Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Feifei
Sorry, that's all.
Some already chopped by my sister and friends.
bought the fan and alot bulky stuff so don't dare buy more back.
Alot Msbrown and Lili already bought back so i didn't buy again.

<font color="0000ff">LYD,
Made payment for the fan cover liao

To Account POSB Savings
023-43841-0 LYD
Amount S$23.60
Transaction Reference 1695150915 </font>

LYD - For the Fan Cover
Transaction Reference 1695161990

Lili - For the Boxes
Transaction Reference 1695159952

Thanks!!!

eliz.. young lohz.. prob born 1980 and beyond ba.. hehe.. i saw something funny.. ur item no.5, one of its whiskers is missing.. keke

Emma
You are so sharp!!
I didn't noticed it.. Aiyo..
Just went to see the rest, all the same *sob*

I'm 70s babies!! hahaha.. 1978

This yr hitting the big 3 0 liao

emma
you very funny huh??sign in and out of msn.You still around?? I have another bp thread for you.. kekekek boy's shoes

<font color="aa00aa">PrincessEmma,</font>
I reserved the overnight bag for you aldy. Thanks your DH ley, finally sell out one, if not, I don't know keep so many bags for what, hahahaha

Hi Meiji,
This is the cooling pillow/pad that I was talking about.

1400659.jpg
top is the cooling pillow from Japan, bottom is something similar from Taiwan

1400660.jpg
cooling pillow with pillow case

1400661.jpg
This is the fever band that I have from Osim.

starlight74 / Spunk
Looks like only you two "customers"

Good for me, Less work. Haaa..

Please transfer to my account: DBS Savings Plus 0298066211

Starlight,
Your item very light. I can post to you FOC if you like.

Spunk
Going to the KK this sat for the LD?
I pass to you then?

Hi Eliz,

Transfer done, reference 1695242363.

Not sure if going KK yet...the LD also not confirm and I may need to work...I let you know soon?

Msbrown/Lili/Jasmine,
Hehe. . .nice yakking and eating Popeye today. Finally, tonight we can sleep well and won't dream of it.

Spunky,
Your fren super heng. I didn't have the luck to draw 2. It was my maid who helped me.

<font color="aa00aa">Purin,</font>
Ya lor, die die also must try once, even though I'm sore throat, keke

<font color="aa00aa">Spunk,</font>
Maybe your luck is on this coming LD leh, who know?! Hehe

yay.. jasmine.. so i'll get the bag from u lah.. u going for LD on sat?

me hoping that LD will be on sunday.. but unlikely hor.. all along its been on sat.. u guys think weekday will have? muz reach by 2 plus, i think it will be in the middle of enzo's nap..

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown,</font>
This cleansing paste can be use on body wor.

1400755.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Spunk,</font>
You sound like you're gonna give up leh. Cheer up!!

I left 1 overnight bag at KK. You can collect from there. I think I'll be there on Sat, hehe

Ya, I bought this at KK @ S$17.90 (nett price). They claims this can be skin softener, moisturizer, prevents chapped skin and acne &amp; treat yourself to smooth skin from head to toe. (Copy from the introduction slip)

You can check here too, http://rosette.jp

i drop by KK this evening,yelly bought back little stuffs not many new stuffs. some items are repreated goods from the last time.there are some limited goods she bought back, like anna sui HK bag,magnets,baskets with magnets,pens, soft toy,2 t-shirts,card holder,post cards.

i was told the other stocks are in the mailing so yet to arrive. i did ask abt the LD, she said japan is having hoilday this week so the draw might take some time. the draw will be in weekend &amp; weekday too as some customer can't make it on weekend ..

hello kitty lover,
you mean anna sui has bags magnets, baskets with magnets, pen etc...

or did you just mean anna sui has bags?

Because I collect HK anna sui items!

jasmine,
the cream sounds like some wonder cream!

but what if got side effect?

I want to buy leh... even if just for the cover... the cover is so cute!

if you all want the cream, maybe I can ask my Japan shopper to order online in Japan... actually it cost only 578 yen!

So add his commission / shipping etc... should be around S$15 ( all charges in).KK is $17.90(nett)

you all want me to do BP? otherwise, will just ask him to buy for me.

LYD
yes the bag looks like anna sui design loh...
quite nice soft material &amp; big too. yelly only bought in two 1 taken up left the black &amp; grey. the HK face is black in colour w/out eyes ect.. i was tols it cost 100++ if i'm not wrong. the other 1 ius in pink.
the baskets with magnets are just normal with kitty figure.

HI Ladies

LYD
Very sorry need to take my name out cos went back measure my fan 50 cm.

These are the orders: ( 9 qty ordered )
1. LYD x 1 (confirmed)
2. japancraze x 2 (confirmed)
3. acsy x 1
4. MB x 1
5. Eliz X 1
7. VQ x 2 (Confirmed)

MB
U want KK receipts? I think I have...let me know I send to u.

Good morning Ladies!!

Hello kitty
You are early today. I thought I saw my name in the list.I wanted to tell you but my computer hung.hahaha then you got the correct list now i guess.

feifei
you are even earlier??!! You cant sleep?

rgds

PLL,
hee..i am in the office liao =D...normally reach office b4 7am cos taking company transport =D...

U woke up so early too?

feifei

I woke up bec my DS woke up too! hehehehehe.. you will come to know more when yours is out!I didnt know that you are still working.I thought you are still on MC?

PLL,
Heehee...my Hospitalisation leave ended end apr liao =D..so was back to office last fri =D...Feel better to stay at home...hee..Will be seeing my gynae this thurs...Hopefully my bb hasn't grown 2 much =D..

feifei
Normally BB grows the most towards the last stage as they are preparing themselves for the outside world.So no matter whether you eat alot or little they will still grow at the same rate.How many weeks are you now?

rgds

hi morning ladies,

LYD if want to go down KK i guess u better hurry as the limited stocks are not much... i was told by yelly that he didn't import much goods during this trip.

Morning ladies...booohoooo....

U know wat? last weekend my gums r so pain til i thot i was heaty...who knows, i m GROWING teeth...i m a 'wise' gal now..my face r abit swollen nw.

Anyone got good recommendation for dentist?? the one i frequent is at AMK so quite far for me...thot of shifting to somewhere ard East area.

LYD,
I like the HK 'NTUC' bag hehe...When need to cfm?

BA
**OOoouch** I really empathise with you. I have got my wisdom tooth before I got married.It wasn't a pleasant memory too.

feifei
Wow then you must be very happy about it lor..kekekek bear 2 more weeks bb should be out..

good morning ladies...

Purin,
Tks for the pics. That bear pillow very cute.

Will let DS try osim one i bot ytd. Not sure whether is it good? Hee..

Eliz Pte Sale

1. Coasters (4ea/box) x 2ea - $4.00 <font color="ff0000">(CLOSED)</font>
- starlight74
- Sharon

2. Luggage/Name Tags x 3ea - $3.00ea
- Acsy
-
-

3. HK DIY Skins x 3ea - $4.00ea <font color="ff0000">(CLOSED)</font>
- Bluedolphinac x 3ea

4. HK Diecut Iron Design 1 x 4ea - $2.00ea
-
-
-

5. HK Diecut Iron on Design 2 x 10ea - $1.50ea
-
-
-

6. HK Hair Clips x 6ea - $1.20ea
( Colours - Pink/Red/Blue - 2ea)
-
-
-

7. Placemats x 4ea - $4.00ea <font color="ff0000">(CLOSED)</font>
- Spunk x 4ea

8. Coasters x 4ea - $3.00ea <font color="ff0000">(CLOSED)</font>
- Acsy x 4ea

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
Please transfer payment to DBS SAVINGS PLUS: 0298066211
Do advise collection mode ya..

Whoever has shopping list for me, please PM me with your BUDGET. However, can only try my best to find and lug back. Please note that I may charge a mark-up of the item depending on the effort involved in finding them. If you can't wait or want the item badly (die die must have), please get it from KK directly in case of any disappointment.

Those who had PM me previously, please confirm your order by next Friday, 16 May.

Lili/Msbrown,
Exceptional for the 2 of you if you are getting BBL. No mark-up but do give me your budget too in case I can't claim tax or has some difficulties when claiming it.