feifei,
u still gg to the Robinson sale? Must take care ok. U know lah during sale there will be many ppl de, so dun let anyone knock into u men.
bbgirl,
U start work so early one ah? Ya ya...im thinking the same way as u loh. If i still wana drag in finding a new job, those companies might nt wan me anymore due to my age men. Sign...
BA,
Thks! I hope i can stay long too. Dun like to job hop too much loh. Nt sure whether i can pass to her today coz' will be out the whole day mah. Got to plan my time.
hellokitty,
No prob lah. Hope u like the design me & tling chose for u. U know ytd we went to the stall, juz pick out all the HK/CK tshirts, den slowly choose the colors. Hee...the SA still keep looking at us men.
LYD,
Job market is still gd at the moment loh. But economist is predicting a recession soon, so i reali hope to secure a job fast juz in case all the companies are afraid of employing more staff liao.
acsy,MB,
My hubby had the same reaction ytd too leh. He's nt working ytd mah, so thot juz nice, ask him to accompany me to lili's hse, can ask him to help carry tings.
I carry one big bag of stuff supposed to pass to Lili mah. Den who knows i came down with another bigger bag of stuff frm Lili, he oso suan me, said wa...thot i would come down empty handed, ended up i came down with a bigger bag men! He said i work or no work oso equally busy one. Haha...