Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Feifei,

That is very soon...when I was preggy, my boy moved so much especially after my meal times!

Meiji, the sleeping bag is reserved already. So sorry. Hope you get one soon!

spunky,
No problem. Tks!

Bluegenie
Nice cards but hor, i'm looking for MJ set.
The normal sized ones..
Anyone got lobang or know where to buy???
HK Chips also want.. Hahaha..

Bluegenie
Its ok..

Spunk
Thanks for the info. I just called them and its ex.. $399 ley.. must consider.. Hmm.. very tempted!!

Lili
Ya, ex ley.. can buy half of a coach bag..
Sigh.. how how.. Normal size somemore..

Kittymum/Msblur/Mjkakis
Tempted????

Eliz,

I know what you mean...I thought it look so cute...yet pretty...but I dun MJ..everything is engrave HK...was surprise someone bought it...I must say it's gorgeous...And I think the whole tile is pink, not transparent pink like the minis.

eliz
MJ set for $399, i think hor for every MJ session winnings you save lor.Then maybe after a few sessions then can buy liao!!

PLL
Must be very lucky lor.. Hahaha...
Maybe i shd jio my kakis for a session soon.

Spunk
You shd learn MJ, its very interesting..
But warning.. Its as addictive as HelloKItty!

Wonder where KK/KP got it from.. Hkg? Taiwan? If i go there buy shd be cheaper mah..

eliz

tell them that you are trying to win a HK MJ set after this session. they should know what TO DO next.buahahahahahhahaha

spunk
You are so farni!!hahahah Just recite this before you come into this forum.. i must "REN REN REN REN REN REN" must "Sen Sen Sen Sen Sen"... kekekekekekekek *Just kidding*

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>
I'm back....sorry, was busy lately n today out the whole day to take a break from housechore...hehehe

<font color="ff6000">PLL,</font>
No leh...haven even go 'shop' for new maid..going to do it next week when my ah lau on leave..

<font color="ff6000">LYD,</font>
Think it'll be better if you go in the evening ard 6pm - 9pm coz she might be going out during the day.

<font color="ff6000">Eliz,</font>
HK MJ???!!!! I know Taiwan manufacturer &amp; sell the HK MJ sets but HKG also selling but not cheap too loh...KK selling the mini set or the normal size at $399? I saw there was a mini pink shimmering tile set but didn't dare ask the price coz scare i can't control myself...hahahaha...BUT i've a set of HK Gold color tiles MJ set..me happy le..hehe...still in the box, bu she de use leh.

Hello Ladies,
Just drop by to say 'Hi'!
Have not been logging on for awhile but dunno y everyday my mind will think of wat is happening at this HK thread. Trying to settle down on my new role, will try to log on more often if i can.

FeiFei,
Believe everthing is fine at yr side...very soon u can see yr baby leow, take care!

kittymum,
Me too want if u can get the MJ set wor. keke... But hor got 3 sets of flowers bo? I mean 1 set of 4 animals &amp; 2 sets of flowers. Coz I rem I saw the ones selling at KLove only got 2 sets of flowers lor, means short of 1 set.

Been so busy today to chat lor...

Spunk,
ya lor, tink bery fast liao =D..

Princess,
how u coping?

mebrown,kittymum,emma,
hehe, All mj kakis...

kittymum,
u started pasting ur decals yet? me wanted my hb to quickly paste but he can only do it when i am not at home..hiaz...

All,
So this sat, LD not cfm hor?

wah, din log in for really long and lots of archives to read.

Kittymum,
Do you have excess decals to let go? They can be pasted on walls right? pm me cos I am hardly in the forum nowadays.

Kittymum
KK say normal size one but i forgot to ask got all the flowers and animals.
You got lobang? I so want lor. $399 really ex ah.. you can get cheaper??

Your gold set is the mini one? I'm looking for normal size one..
Mini how to play? My kakis will kill me! Hee..

Your set still in box ah..
Invite us to your place for a session, we help u "open ceremony"

<font color="ff6000">enzo de ma, msbrown, Eliz</font>
I bought it online for $200, seller bought extra set from Taiwan...dun think i can get anymore leh..paisei..

My gold set is normal size one..hehe
Me bu she de open leh...and I've got 3 sets of MJ at home so got excuse not to open yet...wahahaha...stingy hor...but if I wanna open will sure invite you gals to come help me 'kai zhang' for me.

<font color="ff6000">Spunky,</font>
Beside HK we also like to Play MJ leh...hehehe

<font color="ff6000">Feifei,</font>
Only pasted a couple of them only, can't be too 'hiong' now cos ah lau at home...hehe..wait till he not home then i'll start pasting cos by the time he come back....hahaha....too late to remove liao...hehehe...evil hor..

<font color="ff6000">Muffin,</font>
Yes, I do have some extra decals to let go but will have to let me go sort out 1st. Will email you once I got them sort out.

Kittymum, need to remain as sane as possible...LD bad enough...

I saw someone selling a set $180, but mini ones couple weeks back though...

But I still think the KK ones look nice..the regular size mahjong...

Spunk
Mini ones cannot play lar.. not shiOk! Hahhaa..
Next time see got normal sized ones keep me informed hor..

I so cannot go KK now.. if not sure tempted.. Nett price somemore.. no discount

<font color="aa00aa">kittymum,</font>

I just transfer S$8.20 to you, reef. is 1698521766 (07 May 2008 09:24 PM), thank you very much!

Eliz,

I think that one was brought back from Japan, packed in rectangular James Bond bag...

Small one hard to feel ah...

kittymum.. u're so lucky to have only paid $200 for it.. that's realli cheap.. hope i can find it in hkg.. but if u also cant find it, i doubt i can..

Emma
Kittymum already tried to find in HKG ah..
Aiyo.. then i no hope liao..
When u going HKG? I hoping to go ard aug/sept.

<font color="ff6000">psi, eliz, enzo de ma,</font>
Hehe...i so likey too..

Yup, I tried finding in HKG but can't find leh but think if you going HKG, can check if seller willing to accept bid then self collect from HKG when you are in HKG.

Enzo de ma, you going HKG in June hor....yay!! counting down liao...

Eliz, you planning aug/sep ah....aiyo, i oso dunno when i can go leh...sigh...

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
Me interest...please update me when have BP price...Thank you

hello ladies,
was really busy lately coz DD's school got one HFMD in her class, oh my...DH was scared and not allowing her to school and i got stuck with her all day long, so no time to read thru all posting until now...

LYD,
i'm keen on this grocery bag, can order one for me? $33 net, rite? how fast can reach here? what kind of material is that? washable?

1406547.jpg

btw, u mean this yahoo seller got stocks from japan yahoo auction?

<font color="aa00aa">she_she,</font>
I love the plush magnet... Almost want to purchase with this yahoo seller. They will give 20% off for 8 items above.

lili,
I m interested in the camera. put my name into ur list hor in case i didnt login during the day. I wil cfm my order if price is ok
Thx!

Lili,
me also interested in the camera but hor...very blur with the description...
Its a camera cum MP 4 player? But hor dun seem to have the camera function leh?
Anyway do keep me updated

cindy,
I have no problem with my stuffs. Thankz alot always helping me to collect

Kittymum,
I owe u alot of $$. Will transfer asap.