Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hello ladies...monday bluessss..*yawn*

emma / annie,
I hv passed your stuff to lili..she wil pass ard such that it will end up in ur hands someday hehe

msbrown,
man fan ni..pls help to collect annie's stuff fm lili when u meeting her hor. Thx ya

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
I have 2 mittens want to pass to Cindy. She changed her name liao wor, no more Yalokitty...

<font color="aa00aa">Szu,</font>
I'm not sure too.

Jasmine,

So many LD recently...really 'pop gai' liao...
I think there is another 1 in June. Tt one is mixed characters wor...

Hi Hi,
today really quiet wor..normally ard this time, i've to read from archive liao..

szu,
I heard abt the june LD also from KK. Think this angel and devil series suddenly pop out one..

bbgirl,
Afternoon! Im here lah, juz came back frm my lunch nia.

Eliz,
Didnt know there's a bb contest at PP leh. For wat age group ah? Ah yo...if i knew they hav bb contest, i sure bring my niece de, provided it must be for 6 mths one lah. Where did u come to know it frm?

emma

wah biang!! you are sure one fast worker man!!who bought lunch for you? you at home?? this doesnt look like a work station.

msblur
so fast start work already??how are your colleagues?what about your boss?

eliz
ya lor i totally agree with you, if no bp and pte sales sure very quiet.The forum has been really quiet nowadays.

<font color="0000ff">Msblur</font>
I saw posters/banner near my place ah..
Got different Category.
Megan's in Cat A which means your niece shd be in the same Category.
It was held by Punggol/Pasir Ris GRC

Yalor.. today very quiet.. No BP/Pte Sale mah.

Oh ya, I yet to post my extras.
Actually not much. Just some placemats which most of you shd have bought from msbrown/lili.
I bought iron-ons which you ladies might be interested.

Will try post tonight or tomorrow morning

<font color="0000ff">Emma</font>
You one lucky mama..
Hubby go tabao for u right?

msblur,
you start work already har?

Emma,
we were juz talking yesterday and now you are eating it..now I'm drooling over yr food..

Wow...so many gd comments abt popeyes chicken, i also want to give it a try lor...
I very suaku never eat b4

szu

me too, each time when i was at the airport, i never thought of eating at popeyes chicken. Now really drooling over it.Think must catch a train up to changi to eat this weekend. kekekekekekekeke

<font color="ff6000">EMMA,</font>
YOU VERY BAD mommy leh!!! Make me drool... u no good ah!! hahahha........

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
I think u hot until Hun1 Le4 Tuo2!! heehee...

lili

you are really something leh, so hot still can go steam room.I want to share something with you, i use to go steam room too but each time after the session, i will get pimples behind my back.do you get that?I get really big akin to acne size type.

Emma,
wah lao ay...u so fast hand fast leg ah..so fast got popeye to eat..they got delivery ah? hahahah...

VQ,
hahaha..i think i kena heatstroke until "shot shot" liow...but hor, after i come out of the steam room, had my bath, i feel very fresh leh..kekeke.

PLL,
eeeeks..so far no such thing leh *touchwood*.

Lili,bbgirl,PLL,
Hee...im ok here loh. Collicks &amp; boss ok.
But still early to comment yet lah.

Emma,
Wa...ytd craving for popeye chicken, today reali got it for lunch ah? Reali 'xin fu' men u!

keke... ladies.. my popeye chicken cold alr lohz.. i can only smell a bit then go meeting till now lozh.. haha...

lili... got.. got delivery.. they deliver in a white hello kitty car.. haha... :p

Ha! I'm right.. Emma hubby the delivery man..

So sweet ley your hubby...

That's why i nicknamed him "Gentle Giant" - Hahahaha!!

lili, ok, on the way to recovery.
sorry i tink i can only mt u next wk to take items frm u, cos ds pretty sticky to me, my dh can't handle him alone. plus, we are not at my mil's pl this whole wk. can bo? =)

Emma,
where did yr DH buy the popeye's chicken? Dont tell me he went all the way to T3 ah..... So envious. Reali got so nice mah? I oso wana try leh.....

Blue Genie,
Heard from Lili yr DS is sick ah? How's he now? Everything ok a not?

blue_genie,
no worries, i will see if can drop by yr place, then u come down to collect lah. anyway blueblue haben come over yet....am waiting.

emma
can you check where he bought from or not?? if its esplanade lagi best. dont have to go so far.

Blue_genie
what happen to you DS?

Emm,
Ur hb bery good hor....so nice...esplandae has an outlet huh? which flr leh?

Bluegenie,
ur DS sick? oh dear...is it becos of the jab?

emma,
aiyo, should have tongpang yr dh to buy and pass to me leh..me very near esplanade..hahahah..think he went to the branch @ <font color="ff0000">Singapore Flyer</font> bah.

msbrown, me taken urgent leave for a wk to take care of him. he's on his way to recovery now. thks for asking.

lili, thks. u see if can or not. if not, i get frm u next wk. anyway not urgent one mah. i also haven mt fei yet, her tings still wif me loh *paiseh*

fei, sorry for the delay. my ds is sick now. tink i can only mt u next wk when he's recover. hope u dun mind.

PLL, he's down wif a virus.

fei, not the jab loh..a virus. that's y i headache cos his cousin also got it, therefore my mil is not able to handle two at a time.

Bluegenie,
No prob ger...cos me not poping yet i hope...so its okie de.. =D..most important ur DS to recover lor..U on leave for this whole week?

bluegenie,
oic..ya lor, recently got the virus ard those little kids lor...Bery difficult to take care of sick kid hor...u also must take care wor...

blue_genie,
U on urgent leave ah? Ur son sick? Did u bring him to doc? Hope he's all rite nw.

Lili,
U gg hm today after work? Or gg KK 1st?

fei, thks. ya, on leave this whole wk..
quite true to take care of sick kid loh, they become very sticky one and wanna sayang all the time..my boy has become a kola le,keep clinging on me..i machiam like a big tree loh..keke

msblur, yap..brought him to see doc liew..

fei, i din know that the angel &amp; devils series LD is on this sat..most prob will ask ppl to draw for me cos i dun think i can pop by leh..

Dear ladies,

Good news!
My japan shopper is willing to lower the commision for the fan cover ( this time round only). (though kena a bit of "scolding" from him lah... hope he don't find me a "nuisance"... )

So the HK fan cover becomes S$11.80
(after he waive part of his commission.( you see how much he actually earns per item!)

These are the orders: ( 9 qty ordered )
1. LYD x 1 (confirmed)
2. japancraze x 2 (confirmed)
3. acsy x 1?
4. MB x 1 ?

You can still add on if anyone of you ladies here are interested

Please transfer the amount to my account asap if possible. Thanks!

POSB savings 023-43841-0

LYD
Waa.. His commission really alot!!
Count me for 1.
I'll transfer tonight. Forgot my device today.

Bluegenie
You take care too.
Don't fall ill yourself.

lyd

Please add me.

1. LYD x 1 (confirmed)
3. acsy x 1?
4. MB x 1 ?
5. Eliz X 1
6. PLL X 1

rgds

So long didnt login liao. What else, prepare son for SA1. His exams start 2day and will end on Wed. I have done whatever I can, the rest is up to him.

So, what's new now ?

LYD,
Wa sei... His comm reali a lot lor hor. $4.20 per item leh. Tat's very high wor..... Makes me xing yang yang leh......

lyd,

I take out my order...my col xin yang yang...but decided dun want

1. LYD x 1 (confirmed)
3. acsy x 1?
4. MB x 1 ?
5. Eliz X 1
6. PLL X 1

Emma
Wow...you made it look like a Hk shop selling popeye chicken too! haha...

LYD
Ok, will tt to you asap.