Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

szu,
the brown tea BP is not mine... msbrown is organising it.

Pouch with teabag - $8.20 (Discounted price / will close at end of today)
- msbrown x 1
- bbgirl x 1
- LYD x 2 (if seller offer more than 20% discount)
- HKL x 1 (if seller offer more than 20% discount)
- cookiepie x 1
- lili x 1
- msblur x 1
- acsy x 2
- Eliz x 1
- szu x 1

Any ladies have tried the brown tea from LYD bp?
How does it taste huh?

- msbrown x 1
- bbgirl x 1
- cookiepie x 1
- lili x 1
- msblur x 1
- acsy x 1
- Eliz x 1
- szu x 1

Szu,
I tink it's more like those chinese tea tat we drink ba. Duno leh, their japanese tea quite similar to our chinese tea type. I duno how to appreciate chinese tea so I cant comment but I tink it's something like tat lah. hee.....

szu/msbrown,
I think it's the jap tea that has popcorn tea... quite nice to drink one

- msbrown x 1
- bbgirl x 1
- cookiepie x 1
- lili x 1
- msblur x 1
- acsy x 1
- Eliz x 1
- szu x 1
- Jasmine x 1

- msbrown x 1
- bbgirl x 1
- cookiepie x 1
- lili x 1
- msblur x 1
- acsy x 1
- Eliz x 1
- szu x 1
- Jasmine x 1
- kittymum x 2

- msbrown x 1
- bbgirl x 1
- LYD x 2
- HKL x 1
- cookiepie x 1
- lili x 1
- msblur x 1
- acsy x 1
- Eliz x 1
- szu x 1
- Jasmine x 1
- kittymum x 2
- Emma x 1

Msbrown,
Can add 1 for me?

sorry... won't be doing the zip-lock bag BP...because my japan shopper not very happy after I asked him to reduce commission for the fan cover thing.

So now got to wait for him to cool down abit first...

acsy/ladies in the pouch with teabags BP,
Will advise u on payment terms. Dont need to trf me 1st. Once confirm stock will seller will let u gals know when to trf ok. Thanks Thanks.....

acsy,
I think because me and him already agreed on the commission fee before I ask him to buy anything( standard fees) .... then I ask him for commission discount after he placed order... so he becomes confused... (and maybe to him: looks as if I backed out on our agreement lor)

plus now he is busy packing our noodles for delivery to Singapore. It should arrive by next friday!

so I better don't give him more trouble/confusion!

maybe later on, after the noodles are shipped out... then I "trouble" him again...

LYD
Hehe...yah lor, better let him ship out our stuff correctly. Just curious, he's a shopper by profession huh?

acsy,
I have a few japan shoppers... I see which one is cheaper for which items, then I go to that person/company.

This one , he is not full time professional shopper. He only doing part-time. . I just found him online recently by chance and using him for the first time... so trying his service and compare with the previous ones I've used.

Then in the future, I know which is the best to use

But from experience, best is don't use people you know as friends.. very pai sey if any unhappiness/make things troublesome for him/her... best is to go to some proper person/company on a professional business level best.

<font color="0000ff">Annie &amp; Purplepenguin,</font>
KK have the HK rose water dispenser @ $69.90. Very nice!!

hello ladies.. me back from IMM.. went to daiso as usual.. they realli cut down the HK stuff liaoz.. from 3 racks to juz 1 rack..
now nothing much alr.. *sadz*

feifei/pll.. how are u babez?

emma
I am good too.You ?? what did you have for lunch??btw your work station looks big.How come you can put so many Hk stuffs on the desk?nobody complain meh?

pll.. lunch? hmm.. i ate school food lohz.. keke.. my workstation ah.. its a U shape lohz.. that is close to 1/3 of it.. hehe.. huh.. complain? its my desk leh.. y cannot put hello kitty? lidat my car also cannot park in sch liaoz.. keke...

u should see msbrown's workstation ah.. hehe.. under table also got hello kitty one!

eliz
nice bottle so sweet.. I have a Hk mini-size one from tupperware.I didnt use it for my DS cos it hk mah...kekekekek

emma
you drive to work ah?or your Dh park the car there?

msbrown
is it true??your workstation is full of HK as well as underneath it??

eliz.. me interested.. how much? hope its within my budget.. hehe.. is it pink? the pic looks yellow.. hehe..

pll.. i have pics of her work station.. keke.. but dun think its in this lappy.. its in my sch lappy..
i drive to sch on alternate days when hubby doesnt need the car..

Jasmine
I like this water dispenser too, so nice and plus it is my fav rose series.

LYD
you are very resourceful and it seems quite fun working as a shopper hor? Wonder if sg has got such companies????

<font color="aa00aa">spunky,
wow, your friend bear to let go off the sleeping bag? Not heart pain meh

Jasmine,
Is the water dispenser big?</font>

japancraze.. her fren won 2 sleeping bags mah.. hehe..

spunky.. 100 is quite steep wor.. keke think for 100, lyd can bring in from japan alr..

Well, in fact, she won her third sleeping bag today!
I guess she wants to cover up for how much she has been playing.

HKL, that is really a good buy!

acsy.. eng, math, sci, pe, health ed, social studies, art, and character development.. lol.. basically anything other than mother tongue lahz.. keke.. but this year takine p1.. so no sci..

<font color="ff6000">Spunky,</font>
Your fren really very lucky leh...Think she must have spent quite alot playing to get 3 sleeping bags..Faint!!...I spent $270 oso never get even the chair lor!! so kiam hor..sigh..

<font color="ff6000">hellokittylover,</font>
Wow!! that's a really good deal leh!!! You really lucky man!!

Kittymum,

You won't wanna know how much I spent...and got nothing...some of my LD stuff are in the office! Can bao and play somemore...Wahaha...me no luck..