Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown,
yeah..I like this angel and devil LD set very much.. that's why paid 2 times the price to get it direct from Japan...

then now come to Singapore...hai... I thought won't come because I asked KK few months ago, they said don't have angel devil LD... so I confidently go and buy direct from Japan.

like that I might as well just buy the whole set.. you all can buy whatver prizes ( small prizes) you want from me at cost! what do you all think?

LYD,
I oso like tis series wor. keke... So tink I'll go & try my luck 1st coz I oso like the 1st few prizes leh. In fact I like all the prizes lah. kekeke.... I'm a greedy woman!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

msbrown
kekekek you die die want to draw the prizes yourself huh??kekekeke I like the devil more now leh...I like the watches too... I like the devil more..

msbrown,
think me and you same same...want to collect full set... then nice items, will keep 2 pieces... very greedy when it comes to LD! keke

PLL,

I ordered random (not the whole 100 piece set)... whichever I see on japan auction... I got everything, except the mousepad thing and the super big plush.

I dunno to feel happy or offended... someone came to my house and knocked on the door representing Singapore Heart Foundation...

Here's the conversation:
she: Hi! Is there any working adult in the house now?
me: I am a working adult...

she: oh really!? because you look very young.
then she go on talking about Heart foundation...

half way through... she asked again: what are you working as? full time or part time? because you looked really young!

me: I work full time..today is my off day... I think I'm even older than you...

she: oh really?!! you looked so young...

She really sounded like she don't believe me... so I felt a bit offended as if she thinks I'm lying or playing a prank on her!

I dunno to feel happy or offended about this.. haha... so just laugh about it!

Many times, people even call me "xiao mei!"... or ask me which school I'm studying... then I show them my ring (indicating I'm not that young) ... kekeke... haha

Just curious, how do you all feel when people guess your age wrongly? ( i mean like at least 5 years or more wrongly)

will any of you go market/NTUC with this? Very nice hor? I will leh...

1400201.jpg
1400202.jpg

size: 52cm ×30cm ×17cm
have wheels at the bottom... easy to fold when not in use.

Another seller on auction is selling at $36 (listed price: $45. but she gives 20% off)... I can help to get it direct from Japan at $33 each.

Anyone keen?

LYD

You should be happy lah..kekeke but its only when you need to prove your age when you are watching a (R21)show then only you need to be angry when questioned about your age... hahahah no offence hor just kidding.

PLL,
yeah... I know what you mean...... don't worry lah... I won't get offended that easily..even if I do, it's only "on the spot" offended... the next moment will be ok liao

But sometimes quite annoying when you go shopping..because they think you are a student... so not so friendly because they presume I won't buy anything... because they think you are only "window shopping"....kids does have buying power mah...

whereas, if I go out with my DH, different story... hai...

PLL,
yes... small.... if wear t-shirt and jeans...really student-like...

that's why just now that girl who knocked on my door think I'm student because I was wearing t-shirt and shorts, with specs and a small hair clip on 1 side of my hair . can imagine???

eliz.. wah.. realli hang out after LD ah.. me realli tempted now wor!!! keke...

lyd.. my guess would be u're born ard 1977? or i still guess too young??

LYD

ya la.. of cos lor like that...how not to misunderstood you for a student?but hor younger is always better than older.So take it as a compliment.Women do need to look younger as we grow older. ;)

lyd.. u say till u very old mah.. haha.. so i put a few years onto the age lohz.. haha...

pll.. haha.. 1 yr younger only.. but me alr mother of 2.. auntie liaoz.. haha... i think eliz looks realli young.. keke.. dunno she will reveal her age not hor..

eliz.. *hint hint* keke

Eeew...my disgusting friend called me again...told me she won sleeping bag again...
Can't believe it!!!
Now she has 2 sleeping bags, the chair and the pot...so heng one...
I IS SPEECHLESS!

Emma
I look young?? How young?? Now make me happy! haaa..

Spunk,
Still got LD going on?? Where??

Posting my extras in a short while

Eliz Pte Sale

Please buy only if ok with the price.

1. Coasters (4ea/box) x 2ea - $4.00
1400493.jpg

2. Luggage/Name Tags x 3ea - $3.00ea
1400494.jpg

3. HK DIY Skins x 3ea - $4.00ea
1400495.jpg

4. HK Diecut Iron Design 1 x 4ea - $2.00ea
1400496.jpg

5. HK Diecut Iron on Design 2 x 10ea - $1.50ea
1400497.jpg

starlight,
hi there =D..long time din chat with u wor..

Going to rest in awhile lor =D...me huh, tummy big big lor, walking like a penguin now..hee..Tummy heavy also....BB due this month so kinda of excited =D..

How are u?

6. HK Hair Clips x 6ea - $1.20ea
( Colours - Pink/Red/Blue - 2ea)
1400506.jpg
1400507.jpg

7. Placemats x 4ea - $4.00ea
1400508.jpg

8. Coasters x 4ea - $3.00
1400509.jpg

( Can't remember these pics are Msbrown's/Lili's - I borrow hor )

**** End ****

feifei,
she already won so many big prizes...told her stop liao...cos she mentioned she may be going Japan...
Next thing, she went secretly...then she called me...

FeiFei...

If she not working, she might just be there, I haven't asked her...
KK said not confirmed if it is Saturday yet...

fei
dont be scare lah.. every women will thru the process eventually.. just enjoy ur last stage and relax, coz once she is out, u hardly can relax liao

Me not so keen that series leh...
If play also for fun...

Think my hubby won't like the idea of me playing...have been playing secretly...hee

Eliz Pte Sale

1. Coasters (4ea/box) x 2ea - $4.00
starlight74

2. Luggage/Name Tags x 3ea - $3.00ea

3. HK DIY Skins x 3ea - $4.00ea

4. HK Diecut Iron Design 1 x 4ea - $2.00ea

5. HK Diecut Iron on Design 2 x 10ea - $1.50ea

6. HK Hair Clips x 6ea - $1.20ea
( Colours - Pink/Red/Blue - 2ea)

7. Placemats x 4ea - $4.00ea (CLOSED)
Spunk x 4ea

8. Coasters x 4ea - $3.00