Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Japancraze,
just to re-confirm, you want the fan cover right?

but even if you really want to back out, I won't hold against you lah. ( it's my own carelessness for not collecting money first before ordering, I mean this is based on trust and experience from previous BP that has been done. )

Japancraze,

thanks...

Actually, my DH will "scold me" for helping people to buy things first before collecting money. because he scare the person play me out. But I always tell him say: I trust my friends. So far very rare lah.. but when it happens, I get disappointed lor. but also, I will get over it quickly
I mean it's really about honouring one's words...

popeye fried chicken is at T3 foodcourt in B1 or B2.

bbgirl,
Oh u saw her trophe juz nw? U went to support her ah? Ya the popeye chicken & fries are nice loh.
Ah yo...i got my decals frm tling this morning, they r so nice! Esp when i saw hydrangea's big baby kitty decal, its so nice & cute!

Msblur,
no lah..i went her hse in the afternoon and saw it on the table..and also eliz kitchen, hk fan, hk toilet...all so nice wor..and megan so cute..
So now u know why i wan to kidnap jasmines'

okie..me tired liao..sleeping soon...gd nite...

i love popeye's chicken too.. esp the biscuit with jam.. hehe.. aiyo.. are they open 24 hrs? now i wanna eat sia.. keke..

PLL.. women cannot enter kelong meh? haha.. since when ah? we've been going there for seafood for the longest time alr.. its quite yummy and cheap.. tonight 11 pple eat only 300rm.. one person less than 15 bucks leh.. keke.. got crab, cod fish, prawns, those clams stuff and vege.. hehe...

but i still want popeye's chicken now.. hmm....

vq.. wah.. ice bath ah.. sounds torturous.. haha.. but under such weather.. should be alright lahz.. i tell u.. this morning i go swim, i still see a lady going to sauna leh... omg... machiam outside not sauna enough lohz... pengz..

msblur/japancraze,
popeye's chicken really so nice???

whenever I go airport ( at least once a month), I always walk pass it but never attracted to eat there...

maybe really must try 1 day!

Popeye Chicken must try!!

I can eat it everyday!!! Wahaha...once I ate and the next day bad sore throat...cos it was nice to eat it hot!

cindy,
Hee...no choice leh, i hav to get out of the hse men, its so damn stuffy loh! Sign...

We actually wanted to go either causeway pt or T3 de, anyway i hav straight bus to both places mah. In the end my gals wana go T3 loh.

bbgirl,
Ya loh...i heard her saying she has one Doraemon & one HK toilet, i oso wana go & see. Had actually wana go juz nw but den on the way hm, my gals fell asleep on the bus, so got to go straight hm loh.

Emma,
Wa...ur cravings very jialat leh. Everytime wana eat so late at nite de. Hee..
Ah yo u oreadi eaten so much seafood liao, still can eat popeye chicken meh?

LYD,
Actually i wana try it long ago liao, juz that very crowded loh. So today was my 1st time eating. I like the fries when eaten hot loh. The chicken is oso very crispy, but i still prefer KFC chicken lah.

eliz,
tks for passing the pitcher to lili. How did megan fare for the contest? Did u videocam dwn the whole ongog?

cindy,
u gog KL & genting ah? Shiok shiok huh. U wana ask some one help u draw or if u like anything, will keep a lookout for u who has extras. Gota take care of yr health recover fast fast else go there still sick cant enjoy the trip ah.

VQ/msblur,
i'm oso perspiring like mad. My DH said we're having sauna here. Haha.... But looks like maybe tonite will rain wor.

Purin,
yr cough like long term leh. So long still havent recover ah. Wana go KK tml? They got new stocks wor.

Wow, Popeye Chicken sounds really delicious, <font color="aa00aa">Japancraze &amp; LYD</font>, we should try at least once hor, hehe

<font color="aa00aa">eliz,</font>
Your Megan must be very cute!!

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown,</font>
KK got new arrival?? I didn't receive any SMS from them leh.

<font color="aa00aa">Cindy,</font>
Can I pass the mittens to Lili??

Msbrown,
Hehe. . my cough recovered liao. . .don't tempt me with the new stock. . hehe. . .

Yalokitty,
The person with cough is me, not my DS. . .

jasmine/japancraze,
you stay in the east? maybe one day can meet at airport to eat popeye chicken together

msbrown,
hope your flu is better
rest more leh... then can "chiong" more kitty!

Hi LYD,

Was just running thru' the threads. Sorry if you felt that way, unfortunately couple of us were not eligible then as we did not have enough posts while some of the gals decided to cancel their orders B4 you placed your order with your Japan counterpart.
Maybe you can list the rest on Yahoo auctions as it might sell since the item is sooooo cute!

spunk,
no worries... I understand
... just learnt a lesson to collect money first before ordering. (but me kancheong, scare OOS if delay...so just went ahead to order by "gut-feel"....but my "gut-feel" selah... kekeke )

Don't worry, not blaming anyone...

POPEYE CHICKEN!!! MY favourite too!!! Aiyo.. like that how to sleep properly.. Sure think of food lah!! Yeah! T1 &amp; T3 hv POPEYE!!

<font color="ff6000">Kittymum,</font>
Where u eat Ma La normally huh? Hey! We like to eat Pig's tongue also!! This is another part which is not fattening AT ALL!! YUM YUM!!!

<font color="ff6000">Emma,</font>
I think that lady is CRAZY!!! She is VERY PLUMP is it? She wants to lose weight FAST!!

<font color="ff6000">MsBrown,</font>
This afternoon when i wrote that BIG BOLD wordings. I am at my TIP of HOT!!! So hot until i abit CRAZY liao!!

<font color="ff6000">LYD,</font>
If u hv extra Fan Cover, let me know hor! Thankie!!

Last time, i organise BP. I talked to supplier regarding price, confirmed liao! I got the ladies to collect n pay directly to supplier themselve!

Dont worry, we sure appreciate ur effort in finding the JAPAN lobang for us!!

VQ,
icic...thanks for the suggestion... but mine is a bit different, because I can't order direct to the supplier, it's through middle person ( my japan shopper). (because they only accept Japan credit card and speak japanese, which I can't.)

I have extras covers now..just waiting for my japan shopper to see if he's willing to waive his commission for this time round. (then I can finalise the price of the item).

LYD,

VQ...
Yeah...best...POPEYE CHICKEN...mash potatoes and the cajun fries...are soooo yummilicious!

Anyone tried Chong Qing Hot Pot, they have one at Suntec and the other at Tanglin Shopping Centre.

<font color="ff6000">VQ,</font>
All right....me also like pig's tongue &amp; other part which is fattening too...hehe...terror hor..tt's why i fat lor coz like to eat the fattening parts too..whahaha

Gosh...I've never tried to remember the places name. Tried the one at Suntec, &amp; 3 other at bugis, purvis or smith street dunno the name of the street even..paisei, I noe how to get there but damn bad with restaurant &amp; road name..

<font color="ff6000">Msblur,bbgirl,LYD,VQ,Spunk,</font>
POPEYE FRIED CHICKEN!!! My family like to eat too..Yummy, luv the mashed potato damn good lor..hehehe...I juz ate on Thursday leh regardless that i juz recovered fm cough...hehe..then drink liang teh like nobody biz coz scare heaty.

NITE LADIES!!!

I switched off my laptop after my previous post liao! But realise forget to check something. So i m back!!

<font color="ff6000">Spunk,</font>
Had tried the one at Tanglin SC. We love the Ba1 Bao3 Cha2. But the price is more exp than the one at Upp Thomson. And in town somemore... so still stick to my 2 choices!!

YEAH!!! My elder DD n i LOVE the Coleslaw &amp; Mashed Potatoes of POPEYE!!! We quitted Fries liao!! hehee.... Long time, nvr eat fries liao!!

<font color="ff6000">LYD,</font>
no lah! i m letting u know what i do. Not a suggestion to u cos urs cant works!! hehe...

<font color="ff6000">Kittymum,</font>
SO there r common food which we like: Pig's ear n Pig's tongue!! SISTERS man!!! hahaa.... Nvr tried, the Ma La at Suntec cos once i passed by, i saw the restr. mgr is my ex-colleague(a Hypocrite &amp; Apple-Licker!!) So i SHUN that place!!! But dunno whether now still the same person or not!!

Good morning Ladies!!

Wah all the POPEYE FRIED CHICKEN talk making me very hungry!!

emma
That lady really crazy I think she want to kena "HEAT STROKE" is it? or like what VQ had mentioned she is very PLUMP lor. LOL

purin/msbrown
what time are you going KK? I might want to join you gals with my DS.

rgds

Good morning everyone.

VQ, the upper Thomson one is is about $15? My friend was telling me, that there is one at Thomson area that is nice...

Ya Chong Qing a lil more ex...love the Ba Bao Cha too...especially the cold ones...and the desserts! Mmmmmm....I only go to the one at Tanglin cos somehow I feel it taste better there...and we get a private room normally...
Suntec a lil stressful cos when you order food everyone stares at our table... :p

Morning Ladies

Megan won consolation but its not bad for her 1st contest.
There were like almost 100 babies in her category!
1st time I see so many babies!!

<font color="0000ff">Msblur</font>
Too bad your gals fell asleep.. Next time lar.. Open house anytime

<font color="0000ff">Kittymum</font>
Thanks for bringing my decals for me.. Deliver to my door step somemore this time..
So thank you.. I love my decals too! HUbby also say nice nice.. Coz he knows i'll save more this way.. Haa..

<font color="0000ff">LYD</font>
Paiseh lar but i was on waitlist behind so many ladies.
Didn't know you will order more.
But since u have already ordered, i'll have 1. Thanks for your efforts.

Morning Ladies

Paiseh LYD, i was also way behind the rest, on waitlist. Didnt think i will stand a chance anyway so i removed my name from the list.

But if you managed to get the japan buyer to waive commission thus get at lower prices per piece, then i will still take 1 piece from you since you already ordered. Thanks.

Wow...this popeye chicken thingy is the first time i heard of leh...me so sua gu...u gals make it sounds like it tastes damn good...me gonna try it one day.

HKL,
U sms-ed me asking me abt holding the LD ah. We're not gog to hold any LD wor. Will juz stick to gog to KK to play lor.

PLL,
Today am gog to KK so will ask if they'll hv at least 1 LD during the weekdays then let u know ok. U wana go KK tonite? I'm gog around 6+ in the evening after work.

Morning Ladies!

May I know where can I buy the electric HK Fan in BKK?

My friends and I are planning to go BKK this yr end.

Sharon,
U can go to their dept store called Central (a lot of branches in BKK like Central Chidlom, Silom, Central World, Central Zen (latest dept store), etc etc) or Isetan. They hv Sanrio counters inside &amp; they sell the fans there. When u gog ah? Yr end ah?????

msbrown

i don't think i am meeting you gals already cos in the evening i need to feed my son.I will wait for you to tell me the LD for weekday ok?

<font color="ff6000">Spunk,</font>
I dont know the price for the Ma La Hotpot at Upp Thomson leh!! Cos i m not the one paying! Wahahaha......

Y suntec one like that? dont order how to eat? others not there to eat meh?!?!?

hi &amp; good morning to all here.

I'll will be going down to KK later if possible to see what are the new goods arriving. will keep u all posted if i can find a computer to use in the evening okie...
Have a nice week ahead..

VQ, they see us order...the y give killer look lor, like as if we don't finish...
Suntec very open, can see ... hee...my friends and I all tum zia...(greedy one)

Thanks msbrown &amp; Eliz, I will record dw. If confirm will be going year end after SA2 exam
Will be my first trip and dd if she gtg

Good day Ladies,
so quiet eh?

PP/Eliz/Hydrangea,
Please arrange to xfer the payment for the storage boxes to me asap. Thanks.

Emma/VQ/PLL,
i think i also one mad woman leh..i went to the gym and also steam room yesterday..kekekek.

Popeye is also at Singapore Flyer leh..at least 1 branch in town
i love the chix and the biscuit
yums yums...next time we can have our gathering there...