Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

am here..just backie

hello ppl......

Kittymum/Purin/TLing/Lunaticfreezer/Jasmine/Meiji/BA,
Nice meeting u ladies at KK juz now. I played only 6 times & got 4 mats, cn u imagine how 'GOOD' my luck is. wahahahahahahahaa.... buay tahan myself siah........

LYD,
I wana order the sleeping bag from your Japan BP. Pls include me hor but budget is $100 max. Let me know how much ok.

Tat time I said wana organize 1 dinner outing hor, aiyo, I 4got all abt it leh. wahahaha..... Can we reorganize again. Can someone suggest a day?

lili,
woke up early becos can't sleep leh, duno y also..after i wake up to pee, then always can't sleep..hiaz..someties bb moving too active...

Tks for helping ot pass those items to msblur and cindy =).

Msblur,Cindy,
Your items are with Lili now =).

Emma,
TInk we same same lor..duno is it expecting last trim is like that de..

LYD<
wow, i like the cloth pegs lor, so nice, can use it for my bb's mittens =D...tink I sure will miss this LD cos if come in June, i doing confinement, cannot go out de..

bluegenie,
tks..

msbrown,
so any of our jiemeis got the sleeping bags? Crowded today?

japancrase,
Will let you know if have extra a not...cause ktgal also want 3... so will lwt you all know. seller have not get back to me yet but should have 9 at the moment.

blue genie
No i didnt go.I have spent quite a fair bit for last month and this month must learn to control.As there will be a more BPs to buy from here. I got no luck in LD so dont waste money.Yes, I went bt batok for lunch as I was there collecting the good for one of the BP in SMH.yourself? never go out?

Msbrown
you must be very delighted lor...how are you going to settle the rest of the extra mats?lol

lili
did you go to the LD at kk??

bluegenie,
hi ya =D...me also waiting for the ladies to post their extras here for sales =D..aiming e lamp..hee

Dior,
ur basin with my sis liao =D..

msbrown,
hi hi..aiyo, tot u say not going LD....

PLL,
no lah, i not aiming anything, so no go LD. went to the gym...

btw, didnt know u were meeting yalokitty today, if not could have you your things thru her..then no need to mah fan yr DH and DF..kekeke. next time can pass thru her?

Jasmine,Hello Kity,
Receive your payment of $17 for the rose kettle. Thanks. Will update when I collect tomorrow and how to pick up.

Jasmine,
No problem if you really want the mini compo then you let me know by early May. I will just let the seller to help you get bring in...I also do that and I am asking him to bring other things in too...Annie also asking him to bring the oven in for her...

Dior, can I let you know what I want after May? Because I'll go overseas next month and there is another LD on June, have to spend quite a lot wor, hehe =p

Feifei, I will go HKG with DH &amp; my parents. Might transit to TW too, not confirmed yet... Got no time plan for it, all gave to HK liao, haha

msbrown.. so got 4 mats and 2 what???

anyone got lamp for sale @ cost??

feifei.. last tri is lidat one.. got all the time in the world then cannot zzz.. the next phase will be tired like hell but no time to zzz.. haha.. so u better zzz more now ah..

Jasmine,
Good leh...=)..TW, then u can go xiao li tang..

Emma,
u also aiming e lamp? hee

Ya lor, trying to zzz more but after i wake up to pee, duno y my mnd so clear and awake...sometimes toss here n there til 7am then gets bk to sleep...hiaz...

Lili,
I itchy buttocks lor, wana go there see see look look. Actuali agree with DH only to play 3 times, then I went to draw, got 2 mats &amp; 1 plate. Bu si xin so told DH to go try luck, he took 3 draws got 2 mats again &amp; 1 tote bag. wa lau eh... luck reali BU HAO lor.... FAINT siah.....

I tink non of our forum ladies got the slping bag today. But some got chairs &amp; the overnight bags lor.

I left with a very sad face &amp; feelings. keke..... Super SAD leh, coz the slping bag reali nice nice. So decided to ask LYD to order 1 set for me from Japan lor.

Jasmine,
Thanks for your help juz now to get me the pink items leh. haha..... In the end, u managed to exchange yr overnight bag with chair?

So good gog HKG &amp; TW. hehe.... bring more loots back ya.....

I've got the following for sale, if anyone interested, pls let me know ya.

- 1 blue plates
- 2 pink mats
- 2 blue mats
- 1 pink tote bag

lili
you really very on lei.. gym siao ah??How i envy you.Yes, she bought a container from me.I didnt know can pass my stuffs thru her.I think its still better to pass to my DH or DF cos yalokitty dont always take train leh.;) I dont want to ma fan her too..

feifei
Better rest, once bb out really no time to ZZzzz like what emma mentioned.Very chia lat.. me have not been sleeping alot since bb born though bb sleeps thru the night.You know la sometimes when you are at home you just like to take a nap right?? now diff with bb you got to follow their timing to nap leh.. very restricted lor.

princess..
CONGRATS on your smooth delivery of bb.Rest well during confinement, its your privilege.lol

msbrown
i am interested in the tote bag, how much are you selling and can show me the pic?pm me ok?

msbrown,
agreed with u that the sleeping bag is really nice lor =D..

So all the LD finished?

PLL,
True lor, alot of my frenz also advis eme that...hee

feifei
you are the next to join in the sleepless nights parents club. kekekekek I didnt heed my friends advice lor.. now really regret .... but too late liao.. but hor my DS very cute so i think i can forgo my sleep lor.. ;p

Msbrown,
No la, I scared my DH will slap me wor, haha. Overheard only, should be on weekdays, not really sure, I think quite numbers of their regular buy not enough lor, and a lot ppl want the plate too. That lady said she want to see chair first before she decide, wait for her lor, bag can keep for own use.

Jasmine,
So funny he where will slap u juz becoz u go LD. Secretly go lor..... keke, so bad hor, teach u the bad stuffs..... Enjoy yr concert.

PLL,
No problem.

Reporting at the airport!

Boarding soon.. Its really budget airport lor.. so different. Haa..

Wish me luck.. Hope i find lots of nice HK loots.

hi ladies...

Msbrown,Kittymum,Purin,TLing,Lunaticfreezer,BA &amp; LYD,
Nice meeting you ladies today!

BTW, who is Jasmine? paisei, coz I nvr meet you before?

Me no luck to get the sleeping bag &amp; chair lor... so sad...

Got following for sale at cost:
1 pink &amp; 1 blue photo album
1 pink tote bag
1 pink mat