Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

lyd,

ok, i will take 1 too. But his comm is really alot leh. $4/$16 original selling price, he earn 25% leh! And he is still earning some comm from this $11.80 rite? Means he earn more than 25% per item wor.

These are the orders: ( 9 qty ordered )
1. LYD x 1 (confirmed)
2. japancraze x 2 (confirmed)
3. acsy x 1
4. MB x 1
5. Eliz X 1
6. PLL X 1

HK fan cover becomes S$11.80

1. LYD x 1 (confirmed)
3. acsy x 1
4. MB x 1
5. Eliz X 1
6. PLL X 1
7. VQ x 2 (Confirmed)

Please transfer the amount to my account asap if possible. Thanks!
POSB savings 023-43841-0

<font color="ff6000">LYD,</font>
Will transfer S$23.60 to u tonight. Thks!

bluegenie,
true lor, kids are like that de =D...ya lor, see who going this sat to draw for u lor =D...which prizes u aiming?

msbrown,.
do you know wat time KK LD starting? 3pm? Ask u hor, do u happen to know how the LD is..meaning is it the coupon will indicate whether we drew the devil or angel items? cos if the coupon nv indicate, then everyone just go redeem the angel series, then at the end no more angel items to redeenm for liao..hee..

lili,
Do u know wat new stk kk has?

eliz/MB/msbrown,
yeah lor... he really earn a lot ordering so many items from him!

these companies charge a range from US$6-US$20 per item/listing ( depending on price of item/ease of getting it/size etc).... a bit complicated on calcuation.... but something like that.

feifei,
the LD will indicate whether it's angel or devil... cannot choose...so no need to rush to redeem the prize

Lili,
Ic ic...thot of dropping by ur hse to pass u some stuff mah. Its ok lah since u gg KK. I cant go anywhere this wk leh, coz' my helper went back today liao. This whole wk my hubby taking leave to take care of the kids, so i need to go hm straight after work.

LYD
So this sat the draw is at your place? Where do u live?

Other than HK fans, has anyone ever seen a pink non hk fan in sg?

LYD

I got to cancel my order.Cos my fan is 44cm in diameter leh so sad..

1. LYD x 1 (confirmed)
3. acsy x 1
4. MB x 1
5. Eliz X 1
6. VQ x 2 (Confirmed)

Please transfer the amount to my account asap if possible. Thanks!
POSB savings 023-43841-0

Hi LYD

Would like to get 1 too:

1. LYD x 1 (confirmed)
3. acsy x 1
4. MB x 1
5. Eliz X 1
6. PLL X 1
7. VQ x 2 (Confirmed)
8. Hello Kitty x 1 (what is the measurement?)

Emma
Your hubby sooooooooooo SWEET!!!

acsy,
Wat LD draw at LYD's hse? I tink there is no draw at her place wor coz nobody comment on LYD's suggestion so she auto scrape her idea wor.

Actuali personally I feel the idea is quite good lah, but juz tat maybe can only share among the 7 ladies with the remaining draws after getting the small prizes equally divided out. then the balance will be share among these 7 ladies again in order to be fair lor. But tink rather difficult to get 7 ladies who agrees with this idea.

fei, i not aiming any particular prizes, juz buy for fun lor..

i see the angel watch is nice lor..but see clearly the other ld prizes are nice too..keke

blue_genie,
Ya me oso nt aiming any prizes for the angels &amp; devils series, I juz like the glasses only. So maybe juz buy the extras frm the ladies here loh.

Eh, KK got LD again meh?

Aiya, but i cannot go, i am not member. After so long always go there buy things, always throw away receipts. So wasted.

How to be member ah? Accumulate $100 in how long's time?

msbrown,
Thks in advance ya. I only wan the glasses nia.
If u hav extras, dun forget me hoh.

bbgirl,
Me nt sure yet loh. Duno whether will be free or nt. See whether Lili need my gal to draw for her or nt loh. Kekeke...

MB
You still not member?
Aiya, they don't check one.. just come in together with us lor..

No time limit for the $100. You should tell me you need receipts.
I threw away mine ah...

WA SEI,
u all reali ah... wahahahahahaha... Hor lah hor lah, since I like tis LD so much, I'll play as much as I can hor, so got extras will keep for u all ah. keke.....

Msblur,
So u hv to go LD oso. keke.....

Lili,
U ai go mai for the LD if confirmed this Sat?

MB,
Ya ya...we can pass u our receipts loh. Ah ya very fast u able to accumulate liao lah. Hee...

Lili,
Ok Ok...will try to make my gal free on sat then. Haha...

Later i will tell her Sat go LD for Aunty Lili ok??? Kekeke...

acsy,
Tink most of us will be gog ba if there's reali an LD tis Sat. Muz wait for KK to confirm by sms 1st.

MB,
Ya we can pass u out receipts lor then u can accumulate to $100 &amp; apply for membership on the spot then can play LD liao.

Msblur,
hahaha... so u see, u hv to go liao. Cant act blur le....

Lili,
U reali mai go ah?

msbrown,
Ya lah...die die oso have to go men. Hee...
Later make me 'xin yang yang' i oso wana play men. U know lah...LD is so addictive!

msbrown,
i will try to go...but hor this weekend suppose to "pei" my mother..so will see hows..even if i go, msblur's dd can help me dip mah..kekekeke

msblur,
hehe..ya ya, tell your gal that...see she wat reaction

Lili,
Hee...no need to 'pei' ur mum lah. Ask her to 'pei' u to LD lah. Haha...gd idea rite?
Ya ya...later i tell her, see wats her reaction.

Ladies, chat again. Im gg off liao. Tata!

sasi/bbgirl/jasmine,
your letter holder has arrived today!

msbrown,
your apron arrived today! It's super super nice! I think you'll love it!

How can I pass it to all of you?

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
U ask ur mother to "pei" u to e LD first. Mother's day coming!! She might be ur LUCKY STAR!!! heehee...

At the same time, can let ur mommy know that u r not the only one, who is crazy abt this cat without mouth!! hehe...

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
My nightmare will starts on Wed til next thurs! My parent is going on a trip!! I hv to handle 2 monsters myself!!! HAAAAAAAAAA!!! *Faint* i must start to pray everyday liao!!

VQ,
Good idea leh. keke......

LYD,
Arrived liao ah? Nice nice ah? How to collect from u ah? Let me tink of a route ya. Tink can juz meet 1 of us here to pas everything over lor. I can always collect for bbgirl &amp; Jasmine then distribute to them. Which day will u go to vivo for this week?

msbrown,
regarding my LD suggestion, unless got people only want angel set or devil set also can...

but still need 7 ladies at least who wants full small prizes set to be fair lor.

then the small prizes extras, can let go at cost to those who only aiming at certain small prizes... then left the big prizes to draw lots amongst the 7 ladies... like that the 7 ladies sure "tyo" at least 1 big prizes one!

Remaining is 7 pieces left (if take out all small prizes to let go to ladies who only want specific small prizes) as follows which we will do like the usual LD way, based on luck (each ladies will have 1 try):

- 4 heart-shape cushion ( 1 side angel, 1 side devil)
- 1 computer mouse with pad
- 1 BIG angel plush
- 1 BIG devil plush

This one amongst the 7 ladies, pick 2 winners

- 1 angel watch
- 1 devil watch

VQ
Your gal looks so tamed...where got monster? dunno abt your other one though...ay everything seems like a nightmare to you leh...that time go china also a nightmare eh? haha

msbrown.. u getting me excited abt the ld liaoz.. aiyo.. i love the glasses also.. hope hubby can go and get the glasses for me.. hehe.. i love both the watches too!! hehe.. u think the strap can change to those metal strap kind?? hmm...

Waa, thanks thanks ladies. Ok ok. I still short $25 nia, can buy from you ladies the next LD then i apply member rightaway and play LD with you gals together?

My receipts, the 'readable ones' are about $75, the older ones fade until cannot fade liao, their receipt paper really very testing ah.

Emma,
No ley.. when my sister was carrying her boy..
She SUPER wang!! So wang till we ban her from playing MJ with us.
Hahahah.

LYD,
I tink hv to give up the idea coz dont tink can get 7 ladies to share lor. Better we go KK try it out ba. So u gog to KK for this LD? I'm sure u'll lor. wahahahahaha since yr favourite series mah.

Eliz,
Reali ah. I oso ever heard pregnant woman very wang wang 1 lor.

Emma,
U give us a chance lah dey. haha.... U oso go lah if hv tis LD. We can cheong 2gether mah....

msbrown.. dun think i can make it.. cos hubby will be on cos.. he will be sneaking out of the cos to go down to kk.. haha.. dun think i have the ability to bring enzo take train down wor.. then after that dunno go where till hubby's cos ends at 6..
u wanna help me take care of enzo? keke..

Emma
We all "hang out" after the LD lor..
The husbands can play with the kids..
Hope this time Megan will be good and take a nap before the LD so that i can concentrate better!

The last LD she was crying.. i super no luck. Hahaha..