooling water...they call it the ling yang water...cos when bb teething tend to get fever, maybe can check with your parents.

spunky.. babies cannot drink too much ling yang water one.. too cooling.. esp baby boys.. cos some sin sei mentioned that ling yang will hinder sperm production, not sure if its temp or permanent .. hahaha... not saying they need that function now.. but still...

morning ladies....

Princess,
OK u let me know if u want the house lunchbox ok.

feifei,
do take care &amp; heed the ladies' advice. Put yr bag in the boot in case u r required to be admited into hospital right away. Jia you &amp; dont be scare ok. Stay calm, am sure yr DH will be there to accompany u de.

Jasmine,
How u feeling today? Got better a not? Had plenty of rest?

Lunaticfreezer/PP,
have added in yr orders for the house lunch box.

Janet/Snowberries,
Do u still want to order the ziploc bag? It's $7. Once placed order cant back out. Hope u understand ya.

Pls let me know asap yr interest.

She_she,
The seller said she cant confirm the HK shopping bag will reach b4 end May coz she said usuali needs to take abt 2-3 weeks for pre-order items. So I drop your order ok. Sorry ah, cant help u. Maybe u can ask yr Japan friend to help u.

So I'll pay u the stuffs basis COD ok. I can go collect from u this weekends if you are at home.
I can collect for msblur, Jasmine, emma, BA, MB. Any ladies wants me to help? Pls let me know ya.

thanx again msbrown!!
muacks..

btw.. me so excited.. LD might be on monday!! hehe.. better if it were on weds.. hehe.. cos me going for cx up that day, not going sch.. keke.. then i can go see u gals too..

Wei, Emma...you so farni...yah boys dun nid that function now...but they got the feeling one hor!!!
Mine din hv much cos so niao...oni want nan nan only or water...

<font color="ff6000">PLL/Emma,</font>
I learn fm the UK version MOTHER &amp; BABY MAG!! I was referring to when u r at the hospital waiting for full dilating. Lie down there waiting, u might as well get down the bed!! Make sense? heehee...

Another method to "induce" birth immediately is have sex!!

WOW! this mag really teaches me alot leh!! hahaha....

<font color="ff6000">Spunky,</font>
if bb too cooling, they will LS!!!

Emma
If LD on Monday no good ah, unless timing at KK change.
My gal go check up. Appointment is 2pm but sure take 1 hr or so..
Think my car fly also cannot reach at 3pm.. Sianz..

Spunk
My gal won't drink lor.. she don't even like fruit juice but loves fruits!! Weird right..

Eliz,

Not weird lah, eventually they will learn to likey...

Mine is 3 years...still don't like barley water...liangteh also...

If give schweet schweet and chocolate...immediately want..

Emma...really...ok, maybe my boy pervert....wahaha

Wah have sex to induce ah VQ? When I want to deliver I so nervous...won't think of that...LOL!

msbrown,
Thks for offering to help me collect my stuff frm she_she.

Btw...can help me add in 1 more HK hse lunch box?

want to ask you all somethign:
is tiong bahru plaza crowded on weekdays/lunch crowd?

also, do working people in tanjong pagar/raffles place travel/take mrt to tiong bahru for lunch?

would appreciate your fast reply...doing a survey. Thanks !

<font color="aa00aa">feifei,</font>
I feel "gan cheong" for you leh, you might miss the Angel &amp; Devil LD wor, hehe

<font color="aa00aa">PrincessEmma,</font>
I mean is cannot buy first before get pregnant. I haven't pregnant but want to buy HK baby set to keep first, very KS hor.

<font color="aa00aa">bbgirl</font>
Thannks for your concern leh.

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown,</font>
I think the medicine too strong to me lor, make my body "ruan ruan".

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
Enjoy your shopping in JB ya.

jasmine,
why cannot buy bb items before pregnant? some superticious thing?

feifei,
take care leh!! when your bb come out, I have something for her

Dear ladies,
I will be doing a summary on the BP i've done and who has paid/not paid... Pls hang on becasue these few days a bit busy...trying to settle some urgent work

Thanks MsBrown, if you can help collect stuff from She_She. I only have 1 pot coaster i am buying from her. Thanks gal!

Or if you are not meeting her then its ok too. Then i'll request She_She to mail to me bah. So you see how hor?

She_She, i transfer to you later, by today will trsf. Thanks.

Jasmine,
Tink the doc gave u strong ones but oso good lah, u can recover faster mah if u knock off after taking. u got 2 days MC + sat &amp; sun, 4 day for recovery sure very fast hao de. U better dont anyhow eat wor, faster recover then Wed can go BKK liao, else go there sick very suffering de lor.

LYD,
Not sure if ppl take mrt to T.Bahru for lunch but after work, a lot of ppl de lor. Even weekends oso packed with ppl.

Msblur,
OK will add 1 more for u.

<font color="ff6000">Spunky,</font>
Some "Ang Mo" will.... heehee....

<font color="ff6000">LYD,</font>
Thinking of expanding to Tiong Bahru ah!

VQ
just like what spunk had mentioned.. have sex??never think of that in the hospital on bed.Imagine how to get the nurse not to walk in an out.How to tell them that you need private time alone with your DH.hahahahahah lol

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Ladies,</font></font>
Pardon me for my fading memory.....who mentioned that they want some more decal ah? Pengz!!!

<font color="ff6000">VQ, Spunky, PLL,</font>
Wow!!! Have sex to induce...so exotic wor..hehe

Hello Kitty lover,
I dont have the item nor pic with me now, or else can post to show you.

VQ,
I did hear that sex in the last trimester will trigger the birth. It's not advisable to do it in the first and the last trimester though.

Fei Fei,
I think you are getting excited as days pass by, esp since this is yr first bb. Hubby should be on 'standby' liao hor ?

Ms Brown,
I will get back to you latest by 5 today. If not, just ignore me. HaHaHa.

LYD,
How to compare to Orchard crowd when T.Bahru is only such a small &amp; limited plaza. But I muz say crowd is not badz lor. Actuali if u juz listen to our comments, u shud take 1 day weekday &amp; 1 weekends to go T.Bahru walk around from 11 - 7 u can roughly gauge liao. Better to do the survey on site rather than getting our comments wor. Tat's wat I feel, it's more acurrate &amp; u can see for yrself how's the crowded comparable to coz u're stationed in Vivo from noon to evening or late afternoon to evening, so roughly u know how's the crowd in vivo wor.

MB,
I will meet she_she and has informed her tat I'll be collecting from u oso then will either meet u at RP or pass to lili next week. Let's see how to pass to u bah. U let her know again to pass to me hor.

<font color="ff6000">Purin,</font>
Thank you...cham la, think i'm either blind &amp; memory fading liao..nowadays hor keep forgetting things leh..sigh...

Hi Purin/Kittymum,

Kittymum,
I tink u're too occupied with both yr children + household chores + no maid to help out lor. Endure ok, next week is the week liao to shop for a maid. hee.... Jia you ah.......

So hv u rec'd all the funds from the balance ladies? I already posted here but if they havent trf to u, then u better sms them to do so lor else will be very confusing if u wana start collecting for the ziploc, toilet roll &amp; HK shopping bag wor.

Ladies, I go lunch liao yak later.....

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown,</font>
hehe..looking forward to next week too..

Some payment still not in yet...will sms them later...thks.

me going out shortly too...going Toa Payoh with hubby &amp; my dd..

Kittymum, hehe, i going TPY later too. Haha, maybe we will bump into each other.

MsBrown, ok ok. Thanks!

She_She, pls pass the pot coaster to Ms Brown? I will trsf $ to you later when i get hands on my IB. Its at home now. Thanks!

kittymum,
I am the one who wants the decals. Can let me know wat designs u have? email me the pics and price at [email protected], cos I dun serve this forum v often now as my gal is ill. Can send via post?

Hello ladies...TGIF

Wow..u ladies gathering nx wed har?...can i join if i can make it? hehe

kittymum,
i trnf the $ to you last few days leh..pls chk when u hv the time ya

Janet

is okie can post the pic if u happen to have no worries.. i'm going to orchard taka &amp; KK later hee ... will update the new stock later..

kittymum

just wanted to ask if u happen to have any stocks of the decals..

Eliz

do keep me updated of the float price ..in the mean time i'll check it out at Taka or kitty love