Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

MB,
yap i know, yr 4 tumblers
already packed liow...

btw, hv u TT for the storage box? i haben chk..hehe.

msbrown,
ohh, wat time u meeting me? can u meet at chinatown side?

acsy,
wah seh..u like that say i pressurised leh.... :p

kittymum,
hahahaha..ok lah..no choice lors...i sit w/o moving my legs under my table..hahahah.

or do u wan me to bring them to my house, u come by to pick up during the day? my sis is coming to my office, i can leave them in her car...

kittymum,
check with you... will you be able to help me to collect the storage boxes? I can self-collect from your mum's place when she's back or meet you at tamp mall or something like that.

Also, the decals here already? ( sorry a bit lost track because this forum is moving so fast! )

Lili
No, no...wu hui le...not pressurising u..it's cos I thought i can clear everything at one go before you go on holiday. If u not meeting msbrown today, it's ok de. Cos i also pai seh everytime got things sitting at your place and everytime got to trouble u ma. No worries okie?

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
Can can, that will be great!!! I'll collect from your house, tt direction is easier for me too..hehe..xie xie ni so muchie le..
kao_kiss.gif

<font color="ff6000">LYD</font>
paisei think i won't be able to help u collect this time coz my hubby's car juz sent to workshop plus he's quite frustrated coz tis few days he won't have transport to office &amp; his favorite soccer game. Some more my place is already quite messy with my stuffs plus the decals are coming in this evening so will be again very messy coz production line starting tonight...heehee...so i better dun agitate him further for a while...Hope u understand..

The decal should be ready by Thursday for collection.

Ladies below,
BP for items below are ready for collection at my office, after payment is made. Please xfer to my <font color="ff0000">POSBANK SAVINGS ACC NO. 093-46422-2</font>. Let me know wat's yr arrangement, if you have not done so. Thanks.
<font color="0000ff">Drawer Storage box (36x29x23cm) - $11.00 each</font>
- Emma x 2
- kittymum x 4 (PAID)
- Tling x 1 (PAID)
- Eliz x 2
- LYD x 2
- Hello Kitty x 2
- MB x 1
- cindy x 1
- feifei x 1 (PAID)
- cookiepie x 2 (PAID)
- shanshan x 1 (PAID)
- hydrangea x 1
- BA x 1 (PAID)
- PP x 1
- Sharon ng x 2 (PAID &amp; Collected)

Hi ladies...

Purin,
Congrates! The sleeping bag super nice!

LYD,
Are you still using the phone no. start with 922?

I've following items from LD for sale at cost.

2 pink &amp; 1 blue photo album
1 pink &amp; 1 blue tote bag
2 pink mat

kittymum,
no worries. understand.

meiji,
no... you sms/call my main line... 936 ...

purin,
you are really very lucky!!!

estimate how many draws were left when you draw it? (just curious to find out the percentage of winning)

MB,
can trouble you to help me collect from lili/TH?
TH is near but yet far for me... you know what I mean right?

Then when you come to vivo, can drop by to pass me. (even if I'm not there)

If really cannot, then I will try to make a time to self-collect bah. ( but I won't know when because my timing is quite unfixed,esp these few weeks... sometimes last min got to meet people and it's not very professional to carry a bag of HK items when discussing business. very pai sey lor )

lili,
will transfer to you soon. what about the other storage box/drawer that I ordered too?

Lili
Transfer $22 to u liao. The other storage box payment not yet needed?
Okie thanks will collect from u after u have met kittymum for the decals. Hopefully by that time the small storage box also ready for collection liao.
Btw, Is my tumbler with msbrown?

msblur
Oic...hehehe now 1 more source for HK lobang!
Later u meet tling remember help me get the CK top hor? Hopefully can wear.

Btw, need payment fot the hooks since u r collecting them tomorrow?

Purin
Wow u soooooo lucky! I envious wor... Who else here got the sleeping bag yesterday ah? Anyone very lucky got extra pls reserve for me hor?

Lili ah, i haben trsf to you cos no bring IB, i COD later can?

LYD, Lili cant lug your 2 storage boxes to me leh, hee. That means i probably cant lug total 3 storage boxes home too, hee. If i am meeting her again another time and if you haven collected then i collect for you ok?

Kittymum, as for my collection with you, can i come by your house Thurs?
I quick quick clear my stuffs from your house too hor so your HB wont feel more pek chey ya?

LYD,
aiyo, the thread moving too fast, think u nvr read. i say the smaller storage box no stock, will come in 2 weeks time leh.....

btw, i dun think i can lug your 2 storage boxes to MB today, cos MB already has 1 storage box and 4 tumblers. would appreciate you try to come and self-collect lah. think yr timing more flexible then us office hours gals leh....

Hellokitty,
yr tumblers with Jasmine, she suppose to pass to msbrown. u gals liaise hor..

MB,
COD okies...see you laters.

hello kitty,
the tumblers are with Jasmine as she has so kindly helped me collect the tumblers &amp; 3in1 containers from Lili the other day. I'll try to go her place to collect tonite, so tml u can come over take from my FIL. I'll let u know again ok.

msbrown
Oic...ok no rush lah...keke...bought too many things liao lost track... I forgot abt the containers too.

Jasmine
Tks for helping me to collect too!

Kittymum, Lili, wad items you gals collecting from ea other? Want my help? I collect from Lili today then on thurs when i go find Kittymum, i pass over? Then Lili no need bring home and Kittymum no need go over (since car servicing)? Not very bulky hor?

hi lili.. have tt u $50 for the drawers and the boxes.. one time tt all easier.. hehe.. hope its ok with u..

msblur.. tt u for the hooks alr too.. thanx for helping me get..
hope to get the sks cuppy for ds too..

msbrown.. thanx for letting me know abt the hooks.. and thinking abt me when msblur showed the CK tote.. too bad only got 1 pc left..

meiji.. what do u mean draw more than 100 pcs??

Hi Szu,
I dont have time to login here often...happened to see yr green glasses for sale. Hubby on MC at home and not convenient to meet you outside. Any alternative ?

<font color="ff6000">LYD,</font>
Thanks for your understanding.

<font color="ff6000">Purin,</font>
U are soooooo lucky!!!

<font color="ff6000">MB,</font>
Thank you so much for offering to help me collect but heehee...think will ma fan lili to bring to her home then i go collect myself better lah coz it's bulky lor...hahaha...broke liao!!

items :
- bookself x 1
- 3-in-1 containers x 2
- 2 drawers storage box x 4

you borrow ur sis's luggage go where?

<font color="ff6000">\1Ladies,</font>}

<font color="ff0000">\1Payment &amp; Arrangement for Hello Kitty Decal / Sticker :</font>}

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Please note the decals will be ready for collection from Thursday onwards…Thank you</font></font>

- Jasmine <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- Purin <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- Msblur <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- Tling <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- Hydrangea <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- Acsy <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – TBA</font>
- Princess <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- mypreciousthot <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- Sasi <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- Bubbles_24 <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- VQ <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- Blueblue <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- Annie <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – TBA</font>
- Lunaticfreezer <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- Acthia <font color="aa00aa">(Total : $142.00)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- LYD <font color="aa00aa">(Total : $58.50)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- KMK <font color="aa00aa">(Balance : $12.00 – Hibiscus Design)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>

- Enzo de ma <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Self Collect, Date &amp; Timing To Be Confirm</font>
- Eliz <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Self Collect. Date &amp; Timing To Be Confirm</font>
- PP <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Self Collect, Date &amp; Timing To Be Confirm</font>
- ktgal <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Self Collect, Date &amp; Timing To Be Confirm</font>
- Cutiezvin <font color="aa00aa">(Total : $12.00 - COD)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Self Collect. Date &amp; Timing To Be Confirm</font>
- MB <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Self Collect, Date &amp; Timing To Be Confirm</font>
- Dior <font color="aa00aa">(Balance : $28.00)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Self Collect, Date &amp; Timing To Be Confirm</font>

- Lili <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Self Collect, Date &amp; Timing To Be Confirm</font>
- Nikita <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Pass to Lili</font>
- Hello Kitty <font color="aa00aa">(Balance : $6.00 - Hibiscus design)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Pass to Lili</font>

- Feifei <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Self Collect on Sat before Lunch</font>
- Bluegenie <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Pass to Feifei</font>
- Japancraze <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Pass to Feifei</font>
- Shanshan <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - feifei</font>
- forgetmenot <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Pass to feifei</font>

- Yalokitty <font color="aa00aa">($10.00 – LD Plate)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Sister will collect, Date &amp; Timing to Be Confirm</font>
- Szu <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Pass to Yalokitty</font>

- Bbgirl <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Meet at Tampines MRT Station on 2May/11am</font>

lili,
ok... can ... will arrange with you.

yeah... you are right my time is more flexible because I'm always on the move. But the tricky part is if I get a call, I must go and meet up with people... so if I carry HK items with me, it will look very unprofessional. you know what I mean right?

MB,
think nevermind... I will meet lili and get from her direct. Thanks!

Wa kittymum,
Tat's a lot of work wor.... Faint siah... Pei Fu Pei Fu.....

I got this sticker from Chinatown makeshift stall. Nice nice only managed to get 3 pieces. I also saw 1 with the chef hat which same as wat Lili got back from BKK, but the face is out of shape de. haha... So I didn't buy, only got tis.

1387280.jpg

Hi LYD/Emma,
Meiji is right. KK mixed around 40 dips from the first set into the second set cos no more sleeping bags and overnight bags left in the first set. So the ratio is 2:140. Around 1.5%.

Acsy,PP
How you want to collect your rose kettle??

Japancrase,(Rose Kettle)
Will pass to you on of these few nights ok??

Hello kitty,
What time will you be at Robinsons and which robinsons?? I will be going to centrepoint one but not confirm but will be in town Outram area by 5pm.

Sze,
Thanks for your compliment for my boy...Ya he has big eyes sometimes like staring at people...heehee. The kettle very worth it I have one set that Emma has from china cost $50++ then this one is only $17 after awhile but still worth it ...I brought 2 set to keep myself..

KTgirl,
Sorry the rose kettle no more already...If next time have then let you know...

Lili,
If you meeting kittymum to collect your decals, can trouble you to collect for me also...(if convenient) Thanks...Cause this2 weeks I will be very very busy...OK??

Feifei/Lili
Can I get kittymum to pass one of you my decals?

Dior
Can u hold on to my kettle first? Sometimes I go town for appt and sometimes I go to genting lane to meet some journalists and so I can arrange to meet you. At the moment I have not made any appts so once I have fixed something up I text you,okie?

Acsy,
No problem ger =)..cos i will be meeting her this sat =)...so u wan me to help u collect? then see when u can dropby to collect from me..

Kittymum
Please pass my decals to feifei hor. Thank you!

Msbrown
the sticker very cute leh. how much? u managed to get only 3, meaning that no stock liao huh? And hor, how much huh?

The sticker is quite big abt 38cm in height &amp; 20cm in width. I got it at $2.50 each. From tat stall, I only managed to get 3 pieces &amp; no more liao. I tink there are a few other stalls around but duno if they hv HKs coz saw a lot of Pooh, mickey mouse, disney etc etc.....

Hey gals

Can i ask how does the rating on yahoo work ah? I want to leave someone a bad rating but if the seller is willing to make some compensation after that, can i revise the rating to good? I notice can revise comments but rating leh? Any1 knows?

MB,
rating cannot revise...but comments can... ( as far as I know).

but my stand is never let "bad" rating... you can leave it as "neutral"...because some sellers will be very nasty and scold you like mad! (just because you leave a bad rating for them)

MsBrown, that stickers i think there is 1 store at TPY that sells but dunno still selling or not. The store next to Cheers. But i didnt buy the other time cos that store stickers abit folded and yellow.

Thx LYD but i feel very shortchanged leh. 'Neutral' is like let her off too easily already. I paid $20 for a HK product that quality is even worse than pasar malam's lor.

Next time i wont buy from auctions already, i should have post the pic and ask you ladies got lobang or not. So angwee.

I also got sell things on auctions but i wont have sold something if its not good quality lor, so dishonest de seller.

yalokitty,
okies great, was going to tell you too..meet 2mr..cos today i no go RP. fyi, you have 2 bags hor. see you...

dior,
okies can, u inform kittymum lah..but will be weekend or next week okies?

acsy,
if u no hurry, can ask dior to pass me yr kettle when she collects her decals from me
u see if u want lah...

anyone stays near Yishun blk 770?

MB,
ratings can change, just click on the same auction and "revise". but leave it a neutral lah, then give her a bad comment.

whats the ID? post here leh..kekkek

kittymum,
yr things are on its way to my home liow
u let me know if u wanna come over the weekend okies, will inform my mum...also dun 4get to pass me my 4-tiers, my decals and some of the gals' decals
thats all i have with you rite? thanks lots hor.

Ok, i leave a neutral first. If she 'ya ya' about it, i change to bad. Hur! Haiz ... scarli its one of us here ah. So sad de, got such people.

i also wish to post here but if its one of us hor ... will be very ugly one. Lili, i pm you or let you know later. See whether you know its one of us or not. If not one of us then i post for all to beware.