Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Emma
Your DH went for the draw on your behalf? so good leh....

LYD just sms to say no more pots lor...haiz...

PP.. he drew 7 times... but had to make a $10 purchase (he bot a sks towel for his ds) in order to draw, so spent $45 in all... keke..

acsy.. ya.. i told him its the pots LD so he went lohz.. haha.. if its the apple one think he wont go lahz..

Emma,
You DH and baby really bring you luck. Imagine winning the top prizes consecutively. Can ask your DH to buy 4D already, heehee...

Emma
wow, he's really a loving hubby and daddy lor, buy things for his ds to draw for his wife =P his work is flexible timing huh?
ya, the apple series like not very worth to go hor?

PP.. haha.. he realli loves his son big time one.. keke.. his work ah.. ya lohz.. finish then free liaoz.. he's at home liaoz lohz.. haha.. shhhhh... the apple series i dun realli like leh.. somemore no top prize.. will be so dui if get top prize lohz... imagine they give u one more chance.. then get shitty prize.. pengz..

there's another new series coming in if i'm not wrong... but when i'm not taht sure.
i find sometimes KK stufss are a bit x loh ..
Btw i've most of the items for the draw on taka. since we are all so into the luck draw we can all combine to buy set from them so all the items will be ours loh..

Msbrown
the item i'm still looking for the seller so far no news yet... see how things goes once she called me i'll let u know.

Emma
yalor, LD without 1st prize is so weird. actually what's wrong with prizes which are electrical items? Got adapter can use liao mah. If not, then they can replace with another top pz non-electrical of similar value loh...

emma,
wah seh, u super lucky leh...got the pot

PP.. ya lohz.. so no kick right.. i also duno y they stop bringing in electrical items... maybe some kuku used without transformer and complained? lol..

lili.. keke.. actualli its my hubby super lucky.. he shall be my LD rep now and forever.. lol

emma,
hahaha..ya ya..can i tongpang him the next LD? kekeke...^_^

PP,
hi hi..have u tt for the storage box yet?

do u want kittymum to pass me yr decals?

lili.. sure sure.. no prob one.. hehe...

starlight.. haha..he's a lucky guy to have me as his wife? or juz lucky at LD? hahahahhaa...

sharon.. keke.. ya lahz.. quite worth it.. keke

Emma
he is lucky at all aspects lah

u also lucky to have him as hubby wor..
(i mean with all HK car, his willingness to go dipping for u, etc, etc)
tonight must hao-hao repay him hehe

Just now there is a HK stall @ my workplace but the price is abit on the high side so I never asked whether anyone keen!

The stall selling calculator, water dispenser($30+), dustbin($20+), rectangle lunchbox, slippers ($5.90), bedrm slippers, nail cutter ($1), pyjamas, bathrobe ($25), remote controller, pen, lamp w/adapter $13+, w/o adapter $8+, B5 sizes container w/handle $9.90, Pooh(Blue) or HK floor mat(Left1), white umbrella imprinted with HK ($7.90), foldable umbrella w/lace, Ecard sticker $0.50 each. handphone strap, wallets, pouch w/mirror & comb, keyboard, mouse, car window screen(1)

Sorry that all I would remember.

cookiepie,
nt sure woh...think shld b like today timing ba. Got to call on Fri to cfm.
So good hor..i think by the time, i go dwn, all gone liao sighh

msbrown wana sell 2 sets of LD Pink Plates @ cost. 1 Mug and 2 Lamps, selling for $15 and $20 each respectively. pls post here or sms her if keen.

<font color="ff0000">MSBROWN FINALLY WON THE SLEEPING BAG, CONGRATES!!!

Anyone selling GREEN CANISTER?

All,
HELLO KITTY is keen in the CHOPPING BOARD if anyone is selling. Thanks.

let's meet at plaza singapore abt 6.45pm-7pm okies? contact thru sms

anyone else wanna come along?

Dinner tonite - PASTA MANIA PLAZA SINGAPURA
==================
- lili
- msbrown (KIV)
- purin
- jasmine
- msblur
- yalokitty

Hello Gals

I was supposed to go Robinson sales today but I a lot of people queueing outside robinson taxi stand.So in the end I change my plan.I went plaza singapura shopping instead.I bought some hk stuffs from Daiso below are my loot.

1389556.jpg
HK face towel
1389557.jpg
HK plastic cups (mini size)
1389558.jpg
(HK glossy stickers)

**I bought extra towels $2 X 1 pc each.Anybody interested? (28cm X 32cm) cotton made in japan

1389559.jpg

hellokittylover,
i not selling. its msbrown who's selling. u can PM her. yes, the lamp is from the latest picnic LD.

maybe u wanna "chope" here 1st.

do u mind to ask her to reserve it for me thanks as i'll be off in a few min time thanks.

hi Msbrown if u happen to read this mail pls contact me as i'm interested in getting the lamp.

Hi ladies...
I went Taka around 1pm+, very crowded at Taka. Everyone queue up for the LD.
First 2 sets LD, 4 tomato pot gone very fast. So SA mixed the 3rd sets with earlier one. I guess around 200+ dips, with only 2 tomato pot (1 red 1 yellow). Very low chance to get the tomato pot...

Isetan LD is the picnic series.
Me no luck to get the sleeping bag, got plates, mat and bags.
Anyone want the pink plates, mat and bag ar?

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Congrates msbrown!!</font></font>
Finally you've won the sleeping bag!

meiji.. but none of u guys got the flask? actualli i was aiming for the flask leh..

ladies.. me looking for green canister too.. do lemme know if you're selling them!!

Emma,
Oh! That flask ar? I got it from KP. It's very nice and useful. But hor.. I still bu she de use leh... Hee

Emma,
How are you now? Long time nvr see you liao...
I got the red canister just now. Short of green canister too. Hope to get one set lor... hee...