Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown
Wow lucky I managed to find time to come in to take a peek. I would like a lunch box too!
Ok, logging off now. Let me know via sms if there r other stuff hor? Tks!

PLL,
Thks! Its bcos my maid helped to take care of my sis's elder gal when she's small, so its a way of showing their appreciation too lah. Her gal is very close to my maid too loh. Always wan her to carry her. Den if she got scolded by my sis or BIL, she will run to my maid.

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown,</font>
Thnaks for your concern. I'll drink more water.

Pre-Order HK House Lunchbox ~ Msbrown
- Jasmine x 1

I tink most of us gog on Wed, so I'll confirm the date as wed dinner ok. Any suggestions on venue?

Wednesday, 14th May
=====
- bbgirl
- msbrown
- msblur
- eliz
- emma
- lili
- kittymum

Dear ladies,

I'm trying to ask my japan shopper to lower his commission ( for boxes to send out as it is without repacking involve, so he just bring to post office and redirect the box to me,which is so easy for him)

So zip-lock bag ( another design from msbrown's BP) can be lower than $7. (if he agrees to lower commission).

But need at least 20 pcs to make it "shipping parcel cost efficient".

what do you think? keen?

Pre-Order HK House Lunchbox
- Lili x 1
- msbrown x 1
- kittymum x 1
- MB x 1
- meiji x 1
- bbgirl x 2
- Purin x 2
- Spunky x 1
- Eliz x 1
- Hello Kitty x 1
- msblur x 1
- emma x 1
- LYD x 1

msbrown,
is this authentic if TH can bring in? ( since TH sell mostly imitation?)

lyd.. haha.. i realised nowadays, all ur messages have brackets.. hehe

does anyone here know if enzo is entitled to the 20kg baggage allowance on SIA? if yes then shiok alr.. can buy more MJ sets! haha

- Lili x 1
- msbrown x 1
- kittymum x 1
- MB x 1
- meiji x 1
- bbgirl x 2
- Purin x 2
- Spunky x 1
- Eliz x 1
- Hello Kitty x 1
- msblur x 1
- emma x 1
- LYD x 1
- acsy x 1

LYD,
am not sure wor if authentic or not. Coz hv not seen the real thing, only know that they will be bring in leh. Since u hv added in the full list, can u edit yr list &amp; put 1 for Jasmine coz I dun wana flood the thread lor. Too many posting of full lists will make archives super duper long. Thanks ya.

As for your japan shopper commission, they're so easily persuaded one ah? So easily can reduce their commission de meh? If so, shud hv dont it long ago lor. But then it's ok lah, u see wat items u wana do BP then post the prices here, if the prices are comfy to us, we'll buy de.

Ladies interested in the house lunch box PLS POST YR NAME ONLY OK. Thanks ah....

Emma,
because must explain clearly mah... kekeke....
plus because I'm long-winded... kekeke

msbrown,
I don't know leh... just trying luck but don't want to push too hard.. later I become too troublesome with so many requests, he rather don't do my business. Then I loose my Japan shopper...

but actually, if you all can find better prices outside (maybe queenhimiko), maybe better...because I might be getting busier soon.

lyd.. oh lidat dun have alr.. cos i paid for his ticket.. keke... kidding.. hehe.. he paid lahz.. but its not full fare mah.. and he's a carry-on passenger.. haha.. meaning he has no seat one.. that's y i am not sure..

Janet,
Long time no see u here. I saw this foil paper in KK. U can check it out there if u like it.

LADIES,
Pls post yr name for the house lunchbox can liao ok. No need full list. Thanks HOR.

- Lili x 1
- msbrown x 1
- kittymum x 1
- MB x 1
- meiji x 1
- bbgirl x 2
- Purin x 2
- Spunky x 1
- Eliz x 1
- Hello Kitty x 1
- msblur x 1
- emma x 1
- LYD x 1
- acsy x 1
- jasmine x 1

Janet,
i not doing the sandwich size ziploc bag leh. Or is it the BP on the ziploc I'm doing now? Each $7 per set tat one ah? It's not wat u posted hor. U confirm want a not coz once order liao cant back out leh. If confirmed, I will add in yr name as well as Snowberries lor. Pls let me know ok.

Janet,
Oh I only doing BP on wat she has posted in her auction to sell lor. I'll let u know if she happens to have the sandwich size de ok. But I tink the BP I'm doing got sandwich size de leh.

Can u check the previous archives before this page, I posted the size there. U see if it's suitable for u a not.

<font color="ff6000">Janet,</font>
This price haven include shipping fee leh...it is very heavy so if shipping over will be very very expensive loh...

Janet,
Yes. Shud be 16.5 x 18cm for the big ones.
Thanks for helping to find the MJ set. Nice Nice hor.

Hi Ladies, (Posting on behalf of Kittymum)
Pls arrange pymt asap ok coz we'll start collecting for the ziploc, toilet paper rolls &amp; shopping bag after kittymum rec'd all these pymts else will be very blur de. Seek yr understand &amp; cooperation.

1) Dior (Total : $28.00 + $28.00 (decal) = $56.00)
- Hello Kitty Fan Cover : $14.00 x 2 = $28.00

2) Szu (Total : $36.20)
- Pouch with teabag : $8.20 x 1

3) Bubblesangel ( Total : $83.92)
- Hello Kitty Tomato Pot : $55.92 x 1

4) Emma (Total : $36.20)
- Pouch with teabag : $8.20 x 1

5) LYD (Total : $16.40)
- Pouch with teabag : $8.20 x 2 = $16.40

Kittymum, needs to refund to you, pls provide yr account to her via email ok.

1) Hello Kitty (Total : $14.00)
- Hello Kitty Fan Cover : $14.00 x 1 (PAID - $15.00 : Will refund $1.00

2) Jasmine (Total : $92.12 - $85.92 = Bal : $6.20)
- Hello Kitty Tomato Pot : $55.92 x 1 (PAID - $55.92)
- Hello Kitty Fan Cover : $14.00 x 2 = $28.00 PAID - $30.00 : Will refund $2.00
- Pouch with teabag : $8.20 x 1 (PAID - $8.20)

Ms Brown/Kittymum,
It will be expensive to bring over bcos the MJ set is heavy. Will be great if someone is going to HKG...but then have to 'allocate' space and weight for that set.

Janet.. this seller is not ez to deal with.. i did ask him if i could meet him to collect when i'm over in hkg, but he demanded a 50% deposit thru paypal.. since i dun have pay pal, and i dun realli trust him, he's not an option.. so still have to go over there and source..

pai sey... my japan shopper not happy that his house is flooded with so many HK things now...

so I'm not sure if he is willing to do business with me in future... which means might not be able to do Japan BP anymore... or maybe just keep the qty small... will keep you all posted.

I think he kena scare by me...imagine 28 bowls, 3 sleeping bags, 8 food covers, 10+ fan covers,some glasses and many many small items ...easily 100 items!!!... I think he really kena flooded in HK hell!

janet.. he has the right to demand lahz.. he's the seller, he sets the rules lohz.. we're not happy we dun buy lohz.. i guess its not that unreasonable to collect deposit in case pple go back on their words.. and i guess cos his mj sets are selling like hot cakes, he wouldnt reject ready biz and wait for uncertainty lohz.. understandable lahz.. but i wont take the risk.. keke

lyd.. huh? i thought he's not the only shopper u're using right? cannot engage the other shoppers?

emma,
he's not my only shopper, but he's the cheapest so far... ( that's why curtain/bowl/fan cover/NTUC bag/ziplock bag etc can go below/match queenhimiko prices)

Whereas the one I used for Letter holder BP charges expensive commission, that's why end up some ladies paid more than buying from KK.

SO if I can't continue business with the cheapest japan shopper, it makes more sense for us to buy from Queenhimiko seller.

Hello everyone!

FeiFei,
Seems like u going to pop very soon?? Take care.
I'm fine, thks. Now still ok cos got confinement lady.. just tat my life now evolve ard this little bb...Hee everyday just wait for bb to sleep, wake up and bf her...so routine ah..*yawn*

Kittymum,
Yr hubby pilot ah? Hee tat time u asked me this q so i asked u back lor
Yr hubby seems to fly quite frequent too...

Nikitsan,
Have a nice trip!

Msbrown,
The lunchbox cute hor...thinking whether to order...will decide b4 yr bp close 2mr

Hello janet

How are you?I read from the thread you were busy bec of your kids exam.Poor kids and you heheheheh finally now you can rest and concentrate on HK buys. kekekekke

emma
MJ set is heavy leh..how many can you buy??Getting any for the gals here??

<font color="ff6000">princess,</font>
ya he is a pilot but this 2 months he is on course so home most of the time lor but he should start flying again next week...hehehe...meaning I'll have more free time le...wahahaha

princess

hello,how are you doing??So did you manage to get plenty of rest?after CL gone anybody helping you out or not?So has the bb change your life??

kittymum
looks like more bps coming up from you right??you cant wait for your DH to fly off huh??kekekekeek

pll.. ya lohz.. at most can bring back 2 lohz.. haha.. muz ask kittymum help me weigh her set.. then i can estimate!! hehe..

kittymum.. can mafan u help me weigh the mj set? arigato in advance..

<font color="ff6000">Enzo de ma, Paulyn,</font>
This set of MJ is very heavy cos the Casing is metal plus the tiles all add up equals damn heavy. If emma gonna carry back think she can only handle 1 or max 2 sets as it weighs ard 5kg plus.

With my hubby with me I can only handle 2 sets of normal packaging MJ so u roughly know how HEAVY is this set of MJ!!! Phew!!!

kittymum
I know how heavy normal MJ set is.Imagine this is with metal casing.

emma
OMG emma i think you better dont over exert yourself hor??Get your DH to carry whatever he can, you handle enzo and 1 set of MJ can liao...kekekekek

Spunk,Eliz,sheshe,
Tks ladies...me hanging on now..today whole day lower tummy like menses cramp feeling lor, haiz...can't wait to see my gynae tmr..

Kittymum,
Ur MJ set bery nice wor...too bad i duno how to play MJ, if not, another thing to aim liao...hee.
Wow, so u will be free for next 2 weeks? heehee =D..

Princess,
hehe...once hv bb, its like that hor..

payment and collection time! i'll PM u my a/c no. shortly, pls let me know how u want to collect from me or passing it to?

msbrown,
tks for helping me to compile the list, btw, u don't need to pay me 1st, wait for the grocery bag then i see if we can off set and i need to pay u the balance, ya?

she_she's private sale
=====
1.) plush magnet set x 2 ($20 each)
- Jasmine x 1
- LYD x 1

2.) milk powder container x 2 ($5 each)
- Emma x 2

3.) acrylic glass (long 16cm $7; short 13cm $6)
- msbrown x 2 (long &amp; short)

4.) cutlery set $8
- Bubblesangel x 1

5.) picnic acrylic glass (set of 4pcs) x 2 ($8 each)
- msblur x 1
- PLL x 1

6.) pot coaster $7
- MB x 1
---------------------closed----------------------

these are still available, anyone?

7.) MM kitchen mitten $5

8.) MM 3R album 200pcs $8

feifei,
i think u need to pop anytime soon, must take care, ya?

hk lover,
sorry, no more plush magnet liao, are u looking for recycle bag? i got one for sale, see if u're keen?

1408549.jpg