Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

By the way, anyone know where to get this? Its 1 set de, with picnic plates, cups, cutlery etc inside a cute container.

1387581.jpg

1387582.jpg

nikita,
ya ya, near khatib...u got time at nite to help me collect some stuff??

sharon,
thanks, but i think you very far from 770 eh?

MB,
I know what you mean. I kena "cut" before too... but personally I feel that it's best to let it rest... in case it get backfired.

Maybe you can email the person and tell him/her your true opinion so he/she learns from it... but try not to give "bad" rating.

( because I always believe, don't do bad to others, no matter how they treat you, God will deal with them in due season.)

nikita,
hehe, need to collect my Old Navy orders
she only around 2nite and 2mr nite wor..u can mah?? if not will be after 14 May liow..hehe.

MB,
Nice nice leh the picnic set. Where did u find it ah? So cute lor, the holder can oso use to put bread lor.... useful leh. I oso want if u do BP on it.

Hehe MsBrown, nice hor? But i was too slow, someone else bidded it on yahoo. I asked the seller anymore, he say no more lor. So sad.

MB,
nice set leh..can u ask the seller he bot from where? hehe..then we source on our side...

nikita,
ok ok, i msg my fren and ask her wat time is convenient...thanks so much for helping

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>

<font color="ff0000">Payment &amp; Arrangement for Hello Kitty Decal / Sticker :</font>

<font color="119911"><font size="+2">Decals/Stickers is READY FOR COLLECTION!!!! Yeah!! Printer sent to me early &amp; I’ve finished packing le…Can collection anytime from today le…Thank you for your patience &amp; understanding.</font></font>

- Jasmine <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- Purin <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- Msblur <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- Tling <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- Hydrangea <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- Princess <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- mypreciousthot <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- Sasi <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- Bubbles_24 <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- VQ <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- Blueblue <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- Annie <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – TBA</font>
- Lunaticfreezer <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- Acthia <font color="aa00aa">(Total : $142.00)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- LYD <font color="aa00aa">(Total : $58.50)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- KMK <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>

- Enzo de ma <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Self Collect, Date &amp; Timing To Be Confirm</font>
- Eliz <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Self Collect. Date &amp; Timing To Be Confirm</font>
- PP <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Self Collect, Date &amp; Timing To Be Confirm</font>
- ktgal <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Self Collect, Date &amp; Timing To Be Confirm</font>
- Cutiezvin <font color="ff0000">(COD)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Self Collect. Date &amp; Timing To Be Confirm</font>
- MB <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Self Collect, Date &amp; Timing To Be Confirm</font>

- Lili <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Self Collect, Date &amp; Timing To Be Confirm</font>
- Nikita <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Pass to Lili</font>
- Hello Kitty <font color="aa00aa">(Balance : $6.00 - Hibiscus design)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Pass to Lili</font>
- Dior <font color="aa00aa">(Balance : $28.00)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Pass to Lili</font>

- Feifei <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Self Collect on Sat before Lunch</font>
- Bluegenie <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Pass to Feifei</font>
- Japancraze <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Pass to Feifei</font>
- Shanshan <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - feifei</font>
- forgetmenot <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Pass to feifei</font>
- Acsy <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Pass to Feifei</font>

- Yalokitty <font color="ff0000">(Paid </font> <font color="119911">Collection – Sister will collect, Date &amp; Timing to Be Confirm</font>
- Szu <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Pass to Yalokitty</font>

- Bbgirl <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Meet at Tampines MRT Station on 2May/11am</font>}

*** Now i'm go nap with my dd le..later must cook dinner coz my mum go holidays so my bro &amp; sis coming my place for dinner...chat tonight hor...No prob if wanna come over my place to collect tonight juz buzz me after 5.30pm please...xie xie..

Lili
So nice of u to offer help, once again. No hurry for me to collect the kettle so will ask Dior to pass to you.

MB
Yes, such a cute picnic set leh. Can ask the seller where he got this from, in the first place...hahaha...wa...if managed to find and do a BP i also want! hehe...cham...everything also want.

Msbrown
when I saw the container the 1st thing i thought of was also to use it for bread leh.

acsy,
Ya lor, Can mah. I tink shud be big enuf lor. haha.... Muz tink of all kinds &amp; ways to utilise our HK stuffs else our DHs always says we anyhow spend money mah......

Msbrown
how true! tell u hor, everytime i will say lots of things just to prove to my DH that I dun spend money on HK stuff for nothing and that everything that I have bought so far, are very useful de...hahahaha...then my DH would say that I have a very serious problem.

Kittymum
every time when I am at work and you say that you are going to take a nap with your DD I very xie mu one leh..wish I could also take a nap..hahaha

msbrown
Tell u something u dun bang wall again hor...I have 1 pc of that got it at $1...think someone here got it even cheaper. I wanna get more but no more liao...

Dior
I will be at centrepoint between 4 to 5pm, then need to rush back to prepare dinner liao.

kittymum
Can sms me your a/c again?

MB,
Nice picnic set leh...=D..

msbrown,acsy,
ya lor, really must use those hk things we bot, if not our hbs will say we waste $$ =)..

Hello Kitty,
That sticker ah!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wa piangz eh... I tink lately things havent been gog on very well for me lor. Wat I buy always more expensive than others. Reali can bang wall le lor.... Where did u buy ah? At Bukit Merah Central ah?

Hello Kitty,
Sharon juz msn me said she oso ever bought from Causeway point pasar malam at $1 each. Kua Kua Kua..................

Acsy/msbrown
ha ha me too, whenever i bought any hk stuffs hor, i will always stress to my DH that its something useful.I will need to prove to him that its money well spent.kekeke

MB
wah you really very suay lei...wah biang if I were you hor, OMG i will definitely bang the wall.REcently I have bought about 3 items from yahoo auction.So far the items all acceptable.There was once I bid for a bag the pic looked very good but after the deal closed.Meaning I have won the bid, the seller wrote to me telling me that there is defect with the bag and ask if I would like to continue with the order and gave me a big discount.Then of cos I told her "No" lor.I even thanked her for being honest with me.What if she continues to sell me the product??right?? I was so lucky.

Ok ladies, i try to ask the seller where he got it, hope can give us some clues.

Pau Ling, ya lor. I buy on auctions many times already. So far on, this time the seller i feel real unethical. tsk tsk tsk ...

<font color="ff6000">MB</font>
I soooooo like the picnic set too leh..if seller reply u tell me hor coz i wan 2 sets..hehe...droooool till flood liao...whahahaha

<font color="ff6000">acsy,</font>
I woke up le..must power nap with my dd leh...coz i normally stay up till late &amp; wake up early so if afternoon dun nap hor...i sure will 'lei4 si3 le4'..hahaha

<font color="ff6000">feifei,</font>
Okie, noted that u'll collect for blueblue too..

Tonight gonna be simple, only Steam rice with minced pork &amp; salt egg &amp; fried vege nia...hehe...too busy to do anything complicated plus NO maid to help me wash &amp; clean so must keep it as simple as possible..wahahaha

Kittymum
When you are hungry, anything goes! And I am the hungry one now...haha...i like salted egg leh..long time no eat liao.

Ok, time to knock off, see you ladies tonight!

Purin
so lucky
you should bought 4D or toto yesterday

Lili
seeing u doing coordination for our BP, really thank you for the hard work.

also other ladies who help to pass around our stuff, thanks ya

msBlur
collection tomorrow eve at toa payoh MRT 6.25-6.45 pm
can u make it? otherwise we ll arrange again.
let me know wor..

Msbrown
think for the time being, u need to quai2, not buying anything lah

wait till the luck turns back.

<font color="aa00aa">Purin,</font>
You finally get the sleeping bag.

<font color="aa00aa">Bbgirl,</font>
Can help me to collect decal from Kittymum? Thanks first hor.

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown,</font>
You think twice before buying lor, don't keep saying "suay" la (if not, it will follow you for quite sometime ley, really!), you must say "heng" and stay cool... You can try your luck on finding what you want in Yahoo auction.

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum,</font>
I could not help it but must tell you that you really multi-task women!! Very capable ley.

<font color="aa00aa">M_B,</font>
The picnic set really nice hor.

starlight,
I should be able to meet u tmr. Im gg to sign the appt letter, den gg bugis to collect the hooks, after that i can go TPY liao. Can shun bian pass u the hooks.

Kittymum,
If i can go Tampines during the wkends, will go collect frm u. I sms u again ok?

Hellokitty,
Bought this ck top for u. Hope u like it.

1388104.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Msblur,</font>
What time will you be around at Bugis area?? Maybe I can meet you there for the hooks? 'Shun bian' pay you the money =)

heehee...our whole family like to eat salted egg too..

<font color="ff6000">feifei,</font>
Thanks thanks...glad my family finish all the food...hehe

<font color="ff6000">Msblur,</font>
Orh..okie noted le
<font color="ff6000">Jasmine,</font>
Heehee...no lah, where got capable. Juz another SAHA (Stay At Home Aunty) who can't keep still...whahaha...

msblur
so fast found a job already ah??this afternoon just talked about relaxing tomrorrow signing appointment letter?? hahah good for you..

kittymum
your dinner sounds nice, care to share the recipe for the salted egg with meat.

rgds