Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">LYD,</font>
Sorry, I have to cancel my order, I hope able to find it at HKG...

LYD's BP - Japan HK face fan cover

1. LYD x 1 (confirm)
2. Kittymum x 1 (confirm)
3. Spunky x 1 (confirm)
4. Japancraze x 2 (confirm)
5. Dior x 1 (confirm)

Waitlist
=====
6. Dior x 1 (confirm)
7. szu x 1 (confirm)
8. acsy x 1 (confirm)
9. Eliz x 1 (confirm)
10. msbrown x 2 (confirm)
11. sasi x 2 (confirm)
12. MB x 2

<font color="aa00aa">Hellokitty,</font>
You so lucky ley. You want the chair? If you don want it, can exchage with my overnight bag? =)
I want the rectangular 3 in 1 containers too.

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown,</font>
Thanks hor.

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
Welcome back!! Got buy any HK stuffs??

Lili,
ya hor we havent seen each other for super long hor. Actuali like a few days only lah is it huh? I oso cant rem leh. Keke.....

Still not feeling good. Juz took medicine only lor. Tink will knock out pretty soon. So we go KK play the LD 2gether ya? I only scare we not fast enuf to snatch the coupons lor. Wahahahaha.....

Hi Purin....
today Lionel got cheeky cheeky a not?

Jasmine,
no problem. Me &amp; lili post 2gether 2 reserve for u. Haha.... Oh ya, can help me delete my name fm LYD's list? Edit yr post if it's less than 20mins.

feifei,
i think abt 18 degree? not so sure..will chk the temp when nearer the date

jasmine,
no Hk stuff leh..KL is boring in terms of HK shopping..only found small sanrio corner in KLCC....everything there is wat we have here..super sian.

msbrown,
bwhahah.. both of us so funnie..we just met last tues..went KK and chinatown, rem? kekeke..

ya ya, i will try to make that day free...we go snatch coupons..kekeke. or msblur's dd can help me draw..hahahah..she is my "fu xing" leh...

Updated List

1. LYD x 1 (confirm)
3. Spunky x 1 (confirm)
5. Dior x 1 (confirm)

Waitlist
=====
6. Dior x 1 (confirm)
7. szu x 1 (confirm)
8. acsy x 1 (confirm)
9. Eliz x 1 (confirm)
10. sasi x 2 (confirm)
11. MB x 2

Eliz &amp; Lili,
welcome back!

msbrown,
LD this sat @KK? Confirm? This time I want to go and play..I went Taka on Thurs but nobody is playing the LD and I feel a bit weird playing by myself so I left

Purin,
is it? Ai ya..I was there ard 4+, walk up and down, still ask the SA got LD or not then wait to see anybody playing before decided to leave..

Hi Purin,

Thanks, please remove my name then from LYD's spree.

Oh, I can join the next since I have more than that now!

Jasmine
Ok will pass the containers to u when I receive them.
Hee... of course I want the chair!!! Wanna keep it for my girl since she is the 1 who gets it. She was so happy when she sat on it just now.

Lili
Wow another trip! Xian4 mu4 ni3 leh! When u going?

msbrown
Oic...I tried many times wor...think will let it rest for a few days then try again.

BA
Oh what I have u have liao except the mug which I am still thinking to keep or sell. I also like the sleeping bag a lot, but get the chair also very happy liao!

Sorry U keen in the umbrella? Think I missed your post cos recently thread moving very fast. I sold it liao...sorry. If u keen next time I see it I help u get? Actually now I look at it I feel I should have kept it...

1396080.jpg

Updated List

1. LYD x 1 (confirm)
3. Spunky x 1 (confirm)
5. Dior x 1 (confirm)

Waitlist
=====
6. Dior x 1 (confirm)
7. szu x 1 (confirm)
8. acsy x 1 (confirm)
9. Eliz x 1 (confirm)
10. sasi x 2 (confirm)

hellokitty,
heehee..departing on 23rd May

btw, let me know if u letting go the mug...

MB,

i've got yr hooks with me...pass u when the TH boxes are here, or when u come to RP lah

Updated List

1. LYD x 1 (confirm)
3. Spunky x 1 (confirm)
5. Dior x 1 (confirm)

Waitlist
=====
6. Dior x 1 (confirm)
7. acsy x 1 (confirm)
8. Eliz x 1 (confirm)
9. sasi x 2 (confirm)

Updated List

1. LYD x 1 (confirm)
8. acsy x 1 (confirm)
9. Eliz x 1 (confirm)
10. sasi x 2 (confirm)

Eliz,
hi hi..saw yr post abt yr fan..hope its working well man. i didnt had any problem checking in leh..also no need to pay extra. i didnt even write fragile or made any special note on the box..keke. they just made me push to the "oversize baggage" counter to check in. am using the fan already...hope it will last
which design did u buy??

Hi MB,
Thks for helping me to collect the decals fm kittymum

kittymum,
the decals veri nice but haben paste yet

lili,
wow, u going for holidays again. Have a nice trip

will arrange wif u for collection of my box next week. Will sms u

1396103.jpg

Lili, same as yours?

Oh, oversized baggage no extra charge? Aiya, i shd have gone then!

But k lar.. its working now.. thanks to my handyman

Lili,
So good lor...another holiday coming up wor.

Eliz,
Nice fan..worth the effort to lug back.

MB,
Nice talking to you yesterday, so paisei got to rush out to pick my ah lau then rush to hospital to visit my BIL..Thanks for helping to collect for the ladies &amp; you've to take cab here...aiyo, next time no need to rush lah, wait for your DH to send you here lah.

Tling,
I oso like them very much...I started to paste a couple of them le...so happy loh

Eliz,
Nice fan. How I wish I can go BKK n carry the fan back!

kittymum,
tinking of paste it on my DH car,kekeke...

<font color="aa00aa">Hellokitty,</font>
Your container still with Msbrown hor, I get it from her hor. You PM me your account number, ok?

<font color="aa00aa">Eliz,</font>
I think extra charge only apply to those budget airline, Airasia also charge on each check in luggage. Your fan come with remote control or not? Intend to buy one for myself on my BKK trip...

Jasmine
I took budget airline lor..
Didn't know got so much problem..
Nxt time no more liao. Haaa!!

No remote control ah.. but hor, less than $50 ley!! Cheap cheap.. Original somemore.

Tling,
I won't dare to paste on my DH car now...must wait till the car door incident fade away 1st coz it cost him over 1K to change a new door...hehehe

hi ladies!

wah... didn't know the HK fan cover so popular..but it's really cute lor

ok... I will ask the my japan shopper to ask the seller if they have more stocks. Hopefully, can fulfil everyone's order

wait a while hor... my japan shopper reply quite fast one...I think should have enough stocks for everyone

kittymum,
really cost alot to chge a new door men...
ya better wait till he totally 4get abt the incident then u paste

Eliz,
less than $50 for the fan, really cheap!

can someone help me to organise the HK face fan cover list? I'm very blur about who is confirm and who delected etc...

My japan shopper really reply like "lightning"... can get 6+8 more... so anymore orders?

Updated List

1. LYD x 1 (confirm)
8. acsy x 1 (confirm)
10. sasi x 2 (confirm)

I cancel my order hor.

LYD,
especially now very hot weather, use the HK fan will feel cool....

kittymum,
Dun tink your DH will ban u fm driving lah, cook more nice food for him

I had juz PM u

ladies who joined the HK face cover BP from Japan:
S$16 (including all charges involved to Japan side)

1. LYD x 1 (confirm)
2. Japancraze x 2 (confirm)
3. acsy x 1 (confirm)
4. sasi x 2 (confirm)

Pls kindly made payment to:
POSB savings 023-43841-0

1396227.jpg
1396228.jpg

Thanks! (order is placed (total: 9 pieces) as my Japan shopper is not available tomorrow and Monday to reply email. so I just go by "gut feel" before OOS.

Spunk,
since there's enough to go around, you can join in this BP

LYD
I have taken my name out of this HK fan cover order too.

Updated List

1. LYD x 1 (confirm)
10. sasi x 2 (confirm)

LYD
I going to zzzz too liao. Goodnight...u too hor, faster go sleep sleep wor. Yak again tomorrow.

Yo Yo Good morning ladies!!

lili
I am glad that you enjoyed your KL trip.So envious that your china trip is coming up soon!!How come you plan your trip all so close together huh?

eliz/kittymum
Yah man what a nice fan!I totally agree that it well worth the effort man!!

msbrown
yo yo yo!! ya lor, me fell asleep while trying to refresh the screen.Nobody yak here and I realise hor sometimes nobody answer my question lor...so poor me... So KO really early last night.. I went out for almost half a day reached home at about 8+. I went bark cafe nearly changi prison for dinner.My DS went cranky cos the cafe is without air-con so its freakingly hot!! imagine the temperature no wonder he feels cranky!! hope you are feeling better this morning.

tling
i agree with you, how i wish to go bkk to lug back the fan. Blowing from HK fan the wind wil be sweeter and cooler hor...lol hahahahhaahah

ELiz,
Like what Lili mentioned, I took Tiger airways too. No problem in lugging back the fan. They asked me to check in my 2 boxes via the Oversize Baggage counter.

Hi Msbrown,
My DS is always cheeky. Next time introduce you to him. Then you will know after he warms up.

My Japan returned flight is still on waiting list. Think a lot of agencies book for the whole of school holidays. Now must really pray that they release the seats soon.

If not, got to disappoint a few of you.

Good morning Ladies

Eliz,
my fan is the taller one
comes in 1 long and 1 square box. i took jetstar leh, no probs at all
i actually also like your fan, was contemplating which one to buy..in the end took the big one, cos since lugging back, might as well buy big one..hahaha..moreoever i bought a smaller one during my previous trip
so KS hor...

tling,
hehe..tks tks..another trip means no bp..means everyone's pocket can rest too..hahaha.

ok, u msg me lah..the box in my house liow..

PLL,
hah, very near meh..ok leh..1 month difference for all 3 trips...kekeke. waiting eagerly for firm trip..wondering where we going this year..if BKK again, i gonna *faintz*..hope its HKG..hahahha.

Purin,
u can introduce yr cheeky ds to msblur's cheeky dd, hehehe..sure very fun one

hope u get yr seats soon..u wont disappoint us lah..its yr father and ds and yourself who will be disappointed, cos its yr long awaited break...