Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Jasmine,
Ya loh...ytd i went for the interview mah. They said will get back to me by today. Den juz nw they called my agency, said they r offering me the job. Most likely starting work nex Mon loh.

<font color="ff6000">Paulyn,</font>
Oppss...my recipe is on agaration one wor but it turn out quite yummy coz i add it some salted fish too...heehee..

<font color="ff6000">Msblur,</font>
Congrats!!! So fast u starting work le...

Woow MsBlur, you must be very capable. Thats why can find jobs so easily. Congrats ah! Wish u all the best in new job.

Eh then i better meet you before you start work again? The last time i also catch you before you start work, hehehe

<font color="aa00aa">Msblur,</font>
Congrats!! But I'm not able to meet you around 3pm, still working leh. Have to wait next time, will TT money to you later.

Jasmine ah,
Y u nvr see hp ah? I called u around 9+ leh wana pop over yr place take my stuufs wor.

msblur,
congrats ah. Was talkg to lili juz now abt u getting yr new job liao, so fast. Good good. Tml u gog bugis at 3pm to collect the hooks ah? Can do me a favour? Can walk over to Grace's shop help me take the cny ld poster fm her? After tat where u gog ah? Tot can meet u aft work to take the hooks + COD.

acsy, emma, nikita, eliz, tling, msblur,
yr stuffs fm sheshe/VQ/annie with lili liao. U can arrange to pick up yr stuffs fm lili together with other stuffs.

recently i got 1 set of SKS stuffs for my little cousin but today I went OG then realised they hv spiderman stuffs which is his favourite character so tot of selling all the SKS stuffs then buy spiderman for him instead. I'll post the pictures tml &amp; see if any ladies interested a not.

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown,</font>
Sorry sorry, I don't have habit to check my hp... How about tomorrow after work?? I can bring it to my office.

Purin,
The shirt cutting abit small.I tink abit tight for u around the shoulder leh. If u want, I will buy for u. Let me know again

msblur,
juz now u will telling me u going for another intreview. So fast going to sign appointment letter le. Congrats!

msbrown,
Thks for passing my loots to lili

BTW, wat SKS stuffs? Toys?

Jasmine,
where's yr office? Nearby t.bahru ah? Heavy &amp; ma fan a not? Lug here &amp; there then meet at t.bahru again? I tink tml nite then i go over yr place ba or wat time u reach home? I can go over around 6-7 plus.

jasmine,
No prob.

Kittymum,
Pls pass me jasmine's stuffs wor..

Msblur,
U very gd leh..So fast find another job liao. Muz let me know yr agency name so tat i can try also.

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown,</font>
Only 1 carrier bag, like those Charles &amp; Keith size bag. My work place at Outram. I'm not too sure what time knock off tomorrow. Pai seh ley.

<font color="aa00aa">Tling,</font>
I saw this too, very nice &amp; cute but it looks more suitable to kids.

Jasmine,
i oso work near outram wor. My office's shuttle bus will drop me at outram lor so can meet u at outram leh. Hee.... But u duno wat time u knocking off tml ah?

tling,
not toys but cutlery set. I juz showed me DH, he said very cute &amp; ask me dont need sell wor, juz give them to him lor...

<font color="0000ff">msbrown,</font>
I'm interested in the cultery set leh so u not going to sell liao?
So u use HK cultery n your DH use SKS cultery

nitezzz....

<font color="0000ff">Jasmine,</font>
U saw the actual ting before? Is the price reasonable or not?

hi all i'm new here &amp; would like to make friends with kitty lovers. i have a question to ask, if anyone happen to see in the net seeling the latest hk lucky draw sleeping bag. i wish to get one. thanks!

Kittymum,
Ya loh...nw kinda mixed feelings leh.Thats y i told u i cant stay at hm for too long, i will become lazy de loh.

MB,
Hee...me nt capable lah. Maybe juz plain lucky nia. Hope i can stay long in this co lah.

Jasmine,
No prob lah, we shall arrange again bah. I've pm u my hp no liao. Btw...where u stay ah?

msbrown,
No prob. I help u collect the poster frm grace tmr lah. After that i will go meet starlight liao. But im meeting Lili anytime to collect my stuff frm her loh. I will pass to her lah can?

tling,
Ya loh. The other co did nt call me back to tell me when to go for interview mah, den juz nice my agent call, said hav gd news for me wor. Its regards to the interview ytd de loh. So i accept the offer loh,since they willing to pay me higher.

bbgirl,
Im referred to this current co by my agent frm recruitexpress loh. U r hunting for a new job too ah?

LYD
Did u order extra sets of the food cover? I hv decided to buy it leh, if u still hv. Let me know hor so I can tt money to you.

Good Morning Ladies...

msblur,
ya lor..wanted to chg environment and moreover getting old liao..if wait somemore, ppl choose me not i choose job wor

btw, I'm meeting Kittymum later. You want me to collect yr decals also?

Morning ladies..

bbgirl,
Tks ger =D...Will be goin gto Robinsons sales later...hee

Hello Ktty,
How was ur shopping at Robinsons yest?

msblur,
Congrats on ur new job, that was fast =D.

Good morning Ladies!!

Feifei, I thought your leg was swollen??how to go shopping huh??Robsinson has sales ah??till when huh??

Hello Kitty,
ya..today start work at 5am..so after finish my stuffs, quickly come in to this forum before I'm busy again..hehe..

Feifei,
Oh ya..I forgot abt the Robinsons sale...btw, was told there is a Fox warehouse sale leh..u went?

PLL,
heehee..morning usually is better....hee..wan go see if there is anything i still to grab before I pop =D...Yest and today is for cardmember lor..

bbgirl,
hee =)...I din go for the Fox warehouse sales wor...cos din know leh.. =D.

feifei
I going today lah...what time u going?

msblur
Congrats! Wow u really POWER! So soon manage to clinch another new job liao! All the best in your new job!

Thanks for helping me get the tee and the bag too.

Dior
Can pm me your contact number? We meeting this afternoon at Centrepoint?

bbgirl
Huh start work at 5am??!! WHat line u in? So early!

PLL
Robinson member sale these 2 days. Think tomorrow will open to public liao.

Gd Morning..

msblur,
thx for passing my pitcher to lili. Will u b passing her my hooks tonite or only when she is back?

lili,
When u coming back fm KL har? U wan me to collect tonite or after ur trip?

Kittymum / ladies in the east,
U wan me to help u all collect anyti fm lili or nt? I can do it then u all collect fm my plc..let lili knows so she can pack accordingly.

Hello kitty,
Enjoy ur shopping =D..

BA,
hi ya..hows work?

<font color="0000ff">kittymum,
I won't be collecting e decals for blueblue liao</font>

<font color="0077aa">msbrown.. thanx for passing my stuff to lili..

lili... thanx for accepting my stuff... paiseh take up ur space again.. u know hor.. i think i kenna hk poison... last night i dreamt that my hubby go collect 6 big bags of things from u... so scary!!!!!

msblur.. u found a job? so fast!!! you're so capable!!!
so where will u be working now? </font>

Good morning ladies
Its 8 more hours to holiday!!

Those interested in the picnic set, sorry, no more. That was from previous LD, Purin is right. So cant find now already. So sad.

seems like you all can quit and find job so easily... is the market really so good? or is it a norm to work only for a while then quit and move on?

i mean ever since I started work, I never thought of quiting a company unless I'm really not happy in the job or something like that.

Good morning Ladies!

LYD
Ok, will let you know once I have done so. Thank you!

Lili
Thank you for bringing the stuff down to me last night. When my DH saw the big bag, he asked me "wat's that?" I said "table" and then his small pair of eyes suddenly became very big leh! Then I quickly said..."thought i told u before??" aiyoh, so scary...haha

Hahahah Acsy, i long started using a new excuse. When buy many HK stuffs, i will tell him 'oh, free one, buy this so get that free' But HB got sick of the trick. Nowadays, he see me buy new HK, he wont ask how much, he will just suan me 'free wad this time?' kekekeke

LYD, i was a job hopper last time but now with current co, i have stuck 4 years! Haiz ... tell me about it man! Actually its time i move also. But i want something that allows me to travel lor, best is go work in jpn. Hee ...

feifei,
u still gg to the Robinson sale? Must take care ok. U know lah during sale there will be many ppl de, so dun let anyone knock into u men.

bbgirl,
U start work so early one ah? Ya ya...im thinking the same way as u loh. If i still wana drag in finding a new job, those companies might nt wan me anymore due to my age men. Sign...

BA,
Thks! I hope i can stay long too. Dun like to job hop too much loh. Nt sure whether i can pass to her today coz' will be out the whole day mah. Got to plan my time.

hellokitty,
No prob lah. Hope u like the design me &amp; tling chose for u. U know ytd we went to the stall, juz pick out all the HK/CK tshirts, den slowly choose the colors. Hee...the SA still keep looking at us men.

LYD,
Job market is still gd at the moment loh. But economist is predicting a recession soon, so i reali hope to secure a job fast juz in case all the companies are afraid of employing more staff liao.

acsy,MB,
My hubby had the same reaction ytd too leh. He's nt working ytd mah, so thot juz nice, ask him to accompany me to lili's hse, can ask him to help carry tings.
I carry one big bag of stuff supposed to pass to Lili mah. Den who knows i came down with another bigger bag of stuff frm Lili, he oso suan me, said wa...thot i would come down empty handed, ended up i came down with a bigger bag men! He said i work or no work oso equally busy one. Haha...

Good Morning Ladies

BA,
i'll be back on sunday..u coming to my house or office to collect ah? i "luan" already..kekeke.

emma,
bwhahah...when i read yr post, i almost laugh until drop off my chair...but the way you are accumulating, will reach 6 BIG bags very soon...

no probs lah..wait till the small storage boxes and 3in1 containers arrive, then u come pick up or i pass to my fren lah.

LYD,
we all nvr quit leh, only msblur leh....u make us sound like we are job-hoppers :p

acsy,
hahah..no probs lah..lucky i hide the rest of the things inside the big bag..so he only "see" the table..hope u like all yr loots
so now only left the kettle from dior hor?

kittymum,
pls pass me blueblue's decals hor...kum xia.
anyone else need to pass thru me??

msblur,
congrates on your new job..hope this time its a much better environment..

let me know if u meeting me at RP later hor..anyway i brought yours and tling's loots to office liow. wanna go dinner? hehe..

Lingling,
The tees not for me lah. .. don't think I can wear. If I wear, only dare to wear at home. If not, pple say I bao ba zhang.

Hi Msbrown,
Remember the gathering that we set previously was either today or Friday. How ah?

Hi Hello Kitty Lover,
Do introduce yourself and let us know more about you. By the way, don't think you'll have chance in finding the sleeping bag through the thread here cos many of the regulars here are aiming for it.

Hello Ladies,
May not go Japan in the end cos still on waiting list for return flight. Cos we use mileage to redeem, the quota has been fully redeemed on the date we choose. Now can only pray that tour agencies will release the seats.

If we don't go Japan in May, will go in Oct. Then DH and I will go Hong Kong in May.

MB/Msblur
hahaha....i think when it comes to our DH's reactions towards HK, they are always so comical leh. That day when feifei came to pass me the stuff i bought from her, my DH asked me how much...i said cheap cheap...$10 over only but MB, next time i will use your excuse..hahaha

Lili
Yes, luckily u hid the rest of the stuff well. Yes, I love them all! In fact, I cant quite remember what i have bought so looking through them last night was quite a thrill as I discovered the stuff that I ordered. Yes, now left with the kettle..hehe...

MB,
go jpn shopping ok but think twice or more if you ever need to work in jpn..no joke hor. I was posted to work there few yrs ago for abt 1 mth and the culture there very different wor..morning go to work muz assemble to listen to their speech(which I don't understand) then need to do stretching exercise then work &amp; work till sky very very dark then can go home..

msblur,
oh, we have 2 dedicated days every mth for such activities and happen today I got things to do so hv to come back early.

okie, logging off soon. Anybody wants me to collect the decals from Kittymum later, pls inform Kittymum hor..ciao..and HAPPY HOLIDAY!!

bbgirl, if go there teach leh? Teach should be ok hor? And i can operate a jpn buyer service online too for fellow buyers from Sgd, hiak hiak! Will you all be my first customers?! Hahahah, i charge cheap cheap ok. Hehehe.