Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Mrs yap,
Welcome here! Hw u came to find us here? Well...there's a few sanrio shops in s'pore loh. Normally we bought our tings frm some of the shops too. There's sanrio corners at Isetan scotts, Taka. Sanrio shops will be at Chinatown pt, United sq, Novena Sq. There's one shop at OUB ctr where we got most of our stuff there too.

Hi hi ladies

Me have been sooo busy.

Kittymum , LYD, i still owe you gals some $$. sorry, will trsf soon soon. So sorry.

Lili, i saw you yestday, in train to SK. I got off at hougang was walking towards escalator and saw you, in black top and bottom.

Hee, burn big hole ah? Wow.

MB,
got mah?? for what ah? no worries... just sms me when you are done so I can check.

kittymum,
Can I go and collect the decals from your mum's place this friday? convenient? late morning or early afternoon.

dior,
PM me when you've transferred $30 for the curtain because I might miss your post in forum as I won't have time to check it so often now... got new job assignment starting next week for next 3 weeks or more.

if you all are still interested in the ziplock bag BP. you can go ahead to start. once my japan shopper clear our stuffs from his place... he allow me to order again... now kena banned from ordering temporary because his house no space liao! (full of our bowls and curtains, plus other things I asked him to buy!)

1405466.jpg

Price: $7 ( all charges in)

per box: contains: 16 big bags ( 4 designs x 4) x 3 small bags ( total: 19 bags)

size: 16.5 cm X 18 cm (big bag)
10 cm X 7 cm (small bag)

The big bags are full colour pictures ( I can't find picture to show all 4 designs.. but it's the red ribbon series). Very cheerful and happy! The nicest zip lock bags i've ever seen!

A seller from auction is selling at $9.90 (after her discount is: S$7.92). I buy things from her many times. So I know she gets it direct from Japan.

LYD,
Hw many pcs of ziplock bags inside one pack a h? I forgotten liao. Btw...u haven sms me ur address to post ur hooks leh. N hav u transfer to me the payment oreadi?

LYD, for the fan cover loh, unless you dont want to sell to me lah, hee, cos i said you ordered already so i will just take 1 piece.

MB,
I roughly know where she gets her stuffs... if any of you find anything from her auction that catches your attention, can PM or post here... if I can find cheaper price, I will let you all know...

if cannot, then I think get from her better

HKL,
am working in raffles place, stay in Sengkang.

MB,
oh isit? me sleepy face rite? hahahah. aiyah, u should have call me leh, can pass u your pink plates from msbrown..hahaha.

Haha Lili, no leh, you were looking at handphone, hehehe. Oh my MsBrown plates with you also ah? And MsBlur hooks too. Paiseh paiseh. Hee. These few days i have been super busy at work.
Can collect altogether when the TH box arrive? Or you prefer i come collect now?

for example,
this table cloth thing, 50cm x 50cm, she sells for $24.90 (after her 20% discount: $19.92).

material: 100% cotton, machine washable.

I can help to get at $15 ( all charges in)... many designs (6 designs)

1405563.jpg
1405564.jpg
1405565.jpg
1405566.jpg
1405567.jpg
1405568.jpg

HKlover,

you called me just now right? sorry today a bit busy .... later going to meet for some business discussion... maybe you call me tomorrow morning? 10-11.30 am is ok for me

<font color="aa00aa">ladies who are with my sanrio apr catalog,</font>
as i mentioned that i'll need to wait for all items arrived then send in one go to save up postage, hope u all understand it, i kept waiting for one tote bag to come and finally got it and my jp fd has just sent out 2 days ago, shall reach here end of this week or early next week.

if the stocks have arrived, i sure will inform u all for collection, i won't hold up the stocks in my flat where is so small anyway, well, i appreciate yr patient and understanding...

Pls trf the money to KITTYMUM by THURSDAY as need to make payment to seller by Friday. Her POSB SAVINGS Account No.: 073-18782-6

Pouch with teabag - $8.20
- msbrown x 1 (paid on 07/05, pls check)
- bbgirl x 1
- LYD x 2
- HKL x 1
- cookiepie x 1
- lili x 1
- msblur x 1
- acsy x 1
- Eliz x 1
- szu x 1
- Jasmine x 1
- kittymum x 2
- Emma x 1
- Meiji x 1

<font color="0000ff">Msbrown/bbgal/Acsy</font>
Got your payment. Thanks!

<font color="0000ff">Kittymum:</font>
Transaction Reference 1698081178 - $8.20

<font color="0000ff">Hi lili,</font>
Thks for passing the big box to msblur ya.
Dun worry, "lai ri fang chang", I will still make the HK bread wif peanut for u

Oh, saw your posting abt new BP going to start soon.... see sure will meet u,then pass u the HK bread, but u muz wait, hee....
1405895.gif

<font color="0000ff">msblur,</font>
Thks for lugging back the heavy box for me

u wan somemore HK bread, kekeke....

tling,
hehe..ya ya..more bps and more chance to meet up

lucky msblur got her "macho dh" with her..thats why dare to ask her to lug back..kekekeke.

lili
Its about time man, the forum has been so quiet.Can wait for the BP to start.kekekeke.. but hor i tell you the bp here never stop...We are BAB, not PAP.buaahahahahahahah

BAB**Buy and Buy**

LYD
nice table cloth leh.. not exp too I will go measure my table first. I just measured my table its too big for the table cloth.haiz...

lili,
We going to "cheong" for the BP again, hahaha...
I did told her, if she cannot managed, then juz leave it at your place first.

msblur,
thks to your DH ya

hi PLL, blue_genie

lili

tell you something, my DS spoil the mouse that I hv been using. Guess what, I took out the HK mouse to use...hahhaahhaha its so nice..all thanks to my DS man...buahahahahahhahah But now he is no longer allowed to touch the mouse cos i am guarding it..

hello tling
I am so envious of lili, can eat hk bread made by you leh..next time can take pic of it or not??your ai xin hk bread...kekekekeke

tling,
No worries lah. In fact its juz bulky, nt heavy loh.

My younger gal said the bread nice nice leh. That day she opened up &amp; said 'Wa.. HK bread leh'! Haha...

Lili,
Ah yo...he's nt 'macho' liao lah. He should be 'fatty dh' nw men. Haha... I always suan him, last time i knew him, i like his biceps loh, nw oso no more liao, left only fats fats &amp; more fats! Sign...

blue_genie,
U r here... So ur boi better liao?

LYD,
U transfer so fast liao ah? I still thot of telling u to wait till i go weigh &amp; find out hw much is the postage. Coz' im nt too sure whether 50cents for postage will be enuff or nt as i might need to put inside an A4 envelope loh. I will also post the HK hp charm together with ur hooks mah.

msblur, he fall alsp again, second nap of the day so pop in to yak lor..he's getting better, most likely will fully recover this wkend and next wk, me will go back to work..

msblur,
Oh, so she finished up all,kekeke....
I like the pooh bear oso

bluegenie,
I use the carrot cutter to make the HK bread loh, nothing great lah

Show u the pic.
1405979.jpg

hiaz.. lately all the fever virus are around us ... so we got to becareful. my gal was running hight fever last wed .. lucky she recovered only yesterday... a lot of kids are getting sick so i'll try not to go often.. i don let her go play ground.

tling, wah..nice work neh..
i haven take out my bread cutter that i bought, have to bring out and use..keke, ur bread really motivate me loh..keke

blue_genie,
Glad to hear that loh. Actually reali scare when the kids fall sick de loh. We parents will also be physically stressed &amp; tired men, esp when we r full time working mums mah. U do take care too ya...

tling,
Me smell nice too, coz' its pandan flavour rite? I opened up the box can smell liao. Ya ya...she ate most of it loh. Then the rest gave it to her sis.

Oh ya...i will pass u the box when i see u nex wk at our gals' sch hoh? Can u manage?

bluegenie,
Buy alrdy, muz use loh.Since I dun know how to make cookies so make bread for the kids, hahaha..
Wait till your boi recover, then u make for him to eat, he sure will enjoy it. My boi always ask me to make more so that he can brings to sch n share wif his classmates

msblur,
ya, i used pandan bread

Next week, u not working? Np, I can manage.

tling,
true, if not, cannot buy hk kitchenware liew..keke.
tink my boy still dunno how to appreciate liew..maybe when he's older then, he will know lor..keke

tling,
Hee...i like pandan bread! Like the pandan smell loh.

Im nt working on 21st loh, coz' need to go our gals' sch to collect report book mah, my boss allow me off on that day. Hee...

blue_genie,
kids r veri smart nowadays hor. I believe your boi boi sure will appreciate loh

msblur,
not next week leh, another week hor!
Mine is 11am to meet the teacher, wat's is your timing? Tink I will pop by tis Sat morning to your hse, will u b at home

tling,
Hee...ya hoh! Alamak i blur liao lah. My timing is 11.40am loh. Tink should be able to see u in sch lah.

This sat i will be at hm, if u wana come over, no prob.